SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Christian Chaubard Pascal / Airline ticket scammer, theif, operating under name: Chris on Craigslist, Pascal, Christian, Chaubard

1 425 silverdell way san. Bruno apt 416 , San Francisco, CA, US Review updated:

Chris chaubard, also opeartional under name of Christian Chaubard, Pascal Chaubard, Pascal Chris, is a theif who pretends like a airline agent and takes your money and never shows up again...he has done this to many many people...you can find the search results on google for his name.

Please dont dont trust him, i got tricked by him, but i am not going to leave him, i am going to go to police and teach that ### a lessson

Su
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • An
      Sep 30, 2009

    Christian Chaubard scammed me. He was renting an apt in san francisco at 737 post st and I was to rent the vacant room for $500/month. He had notice of being evicted 2 months ago but still rented me the room anyways. He also accepted $250 deposit as well as charged $194.79 to my stolen atm card apparently for vz wireless stuff. He had also stolen a purse of mine that had a check book and he forged a check worth $250.50.

    He is going under the name Christian Pascal Chaubard and his last residence was where I rented from him at 737 post st in san francisco. He has claimed to work for american airlines in san jose this past week. Todays date is 9/30/09. Christian has had about 4 different phone numbers since the time I have known him. I have 1 valid number, for my own sake...im not putting the number on this site so that he wont turn it off, sorry.

    Anyway...He says hes originally from france and says hes 46 years old. He drives an older beat up light blue 4 door car and has a red motorcycle with the front fender a little messed up.

    Christian has used excuses saying hes got his grown kids to go on vacation with before school had started up for them and he also claimed he had a brother staying with him at one point.

    Valid email as of 9/30/09 is: [protected]@gmail.com
    His picture can be seen at: http://tinypic.com/r/15s8wo8/4 (your welcome..if you havent seen him before)

    Beware of this man..he plays the victim as well as denies everything. Police haven't done anything yet as far as my story goes.

    I hope this helps others to beware of this man and to stay away!!!
    SFPD have been notified of him, please contact SFPD FRAUD division if you have any info or a way to put him behind bars!!

    0 Votes
  • Ge
      Nov 10, 2009

    French accent

    6'1"

    175 pounds (in 2006)

    light brown hair (in 2006)

    DOB: 9/1/1973 Other phone numbers:

    [protected]

    (415) 944-87xx (I don't have the last two digits)

    claims work number [protected] (American Airlines; they have no record of him)

    Other email addresses:

    [protected]@PacBell.net (don't have the whole email address)

    SSN: [protected]

    Ex-wife: Sophie R. Chaubard (nee Rech H. Choeur)

    Company: Video Cine Review

    Other addresses:

    425 Silverdell Way #126, Hayward, California 94544

    1114 West Tennyson Road #D, Hayward, California 94544

    27475 Hesperian Boulevard #123, Hayward, California 94545

    29200 Huntwood Avenue #126, Hayward, California

    [protected] Hawkins Street, Fremont, California 94538

    3640 San Bruno Avenue, 94066

    Legal history:

    California State Tax Lien September 13, 1993 for $1046

    Lost lawsuit against City of Hayward November 5, 1993 for $300

    Lost lawsuit against Northwest Creditors Services Corporation May 3, 1994 for $1550

    Lost lawsuit against Barry and Vaughn Inc. September 29, 1994 for $279

    Lost lawsuit against Universal Savings Bank November 4, 1994 for $13, 960

    Lost lawsuit against Universal Savings Bank December 13, 1994 for $17, 361

    Declared Chapter 13 bankruptcy January 25, 1996

    says he works for United Airlines (this is a lie--they don't know him)

    Visa #4561xxxxxxxx2381 (I don't have entire number) (exp. 01/06)

    0 Votes
  • Ri
      Jul 18, 2018

    simelary for french streeet adresse from paris french country 75020 paris gamabetta adoma croc for french bank accoun of credit chistian pascal chaubard french croc retour french exit prison street adresss french namae adoma paris gambetta 75020 [protected]@yahoo.ccom

    0 Votes
  • Ri
      Jul 18, 2018

    french bank account credit crcoc
    fake papers from bank accout fraud

    0 Votes
  • Ri
      Jul 18, 2018

    [protected]@yahoo.com

    0 Votes
  • Ri
      Jul 18, 2018

    mail valid chaubvard pascal

    0 Votes
  • Ri
      Jul 18, 2018

    christian chuabvbard pascal french man croc credit card bank account falke papers
    air planes tickets planes from paris french countr strret adress from adoma gambetta 75020 paris

    0 Votes

Post your comment