The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

dr. ben mobile draw09signlive.com / i have won the prize 200000.00gbp in 2009 o2 telecom draw i complaint for my prize money

1 India Review updated:

i have won the prize 200000.00gbp in 2009 o2 telecom draw i complaint for my prize money
Cell no. [protected]

Ri
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ra
      4th of Sep, 2009
    0 Votes

    i have won the prize 500000.00gbp in 2009 o2 telecom draw i complaint for my prize money
    Cell no. 9654904788

  • Os
      28th of Sep, 2009
    0 Votes

    i received a text saying that my mobile number won a 100.000 pound with nokia draw
    ref no:NK417, plz tell me if its real or fake.thank u so much.
    my mobile number is 00971509299567

  • Ka
      7th of Oct, 2009
    0 Votes

    i have own a prize of 250000 Dollar prize in mobile draw is it real or fake

  • An
      2nd of Nov, 2009
    +1 Votes

    i got massage on my mobile no is 9881149488.

    i have won seven hundred & fifty thousand pounds in 2009 telecom mobile draw.
    contact- Dr. nelson, e-mail promtelecom@live.com.

    please tell me thats the real or only a joke.

    please if this is a real so please give me a my price moneny...

    please contact to my cell- 9689903966. or

    my e-mail- anand_andy56@yahoo.com

  • Sh
      14th of Dec, 2009
    0 Votes

    i have won 100000 ponds with uk nokia draw promo no;nk417
    plz tell me it is real .
    my mob no.00971503085502

  • Li
      14th of Dec, 2009
    0 Votes

    *Rahimbakhsh* i received a text saying that my mobile number won a 100.000 pound with nokia draw
    ref no:NK417, plz tell me if its real or fake.thank u so much.
    my mobile number is 00971508546878

  • Si
      30th of Jan, 2010
    0 Votes

    i got one massage on mobile no is 22996711420

    i have won 100, 000 pounds in new year UK NOKIA PROMO.REF NO:NK417 for claims call 447031907791.Email-nokiadraws09@live.com.

    please tell me thats the real or only a joke.

    please if this is a real so please give me a my price moneny...

    please contact to my cell- 097339433962. or

    my e-mail- sinajtheruvath@gmail.com

  • Un
      15th of Feb, 2010
    0 Votes

    this is ### i am using sony ericson mobile not nokia

  • Pr
      18th of Mar, 2010
    0 Votes

    My name is Priyanka D/o Mr. Rajesh Singh . My age is 20 years . my tele no. is 9811062049 and address is 1600, gali no.7, sanjay colony, sector 23 nit faridabad (Haryana)

  • Si
      19th of Mar, 2010
    0 Votes

    Are you having problems keeping up with what bill is coming through your
    door on every day? and most importantly, what day it’s supposed to be
    taken from your account?
    Then you need some debt management to your finances
    You may just need a loan to deal with the debts yourself. If that’s the
    case then we can help. We deal with: Secured loans (homeowners), unsecured
    loans (tenants), Student loans, even unemployed loans.
    You will get a fast decision on any type of loan that you apply for with a
    low rate.
    But if you feel as though your debt problems are spiraling out of control
    and you don’t know where to start, we can help you.
    Contact the management via the mail below wenglisaloanhome@gmail.com

  • Bb
      21st of Apr, 2010
    0 Votes

    O2 Telecom Draw, 2009 of Telecom Department, U.K. communicated by Dr. Ben is just a financial scam, in which Dr. Ben, Barr. Victor Brown, National Coalition of Anti-Terrorism, NatWest Bank and Cnetral Bank of England are invloved.

  • Bb
      3rd of May, 2010
    0 Votes

    PLEASE BE ALLERT. The followings are the persons dealing with the O2 TElecom Draw, 2009 and sending the fake mails. O2 Telecom Draw has been found to be a financial scam and fraud draw with an intention for looting the inncocent people. All the following persons are idiots and scoundrels of UK and involved in O2 Telecom Draw, 2009.

    -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    a). Dr. Ben.
    (O2 Telecoms, Claims department)
    207 Deptford High Street, Manchester ML9 5LD United Kingdom
    Tel: +4470 3181 4805, Fax: +44 (0) 701-114-000
    email : mobileclaim2@live.com

    b). DR. RON SANDLER
    (CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER)
    THE DIRECTOR INTERNATIONAL FUND UNIT
    NATWEST BANK PLC
    299 CLUB ROAD,
    CHELSEA, LONDON.
    UNITED KINGDOM
    TEL: +44 7031899585
    FAX: +44 700 593 8644
    E-MAIL: fundremittancedept2009@hotmail.com

    c). DR. JOHN EMMA, NAT WEST BANKPLC, 104 LONDON ROAD, GB - LIVERPOOL 13 5NL, EMAIL : cashiernatwestbank@yahoo.com

    d). BARR. VICTOR BROWN CHAMBERS
    THE PRINCIPAL ATTORNEY
    # 108 STOCPORT ROAD, LONGSIGHT
    MANCHESTER M60 2DB - UK
    E-MAIL: barristervictorcharmber@yahoo.co.uk
    PHONE: +4470 3189 2390
    NAME: HON. BARRISTER. V. BROWN

    e). SIR JOHN PAGANI
    (LL.B, LL.M, INTERNATIONAL LAW)
    COMMISSION CHAIRMAN
    UNITED NATION FOREIGN PAYMENT POLICY DEPT.

    NATIONAL SECURITY COUNCIL
    NATIONAL COALITION AGAINST TERRORISM
    UNITED NATIONAS FOREIGN PAYMENT POLICY DEPARTMENT
    UNTIED KINDOM RESPRESENTATIVE BUREAU
    ADDRESS: # 1879 STOCKPORT, MANCHESTER, UK
    E-MAIL: ncat.ukdept09@yahoo.co.uk

    f). DR. PATRICK STEPHEN
    (HEAD OF AUDIT
    CENTRAL BANK OF ENGLAND
    DEPARTMENT OF AUDITING AND TRANSFER CERTIFICATION
    THREAD NEEDLE STREET GB-LONDON EC2R 8AH, UK
    email id : centralbank.ofend@yahoo.co.uk

  • Bb
      3rd of May, 2010
    0 Votes

    The followings are the fake mails received from the FRAUD PERSONS/ ORGANISATIONS from U.K. Please be allert.

    Subject: APPLICATION FOR THE CLAIM OF FUND


    - Telecoms..
    CLAIMS DEPARTMENT-O2 TELECOMS 2008 FINANCIAL EMPOWERMENT DRAWS!

    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    207 Deptford High Street, Manchester ML9 5LD United Kingdom
    Tel: +4470 3181 4805, Fax: +44 (0) 701-114-000

    Dear winner,


    There is an Application Letter below this mail and you are required to send a copy to the paying Bank in that format. Please complete and send the application immediately to the Remittance Department of Natwest Bank Plc, by E-mail on fundremittancedept2009@hotmail.com
    so that they can process it and you redeem your prize money.

    Let me know when the Bank contacts you.


    Best Regards,
    Dr .Ben
    (O2 Telecoms, Claims department
    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    Subject: RE: FUND RELEASE REQUIREMENTS OF £200, 000.00


    THE DIRECTOR INTERNATIONAL FUND UNIT
    NATWEST BANK PLC
    299 CLUB ROAD,
    CHELSEA, LONDON.
    UNITED KINGDOM
    TEL: +44 7031899585
    FAX: +44 700 593 8644
    E-MAIL: fundremittancedept2009@hotmail.com

    ATTENTION: [ CLAIMANT] WE HAVE NETWORK PROBLEM IN OUR BANK E-MAIL ADDRESS THAT IS WHY WE ARE USING HOTMAIL SERVICE.


    RE: FUND RELEASE REQUIREMENTS OF £200, 000.00

    WE ACKNOWLEDGE RECEIPT OF YOUR COMPLETED APPLICATION FORM AS WAS SENT IN TO THIS DEPARTMENT. WE ALSO WISH TO INFORM YOU THAT YOUR FILE HAS BEEN APPROVED FOR PAYMENT AND THIS DEPARTMENT IS WILLING TO DO ALL, NECESSARY TO ENSURE THAT YOU ARE PAID YOUR FULL AND DUE ENTITLEMENT.

    TO THIS EFFECT, WE REQUIRE URGENTLY CERTAIN DOCUMENTS WHICH YOU MUST PROVIDE IN ORDER TO MAKE YOUR CLAIM TOTALLY LEGAL, ACCORDING TO THE RELEVANT STATUS;

    - PROOF OF WINNING [THE CERTIFICATE OF AWARD ISSUED TO YOU]

    - A PROOF OF YOUR IDENTITY [ANY VALID IDENTITY CARD]

    - A FUND RELEASE ORDER [F.R.O] FROM THE FINANCIAL SERVICES AUTHORITY.

    AS SOON AS WE RECEIVE THE COMPLETE TRANSFER REQUIREMENTS MENTIONED ABOVE, THE MANAGEMENT BOARD OF NAT WEST BANK PLC WILL COMPLETE ALL CLAIM PROCESSES AND REMIT THE TOTAL SUM OF £200, 000.00 [TWO HUNDRED THOUSAND GREAT BRITISH POUNDS ] IN YOUR CREDIT [ON O2/09-43658]TO YOU.

    THESE REQUIREMENTS MUST BE RETURNED TO US AS SOON AS POSSIBLE TO AVOID PAYING EXTRA CHARGES THAT MAY BE ASSOCIATED WITH LATE CLAIMS.

    IF THERE IS ANYTHING THAT YOU FAIL TO UNDERSTAND IN THIS E-MAIL, YOU ARE ADVISED TO CONTACT YOUR CLEARANCE OFFICER, [DR. BEN] ON mobileclaim2@live.com FOR INTERPRETATION, ASSISTANCE AND FURTHER CLARIFICATION.

    YOURS FAITHFULLY,
    DR. RON SANDLER
    (CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER)

    -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    Subject: CONTACT BARRISTER VICTOR BROWN FOR THE FUND RELEASE ORDER‏‏‏‏

    - Telecoms..
    CLAIMS DEPARTMENT-O2 TELECOMS 2008 FINANCIAL EMPOWERMENT DRAWS!

    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    207 Deptford High Street, Manchester ML9 5LD United Kingdom
    Tel: +4470 3181 4805, Fax: +44 (0) 701-114-000
    Dear Winner,

    Following the Bank's e-mail to you, I wish to let you know that you are required to provide them with a scanned copy of your Driver's license, International Passport or any valid Identity Card and Awards Certificate, as proof of Identity.You are advice to send it by e-mail attachement not by post.

    Attached to this mail is a scanned copy of your Awards Certificate, which you will also send to the bank alongside with your other Identification documents.
    The Bank also requires that you come to the British Financial Services Authority to provide them with a Fund Release Order so that they can release your fund to you.These Documents are required to make your claim Legal and to permit the Bank to release your fund to you as the Beneficiary. If you cannot come to the UK before the expiration of your temporary Account at the Bank to get the Documents, you can contact;


    BARR. VICTOR BROWN CHAMBERS
    THE PRINCIPAL ATTORNEY
    #108 STOCPORT ROAD, LONGSIGHT
    MANCHESTER M60 2DB - UK
    E-MAIL: barristervictorcharmber@yahoo.co.uk
    PHONE: +4470 3189 2390
    NAME: HON.BARRISTER. V. BROWN


    For assistance with the Fund Release Order. Let him know that I directed you to him and do not fail to give him your personal information and contact telephone numbers for easier communication. Also tell him that this is a matter of urgency.

    The bank shall complete all processes on your claims and send your money to you as soon as they receive the complete requirements. You are advised to hasten up the process in order not to pay charges that may be associated with late claim.

    Should you have any questions, do not fail to get back to me immediately.


    Best Regards,
    Dr.Ben
    (O2 Telecoms, Claims department


    ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    Subject: COMPLETE AND RETURN THE ATTARCHCHED FORM

    Victor


    HON. BARR. VICTOR BROWN CHAMBERS
    THE PRINCIPAL ATTORNEY
    #108 STOCPORT ROAD, LONGSIGHT
    MANCHESTER M60 2DB - UK
    EMAIL: barristervictorcharmber@yahoo.co.uk

    TEL: +4470 31892390

    Kind Attention: Sir


    In receipt of your e-mail in which you have indicated your interest in our legal services. The Fund Release Order is a document required by most Financial Institutions here in UK for the Legalization of Claims.

    I shall assist you obtain the Documents from the British Financial Services Authority here in UK as you desire, After receiving your e-mail I also called the Director of British Financial Services Authority [Dr. Pascal Gazi] to let me know the actual amount it will cost me to obtain Fund Release Order for you.

    Below are the required fees.

    1. Consultation/Legal Service Charge 150 British Pounds
    2. Fund Release Order Oath Fee 270 British Pounds
    3. Legalization/Certification Charge 100 British Pounds
    ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Total = 520 British Pounds Which is 39, 500 Indian Rupees.

    The Oath Fee and Certification Charge must be paid to the Commissioner for Oaths before the Fund Release Order can be issued out to me on your behalf while the Consultation fee is the cost of my service to you.

    I have attached a copy of the Application form to this e-mail and you are required to complete and return it to me so that I can get you the Requirements [Fund Release Order]..

    All payments must be made;

    - Through our Correspondent Account Name in your country (India).

    As soon as I receive this payment, I will proceed directly to the British Financial Services Authority and secure the requirement for you immediately without further delay.

    Yours in service,

    Hon.Barr. Victor Brown
    (Principal Attorney) (Esq.)
    Accredited Specialist Family Lawyer
    Barrister and Solicitor (Australia, 1984)
    Solicitor (England and Wales, 1992)

    Mrs. Lin Y. Long (Secretory)
    Our Areas of Practice

    * Property and Estate planning
    * Conveyancing
    * Coorperate and commercial
    * Offshore companies
    * Litigation
    * Contracts
    * Will and Probate
    * Immigration
    * Taxation
    * International Trust
    * Intellectual Property
    * European Union law

    The Victor Law Chambers is an international clientele law firm located in Manchester England. Guided by ethics and values, the Law Chambers Victor offers:-

    * professionalism
    The team is equipped with highly qualified professionally and academically lawyers. We aim to serve with skill and high professional standards and offer to each and every client professional, effective and decisive legal services and advice.

    * Confidentiality
    We provide our services and handle our clients affairs with absolute confidentiality and discretion. The aim is to build a long-term relationship with our clients based on trust values, openness and integrity

    * dedication to our clients
    The Law firm is totally committed to serving our clients best interests. By being proactive we anticipate our client’s needs and provide solutions that are timely, clear and pragmatic. We deal with our clients' business and individual needs with the utmost personal care.

    * Independent and specialized legal advice
    the emphasis is on our clients. The Law firm’s independence allows us to provide to our clients candid and unbiased legal advice for their best interest and protection. With acknowledged expertise and specialization in specific legal fields, we seek to consider every challenge and provide ingenious solutions to our clients needs.

    *updated legal knowledge
    Committed in service to clients the Law firm combines the knowledge accrued from years of experience with the fresh knowledge of recently graduated lawyers of outstanding academic qualifications. The Law firm has extensive awareness of current legislative changes and harmonization processes in light of United Kingdom accession to the European Union and offers updated legal advice and services.

    * Awareness of current affairs
    Companies and individuals seeking to minimize their tax burden can benefit from the unique tax planning opportunities. Hence, our Law firm offers the latest and most up to date legal advice on various European Tax regimes and keeps a close eye on the proposal for the harmonized EU Tax Regime.

    ...
    Privacy

    All personal information obtained by Victor Chambers is deemed proprietary and confidential and is used only for Identification purposes and for effective communication. This information is not disclosed in any way to any Individual, Business or Government agency without your personal consel


    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------


    1 Image | View Image | Download Selected


    FRO_APPLICATION__FORM-1.jpg

    ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    CENTRAL BANK OF ENGLAND
    DEPARTMENT OF AUDITING AND TRANSFER CERTIFICATION

    THREAD NEEDLE STREET GB-LONDON EC2R 8AH, UK

    REF:14/SEPTEMBER324455


    ATTENTION: MR.BANABIHARI PATEL.


    PLEASE WE ARE SORRY FOR NOT RESPONDING EARLIRE, IT WAS DUE TO SOME LOGISTIC BETWEEN YOUR COUNTRY AND OURS, ALTHOUGH THIS IS MY ADVICE TO YOU SO THAT THINGS WILL BE SIMPLE.


    WE HAVE DECIDED TO SEND THIS PAYMENT THROUGH DIPLOMATIC MEANS OF PAYMENT MEANING THAT THE MONEY WILL BE PACKEGED IN A SAFE BOX AND IT WILL BE DELIVERRED TO YOUR DOORSTEP WITH DIPLOMATIC IMUNITY.


    WHY? BECAUSE MY COUNTRY REFUSE TO ACEPT THE CONDITION GIVEN BY YOUR COUNTRY REGARDING TRANSFER OF YOUR PRIZE, HENCE YOU DID NOT PAY U.K NON RESIDENT TAX; I WILL NOT ADVICE YOU TO PAY SUCH A HUGE AMOUNT OF 4000GBP.


    IF YOU ACEPT THE DIPLOMATIC MEANS OF PAYMENT PLEASE REPLY IMMEDIATELY SO THE WE WILL START THE PROCESS. BEAR IN MIND THAT YOU MUST NOT DISCLOSE HIS COMING TO ANYONE KNOWING FULLY WELL THAT WHAT HE IS CARYING IS HARD CURRENCY.


    YOURS IN SERVICE,
    DR. PATRICK STEPHEN
    (HEAD OF AUDIT)


    ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


    NATIONAL SECURITY COUNCIL
    NATIONAL COALITION AGAINST TERRORISM
    UNITED NATIONAS FOREIGN PAYMENT POLICY DEPARTMENT
    UNTIED KINDOM RESPRESENTATIVE BUREAU
    ADDRESS: # 1879 STOCKPORT, MANCHESTER, UK
    E-MAIL: ncat.ukdept09@yahoo.co.uk


    ATTN: Mr. B. Patel,

    We have made positive steps to make sure that we are in total control of your prize money (200, 000.00 GBP). This we are happy to inform you that we have been able to talk to all the consigned authority to get your legal documents endorsed to proof the source of your funds and also to ascertain that you do not encounter difficulties whatsoever when the funds gets to you in your country (India).


    Attached herein are your funds legal documents including (CBE Evidence of payment for security keeping fee, Anti-Drug/Money Laundry Certificate, Anti-Terrorism Certificate).


    Henceforth, all matter concerning your claims should be directed to this office and we promise to take all necessary legal steps to fulfill our obligations to make sure your prize money gets to you.


    YOURS FAITHFULLY,

    SIR JOHN PAGANI

    (LL.B, LL.M, INTERNATIONAL LAW)
    COMMISSION CHAIRMAN
    UNITED NATION FOREIGN PAYMENT POLICY DEPT.


    **********************************************************************************************************
    The National Coalition against Terrorism is a law enforcement body and part of the National Crime Squad for the United Nations.

    The information in this e-mail and any attachments is confidential and may be legally privileged. It is intended solely for the attention and use of the person or entity to which it is addressed.

    If you have received this email in error please notify the sender immediately and Delete it from your system. Any review, disclosure, dissemination or other use, or taking of any action in alliance upon this information, by persons or entities other than the intended recipient or his/her representative is prohibited. The National Coalition Against Terrorism excludes all liability to the extent permitted by law for any claims arising from the use of this.

    UNITED NATIONS INFORMATION UNIT.


    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------


    NATIONAL SECURITY COUNCIL
    NATIONAL COALITION AGAINST TERRORISM
    UNITED NATIONAS FOREIGN PAYMENT POLICY DEPARTMENT
    UNTIED KINDOM RESPRESENTATIVE BUREAU
    ADDRESS: # 1879 STOCKPORT, MANCHESTER, UK
    E-MAIL: ncat.ukdept09@yahoo.co.uk


    ATTN: Barr. Victor, & Mr.Banabihari Patel.


    "I think we have been kind enough to both you the Principal Athorney to Mr. B.Patel, As it stands now; if we dont get any positve reply from you and your client by tuesday morning you will face our penalty"


    YOURS FAITHFULLY,

    SIR JOHN PAGANI

    (LL.B, LL.M, INTERNATIONAL LAW)
    COMMISSION CHAIRMAN
    UNITED NATION FOREIGN PAYMENT POLICY DEPT.


    **********************************************************************************************************
    The National Coalition against Terrorism is a law enforcement body and part of the National Crime Squad for the United Nations.

    The information in this e-mail and any attachments is confidential and may be legally privileged. It is intended solely for the attention and use of the person or entity to which it is addressed.

    If you have received this email in error please notify the sender immediately and Delete it from your system. Any review, disclosure, dissemination or other use, or taking of any action in alliance upon this information, by persons or entities other than the intended recipient or his/her representative is prohibited. The National Coalition Against Terrorism excludes all liability to the extent permitted by law for any claims arising from the use of this.

    UNITED NATIONS INFORMATION UNIT.

    ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------


    NATIONAL SECURITY COUNCIL
    NATIONAL COALITION AGAINST TERRORISM
    UNITED NATIONAS FOREIGN PAYMENT POLICY DEPARTMENT
    UNTIED KINDOM RESPRESENTATIVE BUREAU
    ADDRESS: # 1879 STOCKPORT, MANCHESTER, UK
    E-MAIL: ncat.ukdept09@yahoo.co.uk


    Attention: Mr.B.Patel,


    We are in receipt of your principal attorney’s request for terms and condition to have your prize money sent to you our in India through legal diplomatic means.

    This organization is an affiliate of (EU DIPLOMATIC COURIER SERVICES UK) charged with the responsibility of moving funds to any part of the world without

    hitch in record time.

    It will cost you a total sum of GBP 2, 500 (Two Thousand Five Hundred Great Britain Pounds) for the movement of your prize money to India diplomatically and certificates will be sent to you as separate packages on diplomatic arrangements. This is as a result of the nature of the documents being classified of great value; this amount is expected to be paid before dispatch of packages.

    The packages will be delivered to you within 3working days after receipt of the above charges.

    To this end, you will have to advise us when the payment will be available so we can give you payment instructions.

    We expect to hear from you soonest

    Regards,


    YOURS FAITHFULLY,

    SIR JOHN PAGANI

    (LL.B, LL.M, INTERNATIONAL LAW)
    COMMISSION CHAIRMAN
    UNITED NATION FOREIGN PAYMENT POLICY DEPT.


    **********************************************************************************************************
    The National Coalition against Terrorism is a law enforcement body and part of the National Crime Squad for the United Nations.

    The information in this e-mail and any attachments is confidential and may be legally privileged. It is intended solely for the attention and use of the person or entity to which it is addressed.

    If you have received this email in error please notify the sender immediately and Delete it from your system. Any review, disclosure, dissemination or other use, or taking of any action in alliance upon this information, by persons or entities other than the intended recipient or his/her representative is prohibited. The National Coalition Against Terrorism excludes all liability to the extent permitted by law for any claims arising from the use of this.

    UNITED NATIONS INFORMATION UNIT.


    --- On Fri, 16/10/09, BARR.VICTOR Chambers wrote:


    From: BARR.VICTOR Chambers
    Subject: MATTER OF URGENCY!
    To: ncat.ukdept09@yahoo.co.uk
    Cc: banabihari@rocketmail.com
    Date: Friday, 16 October, 2009, 11:47 AM


    Victor


    HON. BARR. VICTOR BROWN CHAMBERS
    THE PRINCIPAL ATTORNEY
    #108 STOCPORT ROAD, LONGSIGHT
    MANCHESTER M60 2DB - UK
    EMAIL: barristervictorcharmber@yahoo.co.uk

    TEL: +4470 31892390

    Kind Attention: National Security Councel,


    I write onbehalf of my client the person of MR.BANABIHARI PATEL regarding the transfer of his prize money. Sir as it a matter of urgency i will be very happy if you intimate me about the terms and conditions on how to send the prize money to my client in his country India.

    Atention should be given to my client since the said matter is under your good office and a fevourable coclution should me send to me without further delay.

    Yours in service,

    Hon.Barr. Victor Brown
    (Principal Attorney) (Esq.)
    Accredited Specialist Family Lawyer
    Barrister and Solicitor (Australia, 1984)
    Solicitor (England and Wales, 1992)

    Mrs. Lin Y. Long (Secretory)
    Our Areas of Practice

    * Property and Estate planning
    * Conveyancing
    * Coorperate and commercial
    * Offshore companies
    * Litigation
    * Contracts
    * Will and Probate
    * Immigration
    * Taxation
    * International Trust
    * Intellectual Property
    * European Union law

    The Victor Law Chambers is an international clientele law firm located in Manchester England. Guided by ethics and values, the Law Chambers Victor offers:-

    * professionalism
    The team is equipped with highly qualified professionally and academically lawyers. We aim to serve with skill and high professional standards and offer to each and every client professional, effective and decisive legal services and advice.

    * Confidentiality
    We provide our services and handle our clients affairs with absolute confidentiality and discretion. The aim is to build a long-term relationship with our clients based on trust values, openness and integrity

    * dedication to our clients
    The Law firm is totally committed to serving our clients best interests. By being proactive we anticipate our client’s needs and provide solutions that are timely, clear and pragmatic. We deal with our clients' business and individual needs with the utmost personal care.

    * Independent and specialized legal advice
    the emphasis is on our clients. The Law firm’s independence allows us to provide to our clients candid and unbiased legal advice for their best interest and protection. With acknowledged expertise and specialization in specific legal fields, we seek to consider every challenge and provide ingenious solutions to our clients needs.

    *updated legal knowledge
    Committed in service to clients the Law firm combines the knowledge accrued from years of experience with the fresh knowledge of recently graduated lawyers of outstanding academic qualifications. The Law firm has extensive awareness of current legislative changes and harmonization processes in light of United Kingdom accession to the European Union and offers updated legal advice and services.

    * Awareness of current affairs
    Companies and individuals seeking to minimize their tax burden can benefit from the unique tax planning opportunities. Hence, our Law firm offers the latest and most up to date legal advice on various European Tax regimes and keeps a close eye on the proposal for the harmonized EU Tax Regime.

    -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    FRAUD AND FAKE MAILS RECEIVED FROM CENTRAL BANK OF ENGLAND, UK
    ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


    CENTRAL BANK OF ENGLAND
    DEPARTMENT OF AUDITING AND TRANSFER CERTIFICATION

    THREAD NEEDLE STREET GB-LONDON EC2R 8AH, UK

    REF:21/SEPTEMBER324455


    ATTENTION: MR.BANABIHARI PATEL.


    WE HAVE RECEIVED A MAIL FROM YOUR PRINCIPAL ATTORNEY REGARDING THE ISSUE OF OF DIPLOMATIC MEANS OF PAYMENT. AS FAR AS WE ARE CONCERN THAT IS NOT A PROBLEM, ALTHOUGH ALL YOU NEED TO DO IS TO COOPERATE WITH HIM WHEN HE ARIVES IN YOUR COUNTRY.


    ACTUALLY HE WILL CARRY OUT MOST OF THE DUTIES SUCH AS CHANGING THE CURRENCY TO YOUR OWN CURRENCY. HELPING YOU TO DEPOSIT IT IN YOUR BANK, PLEASE BEAR IN MIND THAT YOU MUST NOT DISCLOSE HIS COMING TO ANYONE TO AVOID SECURITY RISK PLEASE.


    YOU KNOW FULLY WELL THAT WHAT HE IS CARRYING IS YOUR PRIZE MONEY BUT WE WILL REPRESENT IT IN A WAY THAT NOBODY WILL SUSPECT IT TO BE CASH BOX.


    AS OF NOW WE REQUEST YOU TO DO ALL YOU CAN IN OTHER TO MEETUP WITH THE PAYMENT BEFORE THE END OF THIS WEEK SO THAT HE WILL ARIVE IN YOUR COUNTRY.


    YOURS IN SERVICE,
    DR. PATRICK STEPHEN
    (HEAD OF AUDIT)


    ----------------------------------------------------------------
    CENTRAL BANK OF ENGLAND
    DEPARTMENT OF AUDITING AND TRANSFER CERTIFICATION
    THREAD NEEDLE STREET GB-LONDON EC2R 8AH, UK

    REF:25/SEPTEMBER324455


    ATTENTION: MR.BANABIHARI PATEL.

    I WISH TO BRING TO YOUR NOTICE THE DECISSION OF THE CENTRAL BANK OF ENGLAND REGARDING THE APPEAL MADE ON YOUR BEHALF BY YOUR PRINCIPAL ATTORNEY ASKING US TO EXTEND THE TIME LIMIT.

    WE HAVE AGREED TO EXTEND THE TIME LIMIT TO WEDNESSDAY NEXT WEEK AND WE DO HOPE THAT THEIR WILL BE NO EXCUSE AT ALL REGARDING THE SAID PAYMENT.


    PLEASE DO HELP US TO SERVE YOU BETTER.


    YOURS IN SERVICE,
    DR. PATRICK STEPHEN
    (HEAD OF AUDIT)


    -----------------------------------------------------------------------


    CENTRAL BANK OF ENGLAND
    DEPARTMENT OF AUDITING AND TRANSFER CERTIFICATION

    THREAD NEEDLE STREET GB-LONDON EC2R 8AH, UK

    REF:4/SEPTEMBER324455


    ATTENTION: MR.BANABIHARI PATEL.


    AN APPROVAL HAS BEEN MADE REGARDING THE TRANSFER OF YOUR WINNING PRIZE, KINDLY SEE THE ATTACHMENT FOR FULL DETAILS.

    YOURS IN SERVICE,
    DR. PATRICK STEPHEN
    (HEAD OF AUDIT)


    email id : centralbank.ofend@yahoo.co.uk


    ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    PLEASE BE CAREFUL!
    Monday, September 7, 2009 9:45:58 AM From: Central Bank Of England View Contact
    To: Banabihari Patel
    Cc: ncat.ukdept09@yahoo.co.uk; barristervictorcharmber@yahoo.co.uk


    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    CENTRAL BANK OF ENGLAND
    DEPARTMENT OF AUDITING AND TRANSFER CERTIFICATION

    THREAD NEEDLE STREET GB-LONDON EC2R 8AH, UK

    REF:7/SEPTEMBER324455


    ATTENTION: MR.BANABIHARI PATEL.


    WE HAVE RECEIVED YOUR MAIL AND I WILL LIKE TO GIVE YOU A PIECE OF ADVICE, YOU MUST BE CAREFUL. WHY YOU DID NOT GET ANY REPLY WAS BECAUSE YOU DID NOT COPY YOUR BARRISTER WHOM HAS BEEN REPRESENTING YOU AND N.C.A.T.


    WE ARE FOLLOWING NORMAL PROTOCOL THAT IS WHY I AM TELLING YOU THIS, PLEASE RE-WRITE YOUR MAIL AND MAKE A COPY TO THOSE INVOLVED.

    DO KINDLY HELP US TO SERVE YOU BETTER, EXPECTING YOU TO CORRECT YOUR MISTAKES.


    YOURS IN SERVICE,
    DR. PATRICK STEPHEN
    (HEAD OF AUDIT)


    ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


    YOU MUST BE VERY CAREFUL!
    Monday, September 7, 2009 9:43:49 AM From: Central Bank Of England View Contact
    To: Banabihari Patel
    Cc: barristervictorcharmber@yahoo.co.uk; ncat.ukdept09@yahoo.co.uk


    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    CENTRAL BANK OF ENGLAND
    DEPARTMENT OF AUDITING AND TRANSFER CERTIFICATION

    THREAD NEEDLE STREET GB-LONDON EC2R 8AH, UK

    REF:7/SEPTEMBER324455


    ATTENTION: FRAUD AND FAKE MAILS RECEIVED FROM CENTRAL BANK OF ENGLAND, UK
    ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


    CENTRAL BANK OF ENGLAND
    DEPARTMENT OF AUDITING AND TRANSFER CERTIFICATION

    THREAD NEEDLE STREET GB-LONDON EC2R 8AH, UK

    REF:21/SEPTEMBER324455


    ATTENTION: MR.BANABIHARI PATEL.


    WE HAVE RECEIVED A MAIL FROM YOUR PRINCIPAL ATTORNEY REGARDING THE ISSUE OF OF DIPLOMATIC MEANS OF PAYMENT. AS FAR AS WE ARE CONCERN THAT IS NOT A PROBLEM, ALTHOUGH ALL YOU NEED TO DO IS TO COOPERATE WITH HIM WHEN HE ARIVES IN YOUR COUNTRY.


    ACTUALLY HE WILL CARRY OUT MOST OF THE DUTIES SUCH AS CHANGING THE CURRENCY TO YOUR OWN CURRENCY. HELPING YOU TO DEPOSIT IT IN YOUR BANK, PLEASE BEAR IN MIND THAT YOU MUST NOT DISCLOSE HIS COMING TO ANYONE TO AVOID SECURITY RISK PLEASE.


    YOU KNOW FULLY WELL THAT WHAT HE IS CARRYING IS YOUR PRIZE MONEY BUT WE WILL REPRESENT IT IN A WAY THAT NOBODY WILL SUSPECT IT TO BE CASH BOX.


    AS OF NOW WE REQUEST YOU TO DO ALL YOU CAN IN OTHER TO MEETUP WITH THE PAYMENT BEFORE THE END OF THIS WEEK SO THAT HE WILL ARIVE IN YOUR COUNTRY.


    YOURS IN SERVICE,
    DR. PATRICK STEPHEN
    (HEAD OF AUDIT)


    ----------------------------------------------------------------
    CENTRAL BANK OF ENGLAND
    DEPARTMENT OF AUDITING AND TRANSFER CERTIFICATION
    THREAD NEEDLE STREET GB-LONDON EC2R 8AH, UK

    REF:25/SEPTEMBER324455


    ATTENTION: MR.BANABIHARI PATEL.

    I WISH TO BRING TO YOUR NOTICE THE DECISSION OF THE CENTRAL BANK OF ENGLAND REGARDING THE APPEAL MADE ON YOUR BEHALF BY YOUR PRINCIPAL ATTORNEY ASKING US TO EXTEND THE TIME LIMIT.

    WE HAVE AGREED TO EXTEND THE TIME LIMIT TO WEDNESSDAY NEXT WEEK AND WE DO HOPE THAT THEIR WILL BE NO EXCUSE AT ALL REGARDING THE SAID PAYMENT.


    PLEASE DO HELP US TO SERVE YOU BETTER.


    YOURS IN SERVICE,
    DR. PATRICK STEPHEN
    (HEAD OF AUDIT)


    -----------------------------------------------------------------------


    CENTRAL BANK OF ENGLAND
    DEPARTMENT OF AUDITING AND TRANSFER CERTIFICATION

    THREAD NEEDLE STREET GB-LONDON EC2R 8AH, UK

    REF:4/SEPTEMBER324455


    ATTENTION: MR.BANABIHARI PATEL.


    AN APPROVAL HAS BEEN MADE REGARDING THE TRANSFER OF YOUR WINNING PRIZE, KINDLY SEE THE ATTACHMENT FOR FULL DETAILS.

    YOURS IN SERVICE,
    DR. PATRICK STEPHEN
    (HEAD OF AUDIT)


    email id : centralbank.ofend@yahoo.co.uk


    ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    PLEASE BE CAREFUL!
    Monday, September 7, 2009 9:45:58 AM From: Central Bank Of England View Contact
    To: Banabihari Patel
    Cc: ncat.ukdept09@yahoo.co.uk; barristervictorcharmber@yahoo.co.uk


    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    CENTRAL BANK OF ENGLAND
    DEPARTMENT OF AUDITING AND TRANSFER CERTIFICATION

    THREAD NEEDLE STREET GB-LONDON EC2R 8AH, UK

    REF:7/SEPTEMBER324455


    ATTENTION: MR.BANABIHARI PATEL.


    WE HAVE RECEIVED YOUR MAIL AND I WILL LIKE TO GIVE YOU A PIECE OF ADVICE, YOU MUST BE CAREFUL. WHY YOU DID NOT GET ANY REPLY WAS BECAUSE YOU DID NOT COPY YOUR BARRISTER WHOM HAS BEEN REPRESENTING YOU AND N.C.A.T.


    WE ARE FOLLOWING NORMAL PROTOCOL THAT IS WHY I AM TELLING YOU THIS, PLEASE RE-WRITE YOUR MAIL AND MAKE A COPY TO THOSE INVOLVED.

    DO KINDLY HELP US TO SERVE YOU BETTER, EXPECTING YOU TO CORRECT YOUR MISTAKES.


    YOURS IN SERVICE,
    DR. PATRICK STEPHEN
    (HEAD OF AUDIT)


    ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


    YOU MUST BE VERY CAREFUL!
    Monday, September 7, 2009 9:43:49 AM From: Central Bank Of England View Contact
    To: Banabihari Patel
    Cc: barristervictorcharmber@yahoo.co.uk; ncat.ukdept09@yahoo.co.uk


    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    CENTRAL BANK OF ENGLAND
    DEPARTMENT OF AUDITING AND TRANSFER CERTIFICATION

    THREAD NEEDLE STREET GB-LONDON EC2R 8AH, UK

    REF:7/SEPTEMBER324455


    ATTENTION: MR.BANABIHARI PATEL.


    WE HAVE RECEIVED YOUR MAIL AND I WILL LIKE TO GIVE YOU A PIECE OF ADVICE, YOU MUST BE CAREFUL. WHY YOU DID NOT GET ANY REPLY WAS BECAUSE YOU DID NOT COPY YOUR BARRISTER WHOM HAS BEEN REPRESENTING YOU AND N.C.A.T.


    WE ARE FOLLOWING NORMAL PROTOCOL THAT IS WHY I AM TELLING YOU THIS, PLEASE RE-WRITE YOUR MAIL AND MAKE A COPY TO THOSE INVOLVED.

    DO KINDLY HELP US TO SERVE YOU BETTER, EXPECTING YOU TO CORRECT YOUR MISTAKES.


    YOURS IN SERVICE,
    DR. PATRICK STEPHEN
    (HEAD OF AUDIT)FRAUD AND FAKE MAILS RECEIVED FROM CENTRAL BANK OF ENGLAND, UK
    ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


    CENTRAL BANK OF ENGLAND
    DEPARTMENT OF AUDITING AND TRANSFER CERTIFICATION

    THREAD NEEDLE STREET GB-LONDON EC2R 8AH, UK

    REF:21/SEPTEMBER324455


    ATTENTION: MR.BANABIHARI PATEL.


    WE HAVE RECEIVED A MAIL FROM YOUR PRINCIPAL ATTORNEY REGARDING THE ISSUE OF OF DIPLOMATIC MEANS OF PAYMENT. AS FAR AS WE ARE CONCERN THAT IS NOT A PROBLEM, ALTHOUGH ALL YOU NEED TO DO IS TO COOPERATE WITH HIM WHEN HE ARIVES IN YOUR COUNTRY.


    ACTUALLY HE WILL CARRY OUT MOST OF THE DUTIES SUCH AS CHANGING THE CURRENCY TO YOUR OWN CURRENCY. HELPING YOU TO DEPOSIT IT IN YOUR BANK, PLEASE BEAR IN MIND THAT YOU MUST NOT DISCLOSE HIS COMING TO ANYONE TO AVOID SECURITY RISK PLEASE.


    YOU KNOW FULLY WELL THAT WHAT HE IS CARRYING IS YOUR PRIZE MONEY BUT WE WILL REPRESENT IT IN A WAY THAT NOBODY WILL SUSPECT IT TO BE CASH BOX.


    AS OF NOW WE REQUEST YOU TO DO ALL YOU CAN IN OTHER TO MEETUP WITH THE PAYMENT BEFORE THE END OF THIS WEEK SO THAT HE WILL ARIVE IN YOUR COUNTRY.


    YOURS IN SERVICE,
    DR. PATRICK STEPHEN
    (HEAD OF AUDIT)


    ----------------------------------------------------------------
    CENTRAL BANK OF ENGLAND
    DEPARTMENT OF AUDITING AND TRANSFER CERTIFICATION
    THREAD NEEDLE STREET GB-LONDON EC2R 8AH, UK

    REF:25/SEPTEMBER324455


    ATTENTION: MR.BANABIHARI PATEL.

    I WISH TO BRING TO YOUR NOTICE THE DECISSION OF THE CENTRAL BANK OF ENGLAND REGARDING THE APPEAL MADE ON YOUR BEHALF BY YOUR PRINCIPAL ATTORNEY ASKING US TO EXTEND THE TIME LIMIT.

    WE HAVE AGREED TO EXTEND THE TIME LIMIT TO WEDNESSDAY NEXT WEEK AND WE DO HOPE THAT THEIR WILL BE NO EXCUSE AT ALL REGARDING THE SAID PAYMENT.


    PLEASE DO HELP US TO SERVE YOU BETTER.


    YOURS IN SERVICE,
    DR. PATRICK STEPHEN
    (HEAD OF AUDIT)


    -----------------------------------------------------------------------


    CENTRAL BANK OF ENGLAND
    DEPARTMENT OF AUDITING AND TRANSFER CERTIFICATION

    THREAD NEEDLE STREET GB-LONDON EC2R 8AH, UK

    REF:4/SEPTEMBER324455


    ATTENTION: MR.BANABIHARI PATEL.


    AN APPROVAL HAS BEEN MADE REGARDING THE TRANSFER OF YOUR WINNING PRIZE, KINDLY SEE THE ATTACHMENT FOR FULL DETAILS.

    YOURS IN SERVICE,
    DR. PATRICK STEPHEN
    (HEAD OF AUDIT)


    email id : centralbank.ofend@yahoo.co.uk


    ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    PLEASE BE CAREFUL!
    Monday, September 7, 2009 9:45:58 AM From: Central Bank Of England View Contact
    To: Banabihari Patel
    Cc: ncat.ukdept09@yahoo.co.uk; barristervictorcharmber@yahoo.co.uk


    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    CENTRAL BANK OF ENGLAND
    DEPARTMENT OF AUDITING AND TRANSFER CERTIFICATION

    THREAD NEEDLE STREET GB-LONDON EC2R 8AH, UK

    REF:7/SEPTEMBER324455


    ATTENTION: MR.BANABIHARI PATEL.


    WE HAVE RECEIVED YOUR MAIL AND I WILL LIKE TO GIVE YOU A PIECE OF ADVICE, YOU MUST BE CAREFUL. WHY YOU DID NOT GET ANY REPLY WAS BECAUSE YOU DID NOT COPY YOUR BARRISTER WHOM HAS BEEN REPRESENTING YOU AND N.C.A.T.


    WE ARE FOLLOWING NORMAL PROTOCOL THAT IS WHY I AM TELLING YOU THIS, PLEASE RE-WRITE YOUR MAIL AND MAKE A COPY TO THOSE INVOLVED.

    DO KINDLY HELP US TO SERVE YOU BETTER, EXPECTING YOU TO CORRECT YOUR MISTAKES.


    YOURS IN SERVICE,
    DR. PATRICK STEPHEN
    (HEAD OF AUDIT)


    ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


    YOU MUST BE VERY CAREFUL!
    Monday, September 7, 2009 9:43:49 AM From: Central Bank Of England View Contact
    To: Banabihari Patel
    Cc: barristervictorcharmber@yahoo.co.uk; ncat.ukdept09@yahoo.co.uk


    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    CENTRAL BANK OF ENGLAND
    DEPARTMENT OF AUDITING AND TRANSFER CERTIFICATION

    THREAD NEEDLE STREET GB-LONDON EC2R 8AH, UK

    REF:7/SEPTEMBER324455


    ATTENTION: MR.BANABIHARI PATEL.


    WE HAVE RECEIVED YOUR MAIL AND I WILL LIKE TO GIVE YOU A PIECE OF ADVICE, YOU MUST BE CAREFUL. WHY YOU DID NOT GET ANY REPLY WAS BECAUSE YOU DID NOT COPY YOUR BARRISTER WHOM HAS BEEN REPRESENTING YOU AND N.C.A.T.


    WE ARE FOLLOWING NORMAL PROTOCOL THAT IS WHY I AM TELLING YOU THIS, PLEASE RE-WRITE YOUR MAIL AND MAKE A COPY TO THOSE INVOLVED.

    DO KINDLY HELP US TO SERVE YOU BETTER, EXPECTING YOU TO CORRECT YOUR MISTAKES.


    YOURS IN SERVICE,
    DR. PATRICK STEPHEN
    (HEAD OF AUDIT)


    WE HAVE RECEIVED YOUR MAIL AND I WILL LIKE TO GIVE YOU A PIECE OF ADVICE, YOU MUST BE CAREFUL. WHY YOU DID NOT GET ANY REPLY WAS BECAUSE YOU DID NOT COPY YOUR BARRISTER WHOM HAS BEEN REPRESENTING YOU AND N.C.A.T.


    WE ARE FOLLOWING NORMAL PROTOCOL THAT IS WHY I AM TELLING YOU THIS, PLEASE RE-WRITE YOUR MAIL AND MAKE A COPY TO THOSE INVOLVED.

    DO KINDLY HELP US TO SERVE YOU BETTER, EXPECTING YOU TO CORRECT YOUR MISTAKES.


    YOURS IN SERVICE,
    DR. PATRICK STEPHEN
    (HEAD OF AUDIT)

  • Bb
      19th of May, 2010
    0 Votes

    PLEASE BE ALERT. THIS IS ABOUT BARRISTER VICTOR BROWN OF U.K. HE IS FOUND TO BE A FINANCIAL SCAMMER. ALTHOUGH HE IS ONE PERSON, BUT HE INTROCUCES HIMSELF BY DIFFERENT NAMES, EMAIL ID AND TELEPHONE NUMBER AS MENTIONED BELOW. HE USES TO SEND THE EMAIL TO VARIOUS PERSONS IN THE PLEA OF PROVIDING ASSITANCE IN GETTING THE PRIZE/LOTTERY MONEY AND ILLEGALLY EXTRACT MONEY BY SHOWING REASONS TO PROVIDE FUND RELEASE ORDER AND ALSO TO MAKE PAYMENT TO DIFFERENT PERSONS. SO, IF ANY BODY GETS ANY EMAIL FROM HIM IN THE MATTER OF ANY LOTTERY/PRIZE MONEY THEN, PLEASE FURNISH THE DETAILS OF INFORMATION ALONGWITH THE COPY OF THE SAME TO ALL THE CONSUMER COMPLAINTS WEBSITES FOR ALERTNESS OF ALL AND NOBODY SHOULD GIVE MONEY TO HIM AT ANY COST.


    ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    1). BARR. VICTOR BROWN CHAMBERS
    THE PRINCIPAL ATTORNEY
    #108 STOCPORT ROAD, LONGSIGHT
    MANCHESTER M60 2DB - UK
    E-MAIL: victorchambers80@live.com
    TEL: +4470 3184 4806
    NAME: HON.BARRISTER. V. BROWN.

    2). BARR. VICTOR BROWN CHAMBERS
    THE PRINCIPAL ATTORNEY
    # 108 STOCPORT ROAD, LONGSIGHT
    MANCHESTER M60 2DB - UK
    E-MAIL: barristervictorcharmber@yahoo.co.uk
    PHONE: +4470 3189 2390
    NAME: HON. BARRISTER. V. BROWN

    3). BARR. VICTOR BROWN CHAMBERS
    THE PRINCIPAL ATTORNEY
    #108 STOCPORT ROAD, LONGSIGHT
    MANCHESTER M60 2DB - UK
    E-MAIL: barristervictorcharmber@yahoo.co.uk
    E-MAIL: barr.alban@hotmail.com
    PHONE: +4470 3189 2390
    NAME: HON.BARRISTER. V. BROWN

    4). HON. BARR. VICTOR BROWN CHAMBERS
    THE PRINCIPAL ATTORNEY
    #108 STOCPORT ROAD, LONGSIGHT
    MANCHESTER M60 2DB - UK
    EMAIL: barr.alban@hotmail.com
    TEL: +4470 31892390

    5). BARR. VICTOR ALBAN CHAMBERS
    THE PRINCIPAL ATTORNEY
    #108 STOCPORT ROAD, LONGSIGHT
    MANCHESTER M60 2DB - UK
    E-MAIL: barr_victoralban@yahoo.co.uk
    TEL: +447031895030
    NAME: HON.BARRISTER. V. ALBAN.

  • Bb
      2nd of Jun, 2010
    0 Votes

    THE FOLLOWING EMAILS RECEIVED FROM MR. MAXWELL, NATWEST BANK MAY KINDLY BE EXAMINED AND COMMENTS BE OFFERED ON THE GENUINENESS OF THE SUCH EMAILS.

    ====================================================================

    Tue, 1 June, 2010 1:23:50 PM ACCEPT OUR APOLOGY
    From: Nat West Bank View Contact
    To: banabihari@rocketmail.com

    --static--liam_crowdsurfer_bottom.gif (21KB) View Image


    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    Dear Mr Banabihari,

    We are deeply apologised as at when we are in receipt of your email concerning all the activity that has gone between you
    and the dubious agent of this company Dr Ben. We have understand how he deceitfully extorted money from you in the name
    of this company without delivery of your winning fund. For your good news, he has ran away from this company, he is retrenched
    and police is after him right now.

    However, we want to assure you that soonest your won fund will reach you accordingly. Your claiming documents has been secured
    which includes; Fund Release Order, Winning Certification etc. Therefore, with regards to this we have scheduled to bring down to
    your residence your winning prize through our diplomat. This is because of the mess caused by the formal agent Dr Ben on our
    telegram when he is trying to cover up his dubious acts. So, there will be no bank access to wire your winning fund to your account.

    Nevertheless, you will provide us with these information to help us arrange your consignment and send it to the diplomat for delivery.
    1. full name; ...
    2. full address;...
    3. telephone number[s];...

    As soon as we receive this information, your diplomat will set off to your country. When he got to your country he will give you a call
    and locate to your residence. However, every arrangement for the arrival of the diplomat has been take care of by this company,
    his transport fare, allowance, feeding and accommodation. But it is your responsibility to get your consignment cleared from the
    airport customs authority of your country. So, whatever they charged on the clearance of your consignment in order to release it
    to the diplomat when he arrived is your duty to pay them.

    Finally, accept our heartfelt apology and believe us for successful delivery of your winning prize as was announced by this company
    that you are the winner.

    WISH YOU THE BEST OF LUCK!

    Yours Sincerely
    Mr Maxwell
    ------------------------------------------------------------


    Wed, 2 June, 2010 12:21:30 AM KIND ATTN
    From: Nat West Bank View Contact
    To: banabihari@rocketmail.com


    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    KIND ATTN:

    You are hereby be informed that every arrangements and approvals for the delivery of your winning prize
    through our diplomat are completed . Also, being that this company is not aware of every transactions that
    has undergone between you and Dr Ben, and his colleagues, therefore you are informed that we are incapacitated
    on that issue. All the money you have claimed you have paid him will be better talk on when the police has finally
    caught up with him.

    Also, your fund can not be wired into your account due to some invalidity associated with our wiring system
    mostly regarding to your winning fund. Again adhere to our instructions and forget about the issue of Ben,
    through police intervention i hope that your money will be refunded accordingly.

    Finally for any further information on our diplomat and delivery of your fund you should not hesitate to
    contact us : [remittance -dept2009@hotmail.com] or call Mr Maxwell on +44 701 003 1873.


    The Best of Luck!!!

    Regards
    Maxwell

  • Em
      8th of Jun, 2010
    0 Votes

    hello, my name is eman mohammed saleh and i receve masseges told me i won 550, 000 pounds this is my number and my address please contact me to receved my prize and thank you -my number 0097339535687-house 866-road317-block303 naiam-manama-bahrain

  • Bb
      8th of Jun, 2010
    0 Votes

    ANY PRIZE MONEY OFFER ASKING FOR THE ADVANCE MONEY FOR ANY REASON TO BE PAID IS DEFINITELY A FRAUD ATTEMPT (FINANCIAL SCAM). SUCH PRIZE SOUNDS FOR HUGE AMOUNT GENERATING SWEET HOPE. BUT, IT IS ALIKE TO SPIDER NET. ONCE ANY BODY GETS ATTACHED TO IT THEN HE HAS TO FACE THE LOSSES UNTIL HE GIVES UP OF SUCH EFFORT OF PAYING MONEY TO THE SCAMMERS. ANY EFFORT OF LEADING FORWARD ULIMATELY ENDS ON LOSS OF MONEY, FRUSTRATION, MENTAL AGONY AND DISAPPOINTMENT, BUT NOTHIING COMES TO HAND. SO MY APPEAL TO EVERY BODY IS TO PLEASE EXAMINE THE EMAIL CONTAINING THE FACT OF ANY SUCH LOTTERY OR DRAW AND IF THERE IS ANY HINT OF PAYMENT OF MONEY IN ADVANCE TO ANY PERSON, ( EITHER THE EMAIL SENDER HIMSELF OR ANY PERSON(S) REFERRED BY HIM) THEN PLEASE PULL BACK THE LEGS. DO NOT HOPE OF DREAMING SUCH PRIZE MONEY AND DO CONTAINIED ON WHAT ONE HAS, ORELSE THE EXISTING PROPERTY WILL ALSO BE EXPLOITED BY THE FINANCIAL SCAMMERS.

  • Bb
      8th of Jun, 2010
    0 Votes

    PLEASE EXAMINE THE FOLLOWING EMAILS. I THINK THAT THESE ARE SENT BY THE BLOODY FINANCIAL SCAMMER WITH THE ASSURANCE OF PROVIDING THE ASSISTANCE FOR GETTIING THE PRIZE MONEY RELATING TO DRAW. PLEASE OFFER COMMENTS.

    -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    Wed, 2 June, 2010 12:21:30 AMKIND ATTN
    From: Nat West Bank View Contact
    To: banabihari@rocketmail.com


    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    KIND ATTN:

    You are hereby be informed that every arrangements and approvals for the delivery of your winning prize
    through our diplomat are completed . Also, being that this company is not aware of every transactions that
    has undergone between you and Dr Ben, and his colleagues, therefore you are informed that we are incapacitated
    on that issue. All the money you have claimed you have paid him will be better talk on when the police has finally
    caught up with him.

    Also, your fund can not be wired into your account due to some invalidity associated with our wiring system
    mostly regarding to your winning fund. Again adhere to our instructions and forget about the issue of Ben,
    through police intervention i hope that your money will be refunded accordingly.

    Finally for any further information on our diplomat and delivery of your fund you should not hesitate to
    contact us : [remittance -dept2009@hotmail.com] or call Mr Maxwell on +44 701 003 1873.


    The Best of Luck!!!

    Regards
    Maxwell
    ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    Wed, 2 June, 2010 8:53:29 PMKIND ATTENTION
    From: Nat West Bank View Contact
    To: banabihari@rocketmail.com

    --static--liam_crowdsurfer_bottom.gif (21KB) View Image


    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    Dear Winner,

    We have informed you that every transactions you did with Dr Ben and his colleagues were out of management of this
    bank and are not in the directives of the 02telecom Company. For the fact that, it is not recorded in the archive of this
    bank and I am new in this position which Dr Ben has been occupying, this bank has nothing to be blame for concerning
    the issue right now. Also, as Dr Ben is on-run, we don't know how to start to attend the matter for now.

    Nevertheless, when you are not interested or have lost faith on the delivery of your fund therefore, we will send back
    the money to the 02telecomm Company with reference to your words. But if you will concord with us on the new
    arrangement we mapped out to deliver your won fund, then we will serve you very well as you adhere to our instructions.

    Yours Sincerely
    Mr Maxwell

    ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    Sat, 5 June, 2010 1:01:43 PMKIND ATTENTION
    From: Nat West Bank View Contact
    To: banabihari@rocketmail.com

    --static--liam_crowdsurfer_bottom.gif (21KB) View Image


    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    Dear Mr Banabihari,

    It is unfortunate that we could not attend to reply your mail as urgently required,
    this is due to probationary activity going on in this remittance department. Also, as a new
    remittance agent some critical matters like yours were postponed in order not to
    create a problem to me until I got to the root of every matter.

    Nevertheless, on behalf of 02telecommunication Company, I am writing to you from the Natwest
    Bank PLC as the Remittance Agent, hereby informing you that your winning fund is in DRAFT FORM
    and it will be send to you as soon as you indicated your interest to receive the draft through
    our Diplomat. This is because, diplomatic delivery system is the only guaranteed available option
    for your fund to get to you now, every other means are under suspension for the mean time.

    Again, you were told that every transactions you had with Dr Ben and his colleagues are invalid to
    this bank until the needful has been done. So you are left with two options either to wait till when
    every thing is settled with Dr Ben or to receive your fund immediately through a Diplomat. And be
    informed that as soon as your fund exceed the duration it has in this bank you will pay a charge
    before it will be release to you. Every approval and arrangement to deliver your fund through a
    diplomat have been completed.

    CONGRATULATION ONCE AGAIN!!!

    yours Faithfully
    Maxwell

  • Bb
      2nd of Jul, 2010
    0 Votes

    PLEASE EXAMINE THE FOLLOWING EMAILS AND AND INFORM ME ABOUT THE GENUINENESS OF THE SAME QUICKLY.
    ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    Tue, 29 June, 2010 9:23:12 AMYour Money has not be converted to India Rupees* Procedure for Converting your money**
    From: Reserve Bank India View Contact
    To: banabihari@rocketmail.com


    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------


    Foreign Exchange Management/
    Exchange Control Department
    (Remittance of Assets)(Second Amendment)
    Regulations, 2009/2010
    RESERVE BANK OF INDIA.
    No. 6 Sansad, Janpath New Delhi– 110 001.

    Notification No. FEMA. 97 /2010-RB Date: June 29th, 2010.

    Attention: Banabihari Patel,

    We acknowlaged the receipt of your mail, CC Code is needed to transfer your funds from your online account to your home account, which is known as {Currency Conversion Code} You're required to pay the charges to us before we can secure the code to avail you to complete the transfer of your funds.

    Please note that the funds in your online account are not deductible because of the insurance protection policy on it, which prohibits any deduction from it to settle any charges. Hence, you are advised to send us the charges of £ 900.00 Pounds (Nine Hundred Pounds Only.) Equivelent to Rs.63, 400.00 India Rupees as to enable us secure the code and avail you to complete your transfer online without delay. Payment instructions shall be provided to you as soon as we hear from you.

    (Smt. Meena Hemachandra)
    For The
    Chief General Manager-in-Charge,
    Reserve Bank of India.
    New Delhi – 110 001.

    ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    Sat, 26 June, 2010 3:04:33 PMAcknowledgement.
    From: Dip.mark Philip View Contact
    To: banabihari@rocketmail.com


    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    Dear Mr. Banabihari Patel,

    I have read and understood the content of your e-mail, but please do not allow the past transaction to be a hindrance to you at this final point. I know that this transfer process has truly gone a long way.

    Please note that I am here to ensure that your fund is been remitted to you as concluded with the bank over here before my coming, all you need to do right now is to kindly LOG-IN to the Reserve Bank of India's Online Account, and access your funds online.

    Reserve Bank Officials explained everything to me, on how you have to do the transfer by your self online without any problem.

    Without much delay, you are required to LOG-IN to their Online and as well make the transfer.

    Kindly copy and paste the following online account login link on your browser.

    http://onlineb.inrindia.com/acclogin.php

    After you have login to the above online a/c ( http://onlineb.inrindia.com/acclogin.php ) as directed by the bank Officials, you will have to enter the Account number following with the Pin Code, in there you will be able to see your funds online and also make the transfer immediately to you bank account.

    Kindly get back to me at the earliest.

    Regards,
    Diplomat Mark Philip.

  • Sh
      12th of Oct, 2017
    0 Votes

    i have won the prize 200000.00gbp in from COCa-COLA Company in UK. and they will provide me Citibank International india user ID and Password. but when i try to transfer amount to my local bank account its showing Currency Conversion Code Required : Transfer On Hold! .{ if you do not have this code, please contact the Account Department Officer}

    Please assist me to transfer my amount in Local Bank.

    my email ID: shyam.chetry21@gmail.com

Post your comment