Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In
The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website

Dealmax / Credit Card Complaint

1034 Apt. B-5 Treatment Plant Rd.Morehead City, NC, United States Review updated:
5
Contact information:
Dealmax you have charged my Cread Card $19.95 Four i don't Know What. I have not give my card # to you!!! I want my money put back on my Credit Card A.S.A.P, or i will contact one the attorneys listed at the top of your home page. You must have a lot of complaints to have several attorneys listed at the top of your home page!!!
0

Comments

Sort by: UpDate | Rating
Su
  9th of Nov, 2008
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
I WAS CHARGED ON 10/12/08 FOR 19.95 AND AGAIN ON 10/15/08 FOR 1.00. I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW WHAT THESE CHARGES ARE FOR AND WHO AUTHORIZED THEM TO YOU TO USE. PLEASE REMOVE THEM IMMEDIATELY OR I WILL REPORT YOU TO THE APPROPRIATE AUTHORITIES. YOU HAVE ONE WEEK TO REACT.
SUZANNE BREITENBACH
2601 AUGUSTA
TUSTIN, CA 92782
714-730-0087
Ka
  16th of Jan, 2009
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
I was charges $1.00 on 12/9/08 and agian on 12/14/08 for 4 $29.95

I want to lknow what this is for and I want to immediatley. This is not something I agreed to. You need to cancel this service immediately.
Ka
  16th of Jan, 2009
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
I was charged $1.00 on 12-9-08 For $1.00 and again on 12/14/08 for $29.95

I want to know what this is for and I want it cancelled NOW.

Kathleen Wuenschel
4532 Wisconsin Ave
Las Vegas, NV 89104
702-457-9321
Ka
  16th of Jan, 2009
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
I know how to spell. Cancel what you charged me for. That's $1.00 and $29.95 you will take off my credit card. Understand.
Ka
  16th of Jan, 2009
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
Cancel what yuou charged my credit card immedately. You will credit my credit card For $1.00 charge on 12-9-08 and for a charge of $29.95 on 12/14/08.
Ka
  16th of Jan, 2009
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
Cancel what you charged me on 12/9/08 $1.00 and 12-14-08 for $29.95. Cancel it all on my credit card.
Ka
  16th of Jan, 2009
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
Take my spelling and stick it you know where.
Ka
  16th of Jan, 2009
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
I will get an attorney if you don't tak e care this now. I mean NOW.
Ka
  16th of Jan, 2009
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
What do I have to do to get you to listen to me. Cancel all the charges you put on my credit card. Or so unhappy, I might get an Attorney to take care of this .
Ka
  16th of Jan, 2009
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
Stick it you know where.
Ka
  16th of Jan, 2009
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
You are p_ _ _ ing me off.
Ka
  16th of Jan, 2009
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
Cancel what you charged me on 12/9/08 and 12/14/08. That's $1.00 and $29.95. Thank You
Ka
  16th of Jan, 2009
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
Like I said before, I don's care that you want me to check my spelling
Ka
  16th of Jan, 2009
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
All right, I going to get an Attorney to take care of this.
Ka
  16th of Jan, 2009
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
I am getting fed up with you.
De
  9th of Feb, 2009
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
I have been charrged on my credit card for I don't know what! I have signed a waiver at my bank, & they are going to take the proper procedures to turn you in as frauds! you better put my money back on my card!
Delise Lowery

Post your comment

Submit
Dealmax.com Logo Dealmax.com
Customer Service
Overall Satisfaction Rating

23 Reviews
100 - 9500 West Dodge Road
Omaha
NE
United States - NE68114-3331
+1 (888) 707 2524
View Full Information
     

Reply to

close
Send