The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

Demo (Shell) Int'l Mobile Draws. / how to go about collecting my rize money

1 United Kingdom Review updated:

Dear sir,
Hello mr. mike,
My name is ketankumar r. mistri
I have got the message on my mobile no - [protected]
Dt.: 22-08-2009 time : 09:02:59.
The message is " you have won 250, 000.00 pound in 2009
Demo (shell) int'l mobile draws.
Winning # 3, to claim your prize contact mr. mike by e-mail : spdc68@live.com.

Please confirm, if yes, how to go about collecting
My rize money?

My mobile no is [protected] (of idea, ahmedabad, gujarat, india)

Thanks.

Ketan
[protected]

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Sh
      4th of Sep, 2009
    0 Votes

    Dear sir,
    Hello mr. mike,
    My name is shanvaj begum pattan
    I have got the message on my mobile no - 9291689926
    Dt.: 02-09-2009 time : 03:33:42.
    The message is " you have won 250, 000.00 pound in 2009
    Demo (shell) int'l mobile draws.
    Winning # 3, to claim your prize contact mr. mike by e-mail : spdc68@live.com

    Please confirm, if yes, how to go about collecting
    My prize money?

    My mobile no is 9291689926

    Thanks.

    Shanvaj
    9291689926

  • Ka
      5th of Sep, 2009
    0 Votes

    Dear sir,
    Hello mr. mike,
    My name is yogeshbhai a. agravat
    I have got the message on my mobile no - 99240 36037
    Dt.: 22-08-2009 time : 09:04:40.
    The message is " you have won 250, 000.00 pound in 2009
    Demo (shell) int'l mobile draws.
    Winning # 3, to claim your prize contact mr. mike by e-mail : spdc68@live.com.

    Please confirm, if yes, how to go about collecting
    My rize money?

    My mobile no is 99240 36037 (of idea, jamnagar, gujarat, india)

    Yogeshbhai
    99240 36037

  • Ch
      13th of Sep, 2009
    0 Votes

    Hello mr. mike. I have received an sms on my cell no.9422254193 that I have won 250000 pounds in demo (shell) int'l mobile draws. winning#3.

  • Ch
      13th of Sep, 2009
    0 Votes

    hello mr.mike.u can contact on my cellno.9422254193.
    Chandicharan Shukla.

  • Mu
      14th of Sep, 2009
    0 Votes

    Dear sir,
    Hello mr. mike,
    My name is mustak. t. lokhandwala
    I have got the message on my mobile no - 9825387157
    Dt.: 13-09-2009 time : 18:20:22.
    The message is " you have won 250, 000.00 pound in 2009
    Demo (shell) int'l mobile draws.
    Winning # 3, to claim your prize contact mr. mike by e-mail : spdc68@live.com.

    Please confirm, if yes, how to go about collecting
    My rize money?

    My mobile no is 9825387157 (of hutch, navsari, gujarat, india)

    Mustakbhai
    9825387157

  • Ra
      25th of Sep, 2009
    0 Votes

    Hello mr. mike,
    My name is rajnish sharma
    I have got the message on my mobile no - 9893152112
    Dt.: 24/9/09 time : 12:38:32 am.
    The message is " you have won 250, 000.00 pound in 2009
    Demo (shell) int'l mobile draws.
    Winning # 3, to claim your prize contact mr. mike by e-mail : spdc68@live.com.

    Please confirm, if yes, how to go about collecting
    My rize money?

    My mobile no is 9893152112 (of airtel, panna, mp, india)

    Thanks.

    Rajnish sharma
    9893152112

  • Lo
      17th of Feb, 2010
    0 Votes

    Hello mr. mike, I have got a message from you dated 16 february 2010 on my pesonal cell no. 09936103110 at 1.06:23 pm which message was congrats you have won 250, 000.00 pounds-in 2010-guiness-int'l-mobile-draws-winning-#3 to claim your prize. contact mr. mike via email: guiness2010@hotmail.com. please help me for collect my prize. my address is lokesh sahu s/o mr. s.k. sahu, tauriyapura, kulpahar distt. mahoba (u.p.) pin - 210426. thank you

  • Su
      26th of Feb, 2010
    0 Votes

  • Ab
      13th of Mar, 2010
    0 Votes

    Hello mr. mike, I have got a massage on my mobil n0.9897936707 at 9 p.m. on-13-03-2010.
    Masssage_congrats-u-have-won-250, 000.00-pounds-in2010-guinness-int"l-mobile-draws-winning - #3, to-claim-your prize contact mr. mike via email
    Guiness2010@hotmail.com
    Please confirm, if yes. how to go about collecting my prize money?
    My mobile no. 9897936707 (airtel, u.p.)
    My name & address - abdul ghaffar saifi
    Town budhana. distt. muzaffarnagar (u.p.)
    Thanks.

  • Ra
      9th of Apr, 2010
    0 Votes

    Sir,
    I recieved a message to my number, saying "congrats u have won 500000.00 pounds in 2010intil mobile draw. to claimyour prize contact viae-mail:shellmobiledraw2010@live.com".
    Is it a fake message?
    If not how do I claim the money?
    My number is 09446060168 (cell one)

    Rajalakshmy. p. v
    Kollam
    Kerala

  • Va
      15th of Apr, 2010
    0 Votes

    I recieved a message to my number, saying "congrats u have won 250, 000.00 pounds in 2010intil mobile draw. To claimyour prize contact viaE-mail:guinnessdept4@hotmail.comIs it a fake message?

  • Hi
      17th of Apr, 2010
    0 Votes

    Dear sir,
    Hello mr. fred,
    My name is himanshu jain jhansi
    I have got the message on my mobile no-09889139308
    Date-16-4-2010 time-10:25
    The massage is "you have-won-250, 000.00-pounds-in 2010-guinness-int'l mobile-draws.-winning-#2, to-claim-your-prize-contect mr. fred vie e-mail:guiness2010@hotmail.com".

    Please confirm, if yes, how to go about collecting
    My prize money?

    My mobile no is 9889139308 [of idea, jhansi, (u.p.) india]

    Thanks

    Himanshu jain
    9893634897

  • De
      21st of Apr, 2010
    0 Votes

    Hello mr. mike,
    My name is deepak arya
    I have got the message on my mobile no - 9971016139 dt.: 20/04/10 : the message is " you have won 250, 000.00 pound in 2010
    Demo (shell) int'l mobile draws.
    Winning # 3, to claim your prize contact mr. mike by e-mail : guiness2010@hotmail.com
    Please confirm, if yes, how to go about collecting
    My rize money?

    My mobile no is 9971016139 (of airtel india)

    Thanks.

    Deepak arya
    9971016139

  • Ch
      4th of May, 2010
    0 Votes

    Hello mr. mike,
    My name is bhikhabhai chaturdas patel
    I have got the message on my mobile no - 9819809428 dt.: 03/05/10 : the message is " you have won 250, 000.00 pound in 2010
    Demo (shell) int'l mobile draws.
    Winning # 3, to claim your prize contact mr. mike by e-mail : guiness2010@hotmail.com
    Please confirm, if yes, how to go about collecting
    My rize money?

    My mobile no is 9819809428 (of vodafone india)

    Thanks.

    Bhikhabhai chaturdas patel
    9819809428

  • Vi
      9th of May, 2010
    0 Votes

    Hello mr. mike,
    My name is vimi ramwani
    I have got the message on my mobile no - 9819808548 dt.: 03/05/10 : the message is " you have won 250, 000.00 pound in 2010
    Demo (shell) int'l mobile draws.
    Winning # 3, to claim your prize contact mr. mike by e-mail : guiness2010@hotmail.com
    Please confirm, if yes, how to go about collecting
    My rize money? I have send u 2 emails on d same id. so please check for the same.

    My mobile no is 9819808548 (of vodafone india)

    Thanks.

    Vimi ramwani
    9819808548

  • Mu
      9th of May, 2010
    0 Votes

    Dear sir,
    Hello mr. john via
    My name is mustaq joya
    I have got the message on my mobile no - 9826308383
    Dt.: 21-04-2010 time : 01:35:59. pm
    The message is " you have won 250, 000.00 pound in 2010
    Guinness int'l mobile draws.
    Winning # 3, to claim your prize contact mr. john via by e-mail : guinness prom2010@hot mail.com.

    Please confirm, if yes, how to go about collecting
    My rize money?

    My mobile no is 9826308383 (of idea, sanawad, madhya pardesh, india)

    Thanks.

    Mustaq
    9826308383

  • Ta
      12th of May, 2010
    0 Votes

    Hello mr mike I have gotdear sir,
    Hello mr. john via
    My name taiyab
    I have got the message on my mobile no - 9833905047
    Dt.: 03-05-2010 time : 01:35:59. pm
    The message is " you have won 250, 000.00 pound in 2010
    Guinness int'l mobile draws.
    Winning # 3, to claim your prize contact mr. john via by e-mail : guinness prom2010@hot mail.com.

    Please confirm, if yes, how to go about collecting
    My rize money?

    My mobile no is 9833905047 (of vodafhone, sardarshahar, rajasthaan, india)

    Thanks.

    Taiyab
    9833905047

  • Kh
      14th of May, 2010
    +1 Votes

    Dear sir
    my name khushal rajaram suwarnakar
    I have won 250000 pounds in 2010 guinness intl mobile draws winning #3
    I am contact mr. tony via
    My mobile number 9545197725
    My address is
    at post betmogra tq. mukhed dist. nanded
    pin code 431715,
    india

  • Md
      16th of May, 2010
    0 Votes

    Hello mr. mike
    My name is md. anjaruddin ahmed
    I have won 250, 000, 00 pounds in2010-guinness-int'l-mobildraws-winning-#3. which was send me by you on12/05/2010 at11.48 pm
    My mobile no is -9733633733, e-mail id — www.anjar503@gmail.com
    Please confirm, if yes, how to go about collecting mt prise money?

    thanking you md. anjaruddin ahmed
    mob. no.+919733633733

  • Su
      18th of May, 2010
    0 Votes

    sir if this is truth than u can send the mssg niether if u can cheat any one than i will put the case about your company...so plz take seriously..sunny c

Post your comment