SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Centriohost / hosting

1 Canada

https://www.centriohost.com/master-reseller-hosting.html

View Ticket #YTF-615115
wordpress + whmcs instalation
Submitted
Wednesday, August 9th, 2017 (22:53)
Department
Tech Support
Priority
Medium
Status
Closed
CentrioHost - CCD | Hosting With Care || Staff
Thursday, August 10th, 2017 (09:04)
Check "HOW TO INSTALL.txt" file inside the installation package.
CCD/NOC Hours of Operation : 9AM to 11PM (MON-FRI), EDT
Warm Regards,
Customer Service Specialist
Centrio Hosting, LLC. | (www.centriohost.com) | We Turn Our Customer into Fans !!
Aliansa Holding || Client
Thursday, August 10th, 2017 (08:56)
i need onlu to instal it no need licence serial key. its free ?
CentrioHost - CCD | Hosting With Care || Staff
Thursday, August 10th, 2017 (08:54)
Hello,
Thats correct.
CCD/NOC Hours of Operation : 9AM to 11PM (MON-FRI), EDT
Warm Regards,
Customer Service Specialist
Centrio Hosting, LLC. | (www.centriohost.com) | We Turn Our Customer into Fans !!
Aliansa Holding || Client
Thursday, August 10th, 2017 (08:48)
this one: WHMCS v7.2.2 - Unbranded - Reseller UI
i need to get your licence to activate it?
CentrioHost - CCD | Hosting With Care || Staff
Thursday, August 10th, 2017 (08:46)
Hello,
You can download WHMCS from https://billing.centriohost.com/downloads/3/Billing-Manager
Zip Password: centriohost.com
CCD/NOC Hours of Operation : 9AM to 11PM (MON-FRI), EDT
Warm Regards,
Customer Service Specialist
Centrio Hosting, LLC. | (www.centriohost.com) | We Turn Our Customer into Fans !!
Aliansa Holding || Client
Thursday, August 10th, 2017 (08:39)
wordpress script was installed i only need your WHMNCS with your licence
CentrioHost - CCD | Hosting With Care || Staff
Thursday, August 10th, 2017 (03:26)
Hello,
We dont offer WHMCS/Site integration service which you are looking for. You may try to find some cheap developer at fiverr.com, posting a job offer with your requirements.
Alternatively you can reach https://akdesigner.com to design your website, whmcs and do whmcs integration for your website+whmcs with server.
For Billing invoice, I have informed our billing department. They will knock you during business hours.
CCD/NOC Hours of Operation : 9AM to 11PM (MON-FRI), EDT
Warm Regards,
Customer Service Specialist
Centrio Hosting, LLC. | (www.centriohost.com) | We Turn Our Customer into Fans !!
Aliansa Holding || Client
Thursday, August 10th, 2017 (03:18)
ok send me an 10$ invoice
can you please setup my the wp script + theme https://we.tl/WZMVuXfa9r + instal whmcs + activate it.
can you also do:
Connect WordPress with WHMCS
Create Hosting Plans
Create Packages in WHM and connect them to whmcs for auto account creation on order confirmation
SMTP Setup
Content pages setup (i will provide the content)
add support departments
CentrioHost - CCD | Hosting With Care || Staff
Thursday, August 10th, 2017 (03:04)
Hello,
Unfortunately its a onetime solution. If you want us to do this procedure for you, there will be a onetime $10 fee applicable. I can see you have been informed to take local backup before placing migration request. We can do free restoration if you upload your old backup on the server.
CCD/NOC Hours of Operation : 9AM to 11PM (MON-FRI), EDT
Warm Regards,
Customer Service Specialist
Centrio Hosting, LLC. | (www.centriohost.com) | We Turn Our Customer into Fans !!
Aliansa Holding || Client
Thursday, August 10th, 2017 (02:48)
on this Ticket #NMO-626999
on my last server you are installed it and activate it, can you do it again please.
CentrioHost - CCD | Hosting With Care || Staff
Thursday, August 10th, 2017 (01:46)
Hello,
Unfortunately we don't provide any basic script installation service.
Yes, private nameserver already installed and activated.
CCD/NOC Hours of Operation : 9AM to 11PM (MON-FRI), EDT
Warm Regards,
Customer Service Specialist
Centrio Hosting, LLC. | (www.centriohost.com) | We Turn Our Customer into Fans !!
Aliansa Holding || Client
Wednesday, August 9th, 2017 (22:53)
hi
my name server was setup?
ns1.rebhost.net
ns2.rebhost.net
can you please setup my the wp script + theme https://we.tl/WZsdsdsdMVuXfa9r + instal whmcs + activate it.
can you also do:
• Connect WordPress with WHMCS
• Create Hosting Plans
• Create Packages in WHM and connect them to whmcs for auto account creation on order confirmation
• SMTP Setup
• Content pages setup (i will provide the content)
• add support departments
• add domain addon resell
________________________________________
IP Address: 70.82.2.146

View Ticket #NMO-626999
Hosting Templates, WHMCS Themes, Billing Software
Submitted
Wednesday, August 2nd, 2017 (22:22)
Department
Tech Support
Priority
Medium
Status
Closed
CentrioHost - CCD | Hosting With Care || Staff
Tuesday, August 8th, 2017 (03:22)
Hello,
Your script installed with our servers cant be hacked.
CCD/NOC Hours of Operation : 9AM to 11PM (MON-FRI), EDT
Warm Regards,
Customer Service Specialist
Centrio Hosting, LLC. | (www.centriohost.com) | We Turn Our Customer into Fans !!
Aliansa Holding || Client
Tuesday, August 8th, 2017 (03:18)
i'm ok with your version if this version was legal and i can be hacked
CentrioHost - CCD | Hosting With Care || Staff
Tuesday, August 8th, 2017 (03:13)
Hello,
If you are looking for WHMCS membership, go purchase software from them directly. As mentioned previously the WHMCS you received is development edition of WHMCS.
CCD/NOC Hours of Operation : 9AM to 11PM (MON-FRI), EDT
Warm Regards,
Customer Service Specialist
Centrio Hosting, LLC. | (www.centriohost.com) | We Turn Our Customer into Fans !!
Aliansa Holding || Client
Monday, August 7th, 2017 (22:22)
i receive this email from WHMCS:
Unfortunately, your website does not have a license to use WHMCS software.
I would suggest that you terminate your relationship with whichever company provided you with WHMCS software and also demand a refund from them for providing illegal software.
There are legitimate hosting companies you can use to obtain a discounted WHMCS license. For example, Host Gator include WHMCS software at no additional cost with all of their reseller hosting packages:
CentrioHost - CCD | Hosting With Care || Staff
Monday, August 7th, 2017 (08:59)
Hello,
You need to hire a developer to design your site package-plans and modify content for every page. After that you need to hire a whmcs integration developer to integrate site design with whmcs, make packages in whmcs, setup support departments in whmcs and integrate those packages with cPanel server for automation. Few developer can do both wordpress templates modification and whmcs design setup with package integration. Makenote there are template available with your purchased template arkahost for whmcs. It seems like the template you have purchased is not WHMCS 7.2.x ready and probably made for backdated whmcs. You may contact with the template seller about that because whmcs installation doesn't show the theme of arkahost at http://billing.rebohost.com; Even "arkahostsix" template is activated from ADMIN area of WHMCS.
Kindly for further assistance with site design and integration try to reach some web developer rather than us.
CCD/NOC Hours of Operation : 9AM to 11PM (MON-FRI), EDT
Warm Regards,
Customer Service Specialist
Centrio Hosting, LLC. | (www.centriohost.com) | We Turn Our Customer into Fans !!
Aliansa Holding || Client
Monday, August 7th, 2017 (08:42)
tkx
what is the nezt step for me to be r3ady to sell from my webaite automatic
CentrioHost - CCD | Hosting With Care || Staff
Monday, August 7th, 2017 (08:34)
Hello,
Here is the information:
http://rebhost.net/wp-login.php
Username: admin
Password: admin
http://billing.rebhost.net/admin
Username: admin
Password: admin
CCD/NOC Hours of Operation : 9AM to 11PM (MON-FRI), EDT
Warm Regards,
Customer Service Specialist
Centrio Hosting, LLC. | (www.centriohost.com) | We Turn Our Customer into Fans !!
Aliansa Holding || Client
Monday, August 7th, 2017 (08:06)
ok
do you send me this version of whmcs and i will hire freelancer to integrate it for me with my wordpress theme.
tkx
Edvin Cerimagic
CentrioHost - CCD | Hosting With Care || Staff
Monday, August 7th, 2017 (07:55)
Hello,
We dont support any nulled version of script on our server. Nulled WHMCS is decoded and hackers generally put sql injection code with. Its a security risk that integrated server and homepage can be hacked. WHMCS we are providing is Development Edition for Educational purpose only. You can do business with it.
You may hire a developer to upload your template to your domain and do whmcs integration with it.
CCD/NOC Hours of Operation : 9AM to 11PM (MON-FRI), EDT
Warm Regards,
Customer Service Specialist
Centrio Hosting, LLC. | (www.centriohost.com) | We Turn Our Customer into Fans !!
Aliansa Holding || Client
Monday, August 7th, 2017 (07:51)
Hi,
This is my wordpress theme: https://we.tl/od7LhgfdT3gmTT
i love this style: http://arkahost.com/home-version-1/
MENUS: Home, About, Web Hosting, Reseller Hosting, Other Products (sub: SSL Certificate, Domains, Seo Services)
You can also setup your WHMCS Licence on this wordpress theme :)
When i need to create packages?
and your WHMCS licences was nulled version?
CentrioHost - CCD | Hosting With Care || Staff
Saturday, August 5th, 2017 (05:14)
Hello,
You need to order theme from there for wordpress template.
CCD/NOC Hours of Operation : 9AM to 11PM (MON-FRI), EDT
Warm Regards,
Customer Service Specialist
Centrio Hosting, LLC. | (www.centriohost.com) | We Turn Our Customer into Fans !!
Aliansa Holding || Client
Saturday, August 5th, 2017 (03:07)
Hi
Can you tell me which template was in Wordpresssupporting WHMCS?
or i need to order my own wordpress theme? like that https://themeforest.net/item/hostio-html-whmcs-web-hosting-wordpress-theme/19613111
tell me please
CentrioHost - CCD | Hosting With Care || Staff
Thursday, August 3rd, 2017 (08:07)
Hello,
You may open a support ticket to "Provisions Department" to install WHMCS and Hosting Templates on your site. They will complete this within "48 hours". After that when site will become live, request SSL certificate activation to same department.
CCD/NOC Hours of Operation : 9AM to 11PM (MON-FRI), EDT
Warm Regards,
Customer Service Specialist
Centrio Hosting, LLC. | (www.centriohost.com) | We Turn Our Customer into Fans !!
Aliansa Holding || Client
Thursday, August 3rd, 2017 (08:04)
please tell me which file i really need to look
Categories
Billing Manager (9)
Free WHMCS / HostBill / ClientExec for Resellers!
Hosting Necessary (4)
cPanel Tutorial, SEO Tools, Livechat, FTP Software and more !
Payment Authorization Form (2)
Download, Fill up and send us back the authorization form if payment done with creditcard !
Templates (27)
Free Templates for Reseller's Website !
WHMCS Templates (6)
Download free WHMCS Templates for your WHMCS Script !
CentrioHost - CCD | Hosting With Care || Staff
Thursday, August 3rd, 2017 (03:41)
Hello,
You can download them from https://billing.centriohost.com/downloads.php
After download inform us for the passwords with file names.
CCD/NOC Hours of Operation : 9AM to 11PM (MON-FRI), EDT
Warm Regards,
Customer Service Specialist
Centrio Hosting, LLC. | (www.centriohost.com) | We Turn Our Customer into Fans !!
Aliansa Holding || Client
Wednesday, August 2nd, 2017 (22:22)
i have this item in my plan Hosting Templates, WHMCS Themes, Billing Software
but i can find it in my WHM, are able to install it for me and tell me if i need to ask the developer to integrate something?
________________________________________
IP Address: 70.82.2.146

CentrioHost - CCD | Hosting With Care || Staff
Friday, August 18th, 2017 (03:45)
Hello,
Its unlimited clients development license + non branding. TQ.
CCD/NOC Hours of Operation : 9AM to 11PM (MON-FRI), EDT
Warm Regards,
Customer Service Specialist
Centrio Hosting, LLC. | (www.centriohost.com) | We Turn Our Customer into Fans !!
Aliansa Holding || Client
Friday, August 18th, 2017 (03:41)
Ho many client can i get with your WHMCS version
________________________________________
IP Address: 70.82.2.146

Kamrul Hassan Bappy
CEO & Founder chez Centrio Hosting, LLC.
Habite à Dacca
https://www.facebook.com/ceo.centrio

LUN 17:35

Hi, its just come to my attention you are forwarding our ticket to Paul. Why?
Reb
yes becase this is my developer i pay him to work on my website and whmncs why?

Ok, we have changed the whmcs license key for your installation. And it should be working at this moment. Did you check with https://www.whmcs.com/members/verifydomain.php

License Verification | WHMCS
whmcs.com

And I suggest you to search google for "scriptinstallation paul wht"
And you compare our service with https://www.alexa.com/siteinfo/optimalgeek.com#trafficstats - Do they have any traffic at all!? It simply indicate that they dont have any customers.
If you face any problem, you should contact with me or, our team at livechat at firstplace. Before kicking us with someone who does not have any reputation at all.
Reb
don't worry about this, but i need validewhmcs licence and finally get my website online to make money with webhosting. i dont really know pay i find the service on google but he say me the licence was not legal bla bla bla...

Great, you get license for your domain now. So get your designing work done from the designer.
Reb
paul need to do this job also and integration and configuration

You could get much cheap developer at fiverr.com
He is trying to change the topic for your ticket because he want to hold the work (If you pay them already).
Reb
yeah i was payd for this job

He has some reputation "scriptinstallation paul wht" google search worth it.
https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/scriptinstallationca-c477811.html

Scriptinstallation.ca - Scriptinstallation.ca is a FRAUD FRAUD Company!
Hello, This is to notify you all, There is a company with the name of scriptinstallation SCRIPT INSTALLATION - WHMCS TEMPLATES - FORUM SKINS - SITE MANAGEMENT and whmcsintegration WHMCS INTEGRATION | WHMCS THEMES | WHMCS TEMPLATES | FREE WHMCS THEMES | WHMCS INSTALLATION, This company is really
https://www.complaintsboard.com

Reb
yes i see this

So I suggest you to inform him to design your site according to payment. Because your domain has valid license.
Reb
and toll him to start the job he reply me:
Website Integrations and Services Contact
Hi

Yes it will show as authorized for now because they moved another license key over to your account. They will switch it back to the illegal key after and put your business at risk of legal action from WHMCS.

I doubt they are giving you a free owned license that is worth more then your hosting package
Reb
i don't would like to get problems with any company, i would be legal and make gela money

Did you check configuration.php file inside your WHMCS?
Reb
yes in zipfile

If someone will provide you owned license, that key will start with "OWNED-XXX" or, "Monthly-XXXX" if that is a subcription license.
I give you WEBHOST-XXX License key. Its not a owned license, funny.
Reb
but all your key was legal right?

Yes it is.
Reb
he tell me on ticket: Make an account on WHMCS.COM and if its legit have them transfer the license to you. See if they will do that.

As I said, you should inform him to complete your design work rather than scratching your or, our back.
Because such conversation is meaningless.
Reb
this was i ask
Groupe Aliansa 17:53 (Il y a 0 minute) ok and for now please do it with this actual key licence and if i have any problem with whmcs i will transfert this problem to centriohost

Great. He is just delaying your work with worthless and meaningless responses. I suggest you to stop all type of useless discussion with him and get your work done. Thats it. If you face any problem, you can knock us on fb. I will assist you.
Reb
yes you right
i wait 3 week to this work

Ok.
Reb
if i have any question i can ask you by facebook right?

Yes you can.
Reb
if i sell reselling plans to my clients i can send your whmcs licence, and fiverr link for freelancer and tell you what is the domain name to make it legal6

We dont provide license of whmcs to any users here. We only provide development version of whmcs. Which is education purpose only. It does not have any whmcs.com membership or, license key.
Reb
but if i understand i need to pay for this lience or its ree for me?

I give it for you at free.
Reb
dev version was different?

Yes dev. version is for personal use only. WHMCS release development version for each edition to their partners for beta testing purpose.
But they dont allow to use them commercially.
Your developer just messing us over livechat and support ticket. So I have provided you our WEBHOST license key which we only provide for free with Dedicated server plans.
Anyway you can use it free with your product lifetime. No worries.
Reb
perfect
MAR 02:33

Well, I have to revoked the license. You are not allowed to use WHMCS from us due to complain arrived. If you want to use WHMCS, you have to purchase whmcs license directly.
MAR 08:37
Reb
WTF? You scam your clients. Last 24h you give me this license and right now you talk about complain? your business was not serious dude.
MAR 09:42

We dont provide you any commitment with paid license.
And what do you mean by scam my clients!?
Did you check our Alexa Ranking yet?
Read it at first place: https://www.whmcs.com/members/knowledgebase.php?action=displayarticle&id=82
"We require that development licenses be used for internal testing purposes only. Your development installation of WHMCS cannot be public facing and should be either restricted to specific IP address or should be installed in a password protected directory."
You break that rules. Im sorry. There is nothing I can help you with.
You should read this as well, https://www.whmcs.com/members/index.php/knowledgebase/142/Can-I-have-an-additional-license-key-for-our-test-server-before-going-live.html

Re
Sep 13, 2017

More Centriohost Complaints & Reviews

Post your comment