SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

[Resolved] Careem / account blocked

lahore, lahore, Pakistan Review updated:
Contact information:

i was using my acoount
[protected]@gmail.com
register number
[protected]
suddenly my account has blocked . i complaint many of times but careem managment dnt answer me why its still blockedcareem managment tells me send us ur referrals CNIC numbers.i send them but my account has been still blocked.

  • Resolution statement

    i just want to say if i send them my referral CNIC numbers.why my acoount is still blocked.they said ur account is blocked dut to in geniune referrals.but i send them my referrals CNIC numbers

  • Updated by jawad raza11229, Dec 25, 2016

    hehheheh brother ir cant b resolved

Ja
Mar 26, 2016
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ja
      Mar 26, 2016

    my attitude was natural

    +2 Votes
  • Su
      Sep 06, 2016

    did they resolve ur issue?

    -5 Votes
  • Ja
      Sep 08, 2016

    no they didn't resolve my issue

    -2 Votes
  • Us
      Dec 18, 2016

    I also have this problem and even i have a balance of 107 pkr and my account is still blocked . Careem has a pathetic service and careem managment is not answering me . They are saying to email a [protected]@careem.com, I've done tons of emails but no response.

    +2 Votes
  • Al
      Sep 06, 2018

    @Usman farhan same situation with me even Im buyer of package i was have 135 km in my account, and now they even not interested to give me answer

    -1 Votes
  • Al
      Sep 06, 2018

    @Usman farhan does they resolve ?

    -2 Votes
  • Mu
      Aug 12, 2017

    Assalamu Alaikum,

    Please note I availed a Careem ride from Karachi DHA phase 8 to PECHS block 2 with Careem captain Shahbaz Ali Careem
    | Booking reference | 177597260 |. The bill I was told was PKR 244, I paid PKR 1000 and since captain was not having smaller denominations I asked the captain to deduct PKR 300 and put PKR 66 as credit in my account. This was some how not done by the captain and the bill I received from Careem was only for PKR 244.

    I called the captain in the evening and informed him of this mistake to which he assured that he will get corrected. Still I received no notification. Again I reminded him last evening to which he assured that the issue will be resolved and later in night he called me and informed that Careem has been informed of this discrepancy and a new receipt will be generated. Which of 9 AM/13.08.2017 is yet awaited. Kindly take action accordingly.

    Expecting a prompt action from your side. I have good experience from your captain Shahbaz Ali and feel he has made a mistake. But this has to be corrected.

    Regards,
    Dr. M/. Abid Ali,
    0335 245 5006.

    +2 Votes
  • Ad
      Sep 28, 2017

    Assalam alikum
    Dear careem .
    923132206095
    Captain adnan jamal 225535
    Dear sir my captain id was blocked by careem please forget to all my mistake i appologize please review my captain id i am regular going to careem head office in d.h.a khi but they not responce me please i am really sorry please forget to my mistake please take action am really disturb i promise that mistake not again in future please please sir please

    +1 Votes
  • Wa
      Nov 15, 2017

    sir plz merri id unblock kary meri id 1week sy block ha sir mehrbAni hU ge ap.ko mera name b cAtagari mai ha sir plz unblock.me

    +3 Votes
  • As
      Jun 26, 2018
    Best Best Advice

    @waheedo Acha G

    +4 Votes
  • Mu
      Nov 20, 2017

    Assalam o Allaikum dear careem...i hav an issue that my account has been blocked 3 days ago due to my mistake of false bookings..My bike no is ANQ 012.dear careem i dont hav any idea about that.i have 2 to 3 customers who called me regullar to take a ride with me and they give me thousand rupees daily to wallet them the remaining amount.i dont know about that these are false booking and it caused that my account has been blocked.And my account has been negative sinc each customer giving me thousand rupees daily thats how i have an estimated amount of 20, 000 thousand rupees of careem.i am a responsibe person of this country.i want to give this amount through bonus.i dont have cash to pay this amount right now.please unblock my account so that i paid this amount easily to careem.
    i visited to the careem office blue area islamabad.a responsible careem team member told me the whole criteria.now i am fully Educated about the careem requirments.please unblock my account i will never make any false bookings now.i appologize to the careem.thanks...union star 70, ANQ 012, 03135154080 Mubashir Akram

    -2 Votes
  • Mu
      Nov 21, 2017

    @Mubashir ikram Mubi Please i requested to careem for being unblock my account i will be thankfull of careem team.thanks

    -2 Votes
  • Bi
      Nov 26, 2017

    plz sir sub ko fine kar k in sub ki id unblock karde in ko apni
    gali ka ahsas ho gaya ha id block ma caption or careem dono ko nuksan ha

    -2 Votes
  • Sy
      Dec 07, 2017

    Dear sir my captain id was blocked i am really sorry please forget to my mistake please take action am really disturb i promise that mistake not again in future please please sir please

    -3 Votes
  • Da
      Dec 18, 2017

    SIR PLESE MRI CAREEM ID UNBLOCKED KR DAIN MY NAME DANISH LATIF AND NUMBER 03430564334

    0 Votes
  • Aa
      Jan 04, 2018

    Assalam o Allaikum dear careem...i hav an issue that my account has been blocked 3 days ago due to my mistake of false bookings..My Car no is BDY -472 .dear careem i .please unblocked my account
    i visited to the careem office DHA Karachi .a responsible careem team member told me the whole criteria.now i am fully Educated about the careem requirments.please unblock my account i will never make any false bookings now.i appologize to the careem.thanks

    03002672349 Aamir Amin Uddin

    Limo ID:202637

    0 Votes
  • Ya
      Mar 10, 2018

    Dear Team,
    I am v depressed and could not sleep whole night, I have no buisness no work, I have small kids plz resolve my issue
    Dear Careem,
    I am working with from last 8, 9 months or more, Today I am in a problem & I need your help my adma captain account I'd # is
    678451 my phone # is 03174347337 when I try to login adma account one error exists your device has been blocked why? I was working with you from a Max year no issue happen so y now?? Tell me what is the issue plz unblock my I'd it's humble request to you, error exists is attached kindly see it, waiting for your reply

    0 Votes
  • Mu
      Mar 31, 2018

    Dear team,
    My Captain I'd 545632. Blocked by Careem.
    I'm so embarrassed plz give me a one chance.
    Plz restore my account and I am ensure that i not involved any illegal activity in future.
    I'm working with Careem honestly and sincerely and respectfully hardwork.

    Team plz I'm so needed.

    Best Regards,
    Muhammad Shiraz.
    03024019900.

    +2 Votes
  • Sy
      Apr 06, 2018

    I am Careem Vendor with and name is Syed Faraz Ali .My Careem Captain ID blocked without any mistake . My name is Syed Faraz Ali with a Careem Captain ID of 333821. I picked the ride 198782008 on September 11, Monday evening .The passenger were very misbehaving and rude to me without any reason. Our journey was short but full of tension. I think they complaint careem against me .I tried my best not to conflict them but they were very aggression and told me that they will block me from careem .If you need more inquire you can call me 0333, 5355884 & 0333-1541444. Thank you. I really appreciate please unblock my ID as I wanted to work with careem captain as well .Please update me.One of your captain.

    Syed Faraz Ali

    +1 Votes
  • As
      Apr 09, 2018

    My name is asim mahmood awan and my CNIC 37201-7733712-7. iam registered with careem (bike), my id block on 8-4-2018 without any information/query. please opn my block id. thanks

    +1 Votes
  • Ja
      May 30, 2018

    Sir mari I.d bluck hai 3 din s 03425603945 captain I.d902763 jahanzeb khan plzzz unbluck kary

    0 Votes
  • Ms
      Jun 08, 2018

    Dear sir my captain id was blocked by careem please forget to all my mistake i appologize please review my captain id i am regular going to careem head office in d.h.a khi but they not responce me please i am really sorry please forget to my mistake please take action am really disturb i promise that mistake not again in future please please sir please 03172124898

    +1 Votes
  • Fa
      Jun 13, 2018

    sir my id was blocked by careem please forget to all my mistake i appologize please review my id i am regular going to careem office in faisalabad but they not responce me i am really sorry sorry please forget to my mistake please take action am really disturb i promise that mistake not again in future please please sir am change my job please on my adma m starting careem bike please am closed my vendor car am waiting ur reply03442288887

    -1 Votes
  • As
      Jun 26, 2018

    its ok i resolve

    -1 Votes
  • If
      Jun 27, 2018

    Assalam o alekum
    Sir meri mistake ki waja se meri i.d blocked he 21 June 2018 se.mujay apni ghalti ka ehsas hogya he so kindly give me one and last chance I shall be very thankful to you.
    I.d # 864827
    03452504984
    Name Irfan Ali
    Regards

    0 Votes
  • Ab
      Jul 28, 2018

    Please unblock my id I have balance of270pkr my Id suddenly block plz resolve it

    0 Votes
  • Ab
      Jul 28, 2018

    My id get suddenly blocked I have balance of270pkr in my careem valley please unblock my id

    0 Votes
  • Ab
      Jul 28, 2018

    Mujhay apni ghalti ka ehsas ho gya please give me one chance

    0 Votes
  • Ab
      Jul 28, 2018

    Num03115374016

    0 Votes
  • Al
      Aug 02, 2018

    Mera account bi band kardya h iska kya hal h, , kam hebi nahi ore careem wale tang bi karahe h company to apna margan leleti h ore jo kam karta he ya jiski car he pta nahi bande ne car kese le h tora buhat ko kam hota he wobi band kardya h

    0 Votes
  • Sa
      Aug 03, 2018

    hello sir i m waqas careem capton..
    name : waqas ahmed butt
    capton id: 342664
    mobile number: 03200403377
    sir my id is blocked by careem..sir i want to work in careem..its v gud work for me.plz i want a one and last chance ...!
    plz sir mujy aik moqa chiyeh ...

    0 Votes
  • Kh
      Sep 24, 2018

    Dear sir

    My careem captain ID is blocked due to a mistake happened mistakenly due to a phone fault after a ride . Please unblock my ID i am driving almost more than six months with careem and nothing has been complaint. Please recheck my request and unblock my ID

    Thanks and regards
    Khezar Mehmood
    92333550872

    0 Votes
  • Kh
      Sep 24, 2018

    Dear sir

    My careem captain ID is blocked due to a mistake happened mistakenly due to a phone fault after a ride . Please unblock my ID i am driving almost more than six months with careem and nothing has been complaint. Please recheck my request and unblock my ID

    Thanks and regards
    Khezar Mehmood
    923335750872

    0 Votes
  • Mu
      Oct 02, 2018

    salam sir my name is mudassir hai sir ek coustemer ki complain py sir meri id bloke kardi ek br mjsy bat nhi ki k us coustemer k mjsy kia behave tha sir plzzz meri id unblocked karden sir plzzz me 20 din say free betha hu ger me sir sir i am married sir plzzzz or meri ek baby hai sir uski school wagaira gr ka pura nizam mere careem me kam karny say chalta hai sir plzzzz me sorry karta hu sir first time hua hai sir moka dena chaiye sir ek galti to khuda bhi maaf kardyta sir plzzz me apka ye ehsaan kbhi nhi bhooluga plzzz sir mere gr waly apko yad me yad rakhygy sir plzzzz ..captain id 998677.. cell fone number.03212507301

    0 Votes
  • Ma
      Oct 08, 2018

    السلام علیکم و رحمتہ اللہ و برکاتہ
    محترم میرے بیٹے نے میری غیر موجودگی میں میری گاڑی کریم رائیڈ کے لیئے استعمال کی جو کہ رجسٹرڈ کیپٹن نہ تھا اور اس بات کا مجھے پہلے علم نہ تھا کہ میرے علاوہ کوئی اور گاڑی استعمال نہیں کر سکتا ہے اس وجہ سے میری کریم رجسٹریشن بلاک کر دی گئی ہے یہ سب قانون سے لاعلمی کی بناء پر ہوا ہے کیا کوئی صورت ہے کہ یہ رجسٹریشن بحال کروائی جاسکے آئیندہ کریم رولز کو فالو کیا جائے گا ان شاء اللہ
    محمودعالم 03064723617 [protected]@gmail.com

    -1 Votes
  • Mu
      Oct 17, 2018

    Hi,
    R/sir,
    I am M.Ashraf Captain I.D No:(690384).
    I was blocked due to acuse of some fake rides few days ago.
    It is requested that I was unaware by the rules and regulation of the careem company.
    So i could not manage and follow the soft instruction as well.
    I solemnly declare that i will follow the rules and bondries of the company and provide my services honestly and more effectivly.
    I humbly requested again to unblok my I.D & My Account.
    Thanks in anticipation,
    Your, s Faithfully,
    M.Ashraf Captain I.D (690384)
    Cell No:(03009605641)

    0 Votes
  • Wa
      Dec 23, 2018

    Dear Team,
    Assalam o Alikum sir i am requesting unblock my ADMA ID piz give me fist and last chance to work with careem next time no mistake i am god promises sir piz only one chance.open my id i will thank full to your piz sir.piz sir only one chance I am thanks for you piz piz
    CAREEM CAPTAIN :MUHAMMAD WAHEED YOUSUF
    CAPTAIN MOB : 03138001406

    0 Votes
  • Za
      Dec 29, 2018

    Salam meri id blocked ho gae hai bagair kisi waja k koe fake ride nae li or na he meri koe complain hai phr b id block ho gae main Careem k office k kae chakar laga chuka hu wo kehty hain ap ki 2 ids hain tub block ker d per mujy btaey kon c dusri id hai mujy nae pata main to aik he id use ker raha hu jo Careem walo ny issue ki wo he plzzz meri id unblock ker dy mery pas or koe rozgar nae hai bilawaja id block ker d Allah puchy ga jis ny b block ki wo b sakun mey nae rahey ga inshallah agar koe meri help ker dy to bht mehrbani ho ge meri id 747714 cel no 00923002896956 id card no 3740548422533 from Islamabad please mujy reply karey meri id open ker dy

    0 Votes
  • Za
      Feb 20, 2019

    Dear sir my captain id was blocked by careem please forget to all my mistake i apologize please review my captain id please i am really sorry please forget to my mistake please take action am really disturb i promise that mistake not again in future please please sir please 03124407667

    0 Votes
  • Ma
      Mar 12, 2019

    Meri id block ha kindly open kr dy... Or mery vendor account mn add kr dy plz

    0 Votes
  • Sh
      Mar 14, 2019

    I am also facing same issue. Careem app are just full of fake peoples i add my credit card on careem app and purchase package of Rs 2400/- of 100km. On that time my account was blocked and even they dnt return my amount. Doing many mails calls on customer centre. Infact yesterday i visit customer centre but no one helps me. They send leave an email. I share all the screen shots but no response. Careem are fraud please dnt stuck your money in careem. They all are fake and theft. Now i never ever use careem.

    0 Votes
  • Mu
      May 01, 2019

    Mei id block ho gae hai aj plz unblocked ki jaye
    Muhammad saeed DQ-905

    +1 Votes
  • Mu
      May 01, 2019

    Meri id block ho gae hai plz unblock my id.
    Muhammad saeed 03155063231
    DQ-905

    +2 Votes
  • Ja
      May 17, 2019

    Dear sir I have blocked my ID from careem I have visit the careem office and they will get me careem support link, he asked me about financial issue block from careem I have been work in 3year in your company sincerely and truely. Kindly check my issue and resolve the issue...

    0 Votes

Post your comment