Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In
The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website

Craigslist Macbook Pro Using Tnt Service

Posted:    

craigslist scam using fake tnt shipping service

Complaint Rating:  94 % with 18 votes
94% 18
4.7
Internet fraud using craiglist and fake TNT shipping service. This has been reported elsewhere and they're still at it. Note the web page looks pretty legit but check it out carefully; note no depot in "Wolverhampton" and if you simply go to www.europetnt.com, you will be redirected to the real site of TNT shipping.

The craigslist posting was for a Macbook Pro - too good to be true. Hope this helps others to avoid making an expensive mistake. Email correspondence follows.

--

From: Arianna Meyerson <meyerson.arianna@live.com>
Sent: Friday, August 28, 2009 5:00:14 PM
Subject: the 15 inch MacBook Pro with core 2 duo from Craigslist $450

Hi

Yes I still have the laptop. But there is something that I didn't mention in the post. Please bear with me on this. I am now in United Kingdom. I have been relocated here with my work several months ago. I don't need the laptop anymore so I tried to sell the laptop locally, but with no luck. I was offered silly money for the laptop because of issues like - it is a US version or the warranty doesn't work here or that it has a US keyboard format. That's why I'm trying my luck in the US. Since I can't meet you and make the exchange, I found a service that will help us with that. Click on the link below to learn more about the service: TNT is a worldwide delivery company but it is better known here in the UK. You can see from their procedure that you will be able to check out the laptop before I receive the payment. In this way the both of us can be at ease. I will use 2 day delivery on my expense.

http://www.europetnt.com/tnt.express.wolverhampton.depot.overseas.transactions/

Please read their procedure and get back to me. Thanks,
Complaint comments Comments (25)    Updated: Complaint country United Kingdom Complaint category Computers & Accessories

Comments

Sort by: Date | Rating
A  10th of Sep, 2009 by    +2 Votes
I got the same email from a person named Arianna Greenan, as a response from my craiglist inquiry. Unfortunatelly, I sent the money already through Western Union. After they received the money, the sent me a tracking number for the shipment. Today is the second day after I got that tracking number and somehow the status has been the same for the last 2 days. I called TNT and they said they do not have that service. The tracking number is not even what TNT use. I emailed the "customer department" but my emails bounched back saying a permanen failure.

I should have known this, unfortunaly late ------ but the bottom line is - we should convince ourselves that craiglist is facilitating a LOCAL transation and we should not send money to unknown people, moreover internationally. US police cannot do much with international fraud.
A  16th of Sep, 2009 by    0 Votes
OMG!!! Thank you for posting this info!! I was just about to buy a MacBook Pro 17" for a relative and about the seal the deal when something told me to google for scams and voila! Here is the correspondence I received.
Sept 14th 2009

Hi, I am getting back to you regarding the 17" Unibody MacBook Pro from Craigslist

My name is Amanda and I am now in Manchester, United Kingdom. The laptop is still available and I hope you are still interested.This Macbook Pro was ordered brand new directly from Apple in January, 2009. The laptop works perfectly and it has never had any problems. Included in the $800 price is everything (right down to the original box that FedEx shipped it in) with the order from Apple (manual, cleaning cloth, etc). The laptop has almost 2.5 years AppleCare coverage until January 27th, 2012.
One important thing is that the laptop is a US version so the software is for the US and also it doesn't need a power converter.
The laptop comes with the Leopard 10.5.7 OS as well as the MS Office 08, the iLife 09, the Adobe CS4 and the Final Cut Studio Pro 6. All the software comes with the original recovery disks. The software was made for the US and it's US version so I thought it would add value to the laptop if I sell it in the US.

I have attached some pics with the laptop here http://www.photoworks.com/photo-sharing/shareSignin.jsp?shareCode=AF68893C926&cp=ems_shr_alb_pml&cb=PW so you can see the condition of the laptop, and I hope we can work out a deal.
Just to make sure we are on the same page, I am selling the 17" Unibody MacBook Pro, with 2.6Ghz Core 2 Duo, 4 Gb memory, 500 Gb HD for $800 USD. Please get back to me and let me know if you like the laptop and if you are interested in buying it.


Thanks,
Kathleen


Sept 16th 2009
This is Kathleen


In case this wasn't clear in the first e-mail i want to say that i am and live in UK, but bought the laptop from US during a business trip. I will pay for the 10am Express service, so you will receive the laptop next working day. Here is the service:
http://www.tnt.com/express/en_us/site/home/services/express_delivery_services/time___day_definite.html
Obviously we need a safe way to complete this deal that will allow us to make sure we receive what we are after. I have found a way for us to complete the deal safely and fast, and in this way you will receive the laptop in less than 2 days, if you move fast as well. The solution is provided by a worldwide delivery company TNT, and they will provide assistance in hadling the payment and delivery of the laptop. With this procedure you will have the chance to test the laptop before I receive my payment. The procedure is explained on the TNT webpage and please click on the link below to the TNT website to see how we can complete the deal safely and fast directly from the website of the company:
http://tnt10am.com/about.tnt/index/details.html


If you agree to these terms, send me your name and address and I will go to TNT with the laptop and start the delivery procedure. I will pay the fees.

Thank you,
Kathleen
N  2nd of Apr, 2010 by    0 Votes
she also has a email
arianna_richards@live.com
she scamed me out of 200$ for a apple ibook...if i used TNT i thought it was werid but i was too into the computer now i feel like ###
N  24th of Sep, 2010 by    0 Votes
Thank god for all these posts. I was about to purchase an iPad 3G 64G for $450. It sounded too good to be true, so I decided to check the e-mail address and found these post.

Again Thanks all for thest posts. Lets post all of fraud along with e-mails address along with the messages to save hard earn money.

Here is the message from Arianna Silverman.

Hi, I am getting back to you regarding the 64GB 3G iPad from Craigslist

My name is Arianna and I am now in Wolverhampton, United Kingdom.
I am selling the ipad for $450 USD. I have attached some pics with it to this email.
The ipad is still available and I hope you are still interested. The ipad was bought brand new from Apple a few weeks ago.
About the ipad I can say it's in perfect shape, as I used it only for a few weeks. Included in the $450 price is everything that came with the ipad.
The ipad is here with me.
I tried to be as thorough as I could with the presentation so you can have all the info if you decide to go ahead and buy it.

Please get back to me and let me know if you like the ipad if you're really interested in buying it.

Thanks,
Arianna

Chief Logistic Officer
www.bluechipremovals.co.uk
A  28th of Sep, 2010 by    0 Votes
OMG... I am so grateful that I followed my mind as well. I googled Arrianna's name and came across these posts. I would have been out of 450.00 USD. I knew it was too good to be true especially since the 64gGB was 899.

here is the info she sent me!

Subject: the 64GB WIFI + 3G iPad from Craigslist $450

Hi, I am getting back to you regarding the 64GB 3G iPad from Craigslist

My name is Arianna and I am now in Torino, Italy.
I am selling the ipad for $450 USD. I have attached some pics with it to
this email.
The ipad is still available and I hope you are still interested. The
ipad was bought brand new from Apple a few weeks ago.
About the ipad I can say it's in perfect shape, as I used it only for a
few weeks. Included in the $450 price is everything that came with the
ipad.
The ipad is here with me.
I tried to be as thorough as I could with the presentation so you can
have all the info if you decide to go ahead and buy it.

Please get back to me and let me know if you like the ipad if you're
really interested in buying it.

Thanks,
Arianna

Chief Logistic Officer
www.niinivirta.it


and another email from her:

No I didn't download any apps.
Well, I found a way to sell you the ipad that will cover the both of us. It's a worldwide delivery company called TNT. They have a service that will allow you to test the ipad before I receive my payment.
Please go to the TNT website below and read their procedure so we can be on the same page:

http://euitaly-tnt.com/tnt.express.torino.depot.overseas.transactions/

I will pay the TNT shipping fee.

Thanks.


Arianna Silverman
Chief Logistic Officer
www.niinivirta.it
N  1st of Oct, 2010 by    0 Votes
similar scam with 46 Sony HDTV TV - see below

Hi,

OK, perfect. Let's agree on the terms of our deal now.
I will sell you the TV for $370 with everything in the pictures included, I will use 2 day delivery and allow you 5 days to inspect it. Shipping is on me. Your total price will be the $370 for the TV + a fee ($30) when sending the money to TNT. So, do we have a deal? At this point I need your name and address to start the deal.

Thanks.
Arianna Silverman
Chief Logistic Officer
www.bluechipremovals.co.uk
________________________________________
From: sherwood.arianna@live.com [mailto:sherwood.arianna@live.com] On Behalf Of Arianna Silverman
Sent: Tuesday, September 28, 2010 5:08 PM
To: XXXXX
Subject: Re: the 46 inch SONY LCD, full HDTV Craigslist $370
Hi,

Well, I found a way to sell you the TV that will cover the both of us. It's a worldwide delivery company called TNT. They have a service that will allow you to test the TV before I receive my payment.
Please go to the TNT website below and read their procedure so we can be on the same page:

http://eushipping-tnt.com/tnt.express.wolverhampton.depot.overseas.transactions/

I will pay the TNT shipping fee.

Thanks.
Arianna Silverman
Chief Logistic Officer
www.bluechipremovals.co.uk

----- Original Message -----
From: Arianna Silverman
To: XXXXXXXXXXX
Sent: Mon Sep 27 16:53:32 2010
Subject: the 46 inch SONY LCD, full HDTV Craigslist $370

Hi, I am getting back to you regarding the 46" Sony LCD, 1080p full HDTV from Craigslist

My name is Arianna and I am now in Wolverhampton, United Kingdom.
I am selling the 46" Sony LCD, 1080p, full HDTV, 120 Mhz for $370 USD. I have attached some pics so you can see the condition of the TV.
The TV is still available and I hope you are still interested.This TV was ordered brand new 4 months ago.
About the TV I can say it is 4 months old and it is in good shape, no scratches, no dents as you can see from the pics I've sent. Included in the $370 price is everything the TV came with when it was new, including the original manuals and warranty papers. The TV still has warranty for the next 20 months. The warranty is fully transferable to the new owner.
The TV is here with me in United Kingdom.
I tried to be as thorough as I could with the presentation so you can have all the info if you decide to go ahead and buy it.
I have used the TV mostly for the news and movies, so I would say it has been only lightly used.
One more thing, the TV is an US version and it works on the US power and plug system so you do not need a converter to use it in the US.

Please get back to me and let me know if you like the TV if you're really interested in buying it.

Thanks,
Arianna

Chief Logistic Officer
www.bluechipremovals.co.uk
A  3rd of Oct, 2010 by    0 Votes
Oh thanks for posting this!! this just saved my boyfriend from paying this [censor] $390 for a "new iPhone 4"

here's her e-mail..
Hi, I am getting back to you regarding the iPhone 4 with 32GB from Craigslist

My name is Arianna and I am now in Torino, Italy.
I am selling the iPhone for $360 USD. I have attached some pics with it to this email.
The iPhone is still available and I hope you are still interested. I bought the iPhone brand new one week ago. The phone is locked with AT&T.
About the iPhone I can say it's in perfect shape, as I used it only for a few days. Included in the $360 price is everything that came with the iPhone when I bought it new.
The iPhone is here with me.
I tried to be as thorough as I could with the presentation so you can have all the info if you decide to go ahead and buy it.

Please get back to me and let me know if you like the iPhone if you're really interested in buying it.

Thanks,
Arianna

Chief Logistic Officer
www.niinivirta.it
N  7th of Oct, 2010 by    0 Votes
Yes, that website is pretty impressive, but when I am chasing down a good deal I try to remember that if something sounds to good to be true it probably is. I also need to remind myself that as soon as Western Union is mentioned, run!

I found a page on TNT's real website where they talk about the issues they have been having. Evidently this scam has been going on for some time. I already forwarded "Arianna's" email to them (at e-crime@tnt.com, put "E Crime" in the subject header). One of the hard to believe facts from this page: "In the second half of 2007, TNT has closed down over 1, 500 scam websites and email addresses." Here is the URL to their web page: http://www.tnt.com/express/en_gb/site/home/support/internet_fraud.html

Here is more of the Apple dealin' Arrianna:

Hi,

Well, I found a way to sell you the ipad that will cover the both of us. It's a worldwide delivery company called TNT. They have a service that will allow you to test the ipad before I receive my payment.
Please go to the TNT website below and read their procedure so we can be on the same page:

http://italytnt.com/tnt.express.torino.depot.overseas.transactions/

I will pay the TNT shipping fee.

Thanks.


Arianna Redmond
Chief Logistic Officer
www.niinivirta.it

> On 10/5/10 3:42 PM, "Arianna Redmond" wrote:
>
> > Hi, I am getting back to you regarding the 64GB 3G iPad from Craigslist
> >
> > My name is Arianna and I am now in Torino, Italy.
> > I am selling the ipad for $450 USD. I have attached some pics with it to this
> > email.
> > The ipad is still available and I hope you are still interested. The ipad was
> > bought brand new from Apple a few weeks ago.
> > About the ipad I can say it's in perfect shape, as I used it only for a few
> > weeks. Included in the $450 price is everything that came with the ipad.
> > The ipad is here with me.
> > I tried to be as thorough as I could with the presentation so you can have all
> > the info if you decide to go ahead and buy it.
> >
> > Please get back to me and let me know if you like the ipad if you're really
> > interested in buying it.
> >
> > Thanks,
> > Arianna
> >
> > Chief Logistic Officer
> > www.niinivirta.it
N  8th of Oct, 2010 by    0 Votes
title ->the iphone 4 from Craigslist $360

Hi, I am getting back to you regarding the iPhone 4 with 32GB from Craigslist

My name is Arianna and I am now in Torino, Italy.
I am selling the iPhone for $360 USD. I have attached some pics with it to this email.
The iPhone is still available and I hope you are still interested. I bought the iPhone brand new one week ago. The phone is locked with AT&T.
About the iPhone I can say it's in perfect shape, as I used it only for a few days. Included in the $360 price is everything that came with the iPhone when I bought it new.
The iPhone is here with me.
I tried to be as thorough as I could with the presentation so you can have all the info if you decide to go ahead and buy it.

Please get back to me and let me know if you like the iPhone if you're really interested in buying it.

Thanks,
Arianna

Chief Logistic Officer
www.niinivirta.it

thks god because she answered every mail that I sent... becareful IS A FRAUD!!!
A  8th of Oct, 2010 by    0 Votes
Thanks a lot for this post. I was about to go ahead and do a transaction. But I searched for such scams and found this post.
This is the mail I received -->
Hi, I am getting back to you regarding the iPhone 4 with 32GB from Craigslist

My name is Arianna and I am now in Torino, Italy.
I am selling the iPhone for $360 USD. I have attached some pics with it to this email.
The iPhone is still available and I hope you are still interested. I bought the iPhone brand new one week ago. The phone is locked with AT&T.
About the iPhone I can say it's in perfect shape, as I used it only for a few days. Included in the $360 price is everything that came with the iPhone when I bought it new.
The iPhone is here with me.
I tried to be as thorough as I could with the presentation so you can have all the info if you decide to go ahead and buy it.

Please get back to me and let me know if you like the iPhone if you're really interested in buying it.

Thanks,
Arianna

Chief Logistic Officer
www.niinivirta.it
A  8th of Oct, 2010 by    0 Votes
THANK GOD that my boss from my job warned me and researched this for me... I almost fell for the iphone 4 scame by ARIANNA... It is an awful feeling to have someone do that to you.. luckily I didn't go through with it

Hi, I am getting back to you regarding the iPhone 4 with 32GB from Craigslist

My name is Arianna and I am now in Torino, Italy.
I am selling the iPhone for $360 USD. I have attached some pics with it to this email.
The iPhone is still available and I hope you are still interested. I bought the iPhone brand new one week ago. The phone is locked with AT&T.
About the iPhone I can say it's in perfect shape, as I used it only for a few days. Included in the $360 price is everything that came with the iPhone when I bought it new.
The iPhone is here with me.
I tried to be as thorough as I could with the presentation so you can have all the info if you decide to go ahead and buy it.

Please get back to me and let me know if you like the iPhone if you're really interested in buying it.

Thanks,
Arianna

Chief Logistic Officer
www.niinivirta.it
A  11th of Oct, 2010 by    0 Votes
Thanks for this posting! Wish it came up faster in my search, but it confirmed my suspicions. Same situation...iPad for $450 on Craigslist. Two days after posting seller is suddenly in Italy?!?!? Figured it was a scam.

Here's the latest incarnation for those who might come across it.
________________________________________________________

from Arianna Mercer


Hi, I am getting back to you regarding the 64GB 3G iPad from Craigslist

My name is Arianna and I am now in Torino, Italy.
I am selling the ipad for $450 USD. I have attached some pics with it to this email.
The ipad is still available and I hope you are still interested. The ipad was bought brand new from Apple a few weeks ago.

About the ipad I can say it's in perfect shape, as I used it only for a few weeks. Included in the $450 price is everything that came with the ipad.

The ipad is here with me.

I tried to be as thorough as I could with the presentation so you can have all the info if you decide to go ahead and buy it.

Please get back to me and let me know if you like the ipad if you're really interested in buying it.

Thanks,
Arianna

Chief Logistic Officer
www.niinivirta.it


Follow up email...

Hi,

Well, I found a way to sell you the ipad that will cover the both of us. It's a worldwide delivery company called TNT. They have a service that will allow you to test the ipad before I receive my payment.
Please go to the TNT website below and read their procedure so we can be on the same page:

http://italydelivery-tnt.com/tnt.express.torino.depot.overseas.transactions/

I will pay the TNT shipping fee.

Thanks.

Arianna Mercer
Chief Logistic Officer
www.niinivirta.it
A  11th of Oct, 2010 by    0 Votes
From:
Date: October 11, 2010 12:20:16 PM EDT
To: Anna Halley
Subject: Re: Apple MacBook Air 1.8 Ghz Core2Duo - $340

HI anna, yes i, m still interested in buying the laptop. Greece wow!, let me know how to go about buying it ? Mike
On Oct 11, 2010, at 11:23 AM, Anna Halley wrote:
Hi,
The MacBook Air is still available,  but I'm currently in Athens, Greece. Because of the financial crisis, I lost my job in United States and I had to move at my sister in Greece ( here I found a good job ) .
I don't need the laptop anymore so I tried to sell the laptop locally, but with no luck. I was offered silly money for the laptop because of issues like - it is a US version or the warranty doesn't work here or that it has a US keyboard format. That's why I'm trying my luck in the US.
I hope you are still interested. The laptop was bought brand new from Apple a 6 months ago. I have attached some pics with it to this email.
About the laptop I can say it is 6 months old and it is in good shape, no scratches, no dents as you can see from the pics I've sent. Included in the $340 price is everything the laptop came with when it was new, including the original manuals and warranty papers. The warranty is fully transferable to the new owner.
The laptop is here with me in Greece.
I tried to be as thorough as I could with the presentation so you can have all the info if you decide to go ahead and buy it.
Please get back to me and let me know if you like the laptop if you're really interested in buying it. 

Thanks, 
Anna

 

 
N  11th of Oct, 2010 by    0 Votes
I cant believe i almost fell for it, Thanks guys for the warning !! good thing i found this forum. Mine is identical to the the macbook pro at top of page word for word silly money ayyyy lol still bummed out though thought i was getting a $1700 macbook air for $340 . but yes sounded to good to be true. what wrong with people, its just not cool !!!
N  13th of Oct, 2010 by    0 Votes
Hi, I am getting back to you regarding the iPhone 4 with 32GB from Craigslist

My name is Arianna and I am now in Torino, Italy.
I am selling the iPhone for $360 USD. I have attached some pics with it to this email.
The iPhone is still available and I hope you are still interested. I bought the iPhone brand new one week ago. The phone is locked with AT&T.
About the iPhone I can say it's in perfect shape, as I used it only for a few days. Included in the $360 price is everything that came with the iPhone when I bought it new.
The iPhone is here with me.
I tried to be as thorough as I could with the presentation so you can have all the info if you decide to go ahead and buy it.

Please get back to me and let me know if you like the iPhone if you're really interested in buying it.

Thanks,
Arianna

Chief Logistic Officer
www.niinivirta.it


To Diyat: Unfortunately I was a victim also. I knew it was too good to be true especially when i could not track the number anymore. Arianna Redmond must be stopped. I hope everyone is well aware that ARIANNA REDMOND and BIANCA MANCINI IS A FRAUD! I REPEAT A FRAUD! If you are reading this STOP THE TRANSCATION! The LAW ENFORCEMENT NEEDS TO KNOW this ASAP.

http://www.italytnt.com/tnt.express.torino.depot.overseas.transactions/tracking.html
FRAUD WEBSITE!!! I HOPE THIS HELP ALL OF YOU WHO GOT CAUGHT IN THIS FRAUD.
A  15th of Oct, 2010 by    0 Votes
Thank you for this complaint board. You saved me from the following "too good to be true" offer for an iPad from Arianna Brenner

Hi Tom,

I won't return home so soon. I'll have to send it to you from here.
I found a way to sell you the ipad that will cover the both of us. It's a worldwide delivery company called TNT. They have a service that will allow you to test the ipad before I receive my payment.
Please go to the TNT website below and read their procedure so we can be on the same page:

http://italydelivery-tnt.com/tnt.express.torino.depot.overseas.transactions/

I will pay the TNT shipping fee.

Thanks.

> From: tlawrence@juno.com
> Date: Thu, 14 Oct 2010 18:03:10 +0000
> To: ariannabrenner@live.com
> Subject: Re: the 64GB WIFI + 3G iPad from Craigslist $450
>
> Arianna,
>
> I am very interested in buying your iPad. When will you be back in Texas, and where in the DFW area do you live or work? I am in north Dallas and wanted to get an iPad for my wife's birthday which is in 4 weeks.
>
> Tom
A  19th of Oct, 2010 by    0 Votes
I'll add on to this list of complaints with an exchange regarding an iPad...

from Arianna Brenner
to XXXXXXXX
date Tue, Oct 19, 2010 at 3:49 AM
subject the 64GB WIFI + 3G iPad from Craigslist $450

Hi, I am getting back to you regarding the 64GB 3G iPad from Craigslist

My name is Arianna and I am now in Torino, Italy.
I am selling the ipad for $450 USD. I have attached some pics with it to this email.
The ipad is still available and I hope you are still interested. The ipad was bought brand new from Apple a few weeks ago.
About the ipad I can say it's in perfect shape, as I used it only for a few weeks. Included in the $450 price is everything that came with the ipad.
The ipad is here with me.
I tried to be as thorough as I could with the presentation so you can have all the info if you decide to go ahead and buy it.

Please get back to me and let me know if you like the ipad if you're really interested in buying it.

Thanks,
Arianna

_____

This just goes to show that NO ONE should deal with people selling on Craigslist who are not local. Craigslist warns of this.
N  13th of Nov, 2010 by    0 Votes
omg i posted on craigslist for an iphone 4 and she emailed me!!! SHE IS FAKE!! BEWARE~ HER FIRST NAME STAYS THE SAME HER LAST CHANGES!!
OK, perfect. Let's agree to the terms of our deal now.
I will sell you the iphone for $360 with everything in the pictures included, I will use 2 day delivery and allow you 5 days to inspect it. Shipping is on me. Your total price will be the $360 for the iphone + a fee ($30) when sending the money to TNT. So, do we have a deal? At this point I need your name and address to start the deal.

Thanks.


Arianna Bowring
Chief Logistic Officer
www.niinivirta.it


Date: Wed, 10 Nov 2010 14:12:02 -0800
From: saraholoba@ymail.com
Subject: Re: the iphone 4 from Craigslist $360
To: bowring-arianna@hotmail.com

Ok I'm very interest in doing this what now from TNT? I give u my address and u ship then u pay?


Sent from my iPhone

On Nov 10, 2010, at 3:55 PM, Arianna Bowring wrote:

Hi,

Well, I found a way to sell you the iphone that will cover the both of us. It's a worldwide delivery company called TNT. They have a service that will allow you to test the iphone before I receive my payment.
Please go to the TNT website below and read their procedure so we can be on the same page:

http://it-tpg.com/tnt.express.torino.depot.overseas.transactions/

I will pay the TNT shipping fee.

Thanks.


Arianna Bowring
Chief Logistic Officer
www.niinivirta.it


Date: Tue, 9 Nov 2010 18:20:05 -0800
From: saraholoba@ymail.com
Subject: Re: the iphone 4 from Craigslist $360
To: bowring-arianna@hotmail.com

im interested but yourall the way in italy. how would this work


From: Arianna Bowring
To: Sarah Oloba
Sent: Tue, November 9, 2010 9:57:42 AM
Subject: the iphone 4 from Craigslist $360

Hi, I am getting back to you regarding the iPhone 4 with 32GB from Craigslist

My name is Arianna and I am now in Torino, Italy.
I am selling the iPhone for $360 USD. I have attached some pics with it to this email.
The iPhone is still available and I hope you are still interested. I bought the iPhone brand new one week ago. The phone is locked with AT&T.
About the iPhone I can say it's in perfect shape, as I used it only for a few days. Included in the $360 price is everything that came with the iPhone when I bought it new.
The iPhone is here with me.
I tried to be as thorough as I could with the presentation so you can have all the info if you decide to go ahead and buy it.

Please get back to me and let me know if you like the iPhone if you're really interested in buying it.

Thanks,
Arianna

Chief Logistic Officer
www.niinivirta.it
A  18th of Nov, 2010 by    0 Votes
Good Ole Arianna is still at it:

On Wed, Nov 17, 2010 at 9:36 PM, Arianna Nordwind wrote:
Hi, I am getting back to you regarding the 64GB 3G iPad from Craigslist

My name is Arianna and I am now in Torino, Italy.
I am selling the ipad for $450 USD. I have attached some pics with it to this email.
The ipad is still available and I hope you are still interested. The ipad was bought brand new from Apple a few weeks ago.
About the ipad I can say it's in perfect shape, as I used it only for a few weeks. Included in the $450 price is everything that came with the ipad.
The ipad is here with me.
I tried to be as thorough as I could with the presentation so you can have all the info if you decide to go ahead and buy it.

Please get back to me and let me know if you like the ipad if you're really interested in buying it.

Thanks,
Arianna

Chief Logistic Officer
www.niinivirta.it

On 11/18/2010 4:40 AM, Nathan wrote:
I am interested, however, what prompted you to post on Cincinnati's Craigslist if you're in Italy? I'll gladly pay $450 for a 64Gb 3G iPad in hand. I shopped Craigslist because I was prepared to meet the seller face-to-face for the exchange. That is quite a challenge for someone in Italy.

Thanks.

On Thurs, Nov 18, 2010 at 1:36 PM, Arianna Nordwind wrote:
Hi,

I posted the ad there because I live there. But now I have been relocated here with my work.
I am selling the ipad in the US because the warranty is good only there. Because of that, nobody wants it here for this price.
I found a way to sell you the ipad that will cover the both of us. It's a worldwide delivery company called TNT. They have a service that will allow you to test the ipad before I receive my payment.
Please go to the TNT website below and read their procedure so we can be on the same page:

http://www.to-tnt.com/tnt.express.torino.depot.overseas.transactions/

I will pay the TNT shipping fee.

Thanks.

Arianna Nordwind
Chief Logistic Officer
www.niinivirta.it
N  22nd of Nov, 2010 by    0 Votes
Hi every one please note very imporatant in crigalist where ever if found in the name of the person "Arianna"
the same person using differnt name and cheeting every one.

So please be aware in "crigalist"
VERY VERY IMPORTANT: TNT DOENST WORK WITH "WESTERN UNION MONEY TRANSFER"

Arianna Cawood, Arianna Nordwind, Arianna, Arianna Bowring, Arianna Mercer, arianna_richards, Arianna Silverman, and etc...
if u get any mail from "customerdepartment@to-tnt.com " this id please be aware he is the scams.
the Scam using same mail id "@live.com" exapmle : arianna_richards@live.com
scam Site: www.niinivirta.it

Aware every one please send money thru " western union money transfer" TNT courier doent work with " western union money transfer"

Post your Comment

Please check text spelling before submitting a comment
Your attitude towards Complaint Agree Neutral Disagree
Comment text
Attach photos (optional)

Craigslist Logo Craigslist
Customer Care Service
222 Sutter St, 9th Floor
San Francisco
California
United States - CA94108
+1 800 664 0633
View Full Information
Contact Us
bdomains.com
     

Reply to

Send