The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

Cebu Pacific Air / request for electronic boarding pass

1 Philippines Review updated:

Name: megenila c. guillen
Address: balilahan, mabua, tandag city
Agency: department of education, surigao del sur division
Cp #: [protected]
Email ad: megenila. guillen@deped.gov. ph
Flight date: november 18, 2017
Destination: butuan to manila
5j-790

Ticket: qdgewj
Code: qdgewj

Sir/ma'am:

Greetings!

I would like to request for an electronic copy of my boarding pass which I lost last november 26, 2017 after my arrival at butuan airport. I badly needed the electronic copy for my liquidation in my office.

Hope to hear from you the soonest.

Thank you very much and hoping for your kind consideration.

Sincerely yours,

Megenila c. guillen

Me
Dec 21, 2017
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ma
      20th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes

    Name: RALPH ALAMBATANG
    Address: POB., MARGOSATUBIG, ZDS
    Agency: MARGOSATUBIG REGIONAL HOSPITAL, DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH
    Cp #: [protected]
    Email ad: marcianobelotendos30@gmail.com
    Flight date: August 12, 2018
    Destination: Puerto Princesa to Cebu
    5J 228

    Ticket: EIFD9H

    Sir/ma'am:

    Greetings!

    I would like to request for an electronic copy of my boarding pass which I lost last August 12, 2018 after my arrival at Mactan Cebu International Airport. I badly needed the electronic copy for my liquidation in my office.

    Hope to hear from you the soonest.

    Thank you very much and hoping for your kind consideration.

    Sincerely yours,

    Ralph Alambatang

  • Ma
      20th of Aug, 2018
    -1 Votes

    Name: AVELINO EMPELES
    Address: POB., MARGOSATUBIG, ZDS
    Agency: MARGOSATUBIG REGIONAL HOSPITAL, DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH
    Cp #: [protected]
    Email ad: marcianobelotendos30@gmail.com
    Flight date: August 8, 2018
    Destination: Pagadian to Cebu
    DJ 6642

    Ticket: ABIS5M

    Sir/ma'am:

    Greetings!

    I would like to request for an electronic copy of my boarding pass which I lost last August 8, 2018 after my arrival at Mactan Cebu International Airport. I badly needed the electronic copy for my liquidation in my office.

    Hope to hear from you the soonest.

    Thank you very much and hoping for your kind consideration.

    Sincerely yours,

    Avelino Empeles

  • Je
      12th of Sep, 2018
    0 Votes

    Name: Jovelle Calimag
    Address: Bukandala IV Imus Cavite
    Agency: Casino Filipino PAGCOR
    Cp #: (protected)
    flight date: August 13, 2018
    Destination: Davao to Manila
    Flight#: 5J 966
    Booking Ref.#: TYUPYV

    Dear Sir/Ma'am,
    I would like to request for an electronic copy of my boarding pass which I lost last August 13, 2018 after my arrival at Manila International Airport. I badly needed the electronic copy for my liquidation in my office.
    Thank you very much and hoping for your kind consideration.

    Sincerely yours,

    Jovelle L. Calimag

  • Ly
      25th of Sep, 2018
    0 Votes

    Name: lyra tabar
    Address: blk.4 lot 24 sitio manga punta princesa, cebu city
    Agency: sports commission, cebu city division
    Cp #: [protected]
    Email ad: lyratabar@gmail.com
    Flight date: sept. 12, 2018; sept. 22, 2018
    Destination:cebu to manila; manila to cebu
    5J 562; 5J557

    booking referrence: GIS72U

    Sir/ma'am:

    Greetings!

    I would like to request for an electronic copy of my ticket and boarding pass which I lost last sept. 22, 2018 after my arrival at mactan cebu international airport. I badly needed the electronic copy for my liquidation in city hall of cebu-sports commission office.

    Hope to hear from you the soonest.

    Thank you very much and hoping for your kind consideration.

    Sincerely yours,

    lyra tabar

  • Gr
      20th of Oct, 2018
    0 Votes

    Name: Grace Sharina C. Comandante
    
Address: Purok 5 Barangay 4 San Francisco, Agusan del Sur

    Agency: Philippine Health Insurance Corporation
    
Cp #: 09462728889

    Email ad: grace_sharina16@yahoo.com

    Flight date: October 15, 2018

    Destination: Butuan to Manila

    5J 789



    Ticket: OF4SUW



    Sir/ma'am:



    Greetings!

I would like to request for an electronic copy of my boarding pass which I lost last October 15, 2018 after my arrival at Ninoy Aquino International Airport. I badly needed the electronic copy for my liquidation in my office.

Hope to hear from you the soonest.

Thank you very much and hoping for your kind consideration.



    Sincerely yours, 


    Grace Sharina C. Comandante

  • Da
      25th of Nov, 2018
    0 Votes

    Name: Dale Francis Cordora
    Address: P-Humay B, Basag Butuan City
    Agency: Provincial Veterinarian's Office
    Cp #: [09126299505]
    Email ad: dalefranciscordora@gmail.com
    Flight date: October 24, 2018; October 27, 2018
    Destination: Butuan to manila; manila to Butuan
    5J 790; 5J 791

    booking reference: QDIWSM

    Sir/ma'am:

    Greetings!

    I would like to request for an electronic copy of my ticket and boarding pass which I lost last October 27, 2018 after my arrival at Butuan City airport. I badly needed the electronic copy for my liquidation in Provincial Veterinarian's Office, Agusan del Norte.

    Hope to hear from you the soonest.

    Thank you very much and hoping for your kind consideration.

    Sincerely yours,

    Dale Francis Cordora

  • Kr
      27th of Nov, 2018
    0 Votes

    Name: Kristian Marc Cabahug
    Address: Centro Mandaue City
    Agency: Mandaue City LGU
    Cp #:
    Email ad: osm.cabahug@gmail.com
    Flight date: August 16, 2018
    Destination: Manila to Cebu Flight 5j 579

    booking reference: OJIKHH

    Sir/ma'am:

    Greetings!

    I would like to request for an electronic copy of my ticket and boarding pass which I lost last AUGUST 16, 2018 after my arrival at MACTAN CEBU INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT. I badly needed the electronic copy for my liquidation in MY OFFICE

    Hope to hear from you the soonest.

    Thank you very much and hoping for your kind consideration.

    Sincerely yours,

    KRISTIAN MARC CABAHUG

  • Or
      6th of Dec, 2018
    0 Votes

    Name: Orlando D. Madlang-awa
    Address: B-4, L-36 Grand Cypress Hmes, Tungkong Mangga, San Jose Del Monte City, Bulacan
    Cp #: 09273409738
    Email ad: orlandomadlangawa@gmail.com

    (1) Flight date: April 23, 2018
    Destination: Manila to Tuguegarao Flight 5j 504
    booking reference: WFKPQG

    (2) Flight date: May 05, 2018
    Destination: Tuguegarao to Manila Flight 5j 505
    booking reference:ECE2RM

    Sir/Ma'am

    Greetings!



    I would like to request for an electronic copy of my boarding passes (2 set) which I lost last May 5, 2018 after my arrival at Ninoy Aquino International Airport. I badly needed the electronic copy for my liquidation in my office.

Hope to hear from you the soonest.

Thank you very much and hoping for your kind consideration.



    Sincerely yours,

    ORLANDO D. MADLANG-AWA

  • Ru
      11th of Dec, 2018
    0 Votes

    Name: Gellie Lyn Hitosis
    Address: Quezon City
    Agency: Bureau of Animal Industry
    Cp #:
    Email ad: leysonrusty12@gmail.com
    Flight date: November 12, 2018
    Destination: Manila to Cebu Flight 5j 553

    booking reference: VKH7SH

    Sir/ma'am:

    Greetings!

    I would like to request for an electronic copy of my ticket and boarding pass which I lost last November 12, 2018 after my arrival at MACTAN CEBU INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT. I badly needed the electronic copy for my liquidation in my office.

    Hope to hear from you the soonest.

    Thank you very much and hoping for your kind consideration.

    Sincerely yours,

    GELLIE LYN H. HITOSIS

  • Ma
      12th of Dec, 2018
    0 Votes

    Name: Ma. Theresa V. Legaspi
    Address: Block 5 Lot 16 Graceville 3 Subdv., San Jose Del Monte, Bulacan
    Agency: Department
    Cp#
    Email ad: mtvlegaspi11@ymail.com
    Flight date and Time: November 26, 2018; 1215 PM
    Destination: Manila to Iloilo City
    Flight 5J449

    Booking Reference: MC98MP

    Sir/Madam:

    Greetings

    I would I would like to request for an electronic copy of my ticket and boarding pass which I lost last November 29, 2018 after my arrival at NAIA AIRPORT Terminal 3 . I badly needed the electronic copy for my liquidation in my office.

    Hope to hear from you the soonest.

    Thank you very much and hoping for your kind consideration.

    Sincerely yours,

    MA. THERESA LEGASPI

  • De
      18th of Dec, 2018
    0 Votes

    Name: Della Grace Bacaltos
    Address: 102 White House Daliao, Toril, Davao City
    Agency: SPAMAST
    Cp#
    Email ad: tnahalal.dost11@gmail.com
    Flight date and Time: October 29, 2018; 10:55am and October 31, 2018; 09:15am
    Destination: Davao to Zamboanga; Zamboanga to Davao
    Flight: 5j 3175; 5J 3174

    Booking Reference: R7YYFB

    Sir/Madam:

    Greetings

    I would I would like to request for an electronic copy of my ticket and boarding pass which I lost last November 04, 2018 after my arrival at Davao International Airport . I badly needed the electronic copy for my liquidation in my office.

    Hope to hear from you the soonest.

    Thank you very much and hoping for your kind consideration.

    Sincerely yours,

    DELLA GRACE BACALTOS

  • Ar
      11th of Jan, 2019
    0 Votes

    Name:Ariel Rejas
    Address: PRK. 5-c Holcim vill. ilang davao city
    Email ad: arielRej@gmail.com
    Flight date and Time: Jan 8 2019 @ 1610 to 1810
    Destination: Davao to MNL
    Flight: 5j 952
    Booking Reference: NKSD8R

    Sir/Madam:

    Greetings

    I would I would like to request for an electronic copy of my ticket and boarding pass which I lost last JAn 9 2019 after my arrival at NAIA . I badly needed the electronic copy for refund for my company

    Hope to hear from you the soonest.

    Thank you very much and hoping for your kind consideration.

    Sincerely yours,

    ARIEL REJAS

Post your comment