SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Core100.com / They sell services that never deliver

1 United States Review updated:
Contact information:

Is a SCAM website DONT TRUST THEM don't listen to them they have other websites and they sell services that never deliver, indian people scammer, i am warning you we just lost a lot a lot of money here and now we fight with paypal to get our money back soon is going to be this story on TV and so the people can know whats happening, the police the doing investigation but still the money is money it mighty be gone and them put them in jail.

Do
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Vi
      Aug 10, 2011

    i AGREE WITH YOU I HAVE BEEN VICTIM BY CORE100.COM OR TARUN OR SHANTOM OR RAGHAV OR WHAT EVER HIS NAME IS ...PEOPLE DONT TRUST THE, AS WELL I REPORT THAT TO POLICE, CONSUMERS RIGTHS ETC AND THE BANK NOW INVESTIGATE THIS STORY we submit this scammer on BBC AND CNN as a lot of people lost their money by them ...
    PEOPLE DO NOT TRUST THEM AT ALL THEY HAVE THEIR WAY TO CONVICTS YOU BUT THEIR SCAMMERS BIG BIG TIME IS PREFERABLE TO PAY MORE MONEY TO A LOYAL COMPANY RATHER TO THEM AND TAKE YOUR MONEY THAT YOU REALLY WORK FOR IT RATHER TO STOLE IT FROM YOUR POCKET AS THEY WILL NOT WORK FOR YOU AT ALL

    0 Votes
  • Sa
      Apr 17, 2012

    Tarun Kumar Raghav (a.k.a. Tarun Raghav) was hired through his webpage ("Core100 Technologies") in order to develop a website. He assured he had a team and the skills needed to develop the project with a low budget within 45 days. Tarun Raghav signed an agreement and agreed with the deadline. He asked a down payment of around 30% the budget, to be paid to his bank account (ICICI Bank, Delhi). After that, time passed but he did not answer any questions, nor provided information, nor followed the project timeline and steps. In fact, he didn't do anything at all. He only gave excuses and promised to send an update on the project or answer that was never given. When the deadline arrived, he was not able to deliver the work promised. He admitted he hadn't even begun. He won't give money back either.


    FRAUD ALERT

    See other complaints:

    https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/core100-washington-c582707.html
    https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/core100com-c481816.html#c1063221
    https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/wwwcore100com-c484867.html
    https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/core100com-c481816.html
    http://www.freelancer.com/u/DoNotTryToConMe.html
    http://www.sitejabber.com/reviews/www.core100.com

    0 Votes
  • Ap
      Apr 17, 2012

    During Dec 2010, I came across this company called core100 at their site core100.com and expressed interest in hiring their services to develop a social networking solution built on gadget framework similar to igoogle platform. I paid him over 60% for a fraudulent job, with extended deadlines going into 13 months. This cheat must be arrested by all concerned. I have all the documents signed by Tarun Raghav (Kumar) including all the Bank payment details as below: Account Owner: Tarun Kumar RaghavCountry: IndiaFull Address: F-184B, Guru Angad Nagar, Laxmi Nagar.City: DelhiZip Code: 110092Account No. 000XXXXXXXXXBank Name: ICICI BankBank Code: XXXXSwift ID : ICICINBB007Routing No. : 021000021chases No. : chasus33xxxBank Address: 9A, Phelps Building, Connaught Place, New Delhi 110001Bank Location: Delhi

    0 Votes
  • Fr
      Aug 25, 2012
    Core100.com - He's Fooled Another Victim
    Core100.com
    United States

    I was too fooled by Core100. Tarun Raghav promised me over and over again, I would have a programmed and completed website. After giving him $1, 000 in funds for a $2, 000 project, he did nothing but provide excuses on why the work was not done. I found him on scriptlance.com and he had positive reviews, but now I realize those were probably fake reviews. He is also on freelancer.com, but he has no reviews under this profile. I believe he posts fake jobs on these freelance sites and then awards the projects to himself. He then writes a positive review. I have filed a complaint on him to freelancer.com and will do the same with PayPal. It is really sad that people out there take advantage of those of us who work so hard. I feel bad for everyone who was scammed by him. I wish I would had done a Google search on him and found this site, but I have now learned my lesson. If you are reading this, please do not use him. He is a fraud and these reviews on him are true.

    0 Votes
  • Al
      Sep 10, 2012
    Core100.com - He promises you a site for about 30 days and then when he doesn't deliver, he stops all communication with you
    Core100.com
    United States
    core100.com

    I was fooled by Core100. Tarun Raghav promised me over and over again, I would have a programmed and completed website. After giving him $1, 000 in funds for a $2, 000 project, he did nothing but provide excuses on why the work was not done. I found him on scriptlance.com and he is also on freelancer.com as Core100 and ShantOM. I have filed a complaint on him to freelancer.com and will do the same with PayPal. It is really sad that people out there take advantage of those of us who work so hard. I feel bad for everyone who was scammed by him. Do your research there are plenty of post on his scams by others with the same issue. He promises you a site for about 30 days and then when he doesn't deliver, he stops all communication with you. Don't pay him a dime! I wish I would had done a Google search on him and found the other reviews before I started doing any business with him, but I have now learned my lesson. If you are reading this, please do not use him. He is a fraud and the reviews on him are true.

    0 Votes
  • Je
      Sep 13, 2012

    "So far everything we have requested has been applied in an excellent and professional manner. Shiv from Core100 Technologies has kept us in constant communication through out the project and we feel that we have picked a quality organization that can fulfill our needs at this time. The project is still under construction and we hope that Core100 Technologies will become a key Loyalty-Partner for our group."
    ... Jecob

    0 Votes
  • Fr
      Sep 19, 2012

    Then why are so many of us here left with no product and even worse no money. This is just like Scriptlance and Freelancer reviews. It actually core100 posting this and not real customer.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
      Oct 12, 2012

    Hello Freckles527. My name is Max and I work for Freelancer.com. I regularly visit https://www.complaintsboard.com to address user concerns about Freelancer.com and I came across your post here. I'd like to inform you Core100's account has been closed already. If you think that you've dealt with this user utilizing a different user name, please send the project ID to [protected]@freelancer.com or to [protected]@freelancer.com and we'll conduct our investigation. Thank you.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
      Oct 25, 2012

    Hi Almine. This is Max from Freelancer.com. I'd like to inform you Core100's account has been closed already. If you think that you've dealt with this user utilizing a different user name, please send the project ID to [protected]@freelancer.com or to [protected]@freelancer.com and we'll conduct our investigation. To further ensure that you do not get involved with unscrupulous freelancers in the future, please make sure you take notice of the freelancer’s reputation, their previous work and feedback they received from previous employers. Thank you.

    0 Votes

Post your comment