Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In
The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website

[Resolved] Country Club Dubai

Posted:    

Cheaters

Complaint Rating:  90 % with 70 votes
90% 70
4.5
Contact information:
country club
United Arab Emirates
Shopping in Dubai, I filled in a raffle ticket of Country club in one of the malls along with other promotional raffles. Three days later they called me and then kept on calling within two hours five times (Ms. Aileeen and Mr.Rakesh who introduced him as the manager) and said that I have won complementry stay for a week in their hotels either in India or Indonesia or Srilanka. I went to collect my gift vouchers for a stay in their hotels. Was said, that I need to attended their discussion to get their vouchers, They promoted their idea and was satisfied, Their price was Dhs 25000/-, one time down payment and they need a confirmation immediately within 10 minutes sitting in front of them. Could'nt say yes immediately. Next day called their two phone numbers 09714-605 2744 and 009714- 605 2728 to tell them that I'm interested. But to my shock, found that they are a big fraud. Those telephone numbers were not available. The entire group is a big fraud. Can any one say yes immediately for a big sum within 10 minutes.

If they are real then the phone numbers should be working. Then I called their hotel to enquire about their staff. The receptionist said that there is no one named Aileen working with them and Mr.Rakesh could be contacted only in the evenings.

Where are the gift vouchers that they said that I have won. And these fraudsters, they call people and say that they have won prizes. Cheats.

Resolution statement


Customer care service did everything in their power to resolve this complaint. All attempts to contact the complainant have failed. Therefore, this complaint has been annulled and must not be considered where image of the company in question and it's services are concerned.
Country Club Customer Care's Response, Oct 22, 2014
@pss1973
Country club is happy to inform that the issues with Miss Shetty have been resolved amicably and Miss Shetty has no more issues with Country Club. We thank her for co-operating and wish her the very best.
The Customer Care department
Country Club
Country Club Customer Care's Response, Oct 22, 2014
"Resolved" @karankundani
The country Club Thanks you for your Co-operation and we are happy to inform that all issues with Mr Kundani have been resolved. We wish him all the very best and welcome him back anytime to our Country Club Family
Country Club Customer Care's Response, Oct 22, 2014
@chutiyabanayaaapne
Country Club believes that the above posting is defamatory and false. We believe that this is a competitor and has deliberately abused to malign the Country Club Image. We wish to inform our customers that we are dedicated to all our customers and believe in providing customer satisfaction to the fullest. for further information on our products and services kindly contact us on 04317014 or email us at customercaredubai@countryclubdubai.com.
Country Club Customer Care's Response, Oct 25, 2014
@ MUNI SHANKAR
Dear Sir
We have just viewed your experience here and the inconvenience is regretted. Kindly mail the complete details of your membership & issues to response@countryclubmail.com or call us on 043170714, so as to help you and understand the issue better.
Customer care department
Country Club
Country Club Customer Care's Response, Oct 30, 2014
Dear member We have viewed your complaint online and our feedback and complaints officers will aim to resolve your concerns as quickly as possible. Kindly contact the Customer care Department at 043170714 or send us a mail at response@countryclubmail.com
Customer care department
Country Club
Country Club Customer Care's Response, Nov 28, 2014
"RESOLVED" @ kaleel1979
Country club is happy to inform that the issues with Mr Thuwan Kaleelur Rahman have been resolved amicably and he has no more issues with Country Club. We thank Mr. Rehman for his kind co-operation and will be happy welcome him back to the Country Club anytime in the Future. Kindly find Mr Rehman NOC attached along with this posting.
Cheaters
Country Club Customer Care's Response, Jan 27, 2015
Dear Mr.Rohit
Greetings...
Country Club is celebrating 25 glorious years of finest clubbing, holiday, fitness and entertainment services in India and beyond – the first and the only hospitality group to achieve this feat in India. In the last 25 years, we have evolved from a single social clubbing entity in Hyderabad into largest chain of wholesome hospitality hubs in India and beyond. Today, our massive network includes over 55 ownership properties, 25 member exclusive fitness centers and over 4000 worldwide hospitality associates.
Keeping this in mind had you given us an opportunity to serve you, You would have experienced the Country Club warmth in way like never before, kindly click on the below link to see all our satisfied customer
https://www.facebook.com/countryclubindia.net
Thanks and Regards
CCD Team
Country Club Customer Care's Response, Jun 13, 2015
MR NIno Shamir NOC
Cheaters
Country Club Customer Care's Response, Jul 07, 2015
Resolved@Kishorg
Country Club believes in customer satisfaction, we contacted MR. Kishore and understood the nature of his problem. We are happy to inform that we have resolved the issues with Mr.Kishore amicably and he has no further issues with Country Club. Please find the NOC attached below.

Team CCD
Cheaters
Country Club Customer Care's Response, Jul 16, 2015
Dear All,
The Country Club Legal department has initiated legal action against Mr. Vijesh Kurup, for posting defamatory comments against the company. Legal notice claiming 5 million Dhirams has been sent to Mr. Vijesh Kurup and a criminal case will be filed in Dubai as well as Indian courts since the posting is done over the internet and accessesable anywhere in the world. Similar cases will be filed on all people collaborating with Mr. Vijesh Kurup and posting defamatory comments against Country Club.

Thanks and Regards
Team CCD
Cheaters Cheaters Cheaters Cheaters
Country Club Customer Care's Response, Jul 20, 2015
Dear Mr. Syed,

Greetings..
KIndly come and meet us at our Karama office for further discussions.

Thanks and Regards
Team CCD
Country Club Customer Care's Response, Jul 22, 2015
Dear All,

Kindly find a appreciation mail from our satisfied customer Mr. Joseph

Thanks and Regards
Team CCD
Cheaters
Country Club Customer Care's Response, Jul 26, 2015
Dear All,

Please check and see various letters of appreciation from our members.

Thanks and Regards
Team CCD
Cheaters Cheaters Cheaters Cheaters
Country Club Customer Care's Response, Jul 26, 2015
Dear All,

Please see the various activities held at our Country Club Gym in Abu Dhabi.

Thanks and Regards
Team CCD
Cheaters Cheaters Cheaters Cheaters Cheaters
Country Club Customer Care's Response, Jul 28, 2015
Dear all,

Please see the summer camp pictures at our Madina branch in Dubai. A group photograph of all

Thanks and Regards
Team ccd
Cheaters
Country Club Customer Care's Response, Aug 01, 2015
Dear All,

Some More pictures of our Summer Camp at Madina Mall.

Thanks and Regards
Team CCD
Cheaters Cheaters Cheaters
Country Club Customer Care's Response, Aug 03, 2015
Dear All,

Zumba at its best in our Country Club Madina Branch.

Thanks and Regards
Team CCD
Cheaters Cheaters Cheaters Cheaters
Country Club Customer Care's Response, Sep 26, 2015
Dear Readers,
We wish to inform our customers that we are dedicated to all and believe in providing customer satisfaction to the fullest. For any further information on our products and services kindly contact Customer Care 043170714 or email us at customercaredubai@countryclubdubai.com

Thanks and Regards
Team CCD
Country Club Customer Care's Response, Oct 06, 2015
Dear Sir/Madam,

Country Club has been in the business of Clubbing and Holidaying for the past 25years with Branches all over the world spreading Joy and Happiness along the way. We take pride in Understanding our members and potential customers and will be happy to assist you in any grievances caused to you. Kindly contact the Customer care Department at 043170714 or send us a mail at response@countryclubmail.com

Thanks and Regards
Team CCD
Country Club Customer Care's Response, Oct 06, 2015
Dear Sir,
Greetings...
Thank you for your feedback. We shall sure look into this and resolve the issue at the earliest. as mentioned earlier kindly send us your contact details to the above mentioned email.

Thanks and Regards
Team CCD
Country Club Customer Care's Response, Oct 20, 2015
Dear Mr. Jabir
Greetings..
We appreciate the fact that you vouch our services, however we would like to let you know that we do mention to all potential clients about the company presentation during the call. Every individual has a option to make a decision to buy the product or not.Kindly send us a mail to response@countryclubmail.com with your details so that we have a better understanding of your case. kindly click on the below link to see all our satisfied customer
https://www.facebook.com/countryclubindia.net
Thanks and Regards
CCD Team
Country Club Customer Care's Response, Nov 06, 2015
Dear Mr. Adnan,

Greetings...
kindly provide us details as to which branch you visited and send us a mail to response@countryclubmail.com or contact us on 043170714 for better clarity on your case.

Thanks and Regards
Team CCD
Country Club Customer Care's Response, Feb 04, 2016
Dear Sir,
Greetings...
Kindly contact the central customer care to address your issues at centralcustomercare@countryclubmail.com,

Thanks and Regards
Team CCD
Country Club Customer Care's Response, Feb 28, 2016
Dear All,
Country club is happy to inform that the issues with Mr. Kurup have been resolved amicably and Mr. Kurup has no more issues with Country Club. We thank Mr. Kurup for his co-operation and will be happy welcome him back to the Country Club anytime in the Future.

Thanks and Regards
Team Customer Care
Complaint comments Comments (5) Complaint country United Arab Emirates Complaint category Vacation Clubs

Comments

Sort by: Date | Rating
N  8th of Jan, 2008 by    0 Votes

Country Club - Cheeted by Country club
Cheeting people
India

Hi,
I also became a member of country club's victoms club.
I realized very lately that I have compleetely cheeted by Country club.
I bought a membership of Rs 60,000.00 in the month of August.
The executive Mr.Arun Raj has promissed me a plot.He has taken
my credit card number for verification and made a transaction with out my knoladge.
I raised complaints against this issue to the bank as well as Cclub but no use.
Even the executive won't respond to the call.Even I can't cancel the membership.
N  20th of Mar, 2011 by    0 Votes

Country Club (I) Ltd. - false statement and cheating
country vacationsclub
India
countryvacationsindia.com

i was told that a club is being operational at KOLKATAin Feb 2011 I was interested to take membership and paid agood amountof money.but the club does not exist as yet. nobody of the company willing to open mouth regarding the said club nor willing to refund me the money back. They suggested that alternativly i can visit their club at chanakypuri 30 km from kolkata where swimming pool and many other facilites availanle Oh God other than a buiding nothingelse exists. the building also in bad shape-ac, gyser etc are not in working condition.the room are stinking-but they charged me good amountfor utility services
N  27th of Apr, 2011 by    0 Votes

Country Club - Irresponsible Managment
Country Club
India
countryclub.com

Hi,

I had never seen a worst irresponsible management in my life. Initially when they asked for the new memebership entry they were bugging me so much to give my mail id to send some payment details. I was forced to give my official mail ID from that day till now i was keeping on getting the mails even after i called them to change to my personal mail ID. Those irresponsible idiots are not changing my mail id yet even afetr reporting for 6 months abt this.
N  4th of Jun, 2011 by    0 Votes

Country Club - Cheating with false promises
India

After paying huge(Rs75000) for membership and vacations points rights for five years, they are providing very inferior quality of accommodation that too after much persuasion and paying huge amount for yearly maintenance.I had this bitter experience during my vacation(Oct'10) at Country Club property at Kodaikanal, Tamilnadu.The accommodation was totally unfit for staying with very poor maintenance.All the rooms were completely damp and without sufficient lights not even in the toilet.
N  21st of Mar, 2017 by    0 Votes
hi all country club victims
i have been also cheated 30000 aed with false talk at time of taking money and completely denying what was promise and asking for more money to be paid. all they want money every time without giving any benefits.
all staff, salesman, telephone operators are kept to cheat and do party with our money.
so request to new member joiners beware of these cheaters...dont get trap, , , , , , and save your hard earned money.
i am waiting for them to refund my money back or else I will complain to DED.

Post your Comment

Please check text spelling before submitting a comment
Your attitude towards Complaint Agree Neutral Disagree
Comment text
Attach photos (optional)

Country Club Logo Country Club
Customer Care Service
6-3-1219/A, Country Club Kool, Begumpet
Hyderabad
India - 500016
+91 79 4003 XXXX
View Full Information
Contact Us
bdomains.com
     

Reply to

Send