The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

China Courier Service Corporation / DELIVERY

1 France Review updated:
Contact information:

I didn't receive the shipment, it's really urgent. I can't reach the Service Hotline: 11185 operator answer it's wrong number
I ordered since 15 days now and track wrote
EE477441288CN
  
Timing Site Status
  [protected]:12:00 City of Shanghai Posting
  [protected]:25:00 City of Shanghai Despatch from Sorting Center
  [protected]:46:02 SHANGHAI Arrival at Sorting Center
  [protected]:56:25 SHANGHAI Despatch from Sorting Center
Since 3 december, I have no news. We leave newt week on wednesday 15th. Please let me know, it'a present for winter et for christmas.

Ch

More China Courier Service Corporation Complaints & Reviews

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Du
      21st of Dec, 2010
    0 Votes

    PLEASE COULD YOU TELL ME WHAT HAPPENS TO MY PARCEL. I ORDERED ONE MONTH AGO . THE TRACK NUMER IS EE448712394CN.( I SUPPOSED IT IS STOPPED AT THE CUSTOMS AT THE AEROPORT. PLEASE COULD YOU DO SOMETHING IT IS URGENT. MY EMAIL ADDRESS IS : marylebihan@yahoo.fr THANKS

  • Ju
      27th of Dec, 2010
    0 Votes

    I HAD ORDERED SOMETHING FROM SHANGHAI CHINA DECEMBER 9TH AND STILL HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANYTHING MY TRACKING NUMBER KEEPS SAYING THE SAME THING. I THINK THIS WAS ALL A SCAM. AND IF IT IS I WANT MY MONEY BACK. THERES NO WAY THAT THE PLACE I ORDERED IT FROM IS SAYING IT WAS SHIPPED AND I CALL USPS AND GIVE THEM MY TRACKING NUMBER AND THERE SAYING IT'S STILL IN CHINA. AND THERE'S NO CONTACT NUMBER NOT EVEN FOR THE PLACE I ORDERED FROM, I E-MAIL THEM AND THEY SAY MY PACKAGE IS ON IT'S WAY JUST THE RUN AROUND. I AM HIGHLY UPSET IT WAS A CHRISTMAS GIFT AND CHRISTMAS IS OVER. SO PLEASE YOU TOOK MY MONEY PLEASE SEND MY PACKAGE

  • Wa
      3rd of Jan, 2011
    0 Votes

    I ordered from ::: ty sode co ltd putian cn, and them using EMS express service. I still haven't recieven my order. This is routing # and it shows I never recieved my order


    EE473075345CN


     
    Timing Site Status
      2010-12-27 16:35:00 BEIJING Posting
      2010-12-27 16:38:00 FUWAIYINGYUNBU Despatch from Sorting Center
      2010-12-27 22:43:52 BEIJING Arrival at Sorting Center
      2010-12-28 00:39:29 BEIJING Despatch from Sorting Center

  • Ni
      4th of Jan, 2011
    0 Votes

    shpt nr. EE484366123CN
    Good morning, this shpt has been collected on 8/12 and it seems to be still on China side . last tracking is a despatch is Bejing on 16/12 but nothing ever arrived in Italy. Did it really left? we cannot reach Chinese custoemr service nr. Could you pls let me know? it was a Christmas gift for a boy.
    email address:
    nicole.schnabel@dhl.com or
    andreamaria.bertolucci@fastwebnet.it
    Thanks

  • Ba
      9th of Mar, 2011
    0 Votes

    I purchased a GUCCI shoes at 160 USD from trader web site www.clarksonsale on 15/02/2011 from California-USA. Since then the shipment not received and they are giving excuses and promises without any action. Today I received an e-mail with tracking number EE580245414CN via EMS. The text message is as follows:

    Hi, there. your order 2011021429513 was sen out. the tracking number is EE580245414CN. you can click the link to track your order:
    http://www.ems.com.cn/english-main.jsp
    There may be some delay on the Internet. so you can track the order a few days later.
    sorry for the delay. (Source: sub.customers.service@gmail.com)

  • Ka
      18th of Dec, 2011
    0 Votes

    It is absolutely rubbish service. Be careful - do not use it !! I am still waiting for my item, is says on the tracking page that it has been delivered and nobody sign for. This is lie. I was at home all day and nobody came.

  • Ak
      29th of Dec, 2011
    0 Votes

    My order was not delivered. KIndly leave a note at the door and let me know where to pick it up.

    Tracking number is:EE661392179CN

    Timing Site Status
    2011-12-15 19:00:00 NANNING Posting
    2011-12-16 14:26:58 NANNING Despatch from Sorting Center
    2011-12-17 13:24:00 GUANGZHOU Arrival at Sorting Center
    22:52:00 GUANGZHOU Despatch from Sorting Center
    2011-12-20 19:35:00 CANADA VANCOUVER Arrival at Sorting Center
    19:35:00 CANADA VANCOUVER Handed over to Customs
    2011-12-21 11:09:00 CANADA VANCOUVER Released from Customs
    2011-12-23 08:58:00 CANADA N2E Arrival at Delivery Office
    2011-12-23 11:23:00 CANADA N2E Attempted delivery

    nothing has been done since the 23rd o December 2011. Its an urgent package and the purpose is being defeated by this unexplained delay. Please advice on how to pick it up.

  • Ak
      29th of Dec, 2011
    0 Votes

    My order is yet to be delivered by ems. Kindly leave a note at the door and let me know where to pick it up.

    Tracking number is:EE661392179CN

    Timing Site Status
    2011-12-15 19:00:00 NANNING Posting
    2011-12-16 14:26:58 NANNING Dispatch from Sorting Center
    2011-12-17 13:24:00 GUANGZHOU Arrival at Sorting Center
    22:52:00 GUANGZHOU Dispatch from Sorting Center
    2011-12-20 19:35:00 CANADA VANCOUVER Arrival at Sorting Center
    19:35:00 CANADA VANCOUVER Handed over to Customs
    2011-12-21 11:09:00 CANADA VANCOUVER Released from Customs
    2011-12-23 08:58:00 CANADA N2E Arrival at Delivery Office
    2011-12-23 11:23:00 CANADA N2E Attempted delivery

    nothing has been done since the 23rd o December 2011. Its an urgent package and the purpose is being defeated by this unexplained delay. Please advice on how to pick it up.

Post your comment