The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

Diana DeAngelo/Process Affiliate Rebates / it's a scam

1 14150 NE 20th st- F1Bellevue, WA, United States Review updated:
Contact information:
Phone: 425-696-0234

None of the varies phone numbers work, except for one from another complaint board, and the customer service rep who answers claims the company has been in business for 13 years. But trying to get the site back without having to put in a credit card number is impossible.
The other numbers are [protected], [protected]. The number some one actually answers is [protected] ext 3452

Ka
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ea
      6th of Apr, 2009
    0 Votes

    It's so tempting because they make it sound good but one thing I found strange is that the website claims she has been doing this for 13 years and is the #1 rep for it, yada yada yada and yet it also says that her husband got sick/died in 2001 and then she found this opportunity... that's only 8 years ago...
    When their own website contradicts itself, it's probably a good sign that you should stay away...
    oops... I have to go, I just got a message that says they will tell me how to make $2000/day, working only 3 minutes by watching porn while playing video games... cool!

  • Wo
      8th of Apr, 2009
    0 Votes

    I'm glad I checked the web for this type of info... You are only one person but that's all it takes for me to believe it's s scam. She doesn't tell you who you should work for and I know from being a frequent shopper how many rebates I send in a years time and I've never see Home Depot or Best Buy DO THE REBATE THING???????? Thank you for sharing your insight.

  • Dd
      17th of Apr, 2009
    0 Votes

    THEY SAY THEY HAVE A 90 DAY NO QUESTIONS ASKED MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. JUST TRY TO GET YOUR MONEY BACK! NO ONE ANSWERS PHONES, CAN NOT GET SUPPORT, NO ANSWERS OR MAILING ADDRESS TO BE FOUND. THE INFORMATION IS ON E-BOOK FORM. iT IS INCOMPLETE, SENTENCES ARE CUT OFF, YOU CAN NOT READ IT! THE PROMISED EMAIL INFORMATION-NEVER COMES.THIS IS A SCAM!! STAY AWAY!

  • Ba
      28th of Apr, 2009
    0 Votes

    Thank you everyone for your comments. This sounded so good and legitimate with the right wording that I was about to get my friend to pay the $157 for me so that I could get started to earn some money so that I can at least begin to pay the arrearages and keep my home.
    Can somebody/anybody tell me what work at home opportunity is legitimate, reputable, proven and with good report and NOT a scam? I am so tired of trying to find a legitimate source of income from home until I'm able to get back into the workforce.
    I am recovering from a triple bypass and other potentially serious health issues. Things are bad right now finance wise- I'm about to go into foreclosure and it's very difficult when you have to depend on family members for assistance.
    I had a stroke after the bypass and am yet in therapy. I have applied, however, I can't seem to get disability even on a temporary basis, without jumping through hoops. So I have no income. Thank God that I yet have decent insurance.

  • Ha
      1st of May, 2009
    0 Votes

    Thank You every one for the info. What really pisses me off is I went on the Net asking for a legitimate home based biz and Diana DeAngelo-Affiliate Rebate Processor was the #2 Home Base Legit Job!! After doing a little checking it really is #2 if you know what I mean.

  • St
      5th of May, 2009
    0 Votes

    i signed up for her program yesterday and have not received the confirmation email; however, i was able to get a response at the customer service number listed and help navigating the site to where rebates can be processed. I haven't yet processed any or received any checks yet. But so far no problems re-entering the site or getting help via the phone

  • St
      5th of May, 2009
    0 Votes

    I thought the same thing ... to re-enter the site you need to go to the official members only area. it does take a long time to get a response over the telephone, but i was informed when i wanted a refund that is why they only accept a certain number of members because they do not rush customers off the phone and provide as much help as necessary for each client. Be patient and try calling again. now with help navigating the site i am ready to start processing rebates. (I just hope the checks are real)

  • Sa
      5th of May, 2009
    0 Votes

    Diana Deangelo - it's a scam. At no point does she say directly/indirectly in her long and very staged spiel to effect "if you are not completely satisfied we will refund your money". Also in the Disclaimer section it states that a refund, is only possible within thirty days of purchase, and get this, at the company's option. They keep this ambigous and like all ambiguities, it is at the consumer's cost. By the company doesn't come under US law, it operates out of Nicosia, Cyress. STAY AWAY, FAR FAR AWAY.

  • Di
      15th of May, 2009
    0 Votes

    Like so many others, I too went to Diana to try and help myself get out of debt. Like so many others, I got burned!! While viewing her
    site< I got to the video portion of the seven tapes to review. Somehow, the connection got interrupted and I could not get back in. I fin-
    ally got back to her site, went through all the information again, re-entered my information and was told that the card for payment
    had already been used. Well no duh!!! It's a shame when people are down on thier luck, trying to better themselves, and there are (for
    lack of a better term) leeches out on the internet willing to take advantage of us. Sure she's making high six figures a year because we're
    the ones supporting her!!! Fool me once, shame on you. Fool me twice, shameon me!! dino

  • Je
      15th of May, 2009
    0 Votes

    Very misinformative about making money. Was told that I was offered a rebate, which isn't true. So they offered me a pro-rated refund. Do not do busineee with them.

    Jeff

  • Ro
      21st of May, 2009
    0 Votes

    HELLO EVERYBODY MY NAME IS ROBERT! AND I ORDER THE DIANA DEANGELO SYSTEM ON MAY 5TH 2009 AND I DID NOT LIKE IT SO I ASKED FOR A REFUND THE SAME DAY . THE CUSTOMER SERVICE LADY TOLD ME MY REFUND WOULD BE BACK IN ACCOUNT IN 2-5 BUS DAYS, ITS THE 21ST OF MAY AND NOT A DAMN THING IS BACK INTO MY ACCOUNT! I CANNOT CONTACT THE CUSTOMER SERVICE ANYMORE BECAUSE I HAVE TO PAY AGAIN! IF ANYONE HAS THE CUSTOMER SERVICE NUMBER COULD YOU PLEASE EMAIL IT TO ME AT ariesfinest@yahoo.com THANKS SO VERY MUCH!! AND TO ANYONE OUT THERE DONOT PURCHASE THIS SYSTEM AT ALLLLLL!

  • Pr
      22nd of May, 2009
    0 Votes

    ROBERT

    Call this # 1(800)818 7155 !! THEY WILL HAVE U ON HOLD FOR ALMOST 30 MINUTES THEN TRY TO CONVINCE YOU TO STAY ON THE PROGRAM . THEY WILL EVEN OFFER YOU A FREE CRUISE!! DONT FALL FOR IT !! INSIST ON UR REFUND AND ASK FOR A CONFIRMATION #. THEY WILL TELL YOU THAT IT WILL BE 2-5 BUISNESS DAYS! IT TOOK THEM 7 DAYS TO GET MY REFUND! IF ITS NOT THERE BY THE WEEK CALL AND WHEN YOU TALK TO THEM, GET MAD IF U HAVE TO!!! GOOD LUCK TO YOU!!!

  • Ki
      12th of Jul, 2009
    0 Votes

    So happy to find all the info about all of you who tried this no fail instant success program. Why do you have to pay to get a job anyway?????? If it is legit, they would talk about your skills and committment and give you the job if it is such a booming bussiness and they need people to process these rebates. Believe me, some where down the line they are making money on this process, they should pay viable candidates to take the traininig, pass the test and clap their hands. So why is she trying to make money off her program. I have had some very high level jobs with very rewarding compensation. Now I am ill and would love to find a real job that would allow me to work from home, doing something like what she describes, is there any real jobs out there, where you get hired by a compay to work from home on the internet!!! If you know of any real jobs, with a company truely looking for people to work at home, that aren't asking for some investment to work, please... please... I would love to hear from you, my illness keeps me from working now and it is too much pressure, not to get out of bed most day and bills piling up. Need to keep it real no scams. Thanks everyone, if you hear of anything let me know

  • Il
      23rd of Jul, 2009
    0 Votes

    Yes, I know I should not have joined up today. I definitely plan on calling them in the morning. thank you for posting that number by the way. I WILL get my refund lol hopefully. If I don't, it's a lesson learned I suppose. I just can't trust any kind of online moneymaking stuff. Also I thought it really would work but I can't seem to find any sites that actually have high traffic or sales from paydotcom.com which really sucked. No hope there unless you're an advertising wiz.

  • Ne
      11th of Aug, 2009
    0 Votes

    Wife and myself discussed this and read ALL the fne print. We decided to go for it and see what happened. After she filled in all her info and hit the confirm button the screen cleared and went no further. She tried again with the same result. She was getting a Script Error. I tried from another computer at a different location with the same results. The next day my bank account was debited $157.00. The very next day the account was debited an "International Fee" of $4.71. At that point i called the number attached to the first debit and talked to a customer service rep. He tried very hard to convince me to stay as the first part of the package ahd already been sent. He also claimed that the "Fee" was not their charge, but my banks. I told him that i wanted a Full Refund. after several minutes on hold he gave me a Refund # and now we will wait to see if the money comes back. When I asked to speak to a supervisor about the "Fee" I was told they are not allowed to transfer calls. I told him unless I could talk to a super I would involve my banks Fraud Group and we would let them take it from there. Next person I talked to was a "Supervisor" She said that the "Fee" was not theirs but my banks. Called my bank and they said they don't charge Fees like that. It's an Out of Country bank doing it. I will wait for the refund to appear and then go after the $4.71 "Fee" WHAT A SCAM.

  • Bl
      13th of Aug, 2009
    0 Votes

    Diana DeAngelo
    ProcessAffiliateRebates.com Review: Is Process Affiliate Rebates a Scam?


    Diana DeAngelo and her website, ProcessAffiliateRebates.com has been getting quite a bit of attention recently. She's been promising folks that by following her simple system they can make $390 a day for just one hour of work.

    Now, I don't know anyone who could pass up an opportunity like this so I wanted to get all the facts out in the open before people start pouring out their wallets to join Diana's program. I know that when times are tough it's easy to believe in anyone who claims to have a solution but you should always get the truth first.

    So Who is Diana DeAngelo and What is the Process Affiliate Rebates Program...?

    First off, Diana DeAngelo is not a real person just a paid actor that the marketers behind this program are using to tell a story. I'd like to take credit for this discovery but I can't since they say that it's just a pen name right under her picture.

    These marketers have been using this sales strategy for several years now to rake in a fortune and Diana DeAngelo is just another name in a long list of "work at home consultants." The program itself is also nothing new...

    If you have been looking into work at home opportunities then most likely you would have come across the Rebate Processing scam. This program was created by the same people now trying to sell you Process Affiliate Rebates, but instead of Diana it was Angel Stevens as the creator.

    The program itself was just a basic course in affiliate marketing, a system where you get paid for promoting other companies' products. Affiliate/Internet marketing is a legitimate way of making money however in these rebate processing courses they never revealed the true costs of this method.

    They also completely misrepresented this opportunity as a job; in reality no one is paying you to process affiliate rebates. The reason they can get away with this whole angle is because their system is based on offering rebates for products that you are promoting.

    So essentially all you are doing is offering to split your commission with the customer, the rebate is coming out of your pocket, and you get to keep the rest as your profit. This is a clever scheme and regretfully thousands of people bought into these false promises.

    So is Diana DeAngelo & Process Affiliate Rebates a Scam or Not...?

    Unfortunately this program is a scam; this latest course is nothing more than a lame effort to cover up some of the deceit they used in the rebate processing scam. However everything that was wrong with the first version still exists.

    The company behind this scam is based out of Nicosia, Cyprus which means they don't answer to the laws of the US or any other country. This allows them to ignore people's refund requests for months and offer none of the customer support they promised.

    To make matters worse they will sell your personal info to other work at home companies who use high pressure sales calls to say that the only way you can really make money with Diana DeAngelo's system is by investing another $6, 000 - $10, 000 for their services.

    Overall this course is simply not worth the heartache that it will ultimately bring you, there are thousands of complaints on this website from victims of the original version of this scam and I can assure you that this one is no different. The bottom line...Stay away.

    If you came to this website because you're looking for a way to make money online, then check out the method that's been working for me. Just let me know where to send you the info, Click Here.


    Best of Luck,
    Steve Albright


    Would you like to provide a review for 'Process Affiliate Rebates'? If so click here


    Customer Reviews for 'Process Affiliate Rebates'

    Comments to date: 170. Page 1 of 2. Average Rating:

    William Clyde, Bakersfield, ca
    Posted at 11:42am on Tuesday, August 4th, 2009

    I was going through the comments here after reading the negative review, just wanted to say thanks to all. The information on this site and others like it saves a lot of people from going through more hard times in a day and age when its already hard enough.

    Rusty, California
    Posted at 9:44am on Tuesday, July 28th, 2009

    The program was very good, I wondered why its not working on your part, I've actually earn $100 on my first day

    Linda, South Africa
    Posted at 2:00pm on Thursday, July 23rd, 2009

    Having read the suggestion that Process Affiliate Rebate is a scam I decided to withdraw rather than try and work out what I was suppose to be doing to make some money and demanded a rebate. Much to my amazement I got my rebate. How did I do it? I just kept emailing them on a weekly basis calling for an update as to when I will be rebated. I checked my bank account and there it was. Surprise, surprise!! So is it a scam or isn't it.

    Lindsay, New York
    Posted at 1:01pm on Wednesday, July 22nd, 2009

    I've been trying to get a refund since April 21st. I've emailed them a number of times but now I will try calling. Hopefully this works

    HR, Victoria, BC
    Posted at 10:34am on Wednesday, July 22nd, 2009

    Bingo... I'm another one who fell for the scam. I feel like a true dummy. Like most of you, the decision to jump at the chance to make some income comes at a moment of weakness when you're most vulnerable - out of a job... and bills to pay.

    Orah, PA
    Posted at 1:03pm on Monday, July 20th, 2009

    good news! after 3 weeks approximately, I got my money back. I called Diana after speaking to my bank and the charges were still pending. Diana said it takes 7-14 days for the charges to reverse. in my case, the charges were pending and never went through. at some point they dropped off so my account was never charged. I had called Diana the same day I signed up and said I changed my mind and they claimed they voided the account but I had to follow up for a few weeks, by checking my bank account and calling Diana back and threatening to start in investigation. it paid off in the end. I was never charged and Diana never got my money. I have learned a good lesson. I have never gone for a scam before and not sure why I fell for this one, except I was in a weak place and looking for an easy answer to my troubles, I guess. I am grateful I did not cause any real damage. that's the end of this nightmare!

    LC, WA.
    Posted at 2:54pm on Saturday, July 11th, 2009

    If you are trying to cancel the transaction and you used a credit card. Call your bank. There has to be a way to cancel without going through the scammers. Cancel the card if you have to. Don't be taken in by all this garbage. There should be a way that the banks see these and it should automatically not go through if it is a scam. It takes time for the transaction to be finalized I'm sure. Visa and the others take time, unlike the Debit. What have you got to lose by trying?

    LC, Wa.
    Posted at 2:45pm on Saturday, July 11th, 2009

    Luckily I didn't fall for the scam...I got to thinking, since when do the companies charge that kind of money to work for them? Never in my life have I had to pay to get a job? So why start now? They pay you to work, not you pay them so they can pay you. Does that make sense? It does to me. Never pay anyone for a job they want you to do. They should pay you. Wake Up People.

    Orah, PA
    Posted at 12:53am on Thursday, July 9th, 2009

    unfortunately I got sucked into this nightmare in a weak moment. the moment I signed up and read the materials after I paid I realized I made a mistake. it was not what they had advertised it to be. I called the 800-818-7155 number and cancelled. I called at night, got through to someone and politely refused the cruise, and finally they said they voided my account and I would be reimbursed in 2-3 days. I confirmed with bank that the money had already been charged against my account. 5 days later I checked with my bank. nothing has been reimbursed. I called the 7155 number again. it now says the office is closed and open only in the daytime. it used to b a 24/7 support line. what happened? am I going to be able to get through? if I can't get through, and give them a chance to reimburse the money I will have the bank file a regulation e-claim and initiate an investigation. I don't care how long it takes. I won't let them get away with this scam.

    sucely, charlotte, NC
    Posted at 11:35pm on Tuesday, July 7th, 2009

    I've had my computer for 3 years and doing things on this computer is risky. People please never believe nothing that has been sent to your e-mail and you don't know where or how it came from. THE only way is that you subscribe on your own self. You know I almost send 3, 000 dollars to a women that said that i had won the lottery in Las Vegas and I didn't send it because the women was getting mad and then a day my bank call me and said that the check was fake. So i save myself cause I didn't send the money. And this add at the beginning is fake. People don't believe in the internet. Only if you have subscribe.

    Orlo, California
    Posted at 8:21pm on Tuesday, June 30th, 2009

    What goes around comes around, I really believe this and for those of you who were ripped off, find comfort in that. There is no such thing as working an hour and getting rich, (unless you are in the NBA). These ### know about greed and although most of the people who bought into this didn't do it because they were greedy but come on, common sence should tell you something! These people count on people wanting to make an easy buck and unfortunately there is an endless supply of them. It was PT Barnum that said, "there is a sucker born every minute", that's a lot of suckers.

    Kathy, Wisconsin
    Posted at 11:37am on Tuesday, June 30th, 2009

    I paid for the program yesterday and unfortunately found this website today. I did call customer service and they are suppose to be giving me my money back. Hopefully they will. I really thought this was a good way to make money but reading other peoples experiences I don't think so now. Thanks for the info

    Myrna, Chicago, Il
    Posted at 5:17pm on Monday, June 22nd, 2009

    I wished I would of read this before I had purchased it. I thought I was in the right track. Did about 200 Ads and post them. But yet my account is still on Zero... When going to paydot.com it seems the product is getting hit with clicks, but no sale. Customer Support sucks.. Whomever answers the phone and try to help you can't even understand them. And it takes forever to get through. You'll be on hold for a long time. Am glad you post this...To late for me. But I will check out what you may have. Am desperate and need to make money.

    DEBRALEE, Florida
    Posted at 9:14pm on Sunday, June 21st, 2009

    just don't know how people get away with this stuff just awful.

    Ruby Brown, Carmichael, CA
    Posted at 1:34pm on Thursday, June 18th, 2009

    I fell for this pitch. It is a total scam. I attempted to cancel after I had given my credit information. I could not reach anyone by phone after at least 25 calls. I sent numerous e-mails that were ignored. I attempted to go through my bank and get my $159.00 refunded to no avail. These thieves should be put out of business. I have learned a hard lesson in trust. If it's too good to be true beware. R. Brown

    Christine, Canada
    Posted at 10:08am on Thursday, June 18th, 2009

    If i could give this program a negative score i would it is a huge SCAM it SUCKS i was looking for ever and i finally thought that hey if they want that much then it must be good but they SUCK it is a huge scam don't make the mistake i did don't sign up for this

    Didn, NM
    Posted at 9:36pm on Tuesday, June 16th, 2009

    I started to smell the RAT when the sidebar said Diane had been an Affiliate Processor for 13 years... Yet her husband had only died in 2001 (8 years ago) and things didn't start going downhill until sometime after that. Guess these guys should've paid more attention in Math Class (but good for us they didn't).

    karla Amador, Rosamond
    Posted at 1:48pm on Tuesday, June 16th, 2009

    Thank you for all the information about this ad.. I was so close to paying ..But thanks to the information provided i saved my money..

    Kee-Kee, Houston, TX
    Posted at 6:02pm on Saturday, June 13th, 2009

    Thank u guys so much for being here!!! I got fired from my Job and I am in need of making some extra money from home so I can help my husband out and I got this offer in my email...I was about to sign up and give my cc info when all of a sudden a live chat box popped up and I was supposedly talking with someone live...yeah right...then I googled "Diana DeAngelo" and came across this site!!! Thanks! you saved me much heartache...I don't know if there is really a work from home internet site at all.

    Anonymous, Arizona
    Posted at 2:15am on Tuesday, June 2nd, 2009

    HI EVERYONE!!! I ALSO GOT SCAMMED WITH THE WHOLE DIANA DEANGELO STUFF AND I EVEN THOUGHT THAT IF SHE WAS A SINGLE MOM LIKE ME AND COULD MOVE ON DOING THIS AS A JOB, SO CAN I!!! WHAT A DUMMY I WAS, BUT THERE IS A # U CAN CALL AND THEY WILL ANSWER, JUST BE PATIENT! TRY CALLING IN THE NIGHT!! THE # IS (800) 818 7155!!! NOW HERE IS THE CATCH! THEY WILL TRY TO CONVINCE U TO STICK TO THE PROGRAM AND EVEN OFFER U A FREE CRUISE BUT DONT FALL FOR IT!! JUST ANOTHER SCAM!!! THEY DO GET PISSED OFF BUT KEEP INSISTING THAT U WANT UR REFUND !! THEY TELL U IT TAKES FROM 3-5 BUISNESS DAYZ BUT IT TAKES ABOUT 10 DAYZ. IF U DONT RECEIVE IT BUY THEM KEEP CALLING AND ASK FOR A CONFIRMATION #!!HOPE THIS INFO HELPS ANYONE!! AND REMEMBER CALL IN THE NIGHT, THERE # IS AVAILABLE 24/7!!!

    patman, tennessee
    Posted at 8:46am on Monday, June 1st, 2009

    OOPS! I messed up for sure. I need to read and research closer. I did not realize that Diana Deangelo was an actress and that there were other programs that had to be purchased to get into the actual rebate processing. Fortunately I was able to stop them. You can't easily get through to them and whenever you do, all you get is a lot of double talk, or plain old "BS" along with more false promises. You live and learn and it costs if your not awake!

    Mark, Ohio
    Posted at 11:15am on Saturday, May 30th, 2009

    It almost got me!! I was seriously thinking about trying this program but have been scammed before I started doing the research, before I gave up the money. As it turns out it was a good thing that I stumbled on this site or I too may have become a victim. I got took for about $7, 000 in one of these get rich scams so a word of advise and we have all heard it, "IF IT SOUNDS TO GOOD TO BE TRUE IT IS". The only way to make money in this world is by working a real job, that is unless your one doing the scamming and if you are you'll get yours in the end.

    judy, CA
    Posted at 5:10pm on Thursday, May 28th, 2009

    I got laid off lately and was looking for an opportunity to start over. It has been a few weeks since the purchase of this program. I told them I wanted to cancel the program due to my personal reasons when a guy called me to assist me in start of this biz. However, as soon as I expressed my wish to cancel the program, he immediately hung up on me saying, "Oh, then you don't wannna be bothered!". It was obvious he did not want to give out any help on refund. Conversation last only for about 4-5 seconds. I tried to call them back, but the number would not let me go thru it. I should have checked online before I put my into them. Thank you for the information.

    UNDISCLOSED, WISCONSIN
    Posted at 9:42pm on Wednesday, May 27th, 2009

    I am one of the people that fell for the rebate scam including paying the fee that they asked for. Now I am trying to get my money back and cannot reach anyone please DO NOT let this happen to anyone else. EVERYONE BEWARE!!!

    jj, montreal
    Posted at 12:42pm on Wednesday, May 27th, 2009

    i dont know how this works exactly but VISA and MASTERCARD should not accept payments from them

    JJ, Montreal
    Posted at 12:24pm on Wednesday, May 27th, 2009

    This looked just to good to be true, so i closed the window and got a message to chat with someone in customer service, and they try to get you by saying they only have 2 positions available left and thats all he would say no matter the question i ask, that s when i knew it was a scam, anyway i feel bad for the people that paid but at least i saw some comments that some got their money back. (or maybe it s them scamming again :)

    JL Sinclair, Sacramento
    Posted at 5:10am on Wednesday, May 27th, 2009

    I bought it last night, but it seemed like it didn't go through with my information AND CREDIT CARD INFO! So I emailed them under "contact us" and let them know I didn't think they got my info and was hoping that my credit card was not charged, and would they please email right back. I didn't receive an email and started to get suspicious and googled it in and found this site. Thank you everyone for the 800#, I am going to sit on my phone with them until I get my money back if it takes 10 hours. Also, Diana DeAngelo is aka Angela Penbrook/ Angela Stevens / Cindy Dalton...so this scam has been going on for a long time! I now feel so stupid, but thanks to everyone here that also fell for this scam, I have been given ammunition to fight back.

    Ruby Brown, Carmichael, CA
    Posted at 3:38pm on Saturday, May 23rd, 2009

    I believed the sweet talking "fake" Angel or Dianna. I don't remember which one they were using on the day I signed up. I foolishly gave my credit card number. I attempted to cancel the transaction. I sent 7 or 8 e-mails to the address listed on the internet. I made many calls and none were ever answered. I did not complete the transaction and never opened a Pal Pal account as they requested. They stated that I must have a Pay Pal account.There was a promise that my money would be refunded within 90 days if I did not make any money. Since I did not complete the transaction, where is my money? These people are thieves and deceptive in what they are promoting. What they want is your money. I am out approx. $157.00. Never again will I do business on the internet. The bank was unable to help.

    Maria, California
    Posted at 1:42pm on Thursday, May 21st, 2009

    I almost got scammed thanks to my smart husband. He was the one who checked out that "Diana website" In this hard times people are so vulnerable to scams like this so please EVERYONE be careful. I have not found any legit "work from home", so far. I hope there is really one. TO THE SCAMMERS OUT THERE, PLEASE HAVE A HEART AND A CONSCIENCE.

    Ignorance, NM
    Posted at 12:53pm on Wednesday, May 20th, 2009

    Hook Line and Sinker! Stupid not to Google!

    Angie, miami fl
    Posted at 9:31pm on Tuesday, May 19th, 2009

    Thanks for the heads up! i was actually thinking about doing it but obviously this would have been a bad idea! Thank God for google because if i wouldn't have researched it i would have probably lost my money.

    MAYRA, FLORIDA
    Posted at 12:29pm on Monday, May 18th, 2009

    THANK YOU SOO MUCH FOR THIS INFO. I WAS PRAYING TO GOD WHEN IN HER WEBSITE THAT IT WOULD HELP ME SOLVE MY PROBLEMS AND AS I WAS GETTING READY TO PAY FOR MY "PROGRAM" I WAS REDIRECTED TO THIS PAGE .. I TAKE IT AS A SIGN THAT THIS WOULD'VE DEFINITELY NOT WORKED AND THIS PAGE HELPED OPEN MY EYES... THANK YOU SOO MUCH

    Busi, South Africa
    Posted at 3:08am on Monday, May 18th, 2009

    I received a 1st class response from these people and I was ready to join and from South Africa this program is very costly, thank you for saving my money I am not going to be their next victim

    jamie, usa
    Posted at 12:59am on Sunday, May 17th, 2009

    thanks for the insight. saved me a lot of trouble and money.

    Faith, Hawaii
    Posted at 8:14pm on Friday, May 15th, 2009

    I came across Diana DeAngelo's website and was very excited to start only to find out that when trying to figure out a way to log onto my account there was no area as to where i could log on and then i go to call customer service the number that's provided to me after signing up i am holding for a good 25 minutes then when i do have a rep to talk to he is so busy trying to sell me more products attached to this program he ignores any of the questions regarding the affiliate rebate program then i go on to saying that i am more interested in finding out more about this and ask for a supervisor or someone that can help me he puts me on hold and i wait another 5 minutes only for him to come back on to restart what he was trying to do again, so i then start to ask for a refund and he goes on to say that they never charged my card and that he would process my cancellation only for me to find that my card was charged the very next day so then again i call the number on my credit card statemen... read more »

    cg, new york
    Posted at 4:27pm on Friday, May 15th, 2009

    I am a stay home dad, i have to take care of my 4 young kids, i believed the hole make money at home crap, they took my money and never heard of them, i am fighting to get it back for a week now, their costumer service never answers, what a rip off, STAY AWAY!!!

    steve, merritt island fl
    Posted at 1:43pm on Friday, May 15th, 2009

    we are like alot of you, did not have the money but did it to make money, stupid...i take care of my elderly parents, so can not leave them to get a regular job, needed something to do at home so i could take care of them.

    vicky, florida
    Posted at 11:34am on Friday, May 15th, 2009

    thank god i read this because i was about to join.they are not taking my 157.00.no way .it is a scam do not join.

    S.Ch, MA
    Posted at 9:10am on Friday, May 15th, 2009

    I was one the fools that also got scammed. I called my bank and they gave me a number to call. Im still on hold trying to get my money back.

    christy, Indiana
    Posted at 4:05am on Friday, May 15th, 2009

    Thanks for the info!! I got scammed too. I cant even log into members area to even try it. CALL 800-818-7155 AND DEMAND A REFUND They will try to BS you but be tough told me I would get it back in 2-3 days and verified last 4 of my credit card and gave me a conformation number. Good Luck to everyone in these tough times!!

    KATY, N.C.
    Posted at 10:50pm on Thursday, May 14th, 2009

    I AM LAID-OFF, THOUGHT I WOULD MAKE SOME OF THAT EASY MONEY. I PAID MY $157.00, AFTER ABOUT ONE HOUR I CALLED TO CANCEL THE COURSE. AFTER ABOUT ONE HOUR ON HOLD I WAS TOLD MY ACCOUNT WAS NEVER CHARGED, I GOT A CONFORMATION #. NATURALLY I CALLED THE BANK. MY ACCOUNT HAD BEEN CHARGED, THEY COULDN'T DO ANYTHING UNTIL AFTER ABOUT FOUR DAYS. I HAVE TO CALL THE BANK BACK. IF YOU ORDER THIS COURSE, DROP YOUR PANTS AND ASSUME THE POSITION!!! GOOD LUCK

    g, m., ridgeland, ms
    Posted at 4:01pm on Thursday, May 14th, 2009

    it took 46 minutes, but i got my $157 refund. thank you everyone and this website.its a long hold, but its worth it.

    jason, washington
    Posted at 3:30pm on Thursday, May 14th, 2009

    I'm so tired of these so called researchers(doctors)who testify that they have done all this research and their conclusion is 85.75% of the work at home employment is a scam, but never fear, they have the right one, or ones!It has been tried and true, this is it!BS.We as the people need to quit buying into this garbage, That would put these scammers out of business.They make it sound so...good and then they just suck the life right out of you.

    very disappointed

    Greg, Pa
    Posted at 6:45pm on Wednesday, May 13th, 2009

    If you have to pay for a job then it is no job at all. There are work at home jobs out there, but their the free ones. You can make money on what these people are advertising and trying to sell you. But that is it, these companies are just that, Marketing firms and advertising companies to sell you just information. These marketing companies are just selling information they have gathered by doing research on the web. These work at home jobs are free and can be done. You just have to look for them (which takes time). There is a way around these marketing companies, (don't pay them).

    Sarah, PA
    Posted at 12:51pm on Wednesday, May 13th, 2009

    I just spent my rent money on this program, but it was too hard for me to follow and now i am trying to get a refund and the online chat customer support says they cant do it over the internet and i would have to call them but no one answers i have let phone ring for 20 minutes! I am trying project payday and it sounds so easy I just wanted to throw up.

    Lisa, Burney, California
    Posted at 12:27pm on Wednesday, May 13th, 2009

    I was scammed by PAR. But thank God, I cam across this website and thanks to someone posting this number 1-800-818-7155 I was able to get my money back. They will put you thru a 25-30 minute phone call, trying to sell you more things, including a free cruise!, but in the end you do get it back. Good Luck

    Nicole, Ohio
    Posted at 12:07pm on Wednesday, May 13th, 2009

    I linked to "Diana's" site through career builder while looking for a job. It really annoys me that career builder would link to a scam like this one. I'd love to work from home but i don't think that there even is such a thing. If there is it's not online.

    Toni, California
    Posted at 10:03pm on Tuesday, May 12th, 2009

    I of course love to find sites that tell you the truth about all those stay at home money making scams. The first thing I do is look up the stay at home businesses wanting money from you to find out if it is real or not. A lot of bad press about this one on the net.

    Sasha, Florida
    Posted at 8:46pm on Tuesday, May 12th, 2009

    You just have to ask yourself ONE question. Why should I have to PAY to do a job? Anytime you are required to give your credit card for something FREE or for a JOB do not do it. It is a scam.

    Please do not get burned by Diana or any others out there. If it seems too good to be true...THEN IT IS!!!

    Moni, California
    Posted at 6:23pm on Monday, May 11th, 2009

    I almost fell for this rebate scam, but I got suspicious when, at the last minute, I decided not to use my credit card to pay the $157. I tried to go back and a chat window popped up with someone apparently online offering to reduce the cost to $150 if I signed up right away. I contacted the support service and wrote what I thought they were doing: playing with people's legitimate hopes to earn money from home through an honest program. They never answered...I thank that last minute pop up window for stopping me wasting my hard earned $157 and I thank all the people on this list for letting me know I did the right thing.

    Marty, CALIFORNIA
    Posted at 3:23pm on Monday, May 11th, 2009

    GOOD THING I CAME ACROSS THIS WEBSITE, I HAVE A BACHELOR'S IN BUSINESS ADMIN. MANAGEMENT, BUT IF IT HADN'T BEEN FOR THIS WEBSITE I WOULD'VE PAID THEM THE 157.00 DOLLARS AND GOT BURNED.

    THANKS YOU GUYS AND HAVE A GREAT DAY

    BFF, Florida
    Posted at 1:07pm on Monday, May 11th, 2009

    I am so glad that I found this website before it was too late. My best friend was about to plug in her credit card info, before I said, "let me do some research." This page popped up after I googled "reviews on processor affiliate rebates." This is horrible. People all over the country are losing money and being scammed. Hopefully we can spread the word before more people lose their money! Thanks to the link (www.ezinearticles.com) I was able to find these reviews:-)

    Francois, New Jersey
    Posted at 1:06pm on Monday, May 11th, 2009

    *sigh too bad i did not run in to this site earlier. The money I paid for is processing at the moment but I will surely to get some of it back. But damn! lol i such a fool.

    chains, alaska
    Posted at 3:09am on Monday, May 11th, 2009

    wow sooooo glad i came across this site. i checked with the bbb and sent them an email before bothering to put any money on the table, and i'm so glad i did. of course they are going to be located outside of the country, they want to take your money and run and not have a care in the world. people like this really are sick that they will do this to other people.

    ClydeF, indiana
    Posted at 8:39am on Sunday, May 10th, 2009

    I to was scammed by this rebate business.I emailed them and got no reply.Diana De Angelo is not a real person, the same with the other woman.why they let this people get by with all this ido not know, Just think of all the people that was scammed out of there money.These crooks should be shot and i would gladly help with the process.I will not do this again or trust anyone.

    Andy, Califonia
    Posted at 8:05pm on Saturday, May 9th, 2009

    I am a real careful person to deal with those working from home jobs...but i still got scammed just because I forgot to research for this kind of company, actually those recommended sites were all BS, cuz I was trapped to believe them, the $157 are still processing through the credit card, hopefully I will get at lease half of the money back...FK! I put so much effort in it, and was wondering why there was no login for the system...HAHAHA OMG

    Anonymous, Location unknown
    Posted at 3:10pm on Friday, May 8th, 2009

    I paid for it yesterday then researched on it some more when I found this site I called and made sure i got my refund

    Mike Botos, Naples, FL
    Posted at 2:41pm on Friday, May 8th, 2009

    I feel I was scammed because I have a business I wanted to have them deliver the email ads... it was in their benefit that I become an affiliate.. stupid them and me... yep, the money was minor.. but they started this and I believe in the old saying... "Ya never know who your messin with".. and they got the wrong guy... Semper Fi...

    emira, buffalo, new york
    Posted at 8:49pm on Thursday, May 7th, 2009

    Thank goodness i came across this website. Had a gut feeling to google it first. whenever you are pressured to put money down, something is desperately wrong.I hope someone takes her and this scam to court.

    Anonymous, Location unknown
    Posted at 5:38pm on Thursday, May 7th, 2009

    I was just laid-off, I checked my email and saw Process Affiliate Rebate. So I paid 157 and found your report. What a scam!!! I feel like a loser. I will do my homework next time. Thank you for posting this site!

    Dian, Mississauga, On Canada
    Posted at 5:09pm on Thursday, May 7th, 2009

    Thanks. I'm glad you could provide the information.
    Pack of Thieves!

    Monca, Tennessee
    Posted at 3:19pm on Thursday, May 7th, 2009

    I had just been laid-off, I checked my email and saw Process Affiliate Rebate. I was just about to invest it this program and decided to research first. I check 3 other websites that were all saying great things about this company. This site was the last one I checked, and I am so happy I looked here first. Thank you for posting this site!

    j-bass, usa
    Posted at 10:25am on Thursday, May 7th, 2009

    i told her to buy beer!!! $157 in beer sounds good now!

    sloane, texas
    Posted at 10:21am on Thursday, May 7th, 2009

    i wish i had done more research. been on the phone for 30min now, part of me wants to accept that i just learned $157 life lesson. just talked to "jenny". she kept trying to pitch something, i explained clearly i want my refund, now back on hold...24min pass, shes pitching something else, back on hold...hey, my time is not worth this 15min, ohhhhhhh the hang up!!! where is my gun!!! good luck to everyone.

    Anonymous, no location
    Posted at 11:17pm on Wednesday, May 6th, 2009

    This is a SCAM! Be careful!! I paid the $ 157, and then went to the internet to do some reviews. I'm on the phone with them right now. I'm telling the rep that i want my money back, after 10 min. telling him that i want to cancel, he is still insisting, I had to yell at him. He just got back to me, and they refund my money!!! Yeah!!!
    Be careful people!! Ease money is ALWAYS a SCAM!!!

    Marian, Texas
    Posted at 2:23pm on Wednesday, May 6th, 2009

    Numerous emails requesting a refund, including "what part of 'refund' don't you understand?" Was informed I had to call a phone number for a refund. Received 2 calls from 2 different salesmen wanting me to get a website and market it. No, I want a refund. 800-818-7155 after holding for 45 minutes I got my refund w/confirmation number. Sounds like I was one of the lucky ones.

    Tiffany, TN
    Posted at 11:14am on Wednesday, May 6th, 2009

    I tried to cancel as well I called and emailed and never got in touch with anyone. This is a SCAM!

    Shannon, Location unknown
    Posted at 9:55pm on Tuesday, May 5th, 2009

    Am reporting this to the BBB-already paid and the bank is saying that I have to dispute this with the "vendor". Hey guys-did you know that the webpage that we gave our cc info wasn't even secure? Do your best to protect yourselves-I canceled my cc...

    Shannon, Colorado
    Posted at 7:31pm on Tuesday, May 5th, 2009

    We started out with the BBB whom endorsed this company as the #1 work from home company!then after I signed up (and yes paid the $157:()got booted out of their system and have been unable to get back in!!! Am on the phone now with the "customer service"and have been on hold for close to an hour trying to get my money back-should've checked here first...beware of "Diana"

    Tierra, North Carolina
    Posted at 6:52pm on Tuesday, May 5th, 2009

    WOW...this is interesting to say the least. Before I give my money to anyone, I do a "back ground" check. I work too hard for it and I don't want to just "give it away". I googled the Diana DeAngelo and found that it was a scam also. I'm glad my instinct kicked in for me to do this first. Also, I pray about a situation before going into it. It works...intuition.

    Doris, North Carolina
    Posted at 5:46pm on Tuesday, May 5th, 2009

    I just foolishly lost $157.00 for the Diana Deangelo rebate program. I listened to her ad and thought that she was sincere but now I cannot even get in touch with anyone to get a password. Her website is not real and no one answers at the 800 number. So please do not send your hard earned money to these crooks. I sent mine because I desperately need extra cash and thought that i could work long hours and earn enough to get out of debt. I'm only in debt $157 more.

    Anonymous, Location unknown
    Posted at 10:37am on Tuesday, May 5th, 2009

    I think that it is horrible that she advertises one thing and then once you start reading the
    "book" it ends up being something entirely different! Yes I was scammed, how stupid!

    Elaine, Ohio
    Posted at 7:52pm on Monday, May 4th, 2009

    I was about to join this scam, and I decided to google Diana DeAngelo and found this article. Thank God! Despite my skepticism, I was about to pay my $157 when I found that the page that you enter your credit card info was not secure. I actually e-mailed them for a direct number and got a response immediately, so I thought maybe this was legit. Well, before I called the number back I decided to do further research and found this...whew!!! I'm just like everyone else, vulnerable to keep my head above water...it's a shame that they take advantage of people this way! :(

    Marilyn Provall, Chicago, IL.
    Posted at 5:47pm on Monday, May 4th, 2009

    I was "SCAMMED" out of $157.00 dollar(s) from Dianna DeAngelo. When contacted their [TOLL-FREE] number requesting my "REFUND". I waited a(n) hour to speak w/a(n) "LIVE PERSON" then when I was requesting about my "REFUND" they were trying to talk me into speaking w/one of their other [REP]. I told them that I wasn't interested in talkin' w/anyone else I just wanted my [Money] back. They hung-up.

    Jennifer, Colorado
    Posted at 12:52am on Monday, May 4th, 2009

    I'm glad I looked into this further!! There are actually scam alert sites www.workfromhomescams.net and others) that say this 'Process Affiliate Rebates' is a good "work from home" opportunity. One site I found even said they called this Diana lady and she is for real!! Thank god I didn't join and good luck to the ones who have.

    Emily, San Diego
    Posted at 5:15pm on Sunday, May 3rd, 2009

    i've been on hold with PAR for over an hour trying to get my money back after i've read all these comments!!! DON'T FALL FOR THIS SCAM!!!

    Anonymous, Location unknown
    Posted at 11:11am on Sunday, May 3rd, 2009

    I tried to exit out and the trainer kept telling me they would give me a discount. We were emailing each other. So I asked twice what the discount was because I could not pay $157.00 she kept telling me I could make different profits that is was up to me. So I knew we weren't talking live or she wouldn't have kept telling me the same thing over and over. I stated in my email that I would not give any money until I new what the discount was. But she could never tell me so that assures something wasn't right. So I appreciate your site and the info you give. Thanks So Much. Missy WV

    Cathy, PA
    Posted at 7:56am on Friday, May 1st, 2009

    I realize that sometimes you have to pay money to make money but one instance in my past has lead me to think that if someone wants to "hire" you for a "position" with their company, They will not ask you to pay for it.

    I stay away from anything that requires a fee. Especially one for $157. That's quite an odd number.

    Danny, miami
    Posted at 11:50pm on Thursday, April 30th, 2009

    Thank god for this site... and google. wow cant believe i almost did this crap.

    Shakir Edwards, Detroit
    Posted at 12:15am on Thursday, April 30th, 2009

    I was a member of this Process Affiliate Rebate company for a little over a month. And i am upset at myself that I didn't do the research about the company. I made only sale real quick and nothing for the next month. Luckily I was able to get a refund, but not without wasting my time

    kyle, ohio
    Posted at 12:07am on Thursday, April 30th, 2009

    So Sorry, Ive been around the net and something about this just didn't seem right. Rebate processing is always bad.

    George Waters, Oregon
    Posted at 11:47pm on Wednesday, April 29th, 2009

    After Googling this Diana person I got on the phone to my credit card company. I told them it was a scam and they assured me I would not be held responsible for the charge. Demand to speak with a supervisor and let them take care of it.

    ali noori, d.c
    Posted at 5:51pm on Wednesday, April 29th, 2009

    WHY POLICE LET THEM DO This KIND OF STEELING.
    I HOPE THEY GO TO JAIL.I HATE THEM SO MUCH,
    I HAVE NOT BEEN ABLE TO GET MY $157.00 AFTER 3 WEEKS NOW.PEOPLE WAKE UP AND NEVER TRUST DIANA .

    Nissa, Chi-Town
    Posted at 4:05pm on Wednesday, April 29th, 2009

    I almost went for it, I'm glad I didn't have $157.00. Thank You

    joe, imperial beach
    Posted at 3:27pm on Wednesday, April 29th, 2009

    well, what can i say ...im very angry right now...joined last night after doing some research and only seeing one bad blog in the [redacted]...after i paid i couldn't even get to the members training site...so i called there customer support...it does not exist..i think i even heard a tv in the background...i said i wanted my money back and the lady said i need to go through the 90 day trial wtf does mean...total miss representation of a refund..i dont even think they have the information i paid 157 for

    Kristen, North Carolina
    Posted at 10:58am on Wednesday, April 29th, 2009

    I just got off the phone with them after having paid my 157 dollars before I was smart enough to actually look further into this SCAM!!!I did not get my money back, but talked with the service guy for over an hour asking to have my money refunded, so I am sure I did not make his day. Ask them the question - "if your program is so good and you stand by it, why are you answering the phones for probably 8 dollars an hour?" and see what response you get. Also, ask them where they are located. The fella I got in touch with, after waiting for approximately 10 minutes before having a representative, told me that they were located in Ohio. I also proceeded to tell him about this website, as I was reading to him the comments from this page! LOL So, if you can't get your money back, please by all means make the poor customer service guys pay for it! Actually, putting him on the hot seat for over an hour, continuously demanding that he refund my money, was the best therapy I have had in a lo... read more »

    Anonymous, New Jersey
    Posted at 8:38am on Wednesday, April 29th, 2009

    Thank you for this report. I almost decided to join even though $157 is a little to expensive for me right now. But something in the back of my head told me to google her name and so I did. Found this article about the scam and I'm glad I did or I would've been the next sucker still trying to get back my money.

    Judy, , Utah
    Posted at 12:16am on Wednesday, April 29th, 2009

    I fell victim to this scam. Within a couple hours after reading the process affiliate rebates crap I realized I made a big mistake. I was able to contact PAR at this number 1 800-818-7155 and was able to cancel (after a long sells pitch on why not to cancel). I have to wait 3-5 business days to see if I get my refund. Hope this phone number helps some of you get your money back.

    marty, nc
    Posted at 8:04am on Tuesday, April 28th, 2009

    thanks to you guys with your honest reviews, i saved $157.00. thank you

    anonymous, ohio
    Posted at 1:17pm on Monday, April 27th, 2009

    Thanks for the heads up, and I checked cnn's website and they did not have an article endorsing her.

    Chris, MI
    Posted at 12:59pm on Monday, April 27th, 2009

    You know what the most ridiculous thing about it is? The fact that this was an advertisement on Careerbuilder.com So many desperate people go to that site, trying to find a job, and click an ad on their site, thinking that anything that Careerbuilder would have on it would be legit. Guess not. I'll be using Monster from now on.

    Freddy, Texas
    Posted at 10:07pm on Sunday, April 26th, 2009

    Wow, I'm like a lot of others, I almost fell for it. The web site has a list of "as seen on", so I looked on Forbes and USA Today and couldn't find anything about this, that along with this site was all the red flags I needed.

    Steve M., Greate Falls, MT
    Posted at 9:23am on Saturday, April 25th, 2009

    Where are they? Took my money and disappeared!

    Ken, New Zealand
    Posted at 9:17am on Saturday, April 25th, 2009

    Nearly got sucked in myself, especially after reading the review on the SiteReview Authority.org. Does this mean that that is a scam as well? I would love to know the most reliable review site. Maybe this is it. Thanks for the insight.

    Jeffrey P Walker, michigan
    Posted at 10:37am on Friday, April 24th, 2009

    KEEP CALLING, KEEP CALLING. I finally received a call back but will only receive half of my money.
    VERY MISREPRESENTATIVE If you go through their training program, I think it is possible to make money, but they have such an attitude, it is hard to work with them

    Jefrey P Walker, Michigan
    Posted at 10:31am on Friday, April 24th, 2009

    Diana De Angelo leads you on and it is totally different then the company "PMI" that it is tied too. I paid $6785 to get into the program, had a hard time with it and many personal programs crept up at the same time. They will only give me half of my money back after MANY MANY phone calls. They told me that i could come back any time. The odd thing that they only want successful people. If I dropped out, why do they want me back? I feel really stupid for getting involved with them. I believe that the program is good, if you learn the facts first and listen to the Diana DeAngelo bs. You can not make that much money that quick

    S. Wright, S. C
    Posted at 12:06pm on Wednesday, April 22nd, 2009

    Glad I didn't pay the $157.00. It did sound too good to be true. Thanks!

    Lynae, Alabama
    Posted at 11:45pm on Tuesday, April 21st, 2009

    All i did was read the website page for process affiliate rebates. Of course the promise of that kind of money is tempting, who wouldn't want it? But the page is just so unprofessional. I am confident that any site that has a single page to read and takes more then 20 minutes to figure out is a scam. Besides the fact that it tells you repeatedly how much you can make in so little time, but it never really gets down to the details of how you do it. Plus they wave that money in your face about 50 times before you ever find out what it costs. And really, none of us are ###s, we can do that math of what they promise you can make in a day would more then cover the cost of getting in. What a mess, if you want to know what a real home based business site looks like try XanGo (which there is a connected review for on this site) i know it's legitimate because i was in it for a time. However I've concluded that I don't like doing that kind of work. Some people are great at it, it's not for me.

    b, bazigaran, VA
    Posted at 9:41pm on Tuesday, April 21st, 2009

    I WISH HAD SEEN THIS SITE, BEFORE PAID THEM MY $157 THAT DID NOT HAVE.
    I HOPE THEY GET THEIRS.

    mike, arizona
    Posted at 6:24pm on Tuesday, April 21st, 2009

    Geeze, almost...I've always googled this stuff. Especially glad I did this time. My grampa thought EVERYTHING was too good to be true, but i narrowed that down to the "if it sounds..."
    I ALMOST fell for it. Being out of a job, with not much hope left, sure makes these things hard to resist. Good luck to everyone!!!


    Your Name:

    Your Location:

    Program Rating:
    Choose 5 - Excellent 4 - Good 3 - Fair 2 - Poor 1 - Dreadful
    Your Comments:


    Other Articles Of Interest
    1.
    Automated Wealth System
    4.
    Currency Exchange Cash

    2.
    Your Bill Killer
    5.
    Infinite Income Plan

    3.
    Home Income Portal
    6.
    Process Orders at Home


    » Biz Opportunities
    » Business Gurus
    » Data Entry
    » eBay Programs
    » Internet Marketing
    » Investment
    » Motivational
    » Network Marketing
    » Real Estate

    Join Our Newsletter

    and Receive the

    Internet Income Blueprint


    A $97 Value For Free


    Name:

    Email:

  • In
      8th of Nov, 2009
    0 Votes

    Just an FYI for anyone not getting any refund results from the original company who posted the charge for any scam or purchase that needs to be adjusted on your account. If you paid with a CC, then your credit card company can do the research for you and issue a credit on your behalf (with a little work on your part). Just dispute the charge and tell them why, but make sure you are honest. They will submit your complaint as a chargeback form to the company and it will be up to the company to respond with proof that the charge is legitimate. If the company fails to respond within the proper time period or they can't provide proof that it is valid, then you get to keep your credit. Plus, sometimes even if the company can prove it is a valid charge, if you keep fighting them, they eventually give up because it is too costly. However, keep in mind that there is a time limit for disputing charges. You usually have to dispute a charge within 90 days of it posting to your CC account. May not be exact for all CC companies, but it is for most. Hope this helps for some!!

Post your comment