SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Dating Psychos (dot) comJ-Dog (owner)

1 Review updated:

JDog - for the simple fee of $25 will not only remove your posting (which is extortion as he will only take money, not even a court order) but HE WILL GIVE THE NAME OF THE ALLEGED POSTER & THEIR IP NUMBER TO WHOEVER PAYS HIM THIS $25.

This is clear violation of the standards of his own webhost:
Domains by Proxy will not produce the content of e-mail, as the Electronic Communications Privacy Act, 18 U.S.C. §2701 et seq., prohibits an electronic communications service provider from producing the contents of electronic communications, even pursuant to subpoena or court order, except in limited circumstances. Domains by Proxy 's e-mail servers do not retain deleted or sent e-mail. However, deleted e-mail may be recoverable from back-up servers for a period of up to thirty (30) days.

We recently learned he sold the ip and email address of an INNOCENT PERSON who had their computer hacked 6 months ago and then their hotmail address information sold to Nigerian scammers -- to a known pathological and cyberharasser who is currently being investigated by the DOJ and FBI. It appears this innocent person is just finding out now their accounts were used for things they have no idea about.

Now this cyberharasser is relentlessly harassing an innocent person who doesn't even know who he is... because JDog was more than willing to give up information for a few dollars.

Interesting that he hides behind a proxy protected place like GoDaddy.

JDog should be censured and DatingPsychos removed from the web.

[protected]@resentment.org

An
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Us
      Feb 02, 2009
    J-Dog - J dog
    unkown
    United States

    This is an internet defamation business, hosted by a blackmailer who called himself J dog. He alone sits in judgement of what is and what isnt defamatory. But it is all defamatory. And J dog profits from it. In order to remove defamatory posss, one must pay J-dog. This fellow belongs in
    jail.

    0 Votes
  • Sa
      Feb 11, 2009

    Actually I sent an email in to J-Dog asking for a profile to be removed and he did it a few days later. I don't think you have to make a donation to get a profile removed, I think you need to make a donation if you want the profile removed immediately, otherwise if you just wait a few days like I did, he will take the profile down after reviewing it

    0 Votes
  • Th
      Mar 07, 2009

    You don't have to donate anything to get a profile removed or prove that anything in it is false. All one has to do is get a few friends (or sockpuppet email accounts) to write in complainging about an entry. What is needed is an accurate site on like DP where the owner/ operator does stand up for what the site is supposed to be doing.

    0 Votes
  • An
      Mar 22, 2009

    https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/datingpsychoscom-c180634.html

    0 Votes
  • Sn
      Nov 10, 2009

    Owner of www.datingpsychos.com and www.resentment.org is
    JEREMY JOHNSON

    0 Votes
  • La
      Apr 19, 2010

    please contact us immediately. we are trying to build a case on this guy. [protected]@live.com

    0 Votes
  • Ja
      Apr 29, 2010

    the owner of datingpsychos.com is http://brianfitzgerald.org/?blog=2&paged=5

    0 Votes
  • Fi
      May 11, 2010

    This is Brian Fitzgerald a la http://brianfitzgerald.org/ and I do not own the website. I am a business broker and was helping the current owner try to sell the site.

    0 Votes
  • Ja
      May 12, 2010

    JDog was asked by an Arizona lawyer if he was still the owner of datingpsychos.com and he said "NO, I sold that site in Nov"

    The person that bought it is trying to say he is just the broker but on the site Flippa you can see that he bought it for $5, 000 on Nov 25th http://flippa.com/auctions/78533/DatingPsychos-com--Well-Established-niche-dating-site. The old owner Jdogg confirmed that he sold the site on Nov 25th.

    He is currently trying to sell the site for $6, 500 on Flippa.com http://flippa.com/auctions/87664/DatingPsychos-com-Well-Established-niche-Reputation-Management-Site

    We are spearheading a class action lawsuit against Brian Fitzgerald and datingpsychos.com and currently have people from Ca, Az and Ill helping us.

    If you have been harmed by this man or this website in any way please contact me asap

    0 Votes
  • Fi
      May 24, 2010

    (www.datingpsychos.com) - The website is an interactive website and cannot possibly monitor the accuracy of information which their users may choose to post. If an angry plaintiff were permitted to hold a website liable for information that the site did not create, this would stifle free speech as fewer and fewer sites would be willing to permit users to post anything at all. See Batzel v. Smith, 333 F.3d 1018, 1027-28 (9th Cir. 2003) (recognizing, "Making interactive computer services and their users liable for the speech of third parties would severely restrict the information available on the Internet.)

    If you read the website, datingpsychos.com or actually send Pat or whoever is running the site an e-mail asking for your information to be removed, then you would clearly understand that you do not have to pay any money, however, I can appreciate the fact that all the money that does get donated, goes to a great charity.

    Who has a problem with a domestic violence charity?

    If you are considering suing a site like datingpsyhcos.com because of a profile which you claim is defamatory, you should be aware that there is a federal law called the Communications Decency Act or "CDA", 47 U.S.C. § 230.
    The CDA is part of our federal laws. An excellent Wikipedia article discussing the history of the law can be found here - http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Communications_Decency_Act
    In short, the CDA provides that when a user writes and posts material on an “interactive website” such as Datingpsychos.com, the site itself cannot, in most cases, be held legally responsible for the posted material. Specifically, 47 U.S.C. § 230(c)(1) states, "No provider or user of an interactive computer service shall be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider."

    Because the profiles on datingpsychos.com are authored by users of the site, we cannot be legally regarded as the "publisher or speaker" of the profiles contained and hence we are not liable for profiles even if they contain false or inaccurate information. The same law applies to sites like FaceBook, MySpace and CraigsList – users who post information on these sites are responsible for what they write, but the operators of the sites are not.

    0 Votes
  • 21
      Jun 08, 2010

    Jeremy Johnson and/or Brian Fitzgerald...
    What you have to realize about guys like this is that these are the guys that you teased in school and they grew up to have NO self esteem so they create sites like this so they can feel supeior by deflecting the the ridicule off of them and on to others. hahaha this is some funny [censor]. I GUARANTEE you that these two goofballs fit into these categories.

    1. Never got laid in high school
    2. Have little dicks
    3. Were the short, fat, unathletic kids that got picked last for every team.
    4. Have a hard time dealing with homosexual feelings that consume a large part of thier lives and it scares the crap out of them.

    Ask any psychologist and they'll tell you that I am right about thiS.

    the problem is if these two goofs continue to be dumped by their women and continue to under achieve and continue to struggle with homosexual feelings they will graduate to serial killing and that is a very scary possibilty. When they both reach 40 years old the likelihood of that increases greatly.

    the moral of this is STOP teasing the short, fat, unathletic dorks at school and treat everyone equal.

    0 Votes
  • Kr
      Sep 28, 2010

    I was a victim datingpsychos.com A gentleman who i thought was my friend went and posted personal information about me and my family. He posted my home address and a pic of my home along with my home number and cell phone number. I had this gentleman arrested here in Rochester, NY. He was arrested but would not take the stuff down without a court order. I recieved harassing calls all day and night. The Rochester Police Department did nothing for me.

    0 Votes
  • Kv
      Jul 20, 2012

    This is to update the prior postings to this website. As a victim of rape and domestic violence, I can say I had no luck with the new owner of Dating Psychos to remove my profile. Pat McGroin ([protected]@gmail.com) who seems to be the current owner of this website was kind enough to respond to my emails, but my posting was never removed from the site. I waited over two months, and it still went unresolved. Pat was kind enough to tell me if I kept bothering is legitimate business that he would make me psycho of the week. I'm sure for some that's an honor, but for me is a nightmare. I'm a victim of rap and domestic violence, I man, and had my experience posted by some pathetic person for her own personal gain? Why? Because she didn't like the fact we broke it off. Nothing in common. But she proceeded to post 95% of what a lie on this website. The only trust was my sexual assault earlier in my life.

    Pat absolutely refused to remove the profile after revealing my situation. Pat and the websites position is that if you're truly not a psycho, you'll donate at least $25 to this domestic violence run by Brian Fitzgerald http://brianfitzgerald.org . So with that reasoning in mind, I suppose that if a victim in court were to donate to the court, then they would find the defendant guilty? That's more or less the reasoning as its been communicated to me by an attorney and state agencies. I did quite a bit of investigating to see if I could sue the website owner and even this alleged domestic violence organization. There is no way to tell if any postings on this site are true? Perhaps Pat trolls the Internet and posts these himself and Brian and Pat share the donation proceeds?

    I suppose my question would be, why put someone of rape and abuse through continued emotional abuse? Well, I worked with an attorney, and a private investigator and worked tirelessly to create a website to expose both of these individuals for what and who they are. What is being done is extortion and although they may be protected under some laws, they are not protected under every law. The website is a disgrace and shouldn't be use for financial gain of any kind. I have spent weeks compiling information on both Brian and Pat and their organizations, neither one seems reputable. But the Internet website going up soon will no doubt expose their operation and who they really are. People will be free to post their experiences with both individuals...

    Thanks Brian and Pat, seems like you weren't successful at something legitimate...so you resort to bullying and extortion.

    0 Votes
  • Se
      Aug 09, 2012

    Does anyone know how to get a profile removed??? Has anyone tried donating & had there profile removed???

    0 Votes
  • Ex
      Aug 10, 2012

    The infamous Brain Fitzgerald HAS BEEN FOUND HE OWNS HASSMAN FITZGERALD

    BRIAN FITZGERALD
    Hassman Fitzgerald Entertainment, Inc.
    11601 Dunstan Way, Suite 206
    Los Angeles, CA 90049
    Phone: 310.471.4546
    Fax: 720.247.7688

    HIS ISP PROVIDER IN THE EVENT SOMEONE WOULD LIKE TO SUBPOENA THEM IS (CODERO)
    Codero Legal Department
    8735 Rosehill Road, Suite 400 Lenexa, Kansas 66215
    Tel: [protected] / Fax: [protected] E-mail: [protected]@codero.com

    THE FORMER OWNER JERAMEY JOHNSON MAY STILL BE IN CONNECTION TO DATINGPSYCHOS.COM

    JERAMEY JOHNSON
    CELL PHONE # [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Kr
      Aug 16, 2012

    Does anyone out there have any current info on datingpsychos.com? It seems that I am one of their latest victims. If I could find a lawyer to contact that would be great. If you know of someone please email me at [protected]@yahoo.com
    thanks

    0 Votes
  • Er
      Sep 22, 2012

    DatingPsychos is appalling!! I googled my name just for the heck of it and couldnt BELIEVe what I found under my name!!! perhaps someone I dated didnt take a break up well? Im not sure..but the post simply isnt true!!..and to donate $25 or $100 to get it removed? this has to be criminal!!..the site needs to be ripped down!!
    -Erick Thibodeau

    +1 Votes
  • Ma
      Mar 19, 2013

    even the name you send the money to is named pat mcgroin... get it... pat my groin... they think this is funny and it is not

    0 Votes
  • Re
      May 01, 2013

    I to am a part of the scam, my name having been on the site for several months now. Someone who doesn't know me copied info from yet another scam site. Maybe they're connected for profit. I've done some research and Gene Onweller seems to be the current owner? I read this information and information about a possible the lawsuit on http://evilbully.com/

    +1 Votes
  • Kh
      May 08, 2013

    Someone also copy/pasted information from another site, then posted the personal information of my boyfriend (who has same name) along with it. Obviously fake. Either an advert for a background check site, or they want the $100 to clear his name.. What a racket. I can't see how it isn't illegal to refuse to take down the information once it is brought to their attention. Especially when it associates the person with an abusive criminal, and can possibly ruin future job prospects if the employer searches their name.

    +1 Votes
  • Kh
      May 22, 2013

    I noticed that a search of the same last name produced several similar postings, all apparently fake in an attempt for the site to extort money from the subject.

    +1 Votes
  • Bo
      Jun 03, 2013

    So the million dollar question is has anyone paid the $100 to get their profile taken off the site??
    I just found out like the rest of us. Did a search on my self and holly cow WTF !!
    In the profile it had me and my family's name and where we live.

    0 Votes
  • Po
      Mar 24, 2014

    I'd also like to know any information that anyone has on this website...my boyfriend has been put on this website by someone that he dated a couple of times...and has moved on...we know who posted it but don't know her whereabouts at all anymore. We were shocked when we found this on this website. Has anyone paid to have it removed?

    0 Votes
  • Wh
      Dec 18, 2014

    Finding the below posting revealing Gail Baer, and the 10 year pattern of her online campaign of harrassment and abuse across don’t date him girl and dating psychos was like Neo taking the red pill in the Matrix.

    The resemblance is uncanny to our experience of repreated internet harrassment that, despite our best efforts to stop it, has been going on and on.

    My husband is a well respected and highly decorated firefighter and was maliciously placed on the site dating psychos approximately 7 months ago below a profile that attacked everything from his job integrity to his heterosexuality. The profile came up on the first page of google. We first found out about it when a real estate broker was processing our application for a rental apartment which we subsequently lost.

    Since then we have encountered countless humiliating experiences from the aggressive ribbing and not-so-playful jabs at the station regarding his sexuality to neighbors bringing the profile to my attention as if they just stumbled upon or sluethed out a relationship case-breaker.

    Seeing the information below, we traced how this Gail Baer copied the profile from dontedatehim girl and then pasted in onto DatingPsychos and then pasted it again to a site, which seems to now be her clearinghouse for all her stalking victims, called womansavers. Her bread crumbs led to a page on womansavers that she created which to my shock and disgust profiled and listed the names of over 46 firefighters whose integrity and sexual orientation she also maligned.

    As a mere example of the floodgates of things she has put online, Gail Baer writes the following in the comments of a profile she published on the site, right before she goes off and creates an explicit list of these maligned professional men with links of further profiles that she also created:

    ________________________________________
    4/8/2014 5:11:14 PM - I can personally name and give links to, more than a dozen profiles up here about firefighters who have allegedly abused women. I have ever since suspected that there is a replete DOWN LOW, HIDDEN CULTURE or rather, SUBCULTURE, within the firefighting profession, across this country. I might be wrong, but that is what I think!
    ________________________________________
    4/8/2014 5:22:37 PM - Just a few profiles I will mention, among the men profiled up here, about supposed cheating firefighters .. look for the profiles on XXXXXXXXXXXXXX, XXXXXXXXXXXX, XXXXXXXXXXXX, XXXXXXXXX. XXXXXXXX, XXXXXXXXXX, XXXXXXXX, XXXXXXXXXXX, XXXXXXXXX.. all profiled up here. I can give you several more examples of alleged cheater firefighters, all profiled up here, but it would take some time to find them, although I keep a list and have kept that list for almost ten years, since I began finding profiles about them on several websites, besides this one. FYI, I was, for more than two decades, usually an editor by profession, and toward the end of those two decades, became a technical editor, only to, I allege, have my ex try to destroy my life and my career, so now that I am retired, I try to help other women with my advocacy, using my professional skills, gained across more than four decades”
    ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    How on earth has she been allowed to do harrass, stalk and defame so many men for so many years? How is this remotely ethical or legal?

    What is my family supposed to do? Are we to be harrassed by her and by extension our co-workers and neighbors for the rest of our lives? If we have kids will this be an issue for them. We are at our wit's end. Will we ever get out of the cross-hairs of this woman ?

    We have had the profile taken down, and then Gail Baer goes ahead under another fictious screenname and has another profile placed up on dating psychos ($199 to spend every month on getting her profiles taken down from datingpsychos is not feasible) and then on Womansavers, and then in the comments section of another profile of firefighter being attacked with a LINK to a profile which she in reality created.

    HOW IS THIS LEGAL? WHAT CANE BE DONE? HOW HAS SHE BEEN ALLOWED TO DO THIS FOR SO LONG, TO SO MANY PEOPLE WITHOUT ONE CASE BEING BROUGHT AGAINST HER?

    Womansavers is based in Costa Rica and getting through to them by email or post mail has been next to impossible. Dating Psychos takes the profile down after you pay their arbitration service Truth in Posting the sum $199, but then the profile just reappears just as it did before.

    We have conferred with our union representative and have been recommended to talk to the Fire Department - Benevolent Association Attorney who can coordinate and bring a class action suit against Gail Baer, datingpsychos and womansavers.

    If you have been victimized by Baer and want to see exactly how utterly malicious this woman has been for a very long time across a multitude of defamation sites do the following GOOGLE queries :

    1. DatingPsychos whisperer
    2. Datingpsychos dontdatehimgirl
    3. DatingPsychos profiler
    4. DatingPsychos www.reportyourex.com
    5. DatingPsychos radish
    6. DatingPsychos papyagirl
    7. DatingPsychos womensavers
    8 . DatingPsychos Gail Baer
    9. DatingPsychos I save this profile
    10. DatingPsychos DDHG

    After you finish doing these searches it becomes crystal clear that Womensavers and DatingPsychos have been hijacked by this woman.

    From what we have gathered so far, given that Gail Baer has stalked and harrassed men on public forums based on such alleged sexual orientation and has incited others to do so then her culpibiliy goes well beyond the incalculable civil libel suits, and should put her activities in the wheelhouse of the Civil Rights Units in various state and federal agencies and other anti-hate crime organizations.

    For our "Cease and Desist Letter", we have tracked the 63 year old Baer down to an address in Alexandria, Virginia (formerly in Sterling and Manassas).

    We will know more after we meet about a Class Action against DatingPsychos, WomanSavers and Gail Baer.

    ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    QUOTING PREVIOUS POSTER ON COMPLAINTS BOARD REGARDING DATINGPSYCHOS.COM
    ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Before I go into the following, let me give you a brief background. My husband was placed on a site called DontDateHimGirl. The post was totally off-the-wall and exceptionally dirty. It must have hit google 2 months or so later and was right under his linkedin profile and before his facebook.

    He works in the psychology field and started getting complaints that patients were canceling on him because they were concered about what the post said. He showed it to me and I was disgusted. It was off the weall and baseless, but we had no idea who it came from.

    After hiring two lawyers and over $3, 000 in legal fees: the post was removed. Then 6 months later it reappeared on this site: DatingPsychos! What?! Here we go again. Patients complaining cancelling on us. It got to the point where our bills were not getting paid (with 2 kids and I am stay at home mom).

    We complained to DP many times and got no relief except an email saying we get 100's of complaints daily and they were working on it. The page was left up for another 9 months or so and we were left on the emotional and financial brink as the patient cancellations, and embarassing (and totally ridiculous questions / what did we do wrong - this is all made up garbage!) came from clients, friends and family (even when we gave a card out at a function only to never hear from that person again). We theb saw an option to pay $100 and get our name removed from the site was available from the site. So we did it since a lot cheaper than attorenys. All was back to normal again. We though.

    Then it happened again. This time the same post in the comments of another person's nasty profile. With another link! We hired an investigator who after several weeks (and over $2, 000 in bills) tracked down the person (yes, one person!) who was doing all of this to us and to literally 1, 000's of other men who (left their demographical data to be taken off of facebook, myspace, linkedin, etc etc).

    The investigation found that this one woman libel and man focused malice machine is a 60 year old Alexandria, Virginia woman named Gale Baer (on DP she takes such zelously concerned handles as whisperer; papayagirl, radish). She claims to have had a relationship with a man back in the 90's that went south and is now on a one woman hate mission to create profiles about him, his poor family and friends AND any and all males that come across her desk (computer; or in my husband case - reminded her of a doctor that she didn't like) and send out chain letters (yes, culled from your myspace, facebook friends and information!) with said dematory information.
    Her profiles and works according to our investigator number in the 1, 000's to 10, 000.

    DP has been populated in the range of 85% by this woman. Other sites like DDHG (Don't Date Him Girl) were literally trolled for 12 hours a day, 7 days a week for years (!) by this woman. If you do your research you will see that every word of this seemingly insane situtation is true.

    THIS IS HER JOB, PASSION, PURPOSE IN LIFE (aside from giving the occassional jazz performance). She will post profiles she has made of you on every available hate site on the net and add you to an email chain list that she has been sending around the world for over 10 years.

    The owner of this Dating Psychos has been blamed and maligned for as it turns out for a lot of the work that was done by Baer (perhaps thanks to her illness as no one who is mentally sane does such things). The owner is wrong for not seeing the pattern (all the match isp addys) and taking steps to stop her (there is only one reference to him telling her handle radish to stop trolling men on the site).

    If you have ever had the liberty to read some of the passages of her book, Bandleader's Bride: A Crime Survivor's Memoir, formerly available on the net before she complained it was a DMVA violation of her rights and made google take it down (imagine that - she has rights. what about the 10, 000 victims!), you see that she is on a mission.

    If you are one of the many men (numbering in the 10, 000's as she has been at this since 2000 or so) put up DontDateHimGirl, Dating Psychos and countless others OR your friends/family/coworkers (she culls them off of myspace, linkedin, facebook) have recieved one of her infamous email chain letters of defamation contact an attorney immediately and have action taken. At this point given the chronicity, depth and breadth of her widespread stalking, she should fall under the jurisdiction of the FBI.

    I am telling my story as I want her to stop and this to stop.

    Take legal action now or you will be sorry later --- when your family, friends or coworkers is sent one of her emails with the type of defamatory information create about this victim above.

    You cannot make this kind of thing up. It is that insane. The internet is scary. We just want our lives back.

    0 Votes

Post your comment