SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Dermawandtook my money

Tl Feb 14, 2013 Greensboro, GA Review updated:

If it is to good to be true it is. Derma wand stole my money they were they not authorized to take money out of my account.See the Top 10 Worst Complaints in Greensboro, GA I spoke to a brinan ext #292 and they say they did not receive my fax or the products back. I do not have the product. Do not not not buy this product.

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • De
      Mar 27, 2013

    They took money from my account I did not authorize for the skin care product. Really pisses me off how companies think they can just put you on auto-ship if you order something!

    Then the lady I just spoke with has an attitude with me because now I have to pay to have their skin care product sent back with a tracking number i n order to have my money put back into my account! Companies like this give Internet buying a bad name!

    I do not care how good a product may be, no business has a right to add us to auto-ship without our permission! Plus, when I ordered the Derma Wand the wrong address was put on my package and I had to hunt it down to get it delivered.

    I wonder if the owner of the company knows these shabby business dealings are happening and we are complaining?

    It would be for these reasons i would not recommend anyone buy from this site or business.

    Deb T. VA

    +1 Votes
  • Ta
      Mar 27, 2013

    They can put you on an "Auto Ship" because that is what you agreed to when you ordered from them. It's clearly written in the "Therms & Conditions" section. Read it.

    -1 Votes
  • De
      Mar 27, 2013

    You are wrong! I told them do not add me to any autoship!
    I spoke with them on the phone about this. It may be in the "Terms & Conditions" section, they still had no business taking my money.

    0 Votes
  • Ta
      Mar 27, 2013

    Okay Deb T.

    -1 Votes
  • Il
      Mar 23, 2014

    They stopped taking my money when I disabled my auto ship when I changed address. I have had good experience with Dermawand. I left my home state and went to California about 2 years ago and stopped my auto ship for dermavital until I had a new permanent address.
    There did not seem to be any problems for me.
    Im a happy camper.

    Shani

    0 Votes
  • Ol
      Dec 28, 2016

    Derma Wand is a rip off, plain and simple . I paid for their so-called "break Insurance", but when I returned the Wand for a new one, in SEPTEMBER, I got nothing back. Yet, they were still withdrawing payment from my BANK ACCOUNT !! I have tried to contact them further, but I have been COMPLETELY IGNORED !!! I still have no Derma Wand and none of my money back!! THIS IS A TOTAL RIP OFF, SOMETHING IS WRONG WITH THIS COMPANY. THEY SHOULD BE SUIED FOR FRAUD BY A LAWYER! I hope other people are not being ripped off like I was, but don't trust them!

    0 Votes

Post your comment