SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Dtd World Wide Express Delivery Cebu International Airport / underlivered Package

1 Philippines Review updated:

A PACKAGE SENT BY DR. kEVIN jOHNSON OF SAN DIEGO, CALIFORNIA USA, AND POSTED BY MR. jEFF jENNINGS FOR MS. SALUD CRUZ OF LILOY, ZAMBOANGA DEL NORTE, RECEIVED FROM SINGAPORE TO DTD CUSTOM HEAD OFFICE CEBU INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT WAS NOT DELIVERED BY CERTAIN STANLEY MORGAN DTD AGENT CEBU PHILIPPINES.USA POSTED JUNE 26-27 RECEVED CEBU JUNE 29 -STATUS UNDELIVERED S. MORGAN NO CONTACT CP # +[protected] CAN NOT BE CONTACTED..PLEASE CONFIRM PACKAGE STATUS

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • An
      Jul 11, 2011

    PLEASE BE AWARE OF THIS MODUS OPERANDI PEOPLE..CAUSE THIS IS A SCAM, I WAS SO CLOSE IN BELIEVING AND GIVING MONEY TO THEM.
    A MR. STEVE LESTER, 63 OF AGE FROM MANHATTAN, NEW YORK EMAILED ME THAT HE WANTS A SERIOUS RELATIONSHIP WITH ME BECAUSE HE WAS INSPIRED BY CLOSE FRIEND NOW HAPPILY MARRIED TO AN ASIAN, WITH THAT SHORT TIME KNOWING EACH OTHER, NO CHAT, NO CALL JUST EMAIL LIKE 4-5 TIMES, HE TOLD ME HELL SEND SOME PACKAGES SO HE ASK FOR MY REAL NAME, ADDRESS, AND CONTACT NUMBER. HE TOLD ME THAT THE PACKAGE CONTAINS A DIAMOND RING, EMERALD NECKLACE, CHOCOLATE, FLOWERS, PICTURE OF HIM, A ROLEX SWISS MADE, AN APPLE LAPTOP AND 2, 000 DOLLARS. HE SAID SOME MR. JEFF JENNINGS POSTED THE ITEMS FOR HIM BECAUSE HE HAVE TO ATTEND SOME IMPORTANT MEETING. HE ALSO TOLD ME THAT THE PACKAGE WILL ARRIVE AFTER 2-3 DAYS, AND THE COMPANY TO DELIVER WOULD BE DTD WORLDWIDE EXPRESS DELIVERY. NOW AFTER 3 DAYS, SOME MR. STANLEY MORGAN TEXTED ME THAT OUR PACKAGE WAS HOLD AT CUSTOMS BECAUSE IT CONTAIN MONEY, NOW WE HAVE TO PAY 9, 000 SOMETHING. SO I EMAILED MR. STEVE LESTER TO INFORM HIM ABOUT THE PACKAGE BUT HE TOLD ME THAT HE WAS OUT-OF-TOWN. AND HE TOLD ME, THAT I MUST DO EVERYTHING FOR ME TO GET HIS PACKAGE. THATS THE TIME WHEN I HAD DOUBTS SO I SEARCHED THE NET AND FOUND OUT THAT MANY HAVE HAD EXPERIENCE LIKE MINE. THAT MR. STANLEY MORGAN TEXTED THEM. SO PLEASE BE AWARE, AND LETS SPREAD THIS NEWS FOR THE BENEFIT OF THOSE WHO DOESNT KNOW YET. THANK YOU.

    0 Votes
  • Ev
      Jul 22, 2011

    IT IS ALSO HAPPENED HERE IN DAVAO CITY NOW. THAT A CERTAIN MR. DAVID NASTRI EMAILED ME IN REFERENCE TO MY PACKAGE SEND BY DR. KEVIN JOHNSON OF SAN DIEGO CALIFORNIA. MR. DAVID NASTRI TOLD ME THAT I HAVE A NOTICE THE REPUBLIC ACT NO.1937 WHICH AN ACT TO REVISE AND CODIFY THE TARIFF/TAXES AND CUSTOMS LAWS OF THE PHILS. AND HE TOLD THAT MY PARCEL ARRIVE THE PHILS. THIS MORNING 10:45 AM, CUSTOM CHECK POINT DELARES THAT TARIFF/TAXES MUST BE PAID ON MY PACKAGE AS THE CONSTITUTION REQUIRES AND IN CONJUNCTION WITH R.A.NO. 1937. THEREBY CERTAIN COMMISSION MUST BE PAID AN PHILS. CUSTOM TARIFFS/TAXES ON MY PACKAGE THAT HAVE JUST ARRIVED VIA US WHICH IS FOR IMMEDIATE CLEARANCE AND RELEASEOF MY PACKAGE. HE SAID I WILL SEND PHP 9, 600 TO CLEAR MY PARCEL AND DISPATCH TO ME IMMEDIATELY AND SEND IT TO : MR. DAVID NASTRI, ASSISTANT DIRECTOR OF APEX DELIVERY SERVICES, PHILIPPINES, HIS CONTACT NO. 09205823614. MANDAUE CITY, CEBU PHILIPPINES. SO PLEASE BE AWARE OF THIS PERSONS. AND REPORT IT IMMDEIATELY. THANKS THAT I DIDNT SEND.

    -1 Votes
  • Sc
      Jul 27, 2011

    With reference to your package delivery. I wish to bring to your notice the Republic Act No 1937, which is An Act to Revise And Codify The Tariff And Custom Laws of the Philippines.


    As your parcel arrived Philippines, 08.45am local time en rout to your destination, custom check point declares that Tariffs / Taxes must be paid as Value Added Tax on your package as the the constitution requires and in conjunction with the Republic Act No 1937. Thereby, certain commission must be paid as Philippines Customs Tariffs /Taxes on your package that have just arrived via us which is for the immediate clearance and release of your package. We have already taken order number for this package from the customs.

    You are required to follow all instructions giving to you to facilitate the
    release of your package. To do this, you are required to pay the required
    charges listed below for the immediate release of your package.

    Upon confirmation of payment, your package will be delivered to your designated
    address above without delay.

    Outstanding Charges:

    Value Added Tax...Php 5, 000
    Clearance...Php 4, 600
    TOTAL = Php 9, 600 only.

    A total of Php 9.600 (Nine Thousand, six hundred Pesos only) has been charged. In acknowledgment to this email, kindly send the money to us in other to clear your parcel and pay the value added taxes on your package and dispatch your package to you immediately.

    Thank you. I hope I have made myself clear to you by this notice as
    directed by the management.

    For more inquiry. Please send the money using (LBC) to Mr. David Nasri with the office address as above and send the control number and senders full name for pick up at the nearest LBC office. (PICK UP TO LET US WORK VERY FAST ON THIS MATTER AND DELIVER TO YOU IN THE NEXT 24 HOURS)

    Yours Sincerely,

    Mr David Nasri,
    Assistant Director
    Apex Delivery Services, Philippines.

    0 Votes
  • Sc
      Jul 27, 2011

    Beware of the Scammer: Kevin Johnson/

    Honey, how are you doing? I have posted the gifts i bought for you today.

    Once the the pack is delivered to you, you will find the following enclosed in it,

    Chocolates and flower.
    Black berry mobile phone.
    A sony digital camera.
    I pad computer.
    20 carat necklace with the bracelet and a cartier ladies wristwatch.
    5 latest pictures of me, and i enclosed 1, 200 US dollars for you to be used for your essential needs while waiting for my visit in September.

    Honey, the courier company I used to send the pack is the APEX Express Delivery and they informed me that it will get to you within 3days from the day of sending it.

    I am very grateful and thankful to God for you and the life he has given to us to be engaged in this relationship and I know we will have the opportunity to meet each other soon and prepare for our marriage, please do remember me in your daily prayers as i do the same here.

    Honey, here in my heart, that´s where you will be, you will be with me, here in my heart forever. No distance can keep us apart, as long as you are here in my heart and the distance between two hearts is not an obstacle, rather a great reminder of just how strong and fulfilling true love can be.

    I love you honey and always take care for me. If you love someone, you must have the free mind and heart to send gifts to him or her, this kind gestures helps to boost long distance relationships to last forever.


    Yours forever,

    Kevin.

    Luckily I did not send money

    0 Votes
  • Mi
      Dec 01, 2011

    Hahaha I'm almost a victim..Thank you God ...How good you are to me..

    0 Votes
  • Mi
      Dec 01, 2011

    Paul Brattson almost scam me..

    0 Votes
  • Ma
      Jan 12, 2012

    I encountered twice from a certain Paul Brattson and George Tyson. They sent flowery messages full of promises and then told me they'll be sending gifts out of abundance 'coz of their great love for me and inspirations from a friend married to a Filipina. They also told me they'll be coming to the Philippines to arrange for our marriage. I felt it was too sudden. I didn't give them my address and told them I already googled their modus on the net. The two have accounts on "tagged.com." I already blocked them from that site and from my emails. ...Brattson said he's not a scammer and told me I am the scammer coz I was talking about it and that, we Filipino women are opportunist and wanted white man. I told him back that we Filipino women have heads with brains in them. "Mabuhay, " Filipino women!

    0 Votes
  • Pa
      Jan 30, 2012

    sana mahuli na tong hayup na to..nabiktima nito nanay ko eh...

    0 Votes
  • Fi
      Apr 07, 2014

    I encountered same thing with a name of Frank David Aeton from tagged and with FB too and this girl from philippines who gave her name as the agent Joy Reyes with cp#09992844840 asking for 50, 000.00 to be send in cebu by western union with name of Marlyn Salazar San Jose.

    Courier is Apex Company sent from Sao Brazil with tracking number but yeh thanks God i never sent anything but that girl with adobe face called me today asking to claim my box oh well i did asked what company she is and she got pissed and just told me she dont have time with me haha poor girl

    0 Votes

Post your comment