SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

[Resolved] Dani Levy CommunicationsWorst PR in Israel

Review updated:

We hired Dani Levy Communications to handle our PR in Israel. The worst experience! Dani Levi is an arrogant, rude and silly little man operating a half-bankrupt firm in Israel. Not only are they completely not suitable to working with foreign companies, Dani Levy himself is ridiculous. Awful company! After we decided to no longer work with them, Dani Levy threatened us, harassed us that if we would not make additional payments to him he would tarnish our name. Luckily we know he doesn't have the ability to do anything but talk. Stay away from Dani Levy Communications if working in Israel.

  • Resolution Statement

    Dani Levy Communications customer care service did everything in their power to resolve this complaint. All attempts to contact the complainant have failed. Therefore, this complaint has been annulled and must not be considered where image of the company in question and it's services are concerned.

  • Updated by Ggh310 · Apr 29, 2017

    I work for a rather large tech company based in California. We maintain office in 15 countries and recently required PR services for our Israel branch. A colleague recommended a small firm called Dani Levy Communications based on his relations with the founders brother Gigi Levy whom I told is a good guy. However my experience with Dani Levy is bad! Dani Levy is extremely arrogant and rude. He operates a small and on the verge of bankrupt little PR company in Israel and they are AWFUL! Stay away they have absolutely no understanding of PR just a bunch of cheaters! A horrible experience really

Gg
Apr 29, 2017

More Dani Levy Communications Complaints & Reviews

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • St
      Apr 29, 2017

    Dani Levi is a ###

    +3 Votes
  • El
      May 07, 2017

    Dani Levi is a crook! He is the biggest liar and crook

    +2 Votes
  • Pe
      Sep 23, 2019

    @ElaadL I agree, just for the money ... not good people there unfortunally

    +3 Votes
  • He
      May 14, 2017

    Dani Levi Communications is the biggest PR scam
    In Israel. He posts on his website that he represent coca-cola I think other than drinking it he has no relation to them! He is the most annoyingly rude person I met! He doesn't know anything about PR he is a real little scam artist

    +3 Votes
  • Pe
      Sep 23, 2019

    @Hernsky He makes the same to us... harassment or bulling !!! all documents are at your dispousal.

    +2 Votes
  • Ro
      May 27, 2017

    This was obviously written by a competitor

    -1 Votes
  • Po
      Aug 09, 2018

    @Rossdot This was obviously written by dani levy. sorry to say but he is a shady individual

    +1 Votes
  • Pe
      Sep 23, 2019

    @PolarisPotter Mr. Levy is really a poor person... I am not a competitor, I am futher employee

    +1 Votes
  • Ro
      May 27, 2017

    Dani Levy's great. Trust me.

    -2 Votes
  • Po
      Aug 09, 2018

    Dani Levy came to pitch to us once, no idea how he even got the appointment (I think it was through his brother who was CEO at 888 at the time). It was a joke, he is beyond narcissistic, delusional, started telling us to be quiet and listen to him, I think it took our guys all of 10 minutes to kick him out. A complete idiot.

    +2 Votes
  • St
      Nov 05, 2018
    Dani Levy Communications - Dani Levy is an arrogant loser
    United States

    A small time PR company based in Israel run by a loser. Dani is a [censored], thinks he knows it all but is operating a small losing company with absolutely no idea. He would get eaten up if in the US. Dani loves to talk and explain his ideas but his execution is awful! He is really pathetic

    0 Votes
  • Go
      Nov 11, 2018

    All the information here, was posted anonymously by a competitor.
    Dani Levy Communications is currently Israel's leading PR agency and none of the above is true.
    It's a shame ComplaintsBoard allows anybody to post whatever they want without any verification of the information.

    0 Votes

Post your comment