SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

David Bloomfield / Coats Of Arms Software

1 IE Review updated:

Hi, I cant believe that I did actually buy this guys software dispite having read the complaints online
about it. Here is my experience... I ordered the combo proffesional pack that is the name histories and coat of arms. Received 3 disks in the post two weeks later. Loaded the disks... like most I put in my family name into the coat of arms search facility now what I got was a picture of a duck when it should have been a sail boat... then I put in my mams COLLINS should have been two lions standing on their hind legs and what came up three circles crazy stuff... then I went on to check loads of other surnames from a reputable site against what Bloomfield was showing and guess what they where all wrong... in hindsight he says in his blog that coats of arms are unique to each family so thats his out I guess.

Ok then onto the surname history... the opening 10 lines are the same info for all the names and all are of European or English origin or at least all that I checked,
the last couple of lines give you the variations of the name and thats it... total bull... this product is rubbish and unsellable... In my opinion save your money and buy another programe from another seller... I am looking at the moment elsewhere so if anbody can point me to an honest supplier please let me know. My email is [protected]@eircom.net I respectfully suggest that Paypal stop dealing with him and save us their customers a few bob
Hope this helps others. Killian

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Mr
      Sep 13, 2009

    I say bring it on Mr.Bloomfield put your business to the test lets see you in court and see the real truth unfold my money is on the gentleman in question. I am suspect about your claim in electronic media about your product. In all fairness i am told first hand from a reliable expert of international rapor and qualified in the 'coat of arms' field of heraldry that your images may be a ###'ised version of the true image of a family coat of arms that dates back many generations and are subject to change on a daily basis in a professional consultancy fashion which i feel you and your business may have jeporadised and corrupted the painstaking effort to generate and sell a bona fide image that is accetable to the buyer whom seems to be mislead ie. 'cavat empore'. Always sell with the whole truh and nothing but the truth, offering value and quality that you can stand over with hand on heart that would hold up to the tiniest detail of scrutiny, does it say and do what it says on the tin or are there hidden lurking untruths only to be discovered on opening the tin which i am sure we all know is the making of a brand if the latter is not the case and not the background of ' fly by night' 'cowboy outfit'. I maybe wrong in my opinion but remember we are all entitled to our opinion as previous president Bush of the Federal States said i quote ""i have opinion's but it does not nesscessarily mean i agree with them" so yes i would be delighted to see Mr Bloomfield taken to task and challenged on his advertising claims via he internet remember the product has to be of merchantable quality and fit for its purpose a universal consumer trading law. in final on balance it seems that Mr. Bloomfield and his business has received bad press and numerous dissatisfied customers some going to the point of anger and being shall i say being coned and ripped off. Thay say there is no smoke without fire so...!!!...???????...the fact customers all in good faith have received your product but on record have stated that it was not what they thought they ordered this suggests that the wording or description of the advertisement of your product falls short of deception and misleading for the common good if so and having researched and read scores of complaints and appraisels of testimonials for the short part are probably 'worth the paper hey are printed on' (that argument is another's days work) i as a business man of high integrity would be inclined to take positive and nesscessary action i.e. make my advertisement and wording succinct and transparent for the uninitiated in capitalism on a doubtful website. Its obvious from the trouble the consumer has gone to publish such feed back about there the consumers disatisfaction that something needs to change from the suppliers end. Quote: Shakespeare - 'there is something wrong in the state of Denmark' Hamlet and 'out damn spot, out' MacBeth. how in ever. If the product does as it states and holds true to the fair advertising commission board and consumer legislation then it is up to the suppliers namely Mr Bloomfield to achieve 100% satisfaction to redress his website advertising promotional offer so that people namely the consumer know exactly in advance what they are getting 100% transparent. At this point i would like to cite a relevant case published in the law library i came across recently which draws up similar parallels. i am going from memory here but the claiment won the case and received a full refund plus damages and expenses with the the defendent contributing to a charity of the the claiment's choice and given a specific time line to change the website with recommendations from a reputable advertising agency under the eye of the judicial system. At this juncture i will bow out and follow the trials and tribulations of the above business with great interest and hope to see a journalist friend of mine follow the story and have it published for us the viewing public to form an opinion...all the best Trainee Barrister at Law Oxford England.
    ps i have just noted that the Mr Bloomfield has offered are fund to a dissatisfied customer on the basis that if he can find a similar product which he states that his Mr Bloomfields product retailed for €149.00 and its rival sells at around €5, 000 for the same he will gladly refund. To me this sounds like eureka Klondkye i've struck a bottomless gold mine so this suggests to me that if i were in Mr Bloomfields shoes i be advertising state wide in the broadsheets and tabloids for maximum return. As of yet i have not come across such advertisement WHY!?? ...which leaves me skeptical suspicious and doubtful regarding the authentiscity of the said product thats only my opinion on my research to date maybe i am wrong maybe Mr Bloomfield has the perfect business plan/model i would be interested to hear his 'mission statement' I would welcome the offer of a free sample of the said product to sent to my Heraldry coat of arms contact for testing as a neutral and unbiased observer on a trial basis to be returned under contractual guarantee so as to put my fears at rest. Sounds fair to me...all agreed...great now i can go to a faultless night time sleep with a clear conscience when i wake up i hope.
    Yours sincerely Mr. Genuine

    0 Votes
  •   Sep 14, 2009

    What a load of Bull you have written!
    You say your name is Mr Genuine????

    Yeah right! and you are not one of those competitors selling FAKE

    coats of arms?

    I believe you sound like a real con man quoting Shakespeare!
    I can understand the competition being unhappy since there is no such

    thing as a GENUINE COMPUTERIZED COATS OF ARMS DATABASE, (I've blown

    the whistle on them) Go to www.Bloomfieldsoftware.net and read the

    truth! Some companies charge more than five thousand dollars for a

    database that does not produce a GENUINE personal computerized

    coats of arms for that person.

    If there is no such thing as a GENUINE computerized COATS of

    Arms database how does that make you GENUINE?

    I have already put my business to the test!
    Did you not read the above rebuttal properly????

    Quote:

    'You paid just $149 for our coats of arms and surnames history

    package, whilst other companies charge over five thousand dollars,

    however I will give you your money back plus I will pay you $500 if

    you can show me a genuine coats of arms database that is being sold

    on the market today where genuine computerized coats of arms are

    being sold to the general public.
    I can't be fairer than that! However if you do not apologize publicly

    on this forum I shall be reluctantly compelled to take legal action

    against you for libel content!
    Which should result in punitive damages! I suggest you take legal

    advice on the FALSE malicious content you have just written.'


    Please feel free to keep responding to this forum, It will place the

    forum at the top of Google Search engines, that is exactly where I

    want it to be!

    FACT:

    The Above smear campaign is a lie!
    We believe that it is competitor malice, creating fake smear campaigns
    Simply go to url www.bloomfieldsoftware.net
    Then go to the Bloomfield software coats of arms link, there you will

    see the two lions standing description for the name of 'Collins'
    The same Collins coats of arms description has been on the

    Bloomfield Software Database for the past SEVEN years! That's

    correct Seven Years!
    The Above smear campaign is a complete lie!

    FACT:
    We Believe No Other Personalized Software Company Apart From

    Bloomfield Software has more than two thousand POSITIVE

    testimonials on file!

    FACT:
    We believe you will not find better value, or a more honest company

    than Bloomfield Software. The reason why we say this because we do

    not see any other personalized software companies with more than

    two thousand POSITIVE testimonials on file.

    FACT:
    We do not see many other personalized software companies being

    completely honest about coats of arms and we do not see many other

    personalized software companies having an excellent trading retail

    record doing shows themselves.

    FACT:
    David Bloomfield has done shows himself at military bases, in the

    USA and has grossed up to thirty thousand dollars with an eight ft by

    ten ft booth in a three week period. Go to

    www.bloomfieldsoftware.net for details. (Go to the how it all started

    link)

    FACT:
    Bloomfield Software has literally thousands upon thousands of coats

    of arms descriptions that resemble coats of arms in the early archive

    books.

    HERE ARE THE FACTS YOU SHOULD KNOW!

    There is no such thing as a genuine computerized Coats Of Arms

    Database, because coats of arms are awarded to individuals not

    families.
    (This is FULLY explained on the Bloomfield Software Website)

    The names such as Jones and Smith have literally hundreds of Coats

    of Arms listed. So the only way to get a correct description of a Coat

    of Arms that is REGISTERED for you. is to go and make the design

    yourself from scratch and go register the new coats of arms yourself.

    We describe all of our Coat of Arms as totally generic even though

    we have thousands upon thousands of Coats of Arms that resemble

    the descriptions in Burkes General Armorial, Reistaps and many other

    archive books. Some names and uncommon names we have simply

    created Coat of Arms for those names in stunning designs, and they

    have no resemblance, to some archive books. It's important to

    remember this...

    All Coats of Arms are generic and yes, thousands upon thousands

    may resemble descriptions in the archive books, but we describe them

    all as totally generic.

    THE COATS OF ARMS SCAM!

    There are many companies that will tell you that they have your

    GENUINE personal computerized coats of arms on their database,

    this is not true in fact it's a blatant lie! Some companies even charge

    more than five thousand dollars for a database that does not produce

    a GENUINE personal computerized coats of arms for that person.

    That being said IT'S STILL A HUGE MONEY MAKER! if you have

    stunning looking generic coats of arms designs people buy them

    anyway, just as customers will always buy the luxury goods knock

    offs!

    Take a good look at the Bloomfield' s Coats of Arms Designs, the

    designs are stunning and they are a huge money maker!

    Remember...The key to this business is... presentation and honesty!

    FACT:
    Due to the success of Bloomfield Software... 'loser competitor'

    companies have placed BOGUS and FAKE smear campaigns on

    forums such as Complaints Board.com

    FACT:
    If you want to destroy your competition, simply put BOGUS

    testimonials on complaints board.com anyone can do it it's easy!
    For example... do you have a competitor in the restaurant business?,

    simply write a FAKE story tell everyone that the restaurant is infested

    with cockroaches!

    FACT:
    Many jealous competitors are doing this!

    Here is a testimonial we received just yesterday

    Hi I bought your personalized poetry software along with the first

    names around 3 years ago which I thought was excellent value for

    money easy to use in fact excellent all round I have tried other

    personalized software companies since and to be honest no one

    comes near Bloomfield as far as quality, price etc is concerned. I do

    visit your site from time to time to see whats new.

    Carol.
    PP Prints UK
    8th September 2009 (Unsolicited Testimonial on File)

    Latest Coats Of Arms Testimonials...

    LETS START WITH A COMPLETE RADIO STATION!

    "Wonderful. This Coats of Arms software has changed my business

    life. Congratulations."
    Jane Campos (Radio Brazil) 18th November 2008 (Unsolicited

    Testimonial on File)


    A CHARITY FUNDRAISER...

    Mrs Turner Writes...

    Our organization has recently purchased your $499 Combo pack and

    are really interested in seeing if there is a way to get this online. I am

    sure some of our people have

    contacted you but I am the founder of the organization and am

    looking to see what we can do. We absolutely love this software and

    can truly say it is one of the few LEGITIMATE

    and ACCURATELY DEPICTED business opportunities that we have

    come across in a long time.

    D Turner. (May 22nd, 2009) Unsolicited Testimonial On File.

    Another Coats Of Arms testimonial!

    OMG David, do they sell!!. I framed one coats of arms and hung it in

    the front of our tent, and started selling them. Names that I know are

    not in (your competitors) program came up and were bought. Polish,

    German, Slavic, we razzel dazzeled them.

    Sally Ann Ciluffo (March 24, 2009) Unsolicited Email Testimonial on

    File


    Just a few of our TWO THOUSAND testimonials on file! (See

    Below)

    Can our competitors boast such a success rate?
    OF COURSE NOT!

    Do you really want to believe the loser companies that write FAKE

    reports on this forum?
    What does your common sense tell you?

    Here is a typical testimonials we receive about our competitors on a

    regular basis!

    Hello,

    I have purchased software from a few of your competitors and got

    badly burned. I am looking to give this one last try and I saw your

    info.

    Natasha P (August 25th 2009)
    Unsolicited testimonial on file

    Just Two a few of Bloomfield Software's TWO THOUSAND

    TESTIMONIALS on file!


    Very Impressed! Great software, nice art, will do business again!

    A+++++

    highly recommended, 100% trustworthy, great ebayer

    Software does what it says! Seller has good integrity. Many thanks.

    Customer service is out of this world - this seller is A1 and a credit to

    ebay

    Excellent software

    Great Seller, Great product!

    Very Nice Product - Great Instructions - Highly recommend

    Love Bloomfield software & have purchased almost all of them!

    Excellent program, Excellent communication, Highly recommend

    Seller

    Wonderful software, you should try it.

    AMAZING SELLER. cannot recommend highly enough.added to

    favorites thanks David

    Great product. Highly recommend.

    awesome program, thanks, will return

    Excellent software, easy to navigate, very impressive, thanks,

    Excellent software and easy to use. Many thanks

    Great Program, easy to use. Very good communication!

    Recommended

    great product and exceptional after sales service

    Excellent Product & Service ***** Fantastic !!!

    Great to deal with, Highly recommend,

    AAAAAAAAAAAA+++++++++++

    estimated shipping was pretty much on time. easy to install. Dave is

    GREAT!! A

    great program nice graphics thanx

    Excellent product many thanks A+++++

    thanks David great transaction will buy from you again

    A*******************
    i have seen reports on the net saying Bloomfield software is crap and

    it's false information

    thanks guys the program works great, thank you A+++

    Product as described. I'll have fun with it! Would buy from again.

    Awesome seller!!! Mr. Bloomfield called from overseas with

    tech.support A+++++++

    Wonderful. This software has changed my business life.

    Congratulations. Jane

    item as described 100%. will have more items from this ebayer.

    bought from him a couple times, satisfied customer here

    Hi David. I have purchased almost all of your software programs and

    I am completely happy with these programs. The best programs on

    the net. Thanks again, C. Dishman 6th April (Unsolicited testimonial

    on file)

    Hi David I am impressed with the new additions, I like the new type

    that enables the prints instead of using litho prints. Reading about the

    problems you have been having with the so called competitors I must

    say if it was a choice between buying from them or you then there is

    no contest.
    Andy Cochran 14th August (Unsolicited Testimonial On File)

    Hello David, just to let you know that I am, as usual, extremely

    impressed with your customer service. Whenever I get in touch with

    you, regardless of the query, the reply is always prompt and

    satisfactory. It's very impressive, some people could learn a lot from

    you. D Taylor 24th March (Unsolicited Testimonial on file)

    Hi David, this is the third software package I have bought off of you,

    and once again I can't wait to get my hands on it, so can I take

    advantage of the instant download activation option while I am waiting

    for the CD to arrive. Kindest regards Chris W. (August 21st, 2006)

    Dear David, I would like to have the Motivational and the Short Poetry

    Proverbs and Possibly the Cartoons so give me a total and I'll buy

    them today. Just to let you Know I love all my software I tell everyone

    about it, it's AWESOME!!! Thanks Again, Lori (August 20th, 2006)

    Hi David, I just wanted to let you know that I love the software!
    The print on demand backgrounds are just beautiful!
    I will be back in the future to buy more of your software for sure,

    Thanks so much, Bobbi

    Dear David:

    As you know, I started my business only in July 2006 (almost 3

    months ago), in a cart at a mall. I had my doubts, for I could not do

    any research on this type of business.
    Well, your software did it!
    Those 2 months were quite bad for most business at the mall: some

    went a whole day without selling. Not us! We grossed over $8, 000.00

    the first month...and 20% more the following month! We bought the

    combo set of your software, including all the Spanish first names.

    And we are surprised at the scope of the databases in supplying

    meanings for about 99% of the names, But the real seller is the Print

    On Demand . We have a folder with all the backgrounds for the

    customers to pick. It has been growing, since your program allows

    for me to work on my own backgrounds and add them to the

    program...I even had a customer who bought 12 backgrounds without

    the first names! And all for the cost of paper and ink! If you are ever

    in Miami, we must have dinner and the tab is on us. We feel we owe

    you.

    With our best wishes,

    Julian E. Ortiz, The Name Hut, Miami, FL

    0 Votes
  •   Sep 14, 2009

    Conclusion...

    What's your journalist friend going to do????
    Tell the world that David Bloomfield is probably the only business person in the world that tells the truth about his Computerized Coats Of arms Database and that his complete database sells for just $99 ) and he has TWO THOUSAND positive testimonials on file!

    Or is your journalist friend just like you, going to be on the side of the five thousand dollar software companies that sell FAKE COATS of Arms?

    Your blog sounds more like a threat!

    Not that I care and the reason why I say that is because unlike the fake stories authored by malicious competitors on this forum, there are many reputable journalists that want to see the so called '$5000 Dollar Computerized Coats of Arms database companies' closed down!

    Please copy and paste the link below in your browser for good reading material!

    http://freepages.genealogy.rootsweb.ancestry.com/~sfollis/sources/genealogy_hoaxes.html


    Sincerely

    David Bloomfield
    (The one with the GENUINE name)

    0 Votes
  • Th
      Sep 14, 2009

    Not a lot of testimonials for such a world wide success sounds like ive struck at a chord the thorn in the lions paw sounds apt. just read the tabloids my international expert in coat of arms field would on the right platform happily prove you wrong...Mr Bloomfield. i see no offer of your software on a free trial basis to be returned on a contractual agreement...sounds like i am genuine and your well to say the least nevie. WARNING LET THE BUYER BEWARE
    WARNING L E T T H E B U Y E R B E W A R E

    I W O N D E R D O E S T H E B L O O M F I E L D C L A N H A V E A N Y
    S H A R K S I N T H E R E F A M I L Y

    HOW WOULD SUBSTANTIATE A SMEAR CAMPAINE BY COMPETITORS MR. BLOOMFIELD ME I AM HAPPY WITH NO FINANCIAL WORRIES WITH TIME AS A PERSON OF LEISURE LOOKING ON AT AL THE BAD IN THE WORLD SAYING REALLY IS THIS NESCESSARY IS AL ABOUT THE DOLLAR OR INTEGRITY.
    GOOGLE IS SO YESTERDAY FIREFOX FOR THE PEOPLE AND BY THE PEOPLE IS FAR MORE LESS CAPITALIST. DON'T YOU THINK...NO LIKES A TRADER WHO APPEARS RUFFLED OVER A FEW TRUTHS THAT REMAIN TRUE UNTIL OTHERWISE PROVEN LIKEWISE. I SUGGEST THE UNHAPPY PERSON BROADCAST HIS EXPERIENCE OF YOUR OPERATING SOFTWARE ON YOU TUBE AS THEY THE PROOF IS IN THE PUDDING AND THE CAMERA NEVER LIES. I SEE MR.BLOOMFIELDS IS MAKING A LOT OF ASSUMPTIONS IN REPLY TO THE TEXT SUBMITTED BY MR GENUIINE ON TUESDAY THE 14TH OF SEPTEMBER 2009...WHO'S GOT A BEE IN THERE BONNET. THE OLD SAYING COMES TO MIND THERE ARE 2 SIDES TO EVERY STORY AND I AM AFRAID mR BLOOMFIELD I DON'T LIKE WHAT I AM READING...!! THIS AIN'T NO HOAX OR SLUR JUST AN HONEST VIEW OF AN OPINION. Q:2000 TESTIMONIALS WHERE IS THE BALANCE IN YOUR STATEMENT WITH THE STATISTICS ON DISSATISIED CUSTOMERS AND WHY ARE THEY DISSATISFIED. THERE COULD'NT BE THAT MANY COMPETITORS WITH A GRUDGE AGAINST...WHICH LEADS TO SAY IN REGARD TO YOUR COMMENTS MR BLOOMMFIELS 'DON'T BELIEVE HALF OF WHAT IS SAID AND ALL OF WHAT YOU SEE REFERENCE 'MARK TWAIN' MAYBE THE SIMPLE ANSWER IS THAT THERE IS A BUG IN MR BLOOMFIELDS SOFTWARE UNKNOWS TO HIS PROGRAMME ENGINEERS AFTER IT HAPPENS TO THE BIG BOYS NAMELY MR GATES AND MR JOBS STRANGER THINGS HAVE HAPPENED. CAN WE TRUST ALL SOFTWARE THE 2000 MILLENNIUM GLITCH BEING A POINT IN CASE. REGARDING PUBLICITY THE COURTS WOULD PROVE FAR MORE INTERESTING AND SPEEDIER FOR A RESOLUTION ON THE SUBJECT RATHER THAN ACT A SPIN DOCTOR TO FINE TUNE IN OPERATION IN THE INTERIM MR BLOOMFIELD I THINK NOT. FREE PUBLICITY HA... YES I HAVE READ AND AM A FAN OF ANDY WARHOL BUT HE WAS A NOBLE PERSON BUT DIED YOUNG FOR THE SAKE OF HIS ART WHAT A WASTE. CUT TO THE CHASE MR BLOOMFIELD AND MAKE A TRANSPARENT GAURANTEE OF BOG STANDARD COOLING OFF PERIOD IE IF DIS-SATISFIED WITH OUR PRODUCT WE WILL GAURANTEE YOUR MONEY BACK OR WE WILL EAT OUR HATS...AFTER ALL YOUR Q STANDING OVER YOUR PRODUCT AS 100% PERFECT...I THINK LIKE SO NOT... THE PERFECT GENTLEMAN MR GENUINE FOR YOURS FOREVER AND EVER WHO MAY LEARN FROM THIS VERBAL JOUST...

    0 Votes
  • Th
      Sep 14, 2009

    i suggest people in there coat of arms pay a free trip to there local library have a chat chat with there free public librarian for advice on the coat of arms industry do a little resarch on the books supplied with bona fide coat of arms and the facts and history relating to the design and developmet from a recommened source non biasis non capiltalist and happy in the peace of mind as to your sorce should a qustion arise which your friendly librain would be only too willing to help and ALL FOR FREE...HOWZAT
    MISS OBSERVER...

    0 Votes
  •   Sep 14, 2009

    Just what I thought... a FAKE person, a competitor who I believe to be a CROOK who I believe is selling FAKE coats of Arms

    there are many reputable journalists that want to see the so called '$5000 Dollar Computerized Coats of Arms database companies' closed down!

    Please copy and paste the link below in your browser for good reading material!

    http://freepages.genealogy.rootsweb.ancestry.com/~sfollis/sources/genealogy_hoaxes.html


    Sincerely

    David Bloomfield
    (The one with the GENUINE name)

    0 Votes
  •   Sep 14, 2009

    Just what I thought... a FAKE person, a competitor who I believe to be a CROOK who I believe is selling FAKE coats of Arms

    First you put FAKE complete lies on this Blog claiming That Bloomfield Software does not have the two lions standing on their hind legs for the name of Collins, Then you write more fake content in FAKE NAMES, why are you writing these blogs in FAKE NAMES what are you HIDING from???

    There are many reputable journalists that want to see the so called '$5000 Dollar Computerized Coats of Arms database companies' closed down!


    Please copy and paste the link below in your browser for good reading material!

    http://freepages.genealogy.rootsweb.ancestry.com/~sfollis/sources/genealogy_hoaxes.html


    Latest Bloomfield Coats Of Arms Testimonials...

    LETS START WITH A COMPLETE RADIO STATION!

    "Wonderful. This Coats of Arms software has changed my business

    life. Congratulations."
    Jane Campos (Radio Brazil) 18th November 2008 (Unsolicited

    Testimonial on File)


    A CHARITY FUNDRAISER...

    Mrs Turner Writes...

    Our organization has recently purchased your $499 Combo pack and

    are really interested in seeing if there is a way to get this online. I am

    sure some of our people have

    contacted you but I am the founder of the organization and am

    looking to see what we can do. We absolutely love this software and

    can truly say it is one of the few LEGITIMATE

    and ACCURATELY DEPICTED business opportunities that we have

    come across in a long time.

    D Turner. (May 22nd, 2009) Unsolicited Testimonial On File.

    Another Coats Of Arms testimonial!

    OMG David, do they sell!!. I framed one coats of arms and hung it in

    the front of our tent, and started selling them. Names that I know are

    not in (your competitors) program came up and were bought. Polish,

    German, Slavic, we razzel dazzeled them.

    Sally Ann Ciluffo (March 24, 2009) Unsolicited Email Testimonial on

    File


    Just a few of our TWO THOUSAND testimonials on file! (See

    Below)

    Can our competitors boast such a success rate?
    OF COURSE NOT!

    Do you really want to believe the loser companies that write FAKE

    reports on this forum?
    What does your common sense tell you?

    Here is a typical testimonials we receive about our competitors on a

    regular basis!

    Hello,

    I have purchased software from a few of your competitors and got

    badly burned. I am looking to give this one last try and I saw your

    info.

    Natasha P (August 25th 2009)
    Unsolicited testimonial on file

    Just Two a few of Bloomfield Software's TWO THOUSAND

    TESTIMONIALS on file!


    Very Impressed! Great software, nice art, will do business again!

    A+++++

    highly recommended, 100% trustworthy, great ebayer

    Software does what it says! Seller has good integrity. Many thanks.

    Customer service is out of this world - this seller is A1 and a credit to

    ebay

    Excellent software

    Great Seller, Great product!

    Very Nice Product - Great Instructions - Highly recommend

    Love Bloomfield software & have purchased almost all of them!

    Excellent program, Excellent communication, Highly recommend

    Seller

    Wonderful software, you should try it.

    AMAZING SELLER. cannot recommend highly enough.added to

    favorites thanks David

    Great product. Highly recommend.

    awesome program, thanks, will return

    Excellent software, easy to navigate, very impressive, thanks,

    Excellent software and easy to use. Many thanks

    Great Program, easy to use. Very good communication!

    Recommended

    great product and exceptional after sales service

    Excellent Product & Service ***** Fantastic !!!

    Great to deal with, Highly recommend,

    AAAAAAAAAAAA+++++++++++

    estimated shipping was pretty much on time. easy to install. Dave is

    GREAT!! A

    great program nice graphics thanx

    Excellent product many thanks A+++++

    thanks David great transaction will buy from you again

    A*******************
    i have seen reports on the net saying Bloomfield software is crap and

    it's false information

    thanks guys the program works great, thank you A+++

    Product as described. I'll have fun with it! Would buy from again.

    Awesome seller!!! Mr. Bloomfield called from overseas with

    tech.support A+++++++

    Wonderful. This software has changed my business life.

    Congratulations. Jane

    item as described 100%. will have more items from this ebayer.

    bought from him a couple times, satisfied customer here

    Hi David. I have purchased almost all of your software programs and

    I am completely happy with these programs. The best programs on

    the net. Thanks again, C. Dishman 6th April (Unsolicited testimonial

    on file)

    Hi David I am impressed with the new additions, I like the new type

    that enables the prints instead of using litho prints. Reading about the

    problems you have been having with the so called competitors I must

    say if it was a choice between buying from them or you then there is

    no contest.
    Andy Cochran 14th August (Unsolicited Testimonial On File)

    Hello David, just to let you know that I am, as usual, extremely

    impressed with your customer service. Whenever I get in touch with

    you, regardless of the query, the reply is always prompt and

    satisfactory. It's very impressive, some people could learn a lot from

    you. D Taylor 24th March (Unsolicited Testimonial on file)

    Hi David, this is the third software package I have bought off of you,

    and once again I can't wait to get my hands on it, so can I take

    advantage of the instant download activation option while I am waiting

    for the CD to arrive. Kindest regards Chris W. (August 21st, 2006)

    Dear David, I would like to have the Motivational and the Short Poetry

    Proverbs and Possibly the Cartoons so give me a total and I'll buy

    them today. Just to let you Know I love all my software I tell everyone

    about it, it's AWESOME!!! Thanks Again, Lori (August 20th, 2006)

    Hi David, I just wanted to let you know that I love the software!
    The print on demand backgrounds are just beautiful!
    I will be back in the future to buy more of your software for sure,

    Thanks so much, Bobbi

    Dear David:

    As you know, I started my business only in July 2006 (almost 3

    months ago), in a cart at a mall. I had my doubts, for I could not do

    any research on this type of business.
    Well, your software did it!
    Those 2 months were quite bad for most business at the mall: some

    went a whole day without selling. Not us! We grossed over $8, 000.00

    the first month...and 20% more the following month! We bought the

    combo set of your software, including all the Spanish first names.

    And we are surprised at the scope of the databases in supplying

    meanings for about 99% of the names, But the real seller is the Print

    On Demand . We have a folder with all the backgrounds for the

    customers to pick. It has been growing, since your program allows

    for me to work on my own backgrounds and add them to the

    program...I even had a customer who bought 12 backgrounds without

    the first names! And all for the cost of paper and ink! If you are ever

    in Miami, we must have dinner and the tab is on us. We feel we owe

    you.

    With our best wishes,

    Julian E. Ortiz, The Name Hut, Miami, FL

    Sincerely

    David Bloomfield
    (The one with the GENUINE name)

    0 Votes
  •   Sep 14, 2009

    Dear readers

    If you really want to be educated and learn the truth about coats of arms please copy the url below into your browser

    http://freepages.genealogy.rootsweb.ancestry.com/~sfollis/sources/genealogy_hoaxes.html

    or visit www.bloomfieldsoftware.net

    Sincerely,

    David Bloomfield

    0 Votes
  •   Sep 15, 2009

    Please view our samples of our EXCELLENT coats of arms images (View our Free Samples) BEFORE you purchase our software at www.bloomfieldsoftware.net

    You will also notice that unlike other coats of arms competitors we actually explain' what's in the tin' before you' open the tin'.

    I believe that other coats of arms companies DO NOT explain fully 'what's in the tin' before you open their tin.

    You can of course purchase the five thousand dollar BOGUS coats of arms programs out there and if you are lucky enough to sell ten prints a day that will cost you another Fifty dollars in per print fees, because the other coats of arms companies also charge up to five dollars per print out fee!

    At the cost of five dollars per print fee, over a year could cost you another four thousand five hundred dollars a year, just in print fees alone (Over a ten year period =Forty five thousand dollars plus the Five Thousand you paid for the software = Fifty thousand dollars.

    Yes folks ...Fifty thousand dollars for a coats arms software database that is well known to be bogus!

    Once again...

    Please copy and paste the link below in your browser to learn the truth!

    http://freepages.genealogy.rootsweb.ancestry.com/~sfollis/sources/genealogy_hoaxes.html

    It's no wonder then...If the Fake Coats of arms companies can charge Fifty Thousand or even a hundred thousand dollars on royalty or per click fees over a ten or twenty year period ...plus charge the five thousand dollar upfront fees, do you think it's possible that competitors might... just might...create a smear campaign against the Honest Guy that tells the truth about coats of arms who charges just $99 dollars (with no per print fees)

    Bloomfield Software has stunning Coats Of Arms Designs and explains EVERYTHING that's in the tin! Do you think that there is also a slight chance that the Five thousand Dollar Companies are losing money?

    Do you think it's possible for competitors that charge up to a hundred thousand dollars over a ten year period per client, could afford SHAKESPEARE himself if he were alive today to do some blogging against their competition! Remember...there is no such thing as a genuine computerized coats of arms database and Bloomfield Software explains everything that's in the tin and charges just $99 (royalty free) with no per print charges.

    Which means that you could sell just ten of Bloomfield coats of arms print outs and you have your investment fully returned. Where can you find those sort of returns in today's business world. Have you seen the stunning designs? I suggest you go to www.bloomfieldsoftware.net RIGHT NOW and take a look!

    Here is a task for you... Go straight to www.bloomfield Software.net Go to our coats of arms page look at our stunning designs (View our free samples) then...ask yourself this question. Could I sell just five or ten of these coats of arms per day at ten dollars each?

    If you believe you can, and I believe you can...then you can make fifty to a hundred dollars per day for a $99 investment and you will NOT be charged FIVE dollars for each print out. ( Just be 100% Honest with your customers)

    Then ask your self another question... Could I write such a fake article on complaints board .com Now that I have seen the Bloomfield's stunning coats of arms designs and I have read the honest truth about coats of arms, knowing that you can sell just ten prints the first day to get your investment fully returned??

    Bloomfield Software has over two thousand testimonials on record.
    You can recoup your investment in a single day! In fact... at a busy show you can recoup your money in TEN MINUTES!
    (View our free samples on our website at www.bloomfieldsoftware.net)

    Which then begs the question?

    Who's your money on?

    regards,

    David Bloomfield

    0 Votes
  •   Sep 15, 2009

    Unjust criticism is often a disguised compliment. It often means that I have aroused jealousy and envy in the personalized software business 'no one ever kicks a dead dog'.

    I have done the best that I can, I have told the truth, the whole truth and nothing but the truth on my website at bloomfieldsoftware.net
    I have created stunning coats of arms designs. I can now put up my old umbrella and keep the rain of criticism from running down the back of my neck.

    0 Votes
  • Yo
      Nov 02, 2010

    Regardless of the truth of the allegations, any company or individual that responds to criticism of their product in this manner should be avoided at all costs.

    If the testimonials are to believed, then your unprofessional response has probably done more to damage the reputation of your product than the initial complaint could ever have done on its own.

    You cannot please all the people all of the time, how you deal with that speaks volumes about your integrity.

    0 Votes
  •   Nov 27, 2010

    Of course any company has the right to defend itself, you speak about integrity and yet you post a blogs in a fake name called (you couldn't make it up). It is indeed a deceptive scoundrel like you that will deceive the general public.
    There is no such thing as a GENUINE pre made computerized coats of arms database. Please read again ...

    Here Is A statement issued by ...

    the American Board for Certification of Genealogists:

    "If your male line immigrant ancestor from England was entitled to use a coat of arms, then you have a right under English law to use this same coat of arms. If he had no such right, then neither do you (unless you buy a grant of arms for yourself from the College of Arms). Thus, to establish the right under English (or German, French, Swiss, etc.) law to a coat of arms, it is necessary to prove your uninterrupted male line descent from someone who is legally entitled to use this coat armor. No "heraldry institute" or "heraldic artist" can look up a surname and provide the correct arms for you without first proving your descent. If they say they can do so, then they are guilty of fraud."

    I'm just so glad that Bloomfield Software is here to tell the truth, the whole truth and nothing but the truth.

    0 Votes
  •   Mar 24, 2011

    Re: Illegal Cyber Squatting Davidbloomfieldsoftware.com


    Dear Sirs,

    My name is David Bloomfield, I own the url www.Bloomfieldsoftware.com and I am also the managing director of Bloomfield Software Ltd.

    In the past few years, vindictive competitors have set up a url in my name and stolen my name (David Bloomfield Software) and displayed a picture of a person bending down passing a stool Excrement! (From a cursory review) on the home page of davidbloomfieldsoftware.com

    The home page (davidbloomfieldsoftware.com) has since changed to pointing the same domain name to various other websites such as Escort and 'pornographic type' websites, and also other competitor websites selling other 'similar copycat type' software.

    Please find enclosed documents of the same competitors that recently blatantly stole artwork and customer testimonials from my website bloomfieldsoftware.net and a D.M.C.A was issued.

    Please firstly advise me of the immediate process in which to own the domain name davidbloomfieldsoftware.com so that it is not used for cyber theft or other malicious purposes.

    Secondly I wish to point out that, due to the fact that 80 percent of the time, the domain name davidbloomfieldsoftware.com is not pointing at the culprits websites but at other independent competitor websites(faking and masking the urls with deliberate intent) but what is worse, is that the domain name has been pointing to, and displayed to websites with a picture of a person bending down, passing a stool Excrement! (From a cursory review) and other Escort and Pornographic type websites.

    I believe this is malicious and vindictive organized hate crime and it must be stopped!

    Can we please hand this matter over to the police?

    A prompt reply would be appreciated!


    Very truly yours,

    David Bloomfield
    Managing Director Bloomfield Software Ltd.

    SO...Cindy previously ...Laura P. (If that's your real name) You really have a nerve, blatantly lying on a consumer website and accusing Bloomfield Software of being a rip off when in fact we have an outstanding reputation.

    As of today 22nd January 2009, Bloomfield Software has a One hundred percent positive feedback Score on Ebay, and we have sold over one thousand software programs (Just on Ebay alone). I would also like to state for the record that Bloomfield Software has never had any negative reports filed against them with the Better Business Bureau. ...Ever!

    Anyone can make up a FAKE story on a consumer website and that is what you have done.

    Bloomfield Software has an outstanding reputation, with the huge corporates that have recognition such as Ebay and The Better business bureau.
    Any Tom, Dick or Harry can write fake stories, just like you have done.

    The truth of the matter is that you have never had any dealings with Bloomfield Software. You just made up a complete FAKE story! Saying that you have done your home work and you believe in ethics, what ethics?

    Well ...Laura P. AKA Cindy (If those are your your real names of course they are not..)

    Here is your homework for this week, Please read everything again About Ken Kirkpatrick Software and All About Names.

    Remember... Bloomfield Software has an outstanding reputation with the Consumer corporates that really matter such as Ebay 100% positive feedback and The Better business bureau.

    DEAR READERS...

    Ken Kirkpatrick Software (including his associate company all about names) are well known for submitting FAKE testimonials and making up FAKE names on their websites. (They even had the nerve to STEAL my testimonials from my website and place it on theirs).

    If ever you want to read about 'mafia style' white collar crime in action, simply do a rip-off search for Ken Kirkpatrick Software and All About Names. On Rip-off.com and you can read about (In Detail) how they have stolen my Identity, Stolen my web designs, Stolen my name and they have put up fake postings about me.

    Just how bad is it? Well we have asked ICANN to hand the matter over to the police!

    But if you really want to see just how bad Ken Kirkpatrick operates, simply do a rip-off search for Ken Kirkpatrick Software and All About Names. On Rip-off.com


    If ABC News, Or Fox news ever want to do any reports on the 'Dark Side' of the internet, 'Mafia style', white collar crime. Ken Kirkpatrick Software, is where they should begin.

    How bad are they?

    simply do a rip-off search for Ken Kirkpatrick Software and All About Names. On Rip-off.com
    and see for yourself.

    Don't forget to read ALL our POSITIVE testimonials on Ebay, that is where you will find the truth about Bloomfield Software and whatever you do...don't settle for some cheap, FALSE, smear campaign that does not make sense!


    regards


    David

    0 Votes
  • Br
      Jan 16, 2012

    I have been looking for coat of arms software on line for a few days. I have noticed that any of the company’s selling such goods don’t have a download that one can test first before buying and one actually wants ones credit card details before doing so. I never by any download or programs unless there is a downloadable and reasonable test time of the good available. All of the good software providers do allow a limited test time where there logo will appear on any finished product you may produce.
    IF you want to put this to bed for once and for all then send me a copy of your goods to test for an independent review, Or make a test download available on line for people to test.
    Brian

    0 Votes
  •   Feb 19, 2012

    If you buy some of the try before you buy, most of those programs are deceptive and they should get a refund from PAYPAL when they realize that their try before you buy is a scam why? well because in many situations they don't give you all the software, only a minimal preview of last names etc.. because many demo copies can be copied into other programs. ...So many of the demo copy programs are a scam.
    In fact ...here is what a customer has just written.

    I've just read about these people that was slating you and your software, I've just bought your combo package a couple of days ago, and I would just like to say that I am happy with it all.
    you do get a lot of ###s out there trying to make trouble for people that are doing better than them but these people are not worth worrying about, it will stop and they will move onto someone else.
    So all I can say is that I am one of your happy customers

    Keep up the good work.
    Tam Hamilton (Scotland)

    MY REPLY...
    Please take note that all the FAKE smear campaigns are from Ireland.
    Just as our competitors are from Ireland.

    Just a few of our TWO Thousand testimonials on File!

    Very Impressed! Great software, nice art, will do business again! A+++++

    highly recommended, 100% trustworthy, great ebayer

    Software does what it says! Seller has good integrity. Many thanks.

    Customer service is out of this world - this seller is A1 and a credit to ebay

    Excellent software

    Great Seller, Great product!

    Very Nice Product - Great Instructions - Highly recommend

    Love Bloomfield software & have purchased almost all of them!

    Excellent program, Excellent communication, Highly recommend Seller

    Wonderful software, you should try it.

    AMAZING SELLER.cannot recommend highly enough.added to favorites thanks David

    Great product. Highly recommend.

    awesome program, thanks, will return

    Excellent software, easy to navigate, very impressive, thanks,

    Excellent software and easy to use.Many thanks

    Great Program, easy to use. Very good communication! Recommended

    great product and exceptional after sales service

    Excellent Product & Service ***** Fantastic !!!

    Great to deal with, Highly recommend, AAAAAAAAAAAA+++++++++++

    estimated shipping was pretty much on time. easy to install. Dave is GREAT!! A

    great program nice graphics thanx

    Excellent product many thanks A+++++

    thanks David great transaction will buy from you again A*******************
    i have seen reports on the net saying Bloomfield software is crap and it's false information

    thanks guys the program works great, thank you A+++

    Product as described. I'll have fun with it! Would buy from again.

    Awesome seller!!! Mr. Bloomfield called from overseas with tech.support A+++++++

    Wonderful. This software has changed my business life. Congratulations. Jane

    item as described 100%. will have more items from this ebayer.

    bought from him a couple times, satisfied customer here

    Hi David. I have purchased almost all of your software programs and I am completely happy with these programs. The best programs on the net. Thanks again, C. Dishman 6th April

    (Unsolicited testimonial on file)

    Hi David I am impressed with the new additions, I like the new type that enables the prints instead of using litho prints. Reading about the problems you have been having with

    the so called competitors I must say if it was a choice between buying from them or you then there is no contest.
    Andy Cochran 14th August (Unsolicited Testimonial On File)

    Hello David, just to let you know that I am, as usual, extremely impressed with your customer service. Whenever I get in touch with you, regardless of the query, the reply is

    always prompt and satisfactory. It's very impressive, some people could learn a lot from you. D Taylor 24th March (Unsolicited Testimonial on file)

    Hi David, this is the third software package I have bought off of you, and once again I can't wait to get my hands on it, so can I take advantage of the instant download

    activation option while I am waiting for the CD to arrive. Kindest regards Chris W. (August 21st, 2006)

    Dear David, I would like to have the Motivational and the Short Poetry Proverbs and Possibly the Cartoons so give me a total and I'll buy them today. Just to let you Know I love

    all my software I tell everyone about it, it's AWESOME!!! Thanks Again, Lori (August 20th, 2006)

    Hi David, I just wanted to let you know that I love the software!
    The print on demand backgrounds are just beautiful!
    I will be back in the future to buy more of your software for sure, Thanks so much, Bobbi

    Dear David:

    As you know, I started my business only in July 2006 (almost 3 months ago), in a cart at a mall. I had my doubts, for I could not do any research on this type of business.
    Well, your software did it!
    Those 2 months were quite bad for most business at the mall: some went a whole day without selling. Not us! We grossed over $8, 000.00 the first month...and 20% more the

    following month! We bought the combo set of your software, including all the Spanish first names. And we are surprised at the scope of the databases in supplying meanings for

    about 99% of the names, But the real seller is the Print On Demand . We have a folder with all the backgrounds for the customers to pick. It has been growing, since your program

    allows for me to work on my own backgrounds and add them to the program...I even had a customer who bought 12 backgrounds without the first names! And all for the cost of paper

    and ink! If you are ever in Miami, we must have dinner and the tab is on us. We feel we owe you.

    With our best wishes,

    Julian E. Ortiz, The Name Hut, Miami, FL

    OMG David, do they sell!!. I framed one coats of arms and hung it in the front of our tent, and started selling them. Names that I know are not in (your competitors) program

    came up and were bought. Polish, German, Slavic, we razzel dazzeled them.

    Sally Ann Ciluffo (March 24, 2009) Unsolicited Email Testimonial on File

    Mrs Turner Writes...

    Our organization has recently purchased your $499 Combo pack and are really interested in seeing if there is a way to get this online. I am sure some of our people have

    contacted you but I am the founder of the organization and am looking to see what we can do. We absolutely love this software and can truly say it is one of the few LEGITIMATE

    and ACCURATELY DEPICTED business opportunities that we have come across in a long time.

    D Turner. (May 22nd, 2009) Unsolicited Testimonial On File.

    0 Votes
  • Hi
      May 15, 2012

    Total Junk software. NEVER, EVER, EVER buy anything from someone that won't let you refund if you don't like it. What the person above said about TRY BEFORE YOU BUY is very true. The Bloomfield guy just tries to load this post with a bunch of positive remarks to water down the complaints. I have been in the Heraldry business for 20 years. Trust me, this software is total garbage. I was able to find a FEW accurate coats of arms in his software, but the vast majority were just fabricated out of thin air (in my opinion). If you type in random names, after a while, you will notice the same coats of arms popping up. I'm guessing he really only has a few hundred or maybe a few thousand coats of arms that he assigns to a name based on some kind of formula of the letters typed in. He needs this formula to ensure the same coat of arms file pops up each time for the same name typed in. It is also true that ALL the coat of arms software programs out there are BOGUS (to a point). If you realize that coats of arms didn't actually belong to a family, but really belonged to a person. By this account, I guess you could claim they are all bogus. HOWEVER, some customers are perfectly happy buying a coat of arms that once belonged to someone with their same last name. If you sell on this premise, then most of the other companies out there are actually pretty good. Historical Research Corp. (HRC) or Swyrich (Hall of Names) are two pretty good companies. I actually own every single coat of arms software program that I know exists. Bloomfield was without a doubt FAR, FAR, worse than all of them. HRC and SWYRICH are the best with about 90% accuracy. NamesPro is pretty accurate, but I don't think their artwork is up to par. CASI probably has the worst data, but Bloomfield is still far worse than CASI. Trust me, this guy can defend his software all he wants... IT IS GARBAGE

    0 Votes
  •   May 26, 2012

    WRONG! IT IS YOU THAT IS SCAMMING THE PUBLIC
    YOU ARE THE ONE THAT IS COMMITTING FRAUD! BECAUSE YOU ARE CLAIMING THAT FAMILY COATS OF ARMS DATABASES ARE GENUINE AND THAT'S A LIE!

    PLEASE READ!

    Here Is A statement issued by ...

    the American Board for Certification of Genealogists:

    "If your male line immigrant ancestor from England was entitled to use a coat of arms, then you have a right under English law to use this same coat of arms. If he had no such right, then neither do you (unless you buy a grant of arms for yourself from the College of Arms). Thus, to establish the right under English (or German, French, Swiss, etc.) law to a coat of arms, it is necessary to prove your uninterrupted male line descent from someone who is legally entitled to use this coat armor. No "heraldry institute" or "heraldic artist" can look up a surname and provide the correct arms for you without first proving your descent. If they say they can do so, then they are guilty of fraud."

    SO...THE FIRST DIGITAL IDENTIFICATION MARK KNOWN TO MAN (COATS OF ARMS) IS A HUGE SCAM. (AT LEAST WE GIVE OURS AWAY AS A FREE BONUS)

    THE NEXT WORLDWIDE DIGITAL IDENTIFICATION MARK KNOWN TO MAN IS ABOUT TO BE LAUNCHED
    ARE YOU READY TO BE SCAMMED AGAIN?

    WILL YO(U BE SHOCKED?
    PLEASE VISIT WWW.OMEGAMARK.NET

    AT BLOOMGFIELD SOFTWARE WE TELL THE TRUTH AND NOTHING BUT THE TRUTH THAT IS WHY WE HAVE OVER TWO THOUSAND POSITIVE TESTIMONIALS ON FILE.
    DO YOU TELL THE TRUTH?
    SURE THE TRUTH HURTS THAT IS WHY WE HAVE COMPETITOR SCAM ARTISTS LIKE YOU TRYING TO DECEIVE THE PUBLIC. PUTTING UP FAKE BLOGS REMEMBER ...COMPANIES LIKE YOU CHARGE AN ABSOLUTION FORTUNE FOR BOGUS COATS OF ARMS (THAT YOU CLAIM ARE GENUINE) WHILST AT BLOOMFIELD SOFTWARE WE TELL THE TRUTH AND NOTHING BUT THE TRUTH AND GIVE OUR COATS OF ARMS SOFTWARE FOR FREE!

    DON'T FORGET TO VISIT WWW.OMEGAMARK.NET SEE WHY I AM PROBABLY THE ONLY HONEST PERSON GIVING AWAY THE FIRST GLOBAL IDENTIFICATION MARK KNOWN TO MAN ON A FOURTH DIMENSION SOFTWARE PLATFORM. IT'S ALL ABOUT TELLING THE TRUTH. AND THAT IS WHY SIR..YOU WILL PROBABLY END UP IN THE LAKE OF FIRE! PLEASE GO TO WWW.OMEGAMARK.NET

    0 Votes
  •   May 27, 2012

    FACTS:
    Bloomfield Software has the most stunning coats of arms designs available.
    Bloomfield Software has over two thousand positive testimonials on file.
    We do not charge for our coats of arms software. (It given away as a FREE BONUS)
    We have the best designs available.
    We will not lie to you
    Most important: We are honest about our products.
    When we refused coats of arms price fixing with our competitors, other competitors try to trash our name.
    Here is an email we received from Name pro in Australia
    Hi David,
    We should get a few of us together and set a price for our software.
    Agreement on this is better for us all.

    Thanks
    Roy Hosford (Name pro) Australia
    Bloomfield’s Coats Of Arms Testimonials...
    …A RADIO STATION
    "Wonderful. This Coats of Arms software has changed my business life. Congratulations."
    Jane Campos (Radio Brazil) 18th November 2008 (Unsolicited Testimonial on File)


    Another coats of arms testimonial…
    OMG David, do they sell!!. I framed one coats of arms and hung it in the front of our tent, and started selling them. Names that I know are not in your competitors program came up and were bought. Polish, German, Slavic, we razzel dazzeled them.

    Sally Ann Ciluffo (March 24, 2009) Unsolicited Email Testimonial on File

    Another Testimonial….

    Hi David,
    I just wanted to say a big thank you for your prompt and efficient service today. I now have all software up and running and it is truly excellent. My husband and I used to be franchisees of HRC (Heraldic Research Center) for 5 years, which we gave up on selling our business in 2002. We paid £1000's to them and of course had to buy their backgrounds, frames (non-standard UK size) and of course the cost of printing each item. We made money at it, but we now hope to make more using your software in an online venture, ideal because I can buy A4 frames cheaper, print my own backgrounds at no cost, and of course no print fees as well!

    Thanks again
    Jacqui Little (Unsolicited Testimonial on file), March 29th, 2011

    Just a few of BLOOMFIELD’S TWO Thousand testimonials on File!

    Very Impressed! Great software, nice art, will do business again! A+++++

    highly recommended, 100% trustworthy, great ebayer

    Software does what it says! Seller has good integrity. Many thanks.

    Customer service is out of this world - this seller is A1 and a credit to ebay

    Excellent software

    Great Seller, Great product!

    Very Nice Product - Great Instructions - Highly recommend

    Love Bloomfield software & have purchased almost all of them!

    Excellent program, Excellent communication, Highly recommend Seller

    Wonderful software, you should try it.

    AMAZING SELLER. cannot recommend highly enough. Added to favorites
    thanks David

    Great product. Highly recommend.

    Awesome program, thanks, will return

    Excellent software, easy to navigate, very impressive, thanks,

    Excellent software and easy to use. Many thanks

    Great Program, easy to use. Very good communication! Recommended

    great product and exceptional after sales service

    Excellent Product & Service ***** Fantastic !!!

    Great to deal with, Highly recommend, AAAAAAAAAAAA+++++++++++

    estimated shipping was pretty much on time. easy to install. Dave is GREAT!! A

    great program nice graphics thanx

    Excellent product many thanks A+++++

    thanks David great transaction will buy from you again A*******************

    thanks guys the program works great, thank you A+++

    Product as described. I'll have fun with it! Would buy from again.

    Awesome seller!!! Mr. Bloomfield called from overseas with tech.support A+++++++

    Wonderful. This software has changed my business life. Congratulations. Jane

    item as described 100%. will have more items from this ebayer.

    bought from him a couple times, satisfied customer here

    Hi David. I have purchased almost all of your software programs and I am completely happy with these programs. The best programs on the net. Thanks again, C. Dishman 6th April

    (Unsolicited testimonial on file)

    Hi David I am impressed with the new additions, I like the new type that enables the prints instead of using litho prints. Reading about the problems you have been having with the so called competitors I must say if it was a choice between buying from them or you then there is no contest.
    Andy Cochran 14th August (Unsolicited Testimonial On File)

    Hello David, just to let you know that I am, as usual, extremely impressed with your customer service. Whenever I get in touch with you, regardless of the query, the reply is
    always prompt and satisfactory. It's very impressive, some people could learn a lot from you. D Taylor 24th March (Unsolicited Testimonial on file)

    Hi David, this is the third software package I have bought off of you, and once again I can't wait to get my hands on it, so can I take advantage of the instant download
    activation option while I am waiting for the CD to arrive. Kindest regards Chris W. (August 21st, 2006)


    Dear David:

    As you know, I started my business only in July 2006 (almost 3 months ago), in a cart at a mall. I had my doubts, for I could not do any research on this type of business.
    Well, your software did it!
    Those 2 months were quite bad for most business at the mall: some went a whole day without selling. Not us! We grossed over $8, 000.00 the first month...and 20% more the following month! We bought the combo set of your software, including all the Spanish first names. And we are surprised at the scope of the databases in supplying meanings for about 99% of the names, But the real seller is the Print On Demand . We have a folder with all the backgrounds for the customers to pick. It has been growing, since your program allows for me to work on my own backgrounds and add them to the program...I even had a customer who bought 12 backgrounds without the first names! And all for the cost of paper and ink! If you are ever in Miami, we must have dinner and the tab is on us. We feel we owe you.

    With our best wishes,

    Julian E. Ortiz, The Name Hut, Miami, FL

    OMG David, do they sell!!. I framed one coats of arms and hung it in the front of our tent, and started selling them. Names that I know are not in (your competitors) program
    came up and were bought. Polish, German, Slavic, we razzel dazzeled them.

    Sally Ann Ciluffo (March 24, 2009) Unsolicited Email Testimonial on File

    Mrs Turner Writes...

    Our organization has recently purchased your $499 Combo pack and are really interested in seeing if there is a way to get this online. I am sure some of our people have
    contacted you but I am the founder of the organization and am looking to see what we can do. We absolutely love this software and can truly say it is one of the few LEGITIMATE and ACCURATELY DEPICTED business opportunities that we have come across in a long time.

    D Turner. (May 22nd, 2009) Unsolicited Testimonial On File.

    0 Votes
  •   Oct 29, 2012

    Dear readers,

    if you have purchased a coats of arms product from
    HISTORICAL NAMES, NAMEPRO or SWYRICH
    The OVERPRICED coats of arms for you have payed for I believe is COMPLETELY bogus.

    I BELIEVE THESE GUYS ARE COMPLETE CROOKS!
    For a FULL REFUND please write to

    U.S. Postal Inspection Service
    Consumer Protection Division
    475 L'Enfant Plaza, SW
    Washington, DC [protected]

    Coats of Arms by ...
    HISTORICAL NAMES, NAMEPRO or SWYRICH may look pretty, but are
    not worth the paper they are printed on.
    Don't get scammed with LIES... Bloomfield Software gives away a stunning coats of arms software package for FREE.
    YES...FREE FOLKS!

    Yes it's for novelty gifts but it's FREE.

    Remember...You cannot tell half a lie!
    A LIE = A LIE!

    I believe the owners of Historical names, Namepro, Swyrch and KEN KIRKPATRICK
    Software should all be in jail.

    PLEASE NOTE:
    It is illegal to conduct schemes or to obtain money through the U.S. mail by means of false representation and FAKE BLOGGING. Indeed, anything sold to you as "your family's coat of arms" has been misrepresented. The legal citation is 39 U.S.C.93005.

    If you feel you have been the victim of a coat of arms scam, you can do something about
    it! If you purchased products that you feel did not live up to advertised claims from Historical names, Namepro, Swyrch, James Fuller, Killian O'Driscoll or KEN KIRKPATRICK, demand a FULL refund!

    If your money is not returned within 30 days, submit a fraud complaint to the Federal Trade Commission (FTC)
    Bureau of Consumer Protection at:
    https://rn.ftc.gov/dod/wsolcq$.startup?Z_ORG_CODE=PU01.

    Remember... you work HARD for your money. DON'T GET SCAMMED!

    The U.S. Postal Inspection Service will investigate any companies that use the U.S. mail to misrepresent mass-produced GENUINE coats of arms or their FRAUDULENT CLAIMS OR THROUGH FRAUDULENT BLOGGING. You can contact them at:

    U.S. Postal Inspection Service
    Consumer Protection Division
    475 L'Enfant Plaza, SW
    Washington, DC [protected]

    REMEMBER... BLOOMFIELD SOFTWARE = THE TRUTH

    We have over two thousand POSITIVE testimonials on file.

    Regards,

    David Bloomfield

    0 Votes
  •   Nov 17, 2012

    CAPITAL LETTERS -PAY ATTENTION!

    FIVE fake testimonials trashing Bloomfield software products under FIVE different names.
    Try and contact any of the five you will find that they are ALL BOGUS!
    (Apart from one competitor in Ireland which told a blatant lie)

    Bloomfield software has more than two thousand POSITIVE testimonials on file.

    If products at Bloomfield Software are not 100 percent as
    described I will give you your money back!

    I cannot be fairer than that!

    I WILL REPEAT...

    IF THE PRODUCTS AT BLOOMFIELD SOFTWARE ARE NOT 100% AS DESCRIBED
    I WILL GIVE YOU YOUR MONEY BACK!

    I CANNOT BE FAIRER THAN THAT!

    JUST A FEW OF MY TWO THOUSAND TESTIMONIALS ON FILE!

    Tammy writes...
    I've just read about these people that was slating you and your software, I've just bought
    your combo package a couple of days ago, and I would just like to say that I am happy
    with it all.

    You do get a lot of ###s out there trying to make trouble for people that are doing
    better than them but these people are not worth worrying about, it will stop and they will
    move onto someone else.
    So all I can say is that I am one of your happy customers
    Keep up the good work.
    Tam Hamilton (Scotland)

    Hello David, just to let you know that I am, as usual, extremely impressed with your
    customer service. Whenever I get in touch with you, regardless of the query, the reply is
    always prompt and satisfactory. It's very impressive, some people could learn a lot from
    you. D Taylor 24th March (Unsolicited Testimonial on file)


    Hi David I am impressed with the new additions, I like the new type that enables the prints instead of using litho prints. Reading about the problems you have been having with the so called competitors I must say if it was a choice between buying from them or you then there is no contest.
    Andy Cochran 14th August (Unsolicited Testimonial On File)

    A RADIO STATION IN BRAZIL

    "Wonderful. This Coats of Arms software has changed my business life. Congratulations."
    Jane Campos (Radio Brazil) 18th November 2008 (Unsolicited Testimonial on File)

    Another Coats Of Arms testimonial!

    OMG David, do they sell!!. I framed one coats of arms and hung it in
    the front of our tent, and started selling them. Names that I know are
    not in (your competitors) program came up and were bought. Polish,
    German, Slavic, we razzel dazzeled them.

    Sally Ann Ciluffo (March 24, 2009) Unsolicited Email Testimonial on File


    Hi David,
    I just wanted to say a big thank you for your prompt and efficient service today. I now have all software up and running and it is truly excellent. My husband and I used to be
    franchisees of HRC for 5 years, which we gave up on selling our business in 2002. We
    paid £1000's to them and of course had to buy their backgrounds, frames (non-standard UK size) and of course the cost of printing each item. We made money at it, but we now hope to make more using your software in an online venture, ideal because I can buy A4 frames cheaper, print my own backgrounds at no cost, and of course no print fees as well!
    Thanks again
    Jacqui Little (Unsolicited Testimonial on file), March 29th, 2011

    0 Votes

Post your comment