The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

Daraz / defective products which don't works but just waste your money

1 Karachi, Pakistan Review updated:
Contact information:

I ordered first time from daraz.pk a hair brush straightener for my wife and was scared too from inside that i might get something else not what they show you on pictures even though i also seen many bad reviews against them online but the deal they had was very cheap as compared with the market so i took a chance and guess what? i was right. They not only sent me a defective piece but the used product which was repaired (as it shows the screws was with scratches and sides were like somebody opened it with screwdriver).

People please be aware not to buy any product from daraz.pk i have wasted my money for nothing on their scam website but you can save it by just keep yourself away from them.

Hope it will be helpful for you all.

  • Syed Aayan's Response, Mar 07, 2018

    I ordered pack of 4lens of 18X for my mobile but i received a samsung mobile charger... How funny is this... I got samung charger at 1449/-

  • Hamza jutt's Response, Mar 22, 2018

    Sir plz change krda issy

  • Ibraheem0001's Response, Mar 28, 2018

    Kindly resolve!

  • Tipu Sultan's Response, Apr 03, 2018

    my parcel is totally change

  • Moeenfaridi's Response, Apr 20, 2018

    With one time wash colour is so changed.after washing the color of T shirt is sooo faded . Some where dark some where faded

  • Samreen Memon's Response, Apr 21, 2018

    Yeah pics b dekh lain jesa hy wesa he rakha h

  • waqar007's Response, Apr 22, 2018

    ordered 32 flash drive..recieved flash drive 28 gb kingston.
    ordered card reader recieved broked
    piece

  • Sanober Shah's Response, Apr 28, 2018

    i ordered the sport watch and i get the sport watch but the watch is not working

  • Sajjad malik's Response, May 04, 2018

    Rough colour and useless

  • Sajjad malik's Response, May 04, 2018

    Shirt is rough colour and bad condition

  • ahmad's Response, May 19, 2018

    i want small size shirt

  • Iqra Usman's Response, May 22, 2018

    Want to return which deliver me wrong

  • Iqra Usman's Response, May 22, 2018

    Return

  • Ali Hassan's Response, May 25, 2018

    The product i have received is expired

  • Hafsa Naveed's Response, May 30, 2018

    When I receive this product...i opened it and there was some parts missing.its incomplete and when I start it its inner part was damaged... its was very low quality I have to say this product is useless..I request to daraz that I want complete and perfect product...

  • Kumail Haider's Response, May 30, 2018

    Sir please I want To return my money ...I dont want this kurta. .

  • Kumail Haider's Response, May 31, 2018

    Main Kafi Dafa Ya Complain Kar raha hu magar koi response nahi araha hai..
    Main aj Say Kuch din pehly trouser ka Ordered dia tha trousers milne ki bajye mujhy kurta Received huwa hai Please I want to return it ...kurta ki qulity thek na hone ki wajha say main ise nahi rakh sagta

  • Farhad Abbasi's Response, May 31, 2018

    My package was broken and i want my order back

  • Shagufta Shagufta's Response, Jun 03, 2018

    It's badly damaged

  • Farhad Abbasi's Response, Jun 09, 2018

    My controller jot working properly

  • Muhammad Asad Mustaq Butt's Response, Jun 11, 2018

    In complete and no working

    defective products which don't works but just waste your money
  • Taneer Mirza's Response, Jun 12, 2018

    Please return my order.

  • Syeda Umme Farwa's Response, Jun 22, 2018

    Today's I recieve my order.its totally different you guys show different on your website and i recieve local material. And also his cell is not working so kindly plz contact me I just return my amount urgent
    My order #327259862

  • Syeda Umme Farwa's Response, Jun 22, 2018

    It's not working

  • Momal Aria's Response, Jun 23, 2018

    I need the king size water proof mattress cover but i recieved water proof flat sheet and it's in used dirty condition

  • Momal Aria's Response, Jun 23, 2018

    I order water proof mattress cover but i received water proof mattress flat sheet not cover it cannot be fixed on matters and it cost too much for sheet

  • MahamAslam's Response, Jun 26, 2018

    Mera order 12 bangles tha or pohnchi 8 hain so plz mjhy mera parcl exchng kar diya jay

  • MahamAslam's Response, Jun 26, 2018

    Plz mera parcel exchnge krdyn mera parcel glt pohncha hai

  • MahamAslam's Response, Jun 27, 2018

    12 bangles order ki thin or pohnchi 8 hai can u plz exchnge my parcel

  • MahamAslam's Response, Jun 27, 2018

    Plz plz mera parcel exchng krdyn

  • Hafiz Syed Haris's Response, Jun 28, 2018

    My earphone is missing in my parcel

  • Wahaj Ahmed's Response, Jul 03, 2018

    I need my parcel... tonight at any cost. Otherwise i cancel my order

  • Shaykh's Response, Jul 04, 2018

    Order number
    761215452

  • adeel ashfaq's Response, Jul 05, 2018

    It should be fixed

  • Hufsa Atif's Response, Jul 09, 2018

    I had ordered flat foundation brush on daraz.pk but when I received my parcel, it was not that which I ordered but actually it was different item, i received a set of cosmetic brushes which I didn't need, so please i have requested to refund my money by changing my item, I will select any other item soon ...after submit my application

  • atika saleem's Response, Jul 10, 2018

    Few days ago i order for a dress n today i receive the parcel but sad it wasn't that which i order kindly return my money back to me thanks

  • atika saleem's Response, Jul 10, 2018

    This is the original pic of the dress which i order...

    defective products which don't works but just waste your money
  • atika saleem's Response, Jul 11, 2018

    Kindly resolve this problem as soon as possible

  • -waleed-'s Response, Jul 17, 2018

    It is not same as shown

  • Ibrahim Mohsin's Response, Jul 26, 2018

    No

  • Ver Sha's Response, Jul 27, 2018

    Yeh cover sahi nhi hain yeh wo nhi Hai jo mene Pic me dekha tha galt cover hai

  • Ver Sha's Response, Jul 27, 2018

    Plzz return kr le

  • SYeda FAyeza IQbal's Response, Jul 28, 2018

    I got wrong delivery...I ordered a tie and u people delivered something else kindly replace it immediately

  • Sheikh Abdul Rehman's Response, Aug 01, 2018

    I ordered a ring and a barcelete but the size of ring is wrong and bracelete is not that we ordered

  • Muhammad Arsalan khan's Response, Aug 01, 2018

    Pictures are here to shown the different order

    defective products which don't works but just waste your money
  • Muhammad Arsalan khan's Response, Aug 01, 2018

    received

  • Usman zafar's Response, Aug 02, 2018

    Size issue

  • Qusaihuzaifa's Response, Aug 04, 2018

    Mene jo chiz di thi woh nahi mili he bilkul diffrent chiz mili he.ye chiz mere sath 4 baar ho gai he.jab daraz sahi chiz nahi de sakhtaa toh nahi de.

  • Ch Aftab's Response, Aug 11, 2018

    Please let me know about my complaibt

  • Irfan Shaikh's Response, Aug 13, 2018

    chang size

  • Niha Shafiq's Response, Aug 15, 2018

    Maine Rings Mangayi Th Lkn Jaise Wabsite Par Dekha Rahe Th Wase Bilkul Bh Nahi Aye Is Waja Se Ab Mujhe Ye Rings Ya To Change Kardain Ya Phr Mere Paise Wapis

  • Faizan Nabi khan's Response, Aug 17, 2018

    Too much large size and different design and low quality

  • Umer Goraya's Response, Aug 17, 2018

    pls take my order back

  • Mobeen Bhatti's Response, Aug 20, 2018

    Watch properly work nhi kr rahi is liya return krni ha

  • Zabardast Khan's Response, Aug 21, 2018

    Delivering the products one by one and paying 200 of each thats [censored]ing Bad

  • Daraz .pk's Response, Aug 23, 2018

    Order was not deliverd ..I m purchase unilvier water purifier on through mobile payment but orderd is not diliverd ..!!please diliver my order soon..

  • Sheikhzainafzal's Response, Aug 24, 2018

    Please exchange my product urgently please regards

  • Sheikhzainafzal's Response, Aug 24, 2018

    Kindly replace my product this not the one i orederd

  • Smart Koreca's Response, Aug 25, 2018

    please bro mujhy Exchang kar do meri kisi kam ki nhe jeans mujhy booht fit hain mery kisi kam ki nhe aap mujhy 34 ki exchang kr do

  • Agha Ahmed Hussain's Response, Aug 27, 2018

    product which i recieved is diffrent from real product

  • Zeeshan Abdullah's Response, Aug 28, 2018

    Give me answer

  • Usman Chaudhry's Response, Sep 02, 2018

    I have ordered a pair of sandel and when I received I opened the parcel the sandel size and design both were different. I ordered first time from draz.pk and this happened to me. Now tell me what to do for changing it.

  • Fatima zehra's Response, Sep 06, 2018

    I received small size tights for her . but I ordered full size tights. I want it to return this and also refund the money through bank deposit which I asked for on the call. The quality of every tights is different.

  • Ver Sha's Response, Sep 07, 2018

    Dabe m sirf charger Mila Hai

  • Daniyal Jawed's Response, Sep 07, 2018

    Its not working replace it aur refund plz

  • Muhammad Asad Mustaq Butt's Response, Sep 14, 2018

    Order Id : 387973882
    Plz return plz refund me plz

  • Taikhoom's Response, Sep 22, 2018

    My order I'd is 338517782

  • Summiya Kashif Sheikh's Response, Sep 25, 2018

    I have ordered a t.shirt of green colour and large size but the parsal what i have got is yellow colour's t.shirt and its size is medium...i want to change this t.shirt
    I have got return form but i don't know what to do with this

  • Summiya Kashif Sheikh's Response, Sep 25, 2018

    Want any other t.shirt as fast as possible

  • Khawar Ali's Response, Sep 26, 2018

    battery default in my smart watch
    Please change my product as son possibly time

  • Khawar Ali's Response, Sep 26, 2018

    Khawar ali
    0308650179

    13b bilal town rawind road lahore

    Default in my oder
    Smart watch battery defult
    Oder racive date 26sep 2018
    Please change my oder in as soon
    And information send my

  • Imran tahir's Response, Oct 01, 2018

    I have ordered mi band 3 and I received mi band 2 I want to replace my order

  • Ayesha Naveed's Response, Oct 01, 2018

    Invoice of my order kindly proceed to my request asap. My order is not the same as in the picture. The colors are dull and not attractive. The stuff is not good

  • Sanjaykumarsakhija's Response, Oct 01, 2018

    IAM not getting 7%discount

  • safa31's Response, Oct 04, 2018

    they are not working properly and the charger box has not been provided no return form given.

  • Nasir Musa Khan's Response, Oct 10, 2018

    Product is inncorect (present on website different / wrong)

  • mahek humayun's Response, Oct 16, 2018

    badly rude staff who r not helpful i am facing issue since 3 months now i ordered zippo which was not as per pic and they said they will return my amount in 12 day after calling them 12 days they no one was able to call n asked more time everyday i requested for so many calls from manager or supervisor but no one called me i myself kept calling them for more then a month n finally after alot of struggle i got my refund amount voucher exactly after 1 months 20 days and now when i used that voucher it got redeemed but later it shows cancelled out of stock ok so now what about my voucher again i have to fight n call for 2 months to get that back i have never face such bad issues with any online services as far as i faced with daraz they dont know how to keep their customers they dont know how to assist m sure even after this complain nothing is going to happen really disappointed i dont know what to do now obviously i am not going to call again or beg for my own money again you guys are disgusting i will never ever use your app i wont even advise my family or friends to use your app

  • Fatima Hussain's Response, Oct 24, 2018

    I return sofa cover on the 16 September...But didn't recive my money yet

  • Wajahat Riaz's Response, Nov 03, 2018

    100272324710310

Pa
Feb 13, 2017
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Mu
      10th of May, 2018
    +1 Votes

    Its not working

  • Ar
      13th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    Daraz.pk - Instyler auto curler tulip
    Rawalpindi
    Pakistan

    I order this curler from your webite !! It was in a really bad condition the box was damaged and the curler had already been used as it had hair stuck in it and it wasn't heating up or working!!
    Order number:338526892

  • Mu
      10th of Sep, 2018
    0 Votes

    @Arooj Amir The same thing happened with me but a different product.
    Did they returned or exchanged it??

  • Sy
      13th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    Daraz.pk - Magnetic bluetooth wireless stereo in ear sports handfree/earphone -black
    Peshawar
    Pakistan

    I ordered this bluetooth device on 30-7-2018 and recived on 2-8-2018 and I observed that it was damage i called to costmer service but i can't returned it . So now what can i do for returning it. I dishert by this device and by daraz because of thus action

    Thanks.

  • Ne
      13th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    Daraz - Back covers for Cell phones
    Faisalabad
    Pakistan

    I ordered two back covers one for Samsung galaxy S5 and one for Samsung galaxy A6 plus due to your negligence I only got s5 cover...Now where's my A6 plus back black cover which I ordered previously two days ago

  • Es
      14th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    Daraz.pk - Mobile cover
    Lahore
    Pakistan
    daraz.pk

    Hello, I ordered iPhone 6+cover and I have got I phone 6 cover ! I want to return this and buy iPhone 6+ cover

  • Qu
      14th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    Daraz.pk - Galaxy Glossy & Rich Color Stay Lipstick For Women
    Lahore_warehouse.
    Pakistan

    Mene jo order diyaa tha woh mujhe nahi milaa..Mujhe bilkul alag chiz mili he..ye mere sath 4 baar ho gaya he..jab aap sahi chiz nahi de sakh te toh aap daraz chalate kyo he..

  • Fa
      14th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    Daraz.pk - Mini car air humdifier from car plan
    Lahore
    Pakistan

    I have ordered 12v mini car air humidifer from car plan ...i am not satisfied with the quality ..i used it twice for refill and it got crack from everwhere like a biscuit...i have it for two days only..order number 314771892...the device works well but plastic quality is poor...

  • Sa
      14th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    Daraz.pk - i ordered my tripod and 3 in 1 universal lense
    lahore
    Pakistan

    i didnt recieve my 1 lense and the deliver boy didnt gave me the change

  • Su
      14th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    Daraz.pk - Mobile cover and screen protractor
    Lahore
    Pakistan

    I order oppo mobile cover with red colour and according to deal i must receive screen protractor but they delivered wrong order .they delivered mobile cover with black colour and their is no screen protractor in delivery box..i try to complain on daraz complain number but they show no response.kindly refund my order as soon as possible .

  • Mj
      14th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    Daraz.pk - 4 in 1 Mini Sewing Machine
    United States

    Dear all,

    We have placed an order for subject sewing machine via order no.338537692. There are few problems in it

    1- Machine needle is not drawing the thread from lower bobbin.
    2- Only one out of 3 wire loops to pass the thread is intact while other twi are missing.
    3- Bobbin winding spool in rear wheal is not working.

    Kindly replace the item

  • Mu
      14th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    Daraz.pk - Product
    Karachi
    Pakistan

    I got my my PlayStation plus card today and what i saw that it has only 8 digits but it should have 12 digits and its not applying.

  • Ha
      14th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    Daraz.pk - I have ordered some different and got some different
    Karachi
    Pakistan
    Daraz.pk

    It's a third time I have ordered thermoelectric Peltier module 12706 and got 12705

  • Mu
      14th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    Daraz.pk - Night suit
    Karachi, saadi town
    Pakistan

    I ordered a cotton pack of 2 red shirt & trouser night wear suit but received a blue color trouser and different design dress which is not match with my order so please return the order and resolve my issue

  • Um
      14th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    Daraz.pk - Revoflex extreme roller
    Kharian cantt
    Pakistan
    Daraz.pk

    Daraz ye revoflex buy Kia tha Jo k faulty ha iskay spare parts sath nae ayain

  • Us
      14th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    Daraz.pk - Mojari black kolhapuri chappal
    Peahawar
    United States

    Size issue

  • Ze
      14th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    Daraz.pk - I order wireless charger but i received power bank
    Karachi
    Pakistan
    Daraz.pk

    I order product. Qi 2 in 1 power Bank 10000mAh + fast charging wireless porable charger - black.
    But i received a power bank.
    Please respond back as soon as possible.

  • Eb
      14th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    Daraz.pk - I am complaining about Bluetooth fidget spinner
    Karachi
    Pakistan
    Daraz.pk

    Please provide as much information.if you can exchange the product It will good for me or give me new Bluetooth fidget spinner for free.please help me.thanks

  • Fa
      14th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    Daraz.pk - Shirt
    Karachi
    Pakistan

    I have ordered Pack of three simple collar full sleeves t-shirt.Instead of getting my desired product, I received completely different product. I ordered this one www.daraz.pk/mart-of-fashion-pack-of-3-simple-collar-full-sleeves-t-shirt-8046142.html

  • Ta
      14th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    Daraz.pk - Lip gloss
    Shikarpur
    Pakistan
    Daraz.pk

    I have reached Wrong Product i am saying that recover my Money

    Ordernumber :342473692
    Taj mahmood soomro

    Mobile :03331293437

  • Sy
      14th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    Daraz.pk - Wrong delivery
    Karachi
    Pakistan

    I have ordered a tie but u people delivered me wrong thing. Kindly take serious action upon it as soon as possible.
    Kindly replace it immediately.
    I ordered a tie I need that
    Take action fast and replace my order

Post your comment