SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Carrefour UAE / delay delivery

United Arab Emirates Review updated:

I placed an order for Motorolla tab and Lenovo smart phone thorough Carrefour web store UAE for within 48 Hours delivery commitment. The bank had already credited from my account also I got new statement reflecting that transaction. This item was for my daughter as birthday present. It has been 10 days now still not yet received, contacted many times through contact form and mail, no response. No information on order.I wonder this big 'reputed' company and no response and no commitment. I buy many thing through online with other store and never had such a problem. Carrefour uae web store is crap!, so be very careful about buying online

Ab
Oct 29, 2013
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ab
      Jul 28, 2014

    I too agree my friend. You will not find any contact us in their webstore. Their too free customer service is extremly bad, . I suggest NEVER NEVER NEVER purchase from this webstore to save your money and unnecessary tension

    +1 Votes
  • Je
      Sep 05, 2014

    I ordered a tumble dryer from Carrefour webstore 5 days ago,
    paid with credit card, advised 72 hour delivery.
    No tumble dryer delivered.
    No reply to numerous emails.
    Phoned tollfree number and they said that they would email the webstore.
    No way of contacting the webstore.
    Extremely poor service (actually totally disgusting).
    Would NOT recommend the Carrefour webstore... what a joke...

    They have no problem taking the money,
    clearly a problem for them to comply with their part of the contract

    +1 Votes
  • Vi
      Jun 19, 2017

    I want to retand my order

    0 Votes
  • Sa
      Nov 08, 2017

    Dear,
    i am really unhappy and frustrated with Carrefour Ajman City Center, i bough the Se Gate Hard Disk 05/07/2017 and its go faulty (not detectable) with in 1 and half month, i went to customer service and submitted the item on 28/09/2017, after too many visits finally today they refuse to give me repaired item or replacement, when i bought the item they told me 1 year warranty make their customer fool.

    Top of the that Ahmed (Employee ID 560095) talking very rude (seems like abusing customer and thoroughing things away) and asking me to give proof who told me 1 year warranty, how come they customer support accepted for repair and replacement if it was not under warranty/guaranty.

    i will never ever by anything item from Carre Four any more and advise people to do so.

    Aattached are the proofs and customer complaint number 719964, i hope there will be strict action against Ahmed (Employee ID 560095) Sale manager not dealingcustmoer with sense.

    0 Votes
  • Sh
      Feb 23, 2018

    Dear Management,
    I buy yesterday Carrefour Madina Mall Duabi brand name was ulmann stationery products AED 1/- when my children is using all item was damaged .
    please we are believing to carrefour protect is good but yesterday i feel carrefour now selling scrap item if next time we seen this type of product in selling area i will complaint municipality

    0 Votes
  • As
      Feb 23, 2018

    Dear,
    We buy Ulmann stationery item in carrefour Madina Mall all when children is using this all item is Damaged then i go to change other Carrefour barcode is showing water bottel why you people making fool they customer

    0 Votes

Post your comment