The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

Dr. Gregory Roche / Horrible surgery

1 Bloomfield Hills, MI, United States Review updated:

Dr. Gregory roche is a disgrace to plastic surgeons. When I came in for my consultation and all the visits leading up to the surgery he was never anywhere to be found. My results is no where near what I wanted there is not even a noticeable difference and for what I paid that is just flat out ridiculous. The man is completely unprofessional and rude. When I came back to get my staples removed the tech was there to take them out, I asked to speak with the dr. So I can voice my concerns about the out come and what I was told in the consultation (Which by the way he was not at) and he tells me "i don't have time for this I know what you was told" before storming out. Now unless I was illegally being recorded then no he does not know what was said. Now after being so rudely treated I asked for my records and they refused to give them to me stating that "they were too busy to make copies" and that they would mail them to me with in the next week or two. I finally received my records a week and a half later. I then received a call bout my check up appointment and was told they'd canceled my appointment 45 mins. Before I was to be in the office. I asked why and they told me they were extremely busy which is mind blowing that my appointment got booted especially since I had it sched. For about 2months now. The following day I received a notice saying that they will no longer provide their services to me and sent me a list of referrals. That's a slap in the face. I give you thousands of dollars to do a surgery that you failed at only to tell me now that you've gotten my money find another doctor??? Dr. Gregory roche needs his license revoked immediately this was completely ridiculous and any one who is thinking of going to him if I were you I would think twice because I assure you, you will regret it!!!

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ru
      12th of Dec, 2010
    +1 Votes

    You need to post before and after photos, along with an exact dollar amount. My guess is you are wrong, because you would have expendable income for lawyers to file suit for failure to deliver a service that was paid for. You give the impression of a wasteful illiterate. If Dr Roach sucks, get your lawyers on him. I'd like to see a few bad plastic surgeons bankrupted.

  • Al
      27th of Apr, 2011
    +2 Votes

    Nothing you have said is any where close to being true. I wish I could post your chart on line if you are in fact a real patient.

  • Un
      13th of Jun, 2011
    -1 Votes

    Dr. Roche performed my breast augmentation surgery. I woke up one morning to find my left implant had collapsed. Of course I panicked, calling his office immediately. The nurse/receptionist said " sorry you are going to have to walk around for a week without a breast, but we can't get you in until then"!?! When I arrived for my appointment, Dr. Roche was not available to see me. ( I only met him for 20 min original consultation and on operating table) I was told it would be $2500 out of pocket to repair and that was only if I scheduled with them immediately. The price would go up if I was unable to schedule at that time. I am so frustrated that it wasn't even two years that I had just paid thousands of dollars for initial surgery and now I am being told it was going to cost possible 3k more? The fact that Dr. Roche wasn't available to see me, is even more upsetting and unprofessional. Unfortunately, I am not able to afford the surgery at this time. It has been four months and his office hasn't followed up with me...the entire situation makes me sick!!! When I am able to afford the surgery, why would I even consider going to him. I wish I would have considered more surgeons prior to making my decision. I would like to advise anyone considering having any type of cosmetic surgery to avoid this Dr.!!!

  • Dr
      12th of Jan, 2017
    +1 Votes

    @unbelievablePtCare @unbelievablePtCare It is unfortunate that one of your implants had ruptured. That is an accepted risk of breast augmentation surgery, but it can be an unpleasant experience if one has to encounter such a problem. I would like to apologize for the stated scheduling difficulty. We do our best to accommodate every patient in every situation, at times we have even extended our business hours to accommodate everyone. I am sorry we could not get you in sooner. When a patient is in fact diagnosed with a rupture, the implant company will normally cover a portion of the re implantation if the company determines the rupture as "not a intentional rupture or self inflicted". This coverage is active for 10 years after surgery.
    The fees charged by Dr. Roche would only be for the cost of the anesthesia and facility. Our office strives to keep all of our prices low especially for established patients.
    Dr. Roche wants all patients to be happy with their entire experience. I understand you had posted this a while back but if you have any other issues or in need of any services, please consider coming back in for a visit so we can make this up to you and give you a positive experience. Thank you

  • Ka
      20th of May, 2013
    +1 Votes

    I think its funny how you can totally tell most of these posts on here are either (1) local competition having their assistants post negative comments or (2) Employees backing up Dr. Roche. You all just to get a grip!

  • Sh
      11th of Aug, 2013
    +1 Votes

    I had breast augmentation with Dr. Roche and it turned out terrible!! A nurse practioner even dropped one of my pills on the floor and said "oh, 3 second rule" and then gave it to me according to my mom who was there. One of my implants tried to push its way out causing necrosis or death to the skin. I had a tiny spot, they said irritation, then the spot got big and black and they took one implant out and for a couple of months I had to have one in and one out with a D!!! I did not know while I was out that he had to surgically remove all the dead skin and he did not tell me ahead of time. Now there is a very large scar under my breast which caves in if I move my arm a certain way. They said nothing like this ever happened before and did nothing but put the implant back in. I never saw Dr. Roche during consults either and this cost $5000. My breasts are not the same and I am not happy!!

  • Dr
      12th of Jan, 2017
    -1 Votes

    @sherryg213 @sherryg213 I would like to take the time to address your concerns. As with any surgery, risks and complications are stated and known before surgery is taken place. It is rare for complications to happen but it is not unheard of. It is a difficult decision for a surgeon to make to remove a patient’s implant let alone having to tell the patient that her implant needs to be removed. It is always the last option after exhausting every other route to save the implant. When and if the decision is made to remove the implant, sometimes the surgeon does not know what he is up against until he is in the operating room with the implant out. Then the surgeon will do what needs to be done to solve the problem as well as making sure things will heal properly so the implant can be put back in. In your case it was for the necrosis to be removed. No surgeon would ever intentionally put a patient though something like this. I am glad after healing; we were able to re implant. The differences that you have and are unhappy with are unfortunate. Every woman has differences in their breasts. However, we do not want any patient unhappy. Is there anything we can do at this point to help? If so please reach out to our office directly. Thank you

  • An
      12th of May, 2014
    0 Votes

    I was recently contacted by Dr. Gregory Roche's attorney James O. Elliott by letter form. The Letter stated that unless I retrated my statement within 7 days of May 7th 2014 they would proceed accordingly. I would assume this has scared a lot of past unhappy patients in the past and they removed their reviews but I have proof of what I have posted so we will just let the chips fall as they shall. I had Liposuction revision done on my abdomional area on November 22 2013. I ended up in the Emergency room twice within the following week with complications. I called the office and asked the nurse to contact Dr. Roshe and ask him if he could call in a medicine for an allergic reaction I was having to a topical he had put on me. The nurse called me back and left me a voicemail stating she spoke with the other nurse Tracey and Tracey said the Dr. was on vacation and she didn't want to bother him but if I was still hurting on Monday (5 days from the day they left the message)I could call back. In my very first appointment with Dr. Roche I was told the way the revision would be done and smoothed out would be a three step process. 1st step being fat removed from other areas of my body so that it can be put in to my abdominal area. This is to raise the areas of my abdominal that had to much taken out the first time I had lipo so the areas had indents. 2nd step was lipo to the abdominal area. This was to remove any of the areas that were still raised or had a lumpy looking affect. The 3rd step was to be Zerona treatment. 6 treatments of Zerona was suppose to be done to smooth out any areas that were still uneven. On 1/9/2014 I came in the office to start and was told we no longer was doing them. I was told by the nurse that the Dr. should have not offer them to me and that with fat transfer it was a bad idea. I then got a call the next day and was left a voicemail that in 6 months they would decide if they would even do it. I then called them and tried to set an appointment because I had concerns and I wanted to speak to the Dr. about all of this and the day of my appointment Tracey emailed me and told me she cancel it and that I had to wait to make in appointment until it had been 3 months.I then threaten to contact the medical board so she set up an appointment. I came in and the Dr.came in the room in my opinion was very rude to me. I tried to tell him I was no better now then I was before. He stated that I would need more surgeries. I told him he did not tell me that beforehand. He never looked at my body once. I told him it look like a four letter word and he kicked me out of his office

  • Dr
      12th of Jan, 2017
    0 Votes

    @Angel0700 Dr. Roche was available at all of your appointments and treated you. The review you posted is false and one sided and that is why you were contacted to remove it.
    *This allegation was filed with the State of Michigan. After a thorough review of the matter, the state determined that a violation of the Public Health Code COULD NOT be established. Accordingly, the file has been CLOSED.
    Our office wants to be concerned and is concerned about all of our patients being happy. Negative and false comments need to be addressed as well.
    You came to Dr. Roche to repair/revise a surgery performed by another doctor. Your being unhappy started with the results of that surgery. As was discussed at the time of consultation, revision is a long, arduous surgery that requires most often multiple surgeries. Dr. Roche was and is still willing to help you through this journey.

  • Jo
      6th of Nov, 2014
    0 Votes

    My girlfriend had a breast reduction by this Doctor quite some time ago and I feel compelled to share her experience. She did very little research when selecting this Doctor because A "friend" recommended him. Her initial office visit seemed to be ok even though the doctor only made a cameo like visit and his nurse Tracey did most of it. She explained that she wanted to reduce her cup size from a very large Triple D to a full b size. Well its a year after being told the swelling would go down and they are almost the same size as they were before the procedure. When she voiced concerned about the size he stated that he does not perform reductions even though it's what was discussed in the initial and pre-op meetings. WTF??? "You signed the paper work for the procedure" was the ultimately his final response. After her last complaint she received a letter from Dr. Roche's attorney citing a case he just won for a large sum for defamation of character. So it seems that preemptive threats to his patients is another one of his practices. I did a little of my own research and quickly found similar stories rather easily. The trend of I wanted smaller breasts and woke up to find larger breasts seems very common.
    We are not wealthy to say the least and now she has to use another Doctor to fix what Roche promised to do in the first place. Please do your research before choosing any doctor! I found that he has several board action complaints, numerous experiences as described above, and he is not a Board Certified in Plastic Surgery.

  • Dr
      12th of Jan, 2017
    0 Votes

    @johnc1212 @johnc1212 Ryan, I understand you are commenting here regarding your girlfriends experience. I would like to address these concerns with my patients instead of a third party, but I will take the time to communicate with you as well. You state you had found my office through a “friend” I am assuming this “friend” has indeed received my services and is happy. Word of mouth is my best advertisement and I take great pride in making my patients happy and helping them achieve the look and confidence they deserve.
    You expressed that your girlfriend had consulted for breast reduction surgery. I do not perform breast reductions nor could anyone go from a triple D to a B cup with a single surgery. It seems as if you are confused with what procedure was discussed, consented to and performed. I would be more than happy to again sit down with your girlfriend and discuss the procedure that was completed and the results that were able to be achieved from that procedure. If she is indeed unhappy and not satisfied I will educate her on her options at that time. Please have her contact me.
    I am a Double Board Certified Cosmetic Surgeon with over 25 years of experience. I come highly recommended with thousands of happy patients.

  • Dd
      20th of Nov, 2014
    -1 Votes

    Stay away!! In 2012 Gregory Roche did a revision, replacing implants that I had done 10 years prior. I requested my size to be significantly smaller and saline implants to be used as that is what I had. After surgery, at my follow up appointment- Tracy Hishon his employee came in and stated that I owed additional money as silicone was used for my implants. Shocked and extremely alarmed- I advised that she better make certain that silicone was NOT in fact used. She left the room- and came back and stated that G Roche stated that he was speaking of another pt and that I had saline for my implant. A warranty, which was very nondescript for the implants was provided to us. It was a bizarre follow-up, we never saw Roche during this appt and my husband and I left very concerned about the conversation with Tracy. The next day, I emailed Tracy, went over the conversation that transpired during my follow up, advising again that I needed to be certain that the implant was saline. Tracy responded to my email, again assuring me that saline was used and the conversation was a mistake.
    ACTUAL EMAIL BELOW, I removed the names only.

    On Apr 3, 2012, at 6:27 AM, "traceyhishon@yahoo.com" > wrote:

    Hi (NAME)
    I will fax over a script to your doctor when I get in this morning for Valtrex and Zovirax ointment, valtrex is oral med you took prior to surgery. Let (NAME) know that I will have your doctor call him.
    I freaked you out yesterday about the implants. I am sorry that i miss spoke. The silicone s the silicone sheeting on scars post surgery, you do have saline implants. We were speaking about another patient when you arrived and I confused the two. I am sorry for the confusion. I reviewed it after I left and was going to give you a call. I will call you after surgery today, probably this afternoon.
    Tracey

    Fast forward to present- I visited a different plastic surgeon this year (2014) and he requested my medical records. Surprise- Roche used SILICONE implants in my 2012 surgery. I neither have the time nor interest in suing this man for monetary purposes however- am having my implants removed mid-October, 2014. I will be presenting my information to include ALL my pt documentation whereas I state not only did I want decrease in size but, also- SALINE implants, Tracy's multiple emails regarding issue and going to the proper review and reporting boards in Michigan to report Gregory Roche for non-disclosure. He is unethical and knowingly did not disclose his mistake to me in any of our follow up appts. Do yourself a favor- do your research. He has multiple complaints that can be confirmed as factual. He is very lucky that my vendetta is to hold him accountable on a professional and ethical level. I will be be reporting this incident to ALL reporting review licensing boards and providing them with my medical file and ALL supporting documents.

  • Dr
      3rd of Jul, 2015
    +2 Votes

    Well DS...It is impossible for Dr. Roche to have done a reduction on you when he does not perform that surgery, has never performed or ever will perform breast reduction. All of your consents were for Breast Augmentation utilizing an implant and a Staple Lift Mastopexy which you signed.
    At no time following the original surgery, at any of the multiple appointments when you were seen bi weekly at least by Dr Roche did you question him. The doctor was not aware of any concerns that you had, if you had any at that time. You were happy with the results, you even asked about doing other things soon after. I am sorry that in the end you were unhappy. Dr. Roche would have addressed your concerns personally if given a chance.

  • Dr
      3rd of Jul, 2015
    +2 Votes

    The post by xtrmlypissed is so far off base.
    Dr. Roche saw this patient more than any other patient in the history of his office. Her questions were always addressed and answered, her leaving smiling.
    This patient had previous bad results from a different surgeon and contracted for revision surgery. Only so much can be done and alot of surgery was performed.
    The before and after pictures are amazing.
    This patient has left numerous defamatory, harassing phone messages. Yet, we still treated her with respect and care.
    She wanted was not possible, to go from a 22 to an 8 and to be smooth as paper while eating candy in our office at all her visits.?

  • Ky
      1st of Jan, 2017
    -1 Votes

    @Dr. Gregory Roche Don't let these ppl get to you. they are all spending too much time bashing an amazing Dr. Im an actual pt of Dr Roche's and Im extremely happy with my proc. Couldn't be happier. infect Im coming back to get them bigger because he was such a Great Surgeon I will only be letting him touch me. Just know your office and the Dr ARE PERFECT IN EVERY WAY!!! Sincerely KB

  • Ra
      17th of Mar, 2016
    +2 Votes

    I was researching where to have just some simple Botox and fillers done when I came across this thread. It made my decision to permanent marker this doctor and facility off the list easy. Whoever responds to these comments from the office should be fired! What a complete lack professionalism! May I suggest a job that would be more fitting for your level of intrapersonal skills..Like at a morgue. As a registered nurse I am appalled at how you are treating these patients. Your better of just not responding at all then by responding how you did...

  • Dr
      12th of Jan, 2017
    +1 Votes

    @Rach80 @Rach80 This thread was just recently brought to the attention of me, the office manager. We agree that when reading some of these replies it is a shame as to how someone handled these responses. This is not how we run our office. Through the direction of Dr. Roche, I was ordered to reach out to Complaints Board directly to change/remove our replies but it is against the websites policies and procedures. I am currently working on addressing these issues and reaching out to these patients individually to address any concerns they may have. Our office does not react like this and if the person who had replied was not already a previous employee, they would have been after finding this thread. I would like to personally apologize and invite you to come visit our office so we can prove to you how we can provide you with exceptional customer service. Thank you

  • Ve
      10th of Oct, 2016
    -2 Votes

    I was considering getting a BBL consult, but no way after reading this! totally unprofessional.

  • Dr
      13th of Jan, 2017
    0 Votes

    @VeruskaRai @VeruskaRai This thread was just recently brought to the attention of me, the office manager. We agree that when reading some of these replies it is a shame as to how someone handled these responses. This is not how we run our office. Through the direction of Dr. Roche, I was ordered to reach out to Complaints Board directly to change/remove our replies but it is against the websites policies and procedures. I am currently working on addressing these issues and reaching out to these patients individually to address any concerns they may have. Our office does not react like this and if the person who had replied was not already a previous employee, they would have been after finding this thread. I would like to personally apologize and invite you to come visit our office so we can prove to you how we can provide you with exceptional customer service. Thank you

  • Sh
      24th of Nov, 2016
    -1 Votes

    I had a very bad experience and would never go back!! I almost never saw the doc and he was never at a consult. My boobs turned out terrible and my cost as 5400. I have a huge caved in scar where my implant tried to come out and caused necrosis. They are uneven also. during the surgery the PA dropped a pill on the floor and said 3 second rule and gave it to me anyway!!! I hate that he is still practicing!!!

  • Ky
      1st of Jan, 2017
    0 Votes

    @sherryg57 Why would you eat that pill? I would of said NOT.. throw it away and get me a new one.

  • Dr
      12th of Jan, 2017
    0 Votes

    @sherryg57 @Sherryg57 I believe I had reached out to you earlier in this thread. Please refer to the above reply and contact my office. Thank you

  • De
      8th of Dec, 2016
    -1 Votes

    Like many other people posting the horrible experience with Dr Roche, I also would NEVER recommend him to anyone. I had multiple surgical procedures done by him a few years back. I had a mini face lift done. It became infected and I had to see another surgeon to treat me. I also had my lower eye lids done and was not happy with the outcome. I had to pay another surgeon to do them again. PLEASE PLEASE look him up on the state of Michigan web site. I post everywhere I can because if I can save one person from going through what I have gone through. please do your homework on this man. He does not seem to care about his patients once he gets his money and I am sure his staff will read this and come to his defense as usual...

  • Ka
      17th of Dec, 2016
    -1 Votes

    PLEASE PLEASE STAY AWAY!!! This man was supposed to go around the areola to give me breast implants. He went straight across my areola and around the nipple itself, severing my nerves and completely destroying ALL feeling in my breasts!! I will never have feeling in them again. I had bad capsular contracture afterwards in both breasts, yet his team never even muttered those words to me! Now looking back at the post op pics, all of which I have copies of, it is painfully obvious to not only me but the several other docs I have seen since. The reason I know now? Because one day my child jumped on me and my left boob suddenly dropped. I thought it ruptured! Totally freaked out, I went back into the office and the nurse told me it had in fact ruptured and has a slow leak. I then spoke with Dr Roche for about 2 mins, who was super professional in his nike jumpsuit, and he told me sometimes this happens and I can have it redone- for a hefty cost. I was shocked that it hadn't deflated into a pancake like I had imagined, and he told me it was a slow leak and will eventually be totally flat. Thank God I went for a second option, because not only did it NOT rupture, but when my kid jumped on me, it broke the scarred capsule (capsular contracture) so it was now actually hanging like it was supposed to have been all this time. The right one was just all encapsulated still, making it look different than this one. I actually liked it so much better, because it was soft and natural looking. Not all tight and firm like it had always been before, and like the right one still was. Its been a year and its still not deflated. This man is shady and should be in jail. Every day I wish I hadn't been so young and stupid, because I should have sued. It still wont ever bring my sensation or feeling back though. If all these personal stories on here aren't enough to scare u away, let the responses to them scare u away! They are immature and juvenile and disgusting! These are peoples lives we are talking about here!

  • Ky
      1st of Jan, 2017
    +2 Votes

    @Katie8081 That is something everyone is aware of. when you choose to have implants shoved in your breast you take the risk of loosing feeling. I did but thru the years it has came back. Dr Roche is an amazing Plastic Surgeon.. I wouldn't let anyone else touch me.. KB

  • Dr
      21st of Dec, 2016
    +1 Votes

    Dear K.H.,
    I'm sorry the experience you speak about was not to your satisfaction. All of the concerns you listed are naturally occurring and they are normal risks that you were informed and educated on prior to surgery. I would love an opportunity to address this matter with you in person. Dr. Roche is always willing to listen to patient concerns.

    With Gratitude,
    Office Manager

  • Ky
      1st of Jan, 2017
    +2 Votes

    Dr Roche did my implants 12 yrs. ago.. I have No Scars, Never Had any infections issues. They are perfect in every way. The office staff was very kind to me. Dr Roche was very professional. I cannot go on any more about how Wonderful My experience was. Best Dr I could ever of seen. Im going to get them done again and will be calling No one else but Dr Roche. Everyone of these complaints are false. Its very sad that someone would waste time making false complaints about such a wonderful Dr. Thank you Dr Roche & all the office staff.. You not only made my experience wonderful but I cannot wait for my next with you!!! Happy New Year to a Great office ... Sincerely Kimberley Hannaford/Butcher

  • Mi
      3rd of Jan, 2017
    +1 Votes

    @KymSue920 That's really wonderful for you that you had such a positive experience with this Dr. BUT...for you to dismiss the reviews of these other women, I find it quite disgusting. Were you there during their recovery. Do you have access to the medical records? I'm finding ALOT of the same or similar reviews. My only problem right now, as I'm researching docs., is why there isn't an RN post-operatively, monitoring me. Not a medical assistant, not a trained high school grad. Not someone who's only experienced in CPR, is the yearly class requirement.

  • Mi
      3rd of Jan, 2017
    +1 Votes

    @KymSue920 I also read that a "nurse" dropped a pill and tried to give it to the patient. There's no such thing as a "3 second rule". Definitely not a nurse. And I'm concerned that one of the office assistants marked the surgical site with a marker. Huh? What appealed to me is that I wouldn't need to do a short stay in the hospital. But, other than the dr., the anesthesiologist, whos in charge of my recovery?

  • Dr
      6th of Jan, 2017
    +1 Votes

    @Mizrachel @Mizrachel Thank you for your interest in our office. We would be happy to present all of our credentials, education, and certifications for each of our staff members employed. Just to summarize for you, we have 2 surgeons, 1 Double Board Certified D.O. and 1 Board Certified M.D., 3 Certified Medical Assistants, and 2 R.N.'s caring for each and every one of our patients. Our facility is fully accredited. Which provides our surgery centers safety and standards the same as any hospital. Please call our office if we can provide you with anymore information.

  • Mi
      7th of Feb, 2017
    0 Votes

    Thank you for your kind and sincere reply. Some of these negative reviews appear to be several years old. I'm wondering if
    Possibly their are new staff members? As the more recent replies to negative complaints seem to be handled in a more professional manner. I also experienced a capsular contracture after my first breast implant, the cause was pretty obvious, I received radiation therapy. and by the way, I've never smoked. I understand
    That the healing process isn't as favorable with any surgical procedure when the patient is a smoker, but there certainly other reasons
    For scar tissue to form, and it's a common complication, the patients need to understand it is a common complication that is not their fault, and certainly Not from smoking. Maybe with more teaching prior to surgery?

  • Mi
      7th of Feb, 2017
    -1 Votes

    One more question; just to quickly clarify an issue. Then, if I have anymore questions when I make my decision, will call your office for a response.
    As you know, I'm partial to nurses, as I am one. I understand you said in some of your answers to previous questions, you're being directed by Dr. Roche. But in others, you're actually giving some medical advice. You did say you're the office manager, and I know it's not always easy to be kind and patient with some of these (me) ;) commenters. But, if there are two Professional RN's in your office, why are they not answering these medical questions, as they are licensed to do, and are direct care givers?

  • Dr
      2nd of Mar, 2017
    +1 Votes

    @Mizrachel @Mizrachel This thread was recently brought to our attention. When reviewing this information we were appalled as to how an employee had represented our office and replied.These types of staff members are no longer employed or affiliated with our office. Currently, every comment is reviewed by the physician and if medical advise is required, it comes only through directions of that physician. Our office does currently have some new staff members but we also have dedicated staff that have been employed with us for over 10 years.
    I am sorry to hear that you had developed capsular contracture. And you are correct, it is an accepted risk of the surgery. Our staff is educated and trained to explain all of the complications and risks associated with all of the procedures we perform.
    If you have any other questions or concerns, we would be happy to meet with you. Thank you

  • Yv
      24th of Sep, 2017
    +1 Votes

    @xtrmlypissed since your review was the first one I read. I also read the response from the office, saying basically you had a previous surgery done by another doctor. And you came to dr. Roche's office to have him fix the previous surgeons [censor] up??! My first question to you is, is that true? Just a yes, or a no is all I need. So you went to him to have revision surgery?? Correct?! I tried to copy & paste the reply from dr. Roche's practice in which they responded to you, however I wasn't able to. All you have to do is look threw the reviews to see their response. Anyone, whom maybe reading this, should go read it. Because it just goes to show that this particular lady is bogus. What I should do is continue down this complaint board, and continue to discredit all these slandering reviews.
    I've gotten numerous procedures done by dr. Roche, not to mention I have recommended him to family & friends.
    Whom in turn have had numerous procedures done by dr. Roche. And all of them, only had great positive things to say about him & his his practice.
    So back to you, so apparently you are on the heavier side I take it looking @ the review his practice wrote back. That you were a size 22 looking to go to a size 8 more or less in the breasts...??? You do know there's always two sides to a every story... Mind you, and your story doesn't even make sense.
    Before I even keep typing let me introduce myself as yvonne marone. I have never worked for dr. Roche, nor been an employee of his of any nature, & nor am I related... I'm just simply a patient. Thee only way I know him & his office is by the procedures I have had done along with my friends & family over the last 11yrs. However, I do believe most of these false reviews on this complaint board, is just local competition trying to slander and defame dr. Roche's name!!! I won't stand for it, no way!!
    So again let's get back to you!! They stated that you left defamatory, and harassing phone messages on their office voicemail??! And you know what, I truly believe you did!! I'm just assuming, that your 2 month post-op got cancelled 45 mins prior to coming in, is because they found out what you wrote on here!!! Duhhhhh...
    So in turn they sent you a notice letting you know they will no longer be providing you services, and gave you references. And if he I (Dr. Roche) is such a crappy doctor... Why in the world would you even want to go back for your 2 month check up anyway?? Hmmmmmmmmmmm... Makes you wonder huh??!
    Needless to say, it is not unusual for a nurse tech.in a office to remove...in which you say staples?? What procedure did you exactly have done because if your saying staples then it wasn't just a simple augmentation??? I know for a fact you were sent home after your first consult, maybe second and only consult before surgery with a pound of paperwork to sign. Did you even read through the paperwork, when you were signing it?! As to what you were having done?? Because I know for a fact it states the possible consequences to your particular surgery.
    The office did in fact send your medical records they had on you and what your records stated. Just because they said they were to busy that particular day didn't mean they weren't going to send them to you...in which they did!! Then you speak about being illegally recorded?? Well, let me give a little education on that topic to you. As long as he (Dr. Roche) is part of the conversation, or any of his staff. They can record whatever they want. So maybe you were recorded.. Ya never know?? It's only illegal when a party or parties don't know. However, if whomever (That is recording) is part of the conversation, then whomever can record whatever they desire. Just a little food for thought for you!! That is just some more food for thought for you!! Needless to say, quit slandering others names because you are unhappy with yourself period. As far as i'm concerned, his office (Dr. Roche) should be suing you, for slander and defamation of character!!

Post your comment