The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

Dee-V-Dee.com / Beware of this con artists!

1 United States Review updated:

Dee-V-Dee.com - www.dee-v-dee.com

Scarecrow and Mrs King DVD - Complete series
DEE-V-DEE.com
US
dee-v-dee.com


-------Original Message-------

From:

Date: 10/19/2007 6:40:12 PM

To: DEE-V-DEE SUPPORT

Subject: RE: RE: RE: Order Update #28334

You have had my payment since September 28th, sent me a fraudulent tracking number, ignored my emails, and lied to me outright. I want my account credited IMMEDIATELY. It does NOT take "5-7 days" to do this.

K

Cc postcomplaints.com


-------Original Message-------

From: DEE-V-DEE SUPPORT

Date: 10/19/2007 6:01:48 PM

To:

Subject: RE: RE: RE: Order Update #28334

Hello K

You will be refunded immediately. Please allow 5-7 days for the refund to take effect.

Have a great day and we hope to have the opportunity to serve you again soon despite this single unsatisfactory experience.


--------------------------

From: K

Sent: Thursday, October 18, 2007 6:37 PM

To: DEE-V-DEE SUPPORT

Subject: RE: RE: RE: Order Update #28334

As you can see below, I have already specified that if the tracking order was not sent, my order was to be cancelled and my account credited immediately. Cancel my order.

Immediately.

K



-------Original Message-------

From: DEE-V-DEE SUPPORT

Date: 10/18/2007 6:16:41 PM

To:

Subject: RE: RE: RE: Order Update #28334

Hello K

We apologize for this usually long delay. You will be receiving your Fed Ex tracking number tomorrow Oct 19th 2007.

Thank you for your patience and have a great day.


--------------------------

From: K

Sent: Thursday, October 18, 2007 10:14 AM

To: DEE-V-DEE SUPPORT

Subject: Fw: RE: RE: Order Update #28334

Second request


-------Original Message-------

From: K

Date: 10/17/2007 6:33:02 PM

To: DEE-V-DEE SUPPORT

Subject: RE: RE: Order Update #28334

Send Valid tracking number or cancel my order immediately.



-------Original Message-------

From: DEE-V-DEE SUPPORT

Date: 10/15/2007 2:02:32 PM

To: 'K

Subject: RE: RE: Order Update #28334

Hello K

We have received your email and would like to confirm that your item will be shipped today Oct. 15th.

Thank you and have a great day


--------------------------

From: K

Sent: Sunday, October 14, 2007 7:06 PM

To: DEE-V-DEE SUPPORT

Subject: RE: RE: Order Update #28334

I can understand the explanation, as well as the delay. That happens, and would have been acceptable. What I do NOT understand is why, after you CONFIRMED shipping, and INCLUDED a tracking number, you IGNORED several emails inquiring as to an invalid tracking .

Providing my purchase is shipped out PRIORITY tomorrow, 10/15, PER YOUR BELOW DATE, and received NO LATER than Friday 10/ 19/07, I will continue. If this will not happen, cancel my order.

Confirm receipt of this email.



-------Original Message-------

From: DEE-V-DEE SUPPORT

Date: 10/14/2007 2:06:36 PM

To: 'K

Subject: RE: RE: Order Update #28334

Hello K

We apologize for the delay. It seems that a lot of our clients have decided to do their Christmas shopping early. This has created a small delay on shipping. Your product will be shipped tomorrow Oct. 15th. We understand that this is a longer waiting time than normal and would like to offer you a full refund if you do not wish to wait for your package any longer. We appreciate your understanding and invite you to write back to us if we can assist you with anything else.

Thank you and have a great day


--------------------------

From: K

Sent: Saturday, October 13, 2007 9:16 PM

To: DEE-V-DEE SUPPORT

Subject: Fw: RE: Order Update #28334

Where is my order???


-------Original Message-------

From: K

Date: 10/10/2007 7:43:18 AM

To: DEE-V-DEE SUPPORT

Subject: RE: Order Update #28334

It has been nine days since I received the below email. This tracking number is invalid. My emails to your company requesting information remain unanswered.

I ordered on September 22. Nineteen days, especially considering your shipping charge, is unreasonable.

If I do not hear from you in reply to this matter by 3pm EST, I will be contacting my bank and contesting the credit card charge.

K


-------Original Message-------

From: DEE-V-DEE SUPPORT

Date: 10/1/2007 8:38:48 PM

To: 'K

Subject: RE: Order Update #28334

Hello K

Please visit this link to track your package https://em.canadapost.ca/emo/basicPin.do?language=en and here is your tracking number ce374949776ca, Your item will be shipped tomorrow, please allow 24h for your tracking number to be activated. You will be receiving your package within 3-5 days.

Thank you and have a great day



--------------------------

From: K

Sent: Sunday, September 30, 2007 11:43 PM

To: Dee V Dee

Subject: Re: Order Update #28334

Has this order shipped?



-------Original Message-------

From: Dee V Dee

Date: 9/25/2007 6:55:03 PM

To: K

Subject: Order Update #28334

Dee V Dee



Order Number: 28334

Detailed Invoice:

https://www.dee-v-dee.com/index.php?main_page=account_history_info&order_id=28334

Date Ordered: Saturday 22 September, 2007

Your order has been updated to the following status:

New status: Processed

Your order will appear on your Credit Card statement as either: AMI

PLEASE READ CAREFULLY

Orders are PROCESSED from SUN-FRI

ORDERS ARE SHIPPED ON SATURDAY WITH USPS (US Post Office), Canadapost or

Royal Mail.

You can use the information below as a guide.

1. PROCESSING: MONDAY SEPT 24TH- FRIDAY SEPT 28 You will receive an email

when your order is Processed.

2. COMPLETED & SHIPPED: SUNDAY SEPT 30

You will receive an email when your order is Completed

3. TRACKING INFORMATION: MONDAY OCTOBER 1 You will receive an email on this

day with your Tracking Information (for USA and CANADA only. International

shipments do not have tracking)

4. DELIVERED: OCTOBER 9 - OCTOBER 12

Your order will be delivered during these days.

(Please add 3-4 Days for International Orders)

Thank you once again for your business and enjoy your DVD Collection.

Fulfillment Center

Support AT dee-v-dee.com Please reply to this email if you have any questions.

Va

More Dee-V-Dee.com Complaints & Reviews

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Lo
      1st of Nov, 2007
    0 Votes

    Dee-V-Dee.com charged my credit card on Oct.3rd for 175.00 for Little house on the Prairie collection. Dee-V-Dee.com said it would be delivered by Oct.12th. I never received a tracking number or anything. When I emailed Dee-V-Dee.com back on Oct.19th to find out where my order was... Dee-V-Dee.com sent me some bogus email tracking # stating that it was delivered. I have not received anything from them. No dvds, nothing! I would expect that someone would need to sign for 175.00 order... or Dee-V-Dee.com claim to be responsible for making sure that the costumer gets the item. I want the DVDs that I ordered, but if not... I want a full refund!!! What should I do?

    28477 Mrs. White

Post your comment