The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

Days Inn / nasty place!

1 United States Review updated:

Stayed at a Days Inn in Bedford VA. The place was filthy and run down. Moldt towel under the sink. Ceiling tiles dirty. Chairs not fit to set on. Bed was broken. Lights not working and the whole place was nasty. Stay clear!

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ma
      21st of Jul, 2007
    0 Votes

    If you have any complaints you should contact the chain directly as their agency center:

    Here's ome contact emails addresses for some 'helpful' staff

    Bryan.Triebold@wyndhamworldwide.com

    Melissa.Huber@wyndhamworldwide.com

    Emily.Erickson@wyndhamworldwide.com

    Kerry.Gillick@wyndhamworldwide.com

    Jessica.Lemieux@wyndhamworldwide.com

    Darci.Withers@wyndhamworldwide.com

    Dawn.Lilly@wyndhamworldwide.com - a Supervisor

    As you can see i got the run around when i complained!

  • Sh
      29th of Sep, 2007
    0 Votes

    I just had a horrible experience with a reservationist at Wyndham Worldwide. I was treated rudely and hung up on by an agent who was unable to answer some basic questions about a discount program. I called back and was put on hold for 20 minutes. I spoke with a supervisor who apologized but refused to cancel the reservation. I will go out of my way to Never use Wyndham Worldwide for anything, ever again. Days Inn did go ahead and cancel the reservation.

Post your comment