The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

Demo (Shell) Int'l Mobile Draws. / how to go about collecting my rize money

1 United Kingdom Review updated:

Dear sir,
Hello mr. mike,
My name is ketankumar r. mistri
I have got the message on my mobile no - [protected]
Dt.: 22-08-2009 time : 09:02:59.
The message is " you have won 250, 000.00 pound in 2009
Demo (shell) int'l mobile draws.
Winning # 3, to claim your prize contact mr. mike by e-mail : [email protected]

Please confirm, if yes, how to go about collecting
My rize money?

My mobile no is [protected] (of idea, ahmedabad, gujarat, india)

Thanks.

Ketan
[protected]

Sort by: DownDate | Rating

Comments

  • An
      17th of Jan, 2011
    0 Votes

    Hello mr. grey
    My name is aniket awasthi
    I have got the massage on my mobile no. 09795855615 date-17/1/20011 time-06:04
    The massage is you have won750, 000.00pound in20011guinness intl mobile draws promo winning#7, to claim your prize contact mr. grey on.
    Mail. [email protected]
    Please confirm if yes how to go about collecting my prize money?
    My mobile no. is 09795855615 of idea my address house no. 4/68 katra nunhai disst. farrukhabad pin code-209625 state - uttar pradesh country-india
    From-aniket awasthi
    Mobile no. 09795855615

  • Ja
      23rd of Dec, 2010
    0 Votes

    Dear sir, my name is satypal singh I have recieved mr. mike via a messege today at 12:23, date 23/12/2010. I have won 500, 000.00 ponds in 2010 guinnes intel mobile drows winning #3 to claim. please tell me detials about this messege. is it true or false? my phone no is 9997052322.

  • Mu
      14th of Aug, 2010
    0 Votes

    Hello sir i
    I am musammil
    I have got the message on my mobile number 9895729241
    The message is u have won 500, 000, 00 pounds in 2010 guinnessnint'l mobile draw winning-#3
    My address is
    Musammil arimbra
    City=kottakkal, kerala, india
    Pin 676508
    My email id is = [email protected]

  • Ya
      28th of Jun, 2010
    0 Votes

    Dear, sir,

    my name is neter singh

    I have won 800, 000.00 gbte from in guniess inlt drows winning
    I am contact to mr. sumit brown
    my mobile number is 9418173328
    my address is vill. badaha po garkhal teh. kasauli distt. solan (hp)
    pin 173201
    india.

  • Vi
      19th of Jun, 2010
    +1 Votes

    Dear sir
    Mike
    My name is amit bhowmick I had got a mssg on my mob :9331811993 on 05.06.2010 that I won 250, 000. pounds in2010 guinness-intl-mobile draws winning#3 to claim your price contact mr mike on email:[email protected] if this is truth so plz tell how can I collect my price and from where... plz contact me.. mycell no is 9331811993 or 03324429288.

  • Ru
      18th of Jun, 2010
    0 Votes

    Mr. mike, I gotta a message that I had won the 250, 000.00 pounds in 2010 guinness intl mobile draw winning-3, to claim your prize contact mr. mike via email: [email protected]
    My mob no. 9967253717
    I need this money

  • Vi
      16th of Jun, 2010
    0 Votes

    Hello sir,
    I am mahaveer singh my mobile no. is 09460028794
    I have received a msg. by you on monday at 14 june 2010 that your mobile has won250000-gbp-as the wineer#3 in on going guinness-intl mobile draw2010 held in uk send name & address via email
    So I m sending my name &address
    Mahaveer singh s/o gulab singh
    V.p. o. hudeel
    Teh.-nawa
    Dist. nagaour (rajasthan)
    If my money is sure then please inform me at 09460028794
    Thank you

  • Ha
      24th of May, 2010
    0 Votes

    Desr sir,
    My name is agnello sinha
    I have won 250, 000.00 pounds in 2010 guniess inlt mobile drows winning -3
    I am contact to mr. mike via
    My mobile number is 9831207518
    My address is. wb, kolkata, diomanhobour road, mominpore brienlied row 74/h
    Pin code 000027
    India.

  • Sm
      24th of May, 2010
    0 Votes

    Dir sir,
    My name is agnellosinha.
    I have won 250, 000.00 pounds in 2010 guniess intl mobile drows winning-3
    I am contact mr mike via
    My mobile number is 9831207518[airtel india]
    My address is
    W. b kolkata dimonhobour road momminpore brienfield row 74/h
    Pin code 00027,
    India

  • So
      19th of May, 2010
    0 Votes

    Hello mr. mike

    My name is somkisku

    I have won 250, 000, 00 pounds in2010-guinness-int'l-mobildraws-winning-#3. which was send me by you on12/05/2010 at11.48 pm
    My mobile no is -9733632166,
    Please confirm, if yes, how to go about collecting mt prise money?

    Thanking you somkisku
    Mob. no.+919733632166

  • Su
      18th of May, 2010
    0 Votes

    DEAR sir
    mike
    My name is SUNNY CHAUHAN i had got a mssg on my mob :9272165898 ur won 250, 000. pounds in2010 guinness-intl-mobile draws winning#3 to claim your price contact MR MIKE on email:[email protected] If this is truth so plz tell how can i collect my price and from where ...plz contact me ..mycell no is 9272165898

  • Su
      18th of May, 2010
    0 Votes

    sir if this is truth than u can send the mssg niether if u can cheat any one than i will put the case about your company...so plz take seriously..sunny c

  • Md
      16th of May, 2010
    0 Votes

    Hello mr. mike
    My name is md. anjaruddin ahmed
    I have won 250, 000, 00 pounds in2010-guinness-int'l-mobildraws-winning-#3. which was send me by you on12/05/2010 at11.48 pm
    My mobile no is -9733633733, e-mail id — [email protected]
    Please confirm, if yes, how to go about collecting mt prise money?

    thanking you md. anjaruddin ahmed
    mob. no.+919733633733

  • Kh
      14th of May, 2010
    +1 Votes

    Dear sir
    my name khushal rajaram suwarnakar
    I have won 250000 pounds in 2010 guinness intl mobile draws winning #3
    I am contact mr. tony via
    My mobile number 9545197725
    My address is
    at post betmogra tq. mukhed dist. nanded
    pin code 431715,
    india

  • Ta
      12th of May, 2010
    0 Votes

    Hello mr mike I have gotdear sir,
    Hello mr. john via
    My name taiyab
    I have got the message on my mobile no - 9833905047
    Dt.: 03-05-2010 time : 01:35:59. pm
    The message is " you have won 250, 000.00 pound in 2010
    Guinness int'l mobile draws.
    Winning # 3, to claim your prize contact mr. john via by e-mail : guinness [email protected] mail.com.

    Please confirm, if yes, how to go about collecting
    My rize money?

    My mobile no is 9833905047 (of vodafhone, sardarshahar, rajasthaan, india)

    Thanks.

    Taiyab
    9833905047

  • Mu
      9th of May, 2010
    0 Votes

    Dear sir,
    Hello mr. john via
    My name is mustaq joya
    I have got the message on my mobile no - 9826308383
    Dt.: 21-04-2010 time : 01:35:59. pm
    The message is " you have won 250, 000.00 pound in 2010
    Guinness int'l mobile draws.
    Winning # 3, to claim your prize contact mr. john via by e-mail : guinness [email protected] mail.com.

    Please confirm, if yes, how to go about collecting
    My rize money?

    My mobile no is 9826308383 (of idea, sanawad, madhya pardesh, india)

    Thanks.

    Mustaq
    9826308383

  • Vi
      9th of May, 2010
    0 Votes

    Hello mr. mike,
    My name is vimi ramwani
    I have got the message on my mobile no - 9819808548 dt.: 03/05/10 : the message is " you have won 250, 000.00 pound in 2010
    Demo (shell) int'l mobile draws.
    Winning # 3, to claim your prize contact mr. mike by e-mail : [email protected]
    Please confirm, if yes, how to go about collecting
    My rize money? I have send u 2 emails on d same id. so please check for the same.

    My mobile no is 9819808548 (of vodafone india)

    Thanks.

    Vimi ramwani
    9819808548

  • Ch
      4th of May, 2010
    0 Votes

    Hello mr. mike,
    My name is bhikhabhai chaturdas patel
    I have got the message on my mobile no - 9819809428 dt.: 03/05/10 : the message is " you have won 250, 000.00 pound in 2010
    Demo (shell) int'l mobile draws.
    Winning # 3, to claim your prize contact mr. mike by e-mail : [email protected]
    Please confirm, if yes, how to go about collecting
    My rize money?

    My mobile no is 9819809428 (of vodafone india)

    Thanks.

    Bhikhabhai chaturdas patel
    9819809428

  • De
      21st of Apr, 2010
    0 Votes

    Hello mr. mike,
    My name is deepak arya
    I have got the message on my mobile no - 9971016139 dt.: 20/04/10 : the message is " you have won 250, 000.00 pound in 2010
    Demo (shell) int'l mobile draws.
    Winning # 3, to claim your prize contact mr. mike by e-mail : [email protected]
    Please confirm, if yes, how to go about collecting
    My rize money?

    My mobile no is 9971016139 (of airtel india)

    Thanks.

    Deepak arya
    9971016139

  • Hi
      17th of Apr, 2010
    0 Votes

    Dear sir,
    Hello mr. fred,
    My name is himanshu jain jhansi
    I have got the message on my mobile no-09889139308
    Date-16-4-2010 time-10:25
    The massage is "you have-won-250, 000.00-pounds-in 2010-guinness-int'l mobile-draws.-winning-#2, to-claim-your-prize-contect mr. fred vie e-mail:[email protected]".

    Please confirm, if yes, how to go about collecting
    My prize money?

    My mobile no is 9889139308 [of idea, jhansi, (u.p.) india]

    Thanks

    Himanshu jain
    9893634897

Post your comment