SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Careem / driver service

Riyadh, Saudi Arabia Review updated:

We have been using Careem everyday for nearly six months and the service has completely gone down hill. We nearly have an accident overtime we get into the cars. The drivers do not pay attention to the road. The cars are now dirty and smelly. The drivers insult us and will not listen to our directions. We are being overcharged because there is something wrong with their system.

  • Hareem yasin's Response, Dec 03, 2018

    AOA
    This mail is to complaint for your services as from as three weeks before, I tried to book a ride from careem but on that day the route from Mummtazabad was not available.
    I hope you will resolve my issue.
    Thank you

  • Aadrish's Response, Jan 22, 2019

    And careem don’t mention the help line number, I googled it and got the number but that number was giving a option of register as new driver, not for the complain, this need to be correct now

Re
Sep 17, 2015
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ha
      Dec 09, 2018
    Careem Networks - services
    House no 133 c block mumtazabad
    Multan
    Pakistan

    AOA
    This mail is to complaint for your services as from as three week's before, I tried to book a car from careem but on that day the route from mummtazabad was not available.
    I hope you will resolve my issue.
    Thank you.

    0 Votes
  • Mo
      Dec 11, 2018
    Careem Networks - Paid ride
    Dubai
    United Arab Emirates

    I canceled a ride because the captain didn't show up, called him he was in different location, careem deducted 25 aed from my account. I would like to get back this charges otherwise ill stop my service with careem. Thanks for understanding and looking forward for your reply
    Mohamad najem
    0502700348

    0 Votes
  • Ih
      Dec 11, 2018
    Careem Networks - My account block from last thee month
    Peshawar
    Pakistan

    Unblocked my account I apologize... I will never done mistake again

    0 Votes
  • Ch
      Dec 12, 2018
    Careem Networks - Price of trip
    dubai
    United Arab Emirates

    Have been surcharged on a trip from Dubai Marina to City Hospital and cc charged AED 273. This is a maximum of ed 50 ride usually. However never was it said or mentioned about 2.5 surcharge.

    0 Votes
  • 2p
      Dec 12, 2018
    Careem Networks - Credit Card Charged without getting added to Careem account and the amount not reversed also
    United Arab Emirates

    It has been my second attempt to add a Credit Card to my Careem account and for the second time, Careem has charged my credit card (and hasn't reversed the charges) but still the card hasn't been updated on the account. And this has happened on two different days - so no false excuses of any network issues.

    0 Votes
  • Rj
      Jan 05, 2019
    Careem Networks - My account was blocked in first week why...
    6th road midcity mall near ufone franchiese
    Near 6th road midcity mall
    Pakistan

    Aoa sir why my account was blocked i didn't make fake rides then why u blocked my account this is my first working week on careem and u blocked my account second week kindly unblock my account then i start my work on careem my name Qasim Ali my number 03161522779 my CNIC 3740522277617

    0 Votes
  • Fa
      Jan 13, 2019

    i have tried to contact for complaint of misbehave of Careen driver. Since morning till now i am continuously trying to contact with the concern person for submit complaint but there is no contact number to call or to deliver it

    Drivers are doing misbehave with us so please contact if some one is handling this type of situation..

    thanks.

    0301-5221102

    0 Votes
  • Me
      Jan 22, 2019
    Careem Networks - Captain cancelled the ride
    21482
    Saudi Arabia

    I booked creem at jeddah south terminal.
    I was in car and fot notification that captain cancelled ride
    My balance vanished and instead bi got negative balance.
    It was no fault of me, and i was already bin car. Kindly compensate for trouble and also refund deduction
    email [protected]@gmail.com
    0595 33 23 74

    0 Votes
  • Ch
      Jan 22, 2019
    Careem Networks - Careem Sargodha
    Stadium Road Sargodha Careem Office
    Sargodha
    Pakistan
    Careem.com.pk

    Salam my careem account has been blocked i complained many time but did no resolve the issue this is from 4 months kindly solve my issue pleasee i am very sad due to it kindly contact with me 03421174141

    0 Votes
  • Mu
      Jan 23, 2019
    Careem Networks - Misudertaing
    Peshawar
    Pakistan

    On 3 January 2019 i was canelled my ride due to tense mind because my aunt was died and i was mentioned my location Gulbahar instead of Kotla Mohsin khan so i was debited Rs.55 so please be cancelled my fine/outstanding my dues.

    0 Votes
  • No
      Feb 11, 2019
    Careem Networks - Unauthorized Charge to my Credit Card
    Saudi Arabia

    My registered name is NOLI. I requested today, Jan. 30, 2019 (Wed), to Careem for a ride. I cancelled it without any driver engage. But suddenly I received a SR 9.00 to my credit card.

    May I request a refund for this incident.

    Thank you very much in advance.

    0 Votes
  • Ju
      Feb 11, 2019
    Careem Networks - Samsung Galaxy C8 (black)
    Pakistan

    Caption; Sher Ali
    GO+ Grey Corolla
    AXW-832

    0 Votes
  • Uz
      Feb 11, 2019
    Careem Networks - Careem wallet
    Pakistan

    Dear sir,
    I wish to know about your careem wallet.Can we add money in our wallet if we dont have money at that time and pay it that time when we book another ride.

    0 Votes
  • Aa
      Feb 11, 2019
    Careem Networks - Price
    Karachi
    Pakistan

    Me your number I can talk on, you are jus hell seriously your app is disappointing me, the careem app charged me over, the driver took a long route jus to make over money, this app make me upset, and didn't add my pending amount in that, kindly solve as soon as possible

    0 Votes
  • As
      Feb 25, 2019
    Careem Captain - careem captain
    careem
    Pakistan

    captain pick my call say i am coming after few minutes they say i am not coming and i paid the fine this not my fault so plz remove the out standing charges

    0 Votes
  • Ka
      Feb 25, 2019
    Careem Networks - Negative Credit of PKR 286
    KAMRAN SIDDIQ
    Pakistan

    Sir,

    Why you cut pkr 286 from my accout.

    Regards
    Kamran Siddiq
    0333 312 5009

    0 Votes
  • Mu
      Feb 25, 2019
    Careem Networks - I am careem.captain
    Mardan
    Pakistan

    Assalam.o alykom. I am.careem captain Mujtaba Hamdan my id 1420101 last week 3 to.9 cycle bonus not pay me plzz pay.me my amont I.am da first captain in.mardan. can..I completely 64 trip every day I.complete 11:30 hour duty I.request for careem.main.head and manager. plz pay me my amount I make 1800 bonus

    0 Votes
  • Gh
      Feb 25, 2019
    Careem Networks - Drive take many cash from me my ride price is 219 but he take 490 wh next time i never use this ride pls kindly take this complain
    Pakistan

    Pls return my cash its not my fault

    0 Votes
  • Ib
      Mar 02, 2019
    Careem Networks - about captain arrival and payment
    Peshawar
    Pakistan

    Dear Careem!
    i am emailing regarding yesterday ride i book a ride after 5 or 6 minutes the captain show that the captain has arrived but i waiting on our location but captain not arrived after that i try to contact the captain but his contact number is powered off. for your information i am attaching the screenshot of the ride.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
      Mar 03, 2019
    Careem Networks - Lec.977
    Pakistan

    Hey.
    Driver ne ride cancel jb wo destination phi pohncha tb.
    When i pay the driver double charges..
    I continuly mail u but no reply and no action.
    Why

    0 Votes
  • Um
      Mar 10, 2019
    Careem Networks - captain
    Pakistan

    I booked a ride. The captain arrived but he did not received my call. I called him 5 times. He cancel the ride. Due to this i was charged . Thats not a way to deal. This behaviour is very un expected. dispute ride no is 712984

    0 Votes
  • Mu
      Mar 17, 2019
    Careem Networks - Extra charges
    Faisalabad
    Pakistan

    Aoa. I Muhammad waseem from 198 Rb faisalabad. I use cream ride recently. My wallet payment was 400 something show on my bill but cream captain misbehave with me and charge extra 100 rupees. Kindly sir do something if you done. Otherwise we may not be use cream .

    0 Votes
  • Ah
      Mar 20, 2019
    Careem Networks - i am conplaint about careem un-authentic way of verification of vendors and captains about careem
    lahore
    Pakistan

    why not careem give reasons for the reverse my weekly bonus about 6600 rupees. even they cannot give access to the careem custumer care centre to guide the careem partners. i think careem it self is a fruad and making non professionals activity

    0 Votes
  • Sa
      Mar 24, 2019
    Careem Car Booking - Inappropriate advertisement
    Pakistan
    careem.com.pk

    Pakistan is an Islamic country and our religion forbids women to hangout with other unrelated men without marriage. Careem encourages women to run away from their marriage hall on the day of their marriage by booking careem ride. This ia not at all acceptable in our society. Please look into this. Thank you.

    0 Votes
  • Hu
      Mar 24, 2019
    Careem - Add
    Pakistan

    Bht bura isthar ha careem k. Him larkiyan KO sar sharm Sa juhk gaya

    0 Votes
  • Sa
      Mar 26, 2019
    Careem Networks - Rider
    Pakistan

    I was travelled 1 hour before silver Nissan days go no is le-264 Captain name is M Ali contact no 03218443378 his car speed is only 20 and in the end my bill make 2349 rupees,
    How is possible when i booked my rider estimate bill was 350 -450 . kindly repay my amount it's not a right bill

    0 Votes
  • As
      Mar 27, 2019
    Careem Networks - services
    Pakistan

    mjhy behavior fine kiya geya 250 ka...or kisi b careem k representative ny during investigation mere sy baat nahi kiya bs fine kr diya...ye koi tarka nahi hai...plz explain me ye behavior fine kya hai or ku hua mjhy

    0 Votes
  • Sm
      Apr 02, 2019
    Careem Networks - Why careem account showing a negative balance upon me
    Pakistan

    i didn't even cancel any ride and even my rs 26 balance was deducted with no reason

    0 Votes
  • Us
      Apr 03, 2019
    Careem - Mobile phone stolen
    Pick up point is National Madical Center Karachi
    Pakistan

    Mobile was drop in car by mistakenly and he have stolen mobile phone and take extra charges the acctual charges is pkr 345 and he have charges 500pkr and he was talking way is worstly.
    Careem captin name: Naqi khan
    Vehical: Go Brown Alto Japanese
    Vehical num: BJZ-072
    Take action fast.

    0 Votes
  • La
      Apr 07, 2019
    Careem Networks - bike captain
    Pakistan

    i was booked your careem ride of this Captain name: allah ditta bike number# pkl-2088 Captain mob NUM +92 3013300036 my fare was made of rupees 75 but captain charged 90 rupees and also charged amount in my wallet, and he also do not pick my call kindly refund amount in my wallet

    0 Votes
  • Ia
      Apr 08, 2019
    Careem Networks - A camera lost in careem cab and captain is not giving us ,
    Zohaib Abbas captain of Careem
    Pakistan

    we have already submitted our problem that we have lost our camera on 27/03/19 in careem cab and then we call after leaving cab only 2min later, the captain said i am coming ur baggage is here, and then he run away, he was not come even today is also passed,
    we have Fired FIR against captain, and we will soon file against careem In Shaa Allah.

    0 Votes
  • Sa
      Apr 21, 2019
    Careem Networks - I'm complaining about the taxi driver he is very rogue to me, due to wrong location he is waiting and miss behave to customer ,
    Qatar

    Driver name-Sha Miran
    Vehicle no-294926

    0 Votes
  • Ja
      Apr 27, 2019
    Careem Networks - against piolot Adnan
    Pakistan

    yesterday i go Alqurish faiz 1 to Qasba marral. Piolat Adnan recive 1600RS pic an drop but show my ceel No 03114563000 .only 800 Rs something . PLS cheekd this camplaint

    0 Votes
  • Ab
      Apr 27, 2019
    Careem Networks - Bike (negative credit)
    Pakistan

    Its second time, after ride I have negative balance in my wallet.

    0 Votes
  • Bu
      Apr 27, 2019
    Careem Networks - Penalty charges
    Pakistan

    I have cancelled my ride on careem few days back. But the system automatically worked and sent me a ride, which I haven't request and charged me with a penalty of 115 PKR. Kindly look into this matter.
    I have been associated with careem with the following mobile number 03432052379.

    0 Votes
  • As
      May 05, 2019
    Careem Networks - I am complaining about fare taken by captain
    Pakistan

    Captain name:Majid khan
    Class:Go mini
    Car:White Suzuki Mehran
    Pickup: 02:15 PM Moaz Road - Rawalpindi
    Dropoff: 03:08 PM Farooq-e-Azam Road - Farooq-e-Azam Road - Rawalpindi - Punjab
    Taken fare :480RS.
    shown fare:411RS(Even not add in walet).
    My wallet was -57.he ask my family to add rest credit to clear -57 rs but he does not.

    0 Votes
  • Za
      May 11, 2019
    Careem Networks - Cancelling of Ride
    Pakistan

    I booked a ride from this Number 03468375686.
    And the captain was far away and he told us to cancel the ride and also told us that you will not bhi charged for cancelling but curently careem payed us a bill of 123Rs so kindly remove the cancelling charges because the Captain told us to cancel the Ride.
    Careem Captain Number was :03139431478

    0 Votes
  • Hi
      May 13, 2019
    Careem Networks - Fare
    Pakistan

    I hv book a ride from Amir road to Kacha ravi road. There is 180 fare of that ride bcoz of permotion code its total ride balance is 100Rs.. but ur driver is asked me to 780 rs that is not fare kindly action against ur driver and refund my money

    0 Votes
  • Fa
      May 18, 2019
    Careem Networks - Ride waived off but never added back
    Pakistan

    This is the second time I faced such issue.Captain did not come even start and complete the ride.All in this I lost my package unit. In the system it is mentioned waived off but not added back.Same was already done.At that time my package was expired and nothing is added back.

    Why is it so? I am waiting for your quick reply.

    0 Votes
  • Gh
      May 25, 2019
    Careem Networks - Ride canceled by captain
    Pakistan

    I book a ride. After 15 minuts texi reached and stoped 2 streets ahead of my location . When i called the captain for reach to correct location the texi ride away and after 15 minuts i recieve a massage the ride cancelled by captain its the waist of time. Now i uninstall the careem app.

    0 Votes

Post your comment