Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In
The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website

DW Quail Golf

Posted: Mar 1, 2016 by    

Customer Services

Complaint Rating:  0 % with 0 votes
0% 0
1
Contact information:
103 Ashton Farms Drive
Canton, Georgia
United States
dwquailgolf.com
On 2/27/2016 I order product from DWQuailGolf.com. Items where to be shipped within 1 to 2 days of purchases. My credit card was charge on 02/29/2016 so I asked three simple questions. Here are all the responses.

On 2/29/2016 12:42 PM, Mr Gilmore wrote:
What is the status of my product I purchased order #448990 - Orange Whip Trainer + FREE 2 In 1 Instructional DVD Lessons With O'Leary + O'Leary 3 DVD Set. How will it be shipped and when will I receive it? When will I get a tracking number?

On 2/29/16 2:33 PM, David Quail wrote:
your order will ship in 1-2 days you ordered on the 27th.

On 2/29/2016 6:10 PM, Mr Gilmore wrote:
Mr. Quail,
You are a genius, you answer three different questions with one statement, Bravo. You must be the #1 employee, you pointed out that and I quote "your order will ship in 1-2 days you ordered on the 27th". Hummmm let's see today is the 29th and I know I only have a 6th grade education however I ordered on the 27th. Now, give me a minuet to think, the 27th to the 28th would be the 1st day, the 28th to the 29th would be the 2nd day. Seeing that you wrote back at 15:33:02 (3:33pm) you would think you would have an exact answer to one of my 3 questions I asked. However you are the Genius, please advise because I am lost.
The Ignorant Customer working his way to being an Upset Customer.

On 3/01/2016 10:35 AM, David Quail wrote:
do you want this order or not? it is on hold until I hear from you, it does not appear we can make you happy, perhaps you want to shop some other place?

On 3/1/2016 10:40 AM, Mr Gilmore wrote:
Yes, I want my order along with the information I request. You would think answering questions a customer asked would be good customer service however I could be wrong.

On 3/1/2016 10:53 AM, David Quail wrote:
i do not need grief from you, i am canceling your order and refunding your card. you can take the attitude someplace else.
Complaint comments Comments (1)    Updated: Complaint country United States Complaint category E-Shopping

Comments

Sort by: Date | Rating
A  14th of Nov, 2017 by    0 Votes
Mr. quail needs some remidial customer service training.

Post your Comment

Please check text spelling before submitting a comment
Your attitude towards Complaint Agree Neutral Disagree
Comment text
Attach photos (optional)

DW Quail Golf Logo DW Quail Golf
Customer Care Service
1441 Airport Drive, Suite 300
Ball Ground
Georgia
United States - 30107
+1 770 213 2012
View Full Information
Contact Us
bdomains.com
     

Reply to

Send