The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

Classic Parade / car hire

2-5 London, England, Greater London, United Kingdom Review updated:
Contact information:

Please contact Action Fraud team (National Fraud and Cyber Crime Report Centre) if you been victim of Classic Parade. Please report all evidences (names, e-mails, phone calls, invoices) to Fraud Team operator and ask them summary with other reports linked to Classic Parade. Please state Reference Number NFRC181002571346

We have been victim of classic parade last year and still dealing with this company. They are submitting fake reviews now under my company details. We would like to stop this people and need all victims to contact Action Fraud team that they can collect more evidences and proofs against Classic Parade

  • Classic Parade Customer Care's Response, Oct 16, 2018

    Response from the owneran hour ago
    Dear Olga,

    Hope you are well.

    We have noticed that you have written the same review using several aliases / profiles on Google and several other review platforms. Approximately 5 vindictive and untrue reviews.

    Unfortunately we are not aware of you or the actuations below.

    We can only assume that the above review is written out of pure malice as it does not relate to a service provided.

    Your review has been reported to Google for a violation of review policies.

    We have also in the process of reporting your review to the Metropolitan Police due to its untrue and malicious nature.

    Thanks,
    Andy

  • Classic Parade Customer Care's Response, Oct 16, 2018

    Good moring Olga,

    Many thanks for your review.

    Classic Parade nor any of our partner companies are associated with (Prestige Car Club) (prestigecarclub.co.uk) (Prestige Car Club Limited) or any of it's subsidiaries or the names you have mentioned above in any way what so ever.

    If you have any outstanding issues with Prestige Car Club, we suggest that you contact them directly, this is the phone number we have found for them during a Google Search 0207 971 7250.

    In the mean time we would greatly appreciate it if you remove this inacurate information which you have posted on our review platform.

    Please feel free to give us a call on our details below if you require any further infirmation on the credentials fo Classic Parade.

    I hope that I have been of help in shedding some light on this matter.

    Thanks,
    Alex
    Supercar Hire Team
    www.ClassicParade.co.uk
    0: +44(0) 333 355 3595
    e: rent@classicparade.co.uk
    a: 86-90 Paul Street London

    Good afternoon Olga,

    Many thanks for your review, and sorry to hear about your experience with Classic Parade.

    We believe that reviews give us an opportunity to continuously look at our service and how to best improve the small detail to ultimately improve our service to you.

    As discussed via email and on our last phone call this afternoon 19/12/2017, we do not offer full refunds based on vehicles arriving marginally late, as discussed and as per our terms and conditions, vehicles being moving assets are subject road traffic conditions.

    Our new 2017 Range Rover Autobiography was running 30 mins late, and you asked us to change route and deliver it to London Heathrow Airport, and we did so and we did so at no extra cost, we also insured your personal vehicle and stored it at our base for you free of charge.

    The reason why it has taken 12 hours later than agreed to respond to your complaint is because your initial letter was 3 pages long and held several requests including a full refund, free vehicle, and added compensation, so our Director spent time looking at your request in detail, just to see what we can and can not offer in response.

    As discussed, we have generated you a £500.00 voucher for future use, however we can not offer a full refund alongside compensation and an exra free vehicle as the vehicle in question is a brand new 2017 Range Rover with one very small scuff on the driver side alloy.

    We also extended your hire date by one full day at no extra cost in compensation for the above. We feel that we have acted in a fair, honest and best practice manner.

    Yours sincerely,
    Alex

  • Updated by James03, Oct 16, 2018

    I will continue to post my warning and true reviews to all possible sources to warn other people not to use Classic Parade, as well as we are working together with Action Fraud team to stop your business . All your replies are fake and untrue . All victims of Classic Parade should report to Action Fraud team ASAP

  • Classic Parade Customer Care's Response, Oct 16, 2018

    Olga from Amigo Jet is a very manipulative woman and to be honest a complete piss taker! She received a full refund for her hire which resulted her receiving a free car. This is because she decided to take matters to the money claims court because she simply wasn't happy with the service. My partner's thought by offering the full refund he would be able to settle things but Olga was not satisfied despite her receiving all her money back plus a free hire in a Range Rover. How often do we receive bad customer service but you don't take every business owner to court for something so petty...?! Olga is just a horrible woman and I would advise anyone against doing any business with Amigo Jet which involves this woman.

    Many
    Thanks,
    A

  • Classic Parade Customer Care's Response, Oct 18, 2018

    Hi Olaga,

    We wonder why you are using the name James03?? - We know this because you have posted identical multiple defamatory and malicious posts across several review platforms.

    Your other review is marked as resolved as we gave you a full refund. You basically had a free car for several days.

    Your malicious and defamatory words on your latest post are because we have chosen to expose your black mail attempts and expose your name / company name in kind.

    These reviews are currently under investigation by Complaints Board, and our Lawyers are also starting action against you.

    Thanks,
    Tom.

  • Classic Parade Customer Care's Response, Oct 18, 2018

    We are confused as to the purpose of Complaints Board.

    As an example. Surely if the service received from Classic Parade was very bad, Olga also known as James03 and several other aliases should be clicking 5 stars as it is designed for complaints only, but she has clicked 1 star for all of her reviews. Does this mean that Classic Parade is very good on the bad scale? Complaints Board is a floored model as it does not create a fair environment for fair reviews based on their very name. Essentially all visitors will be prompted to write bad reviews even if they received a fair service.

    Complaints Board appears to be a spam website used predominantly for advertising and the hook is "complaints" to bring people in to write bad reviews which spread quick and only helps Complaints Board gain more traffic for their SEO/ Online Marketing Purposes. This website should be shut down. Try reviewing Complaints Board on other websites and see what comes up - its absolutely shocking!

    Classic Parade has thousands of clients happy with our vehicles and service, and several have recommended close friends and family and they too have nothing but good things to say about Classic Parade.

    We always endeavour to provide a high quality service at good value.

    Many thanks,
    Tom

  • Classic Parade Customer Care's Response, Nov 04, 2018

    Attention to all victims of amigo jet!

    Please be very aware of amigo jet and its owner Olga Sevcuka and her husband vadym shevchuk, these people are not a legitimate or honest travel business. Once you engage with their company you will find yourself begging for help and they are very cold, heartles and relentless with a destructive attitude once money is involved in any capacity...

    Olga Sevcuka and Vadym Shevchuk wonder why you are using the names Tom Brown, Maria Brown, David Brown, James03, Mark Cohen and several other aliases?? - We know this because you have posted multiple identical defamatory and malicious posts across several review platforms using the same poor grammatically incorrect written English.

    Your malicious and defamatory post are because we have chosen to expose your black mail attempts and expose your real name / company on several review platforms in kind.

    These reviews are currently under investigation by Google, and our Lawyers are also starting legal action against you. You have also been reported to the Metropolitan Police.

    PLEASE CONTACT THE METROPOLITAN POLICE IF TYOU HAVE BEEN VICTIMS OF AMIGO JET.

    Thanks,
    Tom.

  • Classic Parade Customer Care's Response, Nov 04, 2018

    Hello Victor,

    We know you are Olga's husband and you are using several names to discredit our brand.

    Below is the response we have given to all 20 reviews you and Olga have written.

    Hi Olga,

    We wonder why you are using the names Maria Brown, James03, Victor03, victim78, and SKK2018 and several other aliases?? - We know this because you have posted identical multiple defamatory and malicious posts across several review platforms.

    Your malicious and defamatory words on your latest post are because we have chosen to expose your black mail attempts and expose your real name / company name in kind.

    These reviews are currently under investigation by Google, and our Lawyers are also starting action against you.

  • Classic Parade Customer Care's Response, Nov 04, 2018

    Hello Victor,

    We know you are Olga's husband and you are using several names to discredit our brand.

    Below is the response we have given to all 20 reviews you and Olga have written.

    Hi Olga,

    We wonder why you are using the names Maria Brown, James03, David Brown, Victor03, victim78, and SKK2018 and several other aliases?? - We know this because you have posted identical multiple defamatory and malicious posts across several review platforms.

    Your malicious and defamatory words on your latest post are because we have chosen to expose your black mail attempts and expose your real name / company name in kind.

    These reviews are currently under investigation by Google, and our Lawyers are also starting action against you.

Ja
Oct 15, 2018
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ca
      23rd of Oct, 2018
    0 Votes

    Rented a Ferrari from Classic Parade only last weekend. above exceptional Ferrari 488 Spyder and pro service to match.

    They are the best in town.

    Amazing how flashy cars and success attract so many haters.

  • Ne
      23rd of Oct, 2018
    0 Votes

    These websites...what can I say.. Are they here to promote or destroy hard working business owners??
    How is it fair when a business owner has to come onto a website called Complaints Board to respond to complaints. There's no way to respond to good reviews as they don't actually exist on here. Has anyone ever heard of a Compliments or Approvals Board? Does anyone actually have the time of day to search for such a website to go on just to leave positive reviews only? Complaints Board has been designed for low vibrational people who have nothing better to do with their time but to moan and complain. Half decent review platforms create a fair environment for people to rate positively and negatively - Complaints Board should really be taken offline. Life is part positive and negative but it seems that Complaints Board is just pure negative.

    Could you imagine despite after paying our hard earned monthly taxes; our NHS Hospitals would ONLY accept healthy patients. Complaints Board has clearly been structured to only attract the negative and capitalise on it.

Post your comment