The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

Daraz / defective products which don't works but just waste your money

1 Karachi, Pakistan Review updated:
Contact information:

I ordered first time from daraz.pk a hair brush straightener for my wife and was scared too from inside that i might get something else not what they show you on pictures even though i also seen many bad reviews against them online but the deal they had was very cheap as compared with the market so i took a chance and guess what? i was right. They not only sent me a defective piece but the used product which was repaired (as it shows the screws was with scratches and sides were like somebody opened it with screwdriver).

People please be aware not to buy any product from daraz.pk i have wasted my money for nothing on their scam website but you can save it by just keep yourself away from them.

Hope it will be helpful for you all.

  • pwincex jiyya's Response, Nov 15, 2018

    this Is Not My Product

  • haya123's Response, Nov 15, 2018

    I received my order #100597306282044 Orient macow Led..But you didnt send me a wall mount so plz take notice of this amd send me wall mount as soon as possible..Thankyou

  • Imran Abbasi's Response, Dec 01, 2018

    Plz update

  • moon soon's Response, Dec 06, 2018

    when the procedure get started

  • Qasim Javed's Response, Dec 21, 2018

    I just received my parcel & it is not working so plz refund my money asap...!

Pa
Feb 13, 2017
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Mu
      10th of May, 2018
    +1 Votes

    Its not working

  • Ar
      13th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    Daraz.pk - Instyler auto curler tulip
    Rawalpindi
    Pakistan

    I order this curler from your webite !! It was in a really bad condition the box was damaged and the curler had already been used as it had hair stuck in it and it wasn't heating up or working!!
    Order number:338526892

  • Mu
      10th of Sep, 2018
    0 Votes

    @Arooj Amir The same thing happened with me but a different product.
    Did they returned or exchanged it??

  • Sy
      13th of Aug, 2018
    -1 Votes
    Daraz.pk - Magnetic bluetooth wireless stereo in ear sports handfree/earphone -black
    Peshawar
    Pakistan

    I ordered this bluetooth device on 30-7-2018 and recived on 2-8-2018 and I observed that it was damage i called to costmer service but i can't returned it . So now what can i do for returning it. I dishert by this device and by daraz because of thus action

    Thanks.

  • Ne
      13th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    Daraz - Back covers for Cell phones
    Faisalabad
    Pakistan

    I ordered two back covers one for Samsung galaxy S5 and one for Samsung galaxy A6 plus due to your negligence I only got s5 cover...Now where's my A6 plus back black cover which I ordered previously two days ago

  • Es
      14th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    Daraz.pk - Mobile cover
    Lahore
    Pakistan
    daraz.pk

    Hello, I ordered iPhone 6+cover and I have got I phone 6 cover ! I want to return this and buy iPhone 6+ cover

  • Qu
      14th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    Daraz.pk - Galaxy Glossy & Rich Color Stay Lipstick For Women
    Lahore_warehouse.
    Pakistan

    Mene jo order diyaa tha woh mujhe nahi milaa..Mujhe bilkul alag chiz mili he..ye mere sath 4 baar ho gaya he..jab aap sahi chiz nahi de sakh te toh aap daraz chalate kyo he..

  • Fa
      14th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    Daraz.pk - Mini car air humdifier from car plan
    Lahore
    Pakistan

    I have ordered 12v mini car air humidifer from car plan ...i am not satisfied with the quality ..i used it twice for refill and it got crack from everwhere like a biscuit...i have it for two days only..order number 314771892...the device works well but plastic quality is poor...

  • Sa
      14th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    Daraz.pk - i ordered my tripod and 3 in 1 universal lense
    lahore
    Pakistan

    i didnt recieve my 1 lense and the deliver boy didnt gave me the change

  • Su
      14th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    Daraz.pk - Mobile cover and screen protractor
    Lahore
    Pakistan

    I order oppo mobile cover with red colour and according to deal i must receive screen protractor but they delivered wrong order .they delivered mobile cover with black colour and their is no screen protractor in delivery box..i try to complain on daraz complain number but they show no response.kindly refund my order as soon as possible .

  • Mj
      14th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    Daraz.pk - 4 in 1 Mini Sewing Machine
    United States

    Dear all,

    We have placed an order for subject sewing machine via order no.338537692. There are few problems in it

    1- Machine needle is not drawing the thread from lower bobbin.
    2- Only one out of 3 wire loops to pass the thread is intact while other twi are missing.
    3- Bobbin winding spool in rear wheal is not working.

    Kindly replace the item

  • Mu
      14th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    Daraz.pk - Product
    Karachi
    Pakistan

    I got my my PlayStation plus card today and what i saw that it has only 8 digits but it should have 12 digits and its not applying.

  • Ha
      14th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    Daraz.pk - I have ordered some different and got some different
    Karachi
    Pakistan
    Daraz.pk

    It's a third time I have ordered thermoelectric Peltier module 12706 and got 12705

  • Mu
      14th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    Daraz.pk - Night suit
    Karachi, saadi town
    Pakistan

    I ordered a cotton pack of 2 red shirt & trouser night wear suit but received a blue color trouser and different design dress which is not match with my order so please return the order and resolve my issue

  • Um
      14th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    Daraz.pk - Revoflex extreme roller
    Kharian cantt
    Pakistan
    Daraz.pk

    Daraz ye revoflex buy Kia tha Jo k faulty ha iskay spare parts sath nae ayain

  • Us
      14th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    Daraz.pk - Mojari black kolhapuri chappal
    Peahawar
    United States

    Size issue

  • Ze
      14th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    Daraz.pk - I order wireless charger but i received power bank
    Karachi
    Pakistan
    Daraz.pk

    I order product. Qi 2 in 1 power Bank 10000mAh + fast charging wireless porable charger - black.
    But i received a power bank.
    Please respond back as soon as possible.

  • Eb
      14th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    Daraz.pk - I am complaining about Bluetooth fidget spinner
    Karachi
    Pakistan
    Daraz.pk

    Please provide as much information.if you can exchange the product It will good for me or give me new Bluetooth fidget spinner for free.please help me.thanks

  • Fa
      14th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    Daraz.pk - Shirt
    Karachi
    Pakistan

    I have ordered Pack of three simple collar full sleeves t-shirt.Instead of getting my desired product, I received completely different product. I ordered this one www.daraz.pk/mart-of-fashion-pack-of-3-simple-collar-full-sleeves-t-shirt-8046142.html

  • Ta
      14th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    Daraz.pk - Lip gloss
    Shikarpur
    Pakistan
    Daraz.pk

    I have reached Wrong Product i am saying that recover my Money

    Ordernumber :342473692
    Taj mahmood soomro

    Mobile :03331293437

  • Sy
      14th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    Daraz.pk - Wrong delivery
    Karachi
    Pakistan

    I have ordered a tie but u people delivered me wrong thing. Kindly take serious action upon it as soon as possible.
    Kindly replace it immediately.
    I ordered a tie I need that
    Take action fast and replace my order

Post your comment