SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Digital Set Top Box Cd - 1004is Zeneganot showing picture .only 5min after showing call dish tv customer care on [protected]

1 Review updated:

dear sir
i have already complaint yeasterday my problem is not solved.why create the problem and cheating to your custmor no body can not belive dishtv.

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Pr
      Aug 05, 2008

    dishtv has good number of channels that part is good
    but when it comes to service part it is no so good as it should . We kep on call center but no body turns back
    and let me tell u that if we call dish engineer side wise with out calling call center and pay him which he keeps in his pocket, he comes with out wasting a second.i would suggest to improve ur service quality other wise in coming time dish will be out of entertainment industry .customer now a days wants service that quality

    0 Votes
  • Ha
      Nov 21, 2008

    hhukjju ihi i

    0 Votes
  • Ba
      Mar 03, 2009

    good morning sir

    sir my dishtv software is old ; now sir i want update me software please sir update me software ...my no is.[protected] sir its name of (balwinder singh) thanku sir


    plese sir solve me problem

    0 Votes
  • Gg
      Jun 12, 2009

    V.C.NO.[protected]
    DURING ONE YEAR I AM SUFFERING FROM NO SIGNAL/CONDITIONAL ACCESS FROM THE DISH TV AND COULD NOT VIEW TV PROGRAMME SPECIALLY PAID CHAMNNELS.FULL PAYMENT HAS BEEN MADE FOR THIS AGAINST THE SAID V.C.NO.COMPAINTS ARE NOT ATTENTED AND NO ENDAVOUR TO RESTORE THE NORMAL SERV ICE. TILL THIS DATE I COULD NOT VIEW TV BECAUSE IT IS SHOWING NO SIGNAL. COMPENSATION SHOULD BE MADE FOR NONPERFORMING THE SIGNAL/ACESS AND THE NORMALANCY SHOULD BE IMMEDIATELY RESTORED.

    0 Votes
  • Ib
      Jul 02, 2009

    i wana to lock some channels i hav put password and change 2 times earlier
    right now i forget its password
    can some one send me dish tv master password for stb ZENEGA 100is

    waiting

    0 Votes
  • Am
      Jul 02, 2009

    Well for getting default password its better if you can just mail your concern to dishtv customer care for quick action on your complaint their email is:

    [protected]@dishtv.in

    with your complete details like VC No, address and Contact Number.

    0 Votes
  • Pr
      Sep 16, 2009

    just call me any prob abt dish tv my self pralhad [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Pr
      Sep 16, 2009

    ANY PROBLEM ABOUT DISH TV JUST CALL ME ON [protected] FROM 11.00 AM TO 7.00 PM
    THANK YOU

    0 Votes
  • Pr
      Sep 16, 2009

    DO YOU DO PAYMENT FOR DISH TV IF NO PLEASE PAY SUBSCRIPTION, IF YES PUT ON 855 CH NO IS NE, AFTER 2 HR UR PROBLEM IS SAME PROVIDE ME UR VC NO OR CALL ME ON [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ra
      Oct 13, 2009

    I was renew my dishtv card from internet i was payed for 1 year payment was recvied Rs.3927.00 on 29/04/09 my Viewing Card Number : [protected]
    the card was Terminated why took money.thank you

    0 Votes
  • Mo
      Dec 21, 2010

    I am dishtv customer and my VC No is [protected]. Renewal of my dishtv was 14 Dec 2010. I renewed on 12 Dec 2010 by ITZ cash card of Rs 250/- + 250/- each. I received message that my next renewal date is 27 Feb 2011. I have silver saver pack and also color channel subscriber. I justify that how is my next renewal date is 27 Feb 2011 why not 14 March 2011 or advance. Mohan Lal. My email ID is [protected]@yahoo.com

    0 Votes

Post your comment