SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Coca Cola / coca cola int'l mobile draw

United Kingdom Review updated:

today on 23 February i have received the following message from this number ([protected]).
message: your mobile number has won you 500, 000 pounds in coca cola INT'L mobile draw in UK. to clain, send your name, address & mobile number to [protected]@live.com.
my name is NIAMAT SUBHAN, mobile number is [protected].. address: vellage & p/o gurra tehsil matta district swat kpk pakistan.

Ni
Feb 23, 2013
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • As
      Mar 23, 2013

    i have received a message from a number 03475468034 on 5 Feb, 2013 that my number has won 500000 Pounds in 2013 Coca Cola INT, L mobile draw in London.To claim, send your details on e-mail;[protected]@live.com
    i m asghar husain
    Adress; 4H/411 Barriar No, 2 WAH CANTT
    Telephone;03335721957
    postal code:47040

    0 Votes
  • Mo
      Mar 29, 2013

    today on 5 feb 2013 i have received the following message from this number (03475468034)
    message;you mobile number has won you 500, 000 pounds in 2013 coca cola INTL mobile draw in london etc ::;
    my name is Mohammad Niqab
    mobile number-03335721610
    adress village Trawra post office oghi tehsil oghi district mansehra kpk pakistan

    0 Votes
  • Ah
      Apr 14, 2013

    i received sms

    0 Votes
  • To
      Jul 09, 2013

    i have received a message congrats your mobile has earned you 750 000 USD in the coca-cola int'l mobile draw. My name is Tobias Zephaniah Matanga. My adress is OH 343 Buzi Drive Chipinge Manicaland Zimbabwe. mobile number 0773176752 (econet zimbabwe)

    0 Votes
  • Di
      Jul 21, 2013

    i received this message on 18.7.2013
    Your numbr has won you f1 million pounds in 2013 coca-cola INT'L mobile draw LONDON
    To claim your prize
    Send your details
    TO: [protected]@live.com
    MY name is shahid and my mobile num is 0321-6112661 and i live in sialkot pakistan plz tell me this info is wrong or true

    0 Votes

Post your comment