SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

DOMINGO'S TREE CARE / DOES NOT WANT TO GIVE ADDRESS

1 417 SO. WOODS AVE, Los Angeles, CA, United States Review updated:
Contact information:
Phone: 800-578-2221

I called to get their address to send them a letter and they would not give their address. I called back from another phone to see if I could their address to send them a check, and they wanted my address to pick up the check and refused to give me theirs. I had to leave the check under door mat and they will pick it up before the end of the day???
BE AWARE OF THIS COMPANY. IF THEY ARE DOING HONEST BUSINESS THEY DON'T MIND TO GIVE YOU THEIR ADDRESS.

Then she proceeds to tell me that there is nothing I can do anyway, cause I dont have their address. All the complaints list their address but I just wanted to make sure it was good.

Call another tree service before you call this one and remember their number [protected] DON'T CALL IT

Jb
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Pk
      Feb 03, 2011

    yeah i had the same problem here's his info
    My neighbor actually used them and they damage my property. When i called several time i got a rude receptionist. Sued, i think brother or father, but what a pain it was to look him up, after i asked him if he wants to settle he told me he wanted to sue me and my property was ###. He said he got my calls but didn't want to call me back. Thanks dude will see you in court. For those of you needing his info here it is:

    Domingo Acevedo
    14809 Tyrone St., Sylmar, CA 91342

    Businesses should be liable for their work. Not like this guy give me the run around.

    0 Votes
  • Ja
      Aug 29, 2018

    @pkonkir You are a Fnnn idiot that address is my address and there is no Domingo's tree care here, so now I will be suing you for listing my address as a business this is a local address. Dumb [censored], check your info before you post it. take my address off now.

    0 Votes
  • Pk
      Feb 03, 2011

    My neighbor actually used them and they damage my property. When i called several time i got a rude receptionist. Sued, i think brother or father, but what a pain it was to look him up, after i asked him if he wants to settle he told me he wanted to sue me and my property was ###. He said he got my calls but didn't want to call me back. Thanks dude will see you in court. For those of you needing his info here it is:

    Domingo Acevedo
    14809 Tyrone St., Sylmar, CA 91342

    Businesses should be liable for their work. Not like this guy give me the run around.

    0 Votes
  • Ca
      Apr 30, 2014

    FIND SOMEONE ELSE THIS IS A CLOWN WITH A CHAINSAW. My Mother hired him what a mistake. My Mother wanted to talk to him about the "Chainsaw Massacre" he did to her trees. And he was a total ***hole I stayed home from work so I could confront him about his "Boyfriend" comment he made to my Mother. Wanted me to sign a piece of paper so he we got into a crap I wouldn't go to the Police. I told him I'm here let's go right now. But he thought of a way out each time. I told him ever to come back. If he comes back I don't care what happens. I hope I see him again when there's no witness!!!

    Sorry this clown doesn't deserve any stars.

    0 Votes
  • Je
      Jul 25, 2014

    For those looking to sue this guy, here's his truck info: Late model Toyota Tundra, Lic plate number 8W89457.

    0 Votes
  • Fs
      Feb 18, 2016

    Uses a fake license number. Has no workmans comp. If his workers get hurt on their property, the homeowner is responsible.

    Be careful.

    He is rude as is the broad that answers the calls.

    Puro paisas.

    0 Votes
  • Ro
      Aug 24, 2018

    has people deliver fliers at early morning hours illegally, is very rude, does terrible job hacking trees to pieces, the tree never recover, eventually die

    0 Votes
  • Au
      Jun 19, 2019

    Just got off the phone with receptionist and she asked if I know “how to read” because I was asking if they service lawn maintenance. I said fondo you know how to treat customers or prospects and she had the nerve to say “we refuse to service to you”. So I said you’re rude and hanged up. They should be reported to BBB but they’re not even in the system. Below is their teared up business card.

    0 Votes

Post your comment