SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Ccavenue.com / Charge Mumbai India / Amount not deposited

India Review updated:
Contact information:

I have transferd 100 rs through my sbi debit / atm card via ccavenue to jeetle. In, but sum error and payment not deposit to jeetle. In account, but 100 rs deducted in my sbi account. Please my amount deposit in my bank account or jeetle. In account.
Our transaction details here
Prafulnath purohit

Last 10 transactions
Date (Value date) narration ref. No. Debit credit
08 - feb - 2010 (08 - feb - 2010) pos prch
[protected] [protected] 6001 100. 00
Please do not ignore it.

Praful purohit
109 arawali apptt near ajanta hotel
Ratlam mp
+[protected]

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Im
      4th of Aug, 2010

    I HAVE TRANSFERD 200 RS THROUGH MY SBI DEBIT/ATM CARD VIA CCAVENUE TO recharge get it now.com BUT SUM ERROR AND PAYMENT NOT DEPOSIT TO recharge get it now.com ACCOUNT, BUT 200 RS DEDUCTED IN MY SBI ACCOUNT. PLEASE MY AMOUNT DEPOSIT IN MY BANK ACCOUNT OR
    OUR TRANSACTION DETAILS HERE
    imran hanif mansuri my account no is 31102078121 s b i bank

    03-Aug-2010 (03-Aug-2010)
    TO TRANSFER
    CCavenue Bills CCA100856941IG26069880
    TRANSFER TO 30993845637
    AVENUES INDIA PRIVATE 200.00


    please deposite 200 rs in my account sir 31102078121 name==
    imran hanif mansuri

    0 Votes
  • Dh
      8th of Jan, 2011

    Hi, By mistake I have deposited Rs. 501 in CCavenue Bills. My transaction details is CCA11AACX453IG37803684 TRANSFER TO 30993845637 AVENUES INDIA PRIVATE. Please refund by amount ASAP.

    0 Votes
  • Bs
      9th of Mar, 2011

    Axis bank Ginger hotel Mangalore refunded Rs 2350.88 to my visa card xxxx xxxx xxxx 6964 on 21Jan11 vide MID 000044370770881, Batch:00279.This amount has not yet been credited to my UBI SB A/C. Pl do the needful.

    0 Votes
  • Ri
      13th of Mar, 2011

    Sir,
    I recharge my mobile from "freerecharge.in", but due to some problem my mobile didn't get any type of recharge and the balance is deduct from my account. And it happens with me 2 times. Please deposit my balance back to my account.

    My Order no. of transaction 1 is : 1236228.
    My Order no. of transaction 2 is : 1263989.

    And the transaction details of transaction 1 are as follows ;

    Transaction Details

    Account Number : 583202010000786
    Transaction Date : 11/03/2011
    Transaction Amount : (INR)10.00
    Transaction Type : DR
    Transaction Description : ePAY/To:AVENUES INDIA PVT/3718488/Surabh

    And the transaction details of transaction 2 are as follows ;

    Transaction Details

    Account Number : 583202010000786
    Transaction Date : 13/03/2011
    Transaction Amount : (INR)25.00
    Transaction Type : DR
    Transaction Description : ePAY/To:AVENUES INDIA PVT/3732786/25 rec

    Thankyou,
    Rishabh Bhargava

    0 Votes
  • Ni
      2nd of Nov, 2012

    i have transfered Rs.200 for videocon d2h but it is not recharged but my a/c is debited.please refund my money asap.transaction details
    Account Number 20350110028148
    Transaction Date November 02, 2012
    Transaction Amount INR 200.00
    Transaction Type DR
    Transaction Description VbyV/PRCR/230709888791/02-11-2012 14:37:

    0 Votes
  • Ve
      22nd of Dec, 2012

    I HAD MADE A Panasonic KX-TG3411 Cordless Landline Phone (Black) OF RS.1388INR THROUGH SHOP.AIRTEL.COM WEBSITE.
    PLEASE REFUND THE SAME.THE DETAILS ARE AS FOLLOWS:-
    BANH NAME: ICICI BANK.
    ACCOUNT NUMBER:056001506292.
    TRANSACTION NUMBER:20121214140942/0.
    TRANSACTION ID: SB9406275
    TRANSACTION DETAILS: VIN/www.ccavenu/20121214140942/0, Dr. 1, 388.00, TCI
    TRANSCATION DATE:14-12-2012.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
      11th of Jan, 2013

    Sir, this is manoj chaurasia you have deducted from my account so many amount around 1500/- so please transfer to may a/c No 30257258126. State Bank of India please sir

    0 Votes
  • Mu
      20th of Apr, 2013

    I HAVE TRANSFERD 250RS THROUGH MY SBI DEBIT/ATM CARD VIA CCAVENUE TO recharge get it now.com BUT SUM ERROR AND PAYMENT NOT DEPOSIT TO recharge get it now.com ACCOUNT, BUT 250 RS DEDUCTED IN MY SBI ACCOUNT. PLEASE MY AMOUNT DEPOSIT IN MY BANK ACCOUNT OR
    OUR TRANSACTION DETAILS HERE

    0 Votes
  • Om
      29th of Apr, 2013

    I HAVE TRANSFERD 200 RS THROUGH MY SBI DEBIT/ATM CARD VIA CCAVENUE TO AIRTEL DIGITAL TV BUT SUM ERROR AND PAYMENT NOT DEPOSIT TO recharge airtel digital TV ACCOUNT, BUT 208 RS DEDUCTED IN MY SBI ACCOUNT. PLEASE MY AMOUNT DEPOSIT IN MY BANK ACCOUNT OR
    OUR TRANSACTION DETAILS HERE
    txn 201306476085
    my ac sbi no 30171683522
    Omprakash sharma

    0 Votes
  • Ni
      4th of May, 2013

    Sir,
    I recharge my mobile from "free-recharge.in", but due to some problem my mobile didn't get any type of recharge of rs. 222 and the balance is deduct from my account. Please deposit my balance back to my account. A/c 31738300891

    POS PRCH
    POS 201305994230 www.ccavenue.com/charge SBIPG (03-May-2013)

    0 Votes
  • Pa
      14th of May, 2013

    I HAVE TRANSFERD 200 RS THROUGH MY SBI DEBIT/ATM CARD VIA CCAVENUE TO VIDEOCON D2H BUT SUM ERROR AND PAYMENT NOT DEPOSIT TO recharge VIDEOCON D2H ACCOUNT, BUT 200 RS DEDUCTED IN MY SBI ACCOUNT. PLEASE MY AMOUNT DEPOSIT IN MY BANK ACCOUNT OR
    OUR TRANSACTION DETAILS HERE
    txn#201306406164
    my ac sbi no 20148635853
    Pankaj Wadhwani

    0 Votes
  • Aj
      30th of May, 2013

    sir,
    please stop www.ccavenue.com/chaeg system services.becouse i am not any purchase item but my sbi a/c amount automatily debit. one time 100.00rupiss and one time 6.00rupiss.so, please stop www.ccavenue.com/charg system.and please return my amout.
    MAME-AJITH BHARATHI
    S/B A/CNO-31037790438
    ATM CARD NO-6220180624200109384
    MOBILE NO-9042101716
    txn#-201319536473 date-31-5-2013

    0 Votes
  • Jp
      15th of Jul, 2013

    Dear sir
    I have trasfered amount Rs400/- through cc avenue to mobikwik but during trasation some error are showing and amount not trasfered but deducted from my sbi account
    So that I request to you please refund my amount in my sbi account or mobikwik
    account my trasation details here
    POS PRCH POS201308973668 dated 15-07-2013
    Atm no 6220180571100010040
    Yours JP Choudhary

    0 Votes
  • Ru
      1st of Aug, 2013

    today somebody used my sbi debit card for purchase worth rupees 4000 two times on POS00002301 at www.ccavenue.com/charg IN txn 201321082408 please help me. my contact no is 09872485844. ruchi gupta

    -1 Votes
  • De
      3rd of Aug, 2013

    i have been using mobiwik to recharge...i have been trying to add 450 to mobiwik wallet but unfortunately i got a message about this ccavenue...that money didnt get added to my wallet and got deducted...please refund my money back please...

    0 Votes
  • Ra
      7th of Aug, 2013

    sir,
    please stop www.ccavenue.com/chaeg system services.becouse i am not any purchase item but my sbi a/c amount automatily debit. one time 400.00rupiss, please stop www.ccavenue.com/charg system.and please return my amout.
    MAME-RAMASAMY
    S/B A/CNO-32825506818
    ATM CARD NO-5196190053894236
    MOBILE NO-9688843206
    txn#-201305908212 date-07-8-2013

    0 Votes
  • Sh
      25th of Aug, 2013

    CCAvenue Order No. GTI-2508201355986 :: Transaction Failure
    I got an error and email that says Transaction failed but amount is debited twice from my account. Can you please refund? Let me know if any details are required.

    0 Votes
  • Lo
      1st of Sep, 2013

    Please refund my Rs.1350 towards the payment of a bouquet form Rightflorist.com. Kindly reverse the amount as the same has been debited form my account despite transaction cancellation. The details are as follows.
    account no.634301559749
    Tranction note: VIN/www.ccavenu/20130902084708/0
    Regards,

    Sourav Ghosh
    9780411155

    0 Votes
  • Tn
      2nd of Oct, 2013

    sir, on 6th September 2013, I have booked flight ticket from Chennai to New Delhi and Again from New Delhi to Chennai and the amount Rs.10052 was debited from my SBI account. But I did not receive the flight ticket by my e-mail. Please check and send the ticket or refund my money
    -T.Narendra Rao
    Mob: 09840198604

    0 Votes
  • Ks
      18th of Dec, 2013

    please stop my deductions kSP RAO POS PRCH
    POS2013163279202 SBIPG ccavenue.com/charge

    0 Votes
  • Cs
      26th of Feb, 2014

    Dear Sir,

    I will Respect for You & your Team, Please today morning I HAVE TRANSFERD 151 RS Online SBI NET BANKING CCAVENUE TO
    IDEA MOBILE RECHARGE BUT SUM ERROR AND PAYMENT NOT DEPOSIT TO recharge VIDEOCON
    D2H ACCOUNT, BUT 200 RS DEDUCTED IN MY SBI ACCOUNT. PLEASE MY AMOUNT
    Please Credit our Balance
    OUR TRANSACTION DETAILS HERE
    IGR4007308
    A/C NO 33526405451
    CHANDAN SINGH

    0 Votes
  • Sa
      9th of Apr, 2014

    I have a mistake charge in other no.of rs 100 On POS 000000000139428 at 1:45 p:m tran. id is 201408534473 In S B I ATM So please recharge in airteL No. 7600167163 of rs 100 From Prevent recharge no.

    0 Votes
  • Dp
      30th of May, 2014

    on 12/04/2014 and 03/05/2014an total amount of Rs 19455/.(Rupees Nineteen thousand four hundred fifty five)only have been debited an account of POS purchases from my account No-10917520470. But I have not purchased any items as above mentioned dates from your department. Hence you are requested to verify the matter and the said amount may kindly be credit to my account at the earliest please.

    0 Votes
  • Ug
      7th of Aug, 2014

    I have transferred (248+248) Rs. 496/- through my SBI Debit card to Recharge get it now.com on 07/08/2014 to recharge my MTS No. 8641842053.But due to some error the payment not deposited to recharge get it now.com.However, the amount of Rs.248/- is duducted from my SBI savings account on PO00002301 at www.ccavenue.com/charge in txn # 080716217742 and Rs248/- at txn # 08716210667.Please refund the above amount.
    Ugen thingley Bhutia, Mob : 9593976089

    0 Votes
  • Ne
      13th of Aug, 2014

    01/08/2014 ko mene reacharge kiya lekin reacharge nani hua aur mere account se 255 rupe kat gay aur accunt me vapas nahi aye h

    0 Votes
  • Ne
      13th of Aug, 2014

    255 rupees cut my account.not rechage my mobile.01/08/2014 cut my account balance

    0 Votes
  • Mr
      14th of Sep, 2014

    through my SBI atm cum debit card some one has purchase worth Rs 4000 on POS 000032 at PayTM IN txn# 091410028175

    0 Votes
  • Ra
      30th of Oct, 2015

    CCAvenue Order No. INtxn# 102818785669 :: Transaction Failure
    I got an error and email that says Transaction failed but amount is debited twice from my account. Can you please refund? Let me know if any details are required.

    0 Votes

Post your comment