The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

Double Down Casino / missing chips

1 AL, United States Review updated:

i had 12 million coins when i logged off of double down casino. when i logged back on 6 million were missing and i cant get them to give them back to me, they are saying they can not verify the missing chips which is bullcrap, they know they took my chips and i want them back, they are becoming more and more of a rip off, every time you turn around they are takig your chips and you have to fight them to get any of them back, well this is not fair, especially if you buy the chips, its not like they are giving them to you, you pay for them, so... people do not buy chips from them they rip you off, and you cant win up on their games at all, you end up losing it all anyway, and they advertise that they are a free site, well they are not free.

  • Tish Snowball's Response, Oct 24, 2017

    I logged on and saw that my millions of points were gone... Please help.

  • Tish Snowball's Response, Oct 24, 2017

    I logged on and saw that my millions of points were gone... Please help. I have been playing for quite a while. I am very disappointed that I will have to stop...

  • willow8years's Response, Jun 29, 2018

    I have no further complaints.

  • Stephanie Murray's Response, Aug 05, 2018

    The bonus spins for the doubledown casino works as I am a blue diamond player, but I I do not get any free spins daily. This has been occurring for the last three days. Please look into this issue
    Thank you
    Stephanie Murray
    step199@rogers.com

  • Sumner Cohen's Response, Aug 06, 2018

    i have over 1.5 billion chips in double down casino it still says 1, 5 billion chips i thought at 1.5 billion chips i was to get a 50 million chip bonus

  • Sumner Cohen's Response, Aug 14, 2018

    i had a locked 4's over 5's full house and went all in for 41.3 million. you're system froze i was timed out and the 41.3 million was taken from my chip balance. there was 1.6 million in the pot prior to my all in bet I expect you to refund my 41.3 million all in bet plus the 1.6 million in the pot. I was playing heads up with PA S.

  • Sumner Cohen's Response, Aug 14, 2018

    my complaint was already written to you. I WAS PLAYING TEXAS HOLDM WITH PA S I BET 41.3 MILLION ALL IN WITH A LOCKED 4'S OVER 5'S FULL HOUSE. YOU'RE SYSTEM FROZE, I WAS TIMED OUT AND THE 41.3 MILLION CHIPS WERE DEDUCTED FROM MY ACCOUNT. TERE WAS 1.6 MILLION IN THE POT PRIOR TO MY ALL IN BET. I demand cyou credit my account for the 41.3 million chips plus the 1.6 million in the pot prior to my all in bet.
    Thank you. scohen62@comcast.net

  • Sumner Cohen's Response, Aug 14, 2018

    I was playing texas hodlm heads up with pa s you're system froze. I was all in 41.3 million which i lost because you're system timed me out. I demand a refund of the 41.3 million chips. I had a locked 4's over 5's full house.

  • Sumner Cohen's Response, Aug 14, 2018

    read what i already wrote.

  • Sumner Cohen's Response, Aug 16, 2018

    nothing to add. user name sumner c 20905 silver spring, Md. 20905

  • Jackie perkins's Response, Oct 12, 2018

    All my chips disappeared I had 10 million yesterday today it’s only showin 1 million, and it’s treating me like I’m a new player when I open double down

Ms
May 1, 2013
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Je
      18th of May, 2013
    0 Votes

    Same here! They are thieves because we pay for the chips. We pay A LOT and often!

  • Lo
      22nd of Jun, 2013
    0 Votes

    I came 1st in the game, tournament ID;7367728, all I got was 30 something millions, instead of 500 millions, whats going on, i don't understand??????...NOT HAPPY

  • Fl
      14th of Feb, 2014
    0 Votes

    I lost 10 million coins after signing off and going back in. How do I get them back?

  • Le
      19th of Nov, 2016
    0 Votes

    i feel like i was cheated i have been playing double down for a few years and for something like this to happen and no way to contact double down by phone and get the issued resolve

  • St
      13th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    DoubleDown Casino - I get the bonus spins, but have not got any daily spins for the last 3 days. Please look into this
    Canada

    The bonus spins for the doubledown casino works as I am a blue diamond player, but I I do not get any free spins daily. This has been occurring for the last three days. Please look into this issue
    Thank you
    Stephanie Murray
    step199@rogers.com

  • In
      15th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    DoubleDown Casino - games
    United States

    Fishing Bob, Lobstermania2 1024 ways and Lobster Mania do not play its stuck at the bonus page
    its going on since July 13 2018

  • Jt
      15th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    DoubleDown Casino - Underage playing with my credit card
    MESQUITE
    Nevada
    United States

    I want a refund on my credit card . I WANT MY CREDIT CARD DELETED PLEASE. My grand kids were playing with my computer and bought chips . I would like a refund on all the purchases Please . they are underage playing . this is not right . Refund please . you owe me $75 Judy

  • La
      15th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    DoubleDown Casino - I cannot down load DD codes for free chips.
    Boyle
    Alberta
    Canada

    I have noticed that my chip purchase screen has changed and I can no longer use these codes. Why not???? Without the ability to down load the codes what's the point of offering them?

  • No
      15th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    DoubleDown Casino - double down casino on my facebook
    United States

    have not been able to access game all day on my computer. njhoverman@comcast.net please take a look. I would hate to miss games and chips, as this is my favorite video game.

  • Wi
      15th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    DoubleDown Casino - I am not getting my bonus points. It will not allow me to put in my codes.
    Ravenna
    Ohio
    United States

    I can not get my perks as the codes will not go in. How do i get it to let me collect my bonus points. I used to go into Double Down Casino and click on BUY and put in my codes and it would give the bonus it will not even let me get to the screen where I can insert codes. Have you done some kind of change or it something else?

  • Pa
      16th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    Double Down Casino - posred free chips
    Lakewood
    Colorado
    United States

  • Le
      20th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    DoubleDown Casino - Tournaments
    Canada

    My husband and I are upset that you have gotten rid of the tournaments.

    We played them daily and looked forward to them. Are you bringing them back? If so, when? If not, why not?

  • Jo
      20th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    DoubleDown Casino - Issues logging on to network
    Seattle
    Washington
    United States

    Why can't I get past the facebook login page?

  • Te
      20th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    DoubleDown Casino - Your site
    United States

    Your site does not give me what it says it will I guess you are all LIBRATS! Wtf you don't honor what you said you will ? Attorney time I will do it for a point to be made!!! Be sure of that!!!
    Does that offend you you little liberals?

  • Wa
      20th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    DoubleDown Casino - No wins
    United States

    I have spent thousands of dollars and the wins are none to a few and far between I have had enough of not paying when i win.I have paid thousands in money and the double down steals money

  • Ja
      28th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    Double Down Casino - slot machine
    Detroit
    Michigan
    United States

    no hits like it is broken or something I love playing CLEO at DDC and I get lucky more often than not, but as of late there has been nothing but taking I love the free chips but as soon as I get them Cleo takes them away help please

  • Bi
      28th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    DoubleDown Casino - purchased chips but did not receive them
    Ocklawaha
    United States

    Bought Chips at 8:52 pm Eastern but never got them 3x 1 million 500 thousand, positive I was charged and ordered more at 9 pm a few minutes later.Card ending in 8193 This was on February 4th during the superbowl .
    Which would be 5:52 Pacific time

  • Su
      28th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    DoubleDown Casino - last evenng texas hold'm game
    sSilver Spring, Maryland
    United States

    I was playing heads up with PA S . I SUMNER C went all in 41.3 million chips with a locked 4's over 5's full house. you're website froze and the chips were given to PA s who had the losing hand. I want a full refund. I was timed out.

  • Jo
      29th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    DoubleDown Casino - free codes
    United States

    I am sorry but you will not be getting any more money from me as this situation goes unresolved. I missed out on 1 million free chips today because the links do not work. All I get is a Blue screen.

  • We
      5th of Sep, 2018
    0 Votes
    DoubleDown Casino - online games have been terrible.
    Stockton
    California
    United States
    15@hotmail.com

    For the past month I have been purchasing chips to play double down casino on facebook and even with doing that I am not being able to play and win even a small amount to keep playing. It wasnt this bad before, for example just about every hand is a losing hand.
    Sincerely W. Munro
    Fed up

Post your comment