SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

dead sea / collagenta / scam

1 United Kingdom Review updated:

This comapny offer a free trial see below to the question "is this really a free trial "Yes, it most certainly is! You’ll receive the Collagenta product free to try for 14 days – paying only for the aforementioned shipping and handling charges. Once you discover that this Collagenta stuff is, indeed, the real deal, simply head back to their official site and order yourselves a full supply of the stuff. It really is that simple!

IMPORTANT NOTE: As we instructed above, it’s not what you would call a universally free trial. You’re going to need to input the official Collagenta promo code SPRINGTRIAL (in all capital letters as its case sensitive) in order to receive your free 14-day trial supply.

This is a limited time free trial offer, though, so be sure to take advantage of it while you still can and discover why vast legions of women have officially begun swearing by the glorious fountain of youth that is the Collagenta Skin Care Serum!

This is not free they take full price from your bank after 14 days and if u can get through to them to cancel if u lucky they want u to send the used cream and serum back to a PO box in Israel ... Has anybody evne thought that when they recieve these free trials that somebody else has had their fingers in the jar then returned them as mine was all sellotaped up and di not look new to me !!! no wonder i came out in spots

I cant believe so many women have just accepted that they have been scammed ... you need to fight back and get your money back from them or they will continue to flourish and make money off the backs of innocent victims

Gh
Feb 23, 2013
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  •   Feb 23, 2013

    The trial is free for fourteen days, just as advertised. I can't believe so many women fail to read the terms and conditions of what they are agreeing to before accepting and agreeing to the trial offer.

    0 Votes
  • Wi
      Feb 25, 2013

    i have read these complaints it worried me to death.this morning i have rang my bank to stop further transactions to this company..which to my horror cannot be done...but i am assured i will get my money back if any more is taken...i have noticed collagen and dead sea set do say the 14 day return policy starts when a person buys the product and not when it arrives at your home... leaving less time for it to arrive back in israel...what a fool i have been

    0 Votes
  • Wi
      Feb 25, 2013

    fourteen days from purchase Brenda. it does not say that on the website. it only says it in the email receipt they sent me.

    0 Votes
  •   Feb 25, 2013

    https://www.collagenta.com/special/landing.jsp?affid=c2m&saffid=105

    Scroll down to the bottom of the page and click on 'Terms and Conditions'.

    0 Votes
  • Gh
      Feb 25, 2013

    Well some people are taking the moral high ground here on stating terms and conditions ... They are in fact in very small print at the bottom of the page ... The advertisement is purely set up to mislead people stating "risk fee " and "free trial " in huge writing ... They have set out to to scam ... There are many websites with consumer complaints about this company and many from normally cautious women who have been misled into thinkiung that this is a free trial meaning trial pots not full size full price pots ... I have never been put in this position before and am normally very careful where i giver my bank details so I can therefore see why so many women have agreed to the offer without putting their glasses on to read the very smallprint

    0 Votes
  • Gh
      Feb 25, 2013

    Well these women are agreeing because the advertising is set out to decieve people ... It blatantly misleads with the words" Free tral "and " Risk free " in bold writing and then you need your glasses on to see the terms and conditions after scrolling 3 pages of " get your free trial " and there they are in small grey letters
    Come on I can believe why so many women fail to see it and sign up ...

    0 Votes
  • Sw
      Feb 26, 2013

    this has just happen to me this morning guys... i have never done something like this be4... now im a women just turned 40 so i thought " ohhhhh ! reduces wrinkles mmm i mite have a try "
    i didn't see anything on this add saying 14 day trial...
    this product came wrapped in bag without any details no delivery note or where u could return it...
    now that tells me that maybe i keep them and with no return label i didn't think i had to .

    i went shopping today to get our food for the week, to find i couldnt pay for it ... holy crap! went to bank to find out where my money had gone, they told me and my mouth dropped to the ground... £ 97:95 gone ... i didn't know i had to pay... FREE TRIAL... RISK FREE hahahaha now that is a joke
    hope there happy coz i have 4 children that i cant feed this week or heat my home that took my money !!!

    0 Votes
  • Sw
      Feb 26, 2013

    this has just happen to me this morning guys... i have never done something like this be4... now I'm a women just turned 40 so i thought " ohhhh ! reduces wrinkles MM i mite have a try "
    i didn't see anything on this add saying 14 day trial...
    this product came wrapped in bag without any details no delivery note or where u could return it...
    now that tells me that maybe i keep them and with no return label i didn't think i had to .

    i went shopping today to get our food for the week, to find i couldn't pay for it ... holy crap! went to bank to find out where my money had gone, they told me and my mouth dropped to the ground... £ 97:95 gone ... i didn't know i had to pay... FREE TRIAL... RISK FREEhahahaa now that is a joke
    hope there happy coz i have 4 children that i cant feed this week or heat my home that took my money !!!

    0 Votes
  • Aa
      Mar 01, 2013

    hi
    i buy from them free trial i see adwert on facebook, before i do it i read terms and conditions but they dont say anything there that you need return set before 14 days!!! my friend just say me be carefull, so i send email to them with ask and they say that i need return set if not they will be charge me full price! dont answer for question why they lie people!
    i checked today how much is postage to Israel is about £40.00!!!
    so i will call to bank today that i want cancel my card ! and definatelly didin't send them back product.
    i want put information on facebook beacuse i see that many lades buy it for "tree" but they blocked comment:/
    be carefull please because the cheating people!

    0 Votes
  • Gh
      Mar 01, 2013

    If you are in the UK its costing £4 to ship to Israel surface mail . Just get a copy of proof of postage and email it to [protected]@deadseakit.com .. They will then cancel your account ...I noticed too on facebook if you try to warn all the gullible women who are saying "yes Please " it is removed and you are then blocked ha ha .. They a joke .. Very Very corrupt

    0 Votes
  • Na
      Mar 23, 2013

    I have been done big time I sent for the free sample from an advert on facebook, paid the £3.95 pp it arrived I heard about the scam so waited, now they have taken from my bank £3.95 +£4.95 pp +£97.95 for the Dead Sea Kit, and £97.92 for the Collagenta...See More
    13 minutes ago · Like

    0 Votes
  • No
      Apr 15, 2013

    I have just been scammed too. you think you are getting a free trial, but you are giving them access to your bank so they can go in without notice and take amount out that are unauthorised by yourself. Their email page is not set up right and you will find it hard to get into account they give you to access your account. They are world wide, but the phone no for the UK is a marketing company . Don't understand why fb are blocking these comments, they should be vetting people who use their site to advertise .

    0 Votes

Post your comment