Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In
The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website

Clkbank*com / Fraud Transactions

May 11, 2015
0% 1
Contact information:
Cairo 11/05/2015

Subject: Fraudulent transaction - (CLKBANK*COM)

Potential loss amount : 79, 99 EUR, 79, 99 EUR, 79, 99 EUR, 79, 99 EUR, 79, 99 EUR, 79, 99 EUR
Merchant description :CLKBANK*COM_7XNK8XE5
Trans date :08-05-15
Transmission d/t :15/05/08 21:07:19, 15/05/08 21:06:15, 15/05/08 21:05:12, 15/05/08 21:03:41, 15/05/08 21:02:37, 15/05/08 21:01:03
Processing d/t :15/05/08 23:07:05, 15/05/08 23:06:01, 15/05/08 23:04:59, 15/05/08 23:03:28, 15/05/08 23:02:24, 15/05/08 23:00:49
Local d/t : 15/05/08 17:07:19, 15/05/08 17:06:15, 15/05/08 17:05:12, 15/05/08 17:03:41, 15/05/08 17:02:37, 15/05/08 17:01:03
Acceptor Id : [protected]
Terminal Id : 00903666
Auth. code : 705660, 705643, 705632, 705609, 705595, 705581

Card #: [protected]
This is Katherine Adel - From Fraud Management Unit - Commercial International Bank ICA 7519, Cairo - Egypt.

I am writing this message to present a fraudulent transaction took place (E - Commerce) at your website by one of our VIP card holders, where she denied that and confirmed that as a fraudulent transaction.

would appreciate your assistance to:
1. Stop processing the transaction and CANCEL those based on the Issuer bank (CIB) request that originally based on the card holder request.
2. To provide us with the transactions full details to support our internal investigation process (shipping address - purchaser contacts - ip address - email address - copy from the ID or the credit card if available - etc based on your acquiring bank processes.

Appreciate checking this fraud scenario from your end and feed us back .

Thanks for your time and waiting for your reply the soonest,


Katherine Adel
Fraud Management
Commercial International Bank
Office # +[protected]

Ahmed Mahran
Head of Fraud Management
Commercial International Bank
Office # +[protected]
Cell # +[protected]


Sort by: UpDate | Rating
N  10th of Nov, 2008 by 
Agree Disagree 0 Votes

Clkbank*com - rip off
917 Lusk St Suite200
United States

I was charged 19.95 for information I never received and the money is for one year. They do do give you the service stated online and I want my money back. Thia will be reported to BBB
N  18th of Jun, 2009 by 
Agree Disagree 0 Votes

Clkbank*com - Fraudulent charges
United States

CLKBANK*com used our debit card number to access and withdraw $19.97 every month for the last six months. The phone number associated with the charges was bogus. I filed a Fraud Report with our bank and hope to retrieve the funds asap.
N  24th of Aug, 2009 by 
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
I want my money back, this is a big rip off I will report this to bbb
N  22nd of Jul, 2010 by 
Agree Disagree 0 Votes

Clkbank*com - fraud
Steve K
United States

CLKBANK made a false and fraudulent charge to my credit card for a purchase of (who knows) of $39.95
Never heard of this company or anything they may offer. This is fraudulent and request - demand my acct be credited
N  9th of Feb, 2016 by 
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
Click*Bank need to respond to these allegations and complaints showing that it has done the right thing above board, if not no one can expect to do business with them as a reputable company, particularly when they expect you to pay a lot of money to join. I do a lot of online surveys and get paid, none of the reputable companies have ever charged me one cent to join, and I have always received my payment within six weeks of claiming in my own currency as per their fairly accurate currency converter. This means they pay me in the exact exchange rate value at the time I claim payment, this is another bonus as I can play with the exchange rate to get the best rate of payment.

CLICK*BANK must understand that many of us, do our due diligence, we are probably the best people to do paid surveys for any company. To those members who feel they have been cuaght, well next time remember to do your due diligence first, before doing business with anyone. Sorry ladies and gentleman.

Trust no one and be smart, do your homework before doing anything else.

Post your Comment

ClickBank Logo ClickBank
Customer Service
917 S Lusk St Ste 200
United States - 83706
+1 208 345 4245
View Full Information

Reply to