SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Canadian PharmacyHarrassment with phone calls

Review updated:

For the past three years I receive around 5 to 10 calls a month from Canadian Pharmacy asking my to purchase a subscription. They have called me from multiple different phone numbers from all over the U.S. I have asked multiple times for them to please remove my name and to stop calling. Canadian Pharmacy simply doesn't care. To add on with the phone calls I would also have to say that around 90% of the spam emails I receive come from Canadian Pharmacy. It's safe to say I receive around 500 spam emails from them a month.

I have read endless complaints about the same issues. How can this company continue to operate and be allow to do this?

Ki
Jun 29, 2013
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • He
      Jan 09, 2008
    Canadian Pharmacy - Horrible fraud!
    Canadian Pharmacy
    United States
    www.pharm-site1.com

    I ordered $185.00 of product on Oct.3, I didn't receive anything, sent 5 e-mails no answer. So I went to another site to order only to find it's the same site and they took another$185.00 that's it for ordering online for me.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
      Dec 24, 2018

    @Henry Klein It's people like you that allow these toilet snakes to continue to exist. How can you fall for this [censored]?

    +2 Votes
  • De
      Jan 12, 2008
    Canadian Pharmacy - no order
    rxpharmacy
    Alberta
    Canada
    Canadian pharmacy direct.com

    Order placed 12/5/07, credit card approved, confirmed, shipped. On credit card statement, never received.

    0 Votes
  • Ri
      Jan 17, 2008

    I was scammed also..bought an order and never got it

    0 Votes
  • Jo
      Jan 23, 2008

    This is an internet scam to collect your credit card information!

    Please report all these crimes to The Internet Crime Complaint Center (IC3). The government office handles this type of crimes. You can lodge complaint to the following url;

    http://www.ic3.gov/

    Let the government do its duty!

    0 Votes
  • Be
      Jan 28, 2008
    Canadian Pharmacy - Unsolicited text messages!
    Canadian Pharmacy
    United States

    I began receiving unsolicited text messages to my cell phone last week. They are all different and point to different web pages which all go to Canadian Pharmacy.

    0 Votes
  • Jo
      Jan 29, 2008

    A friend of mine is having the same issue and has found out how to get rid of these texts. Call your cellular provider and have them block incoming texts from websites and e-mail. Should solve your problem. Have a good one!

    0 Votes
  • Sp
      Sep 21, 2008

    SAVE your money,
    this is an illegal unlicensed fraudulent pharmacy spam ring linked to credit card fraud and identity theft.

    Another 1 of 1000's of identical sites running on new domains ever day.
    (What legitimate company would need to do this?
    Only criminal / scammers need to do it to keep
    ahead of the authorities shutting their sites down all the time.)

    Look at this list of identical sites caught in spam traps recently:
    ( see how many are shut in a few days)
    ingenuitysnow.com
    qmmeds.com
    showintegrity.com
    arrivetrack.com
    mineintuition.com
    definitioneven.com
    responsibilityport.com

    THERE is nothing Canadian about this criminals spam/scam operation!

    The domains are always registered with fake contact information and done at a spam friendly register often in China.

    These domains are often running on a huge list of ILLEGAL hijacked/hacked computers!
    more info:
    http://spamtrackers.eu/wiki/index.php?title=Hijacked_host
    http://spamtrackers.eu/wiki/index.php?title=Fast-flux


    Not to mention that EVERY CLAIM they make is a lie!
    Every endorsement or credential is fake / fraudulent.
    They have NO secure order transactions ( no https )
    no one endorses their SCAM!

    WHY would anyone even think of dealing with this kind of dumb ### criminal?

    More information on these criminals here:
    http://spamtrackers.eu/wiki/index.php?title=Canadian_Pharmacy
    http://spamtrackers.eu/wiki/index.php?title=Leo_Kuvayev
    http://www.rickconner.net/spamweb/spam_drugs.html
    http://www.madsdam.net/digital-jungle/known-spammers/canadian-pharmacy.htm

    0 Votes
  • Rx
      Jul 10, 2009

    Can anyone suggest a pharmacy in Canada that is not a scam?

    -1 Votes
  • Dw
      Aug 24, 2009
    Canadian Pharmacy - never ending SPAM
    D. WALL
    San Diego
    California
    United States

    THEY WON'T STOP SENDING ME SPAM! The contact info is not functional, spam reporting not functioning, phone number does not work.

    0 Votes
  • Ro
      Nov 20, 2009

    I changed my email addy, and they still keep sending me spam.

    0 Votes
  • Aw
      Mar 21, 2010
    Canadian Pharmacy - unwanted products
    canadian pharmacy
    Canada

    using various email addresses and are now using my husbands own name to send their information to me, my children and a job he has just applied for. They have used his name to sent viagra adverts!

    0 Votes
  • Cr
      Nov 02, 2010
    Canadian Pharmacy - scam//hackers
    canadian pharmacy
    Western Australia
    Australia

    this mob keep sending me several emails a day. now they have hacked my email contacts list and sent to friends and business associates.
    they must be stopped . what can be done

    0 Votes
  • Ru
      Jul 07, 2011

    Unauthorized message from CanadianHealth&CareMall from bdv88mxt2ttOO. Complaint filed

    0 Votes
  • Rb
      Feb 06, 2014

    I receive 6-7 calls from this outfit every day, except Sunday. I tell them to quit calling here. They use multiple false phone numbers each time, so you cannot block the calls. They sometimes even taunt me and tell me that there is nothing that I can do to stop them. Sometimes they even laugh or curse me... Do Not Do Business with them. You will have them calling you for years.

    0 Votes
  • De
      Feb 19, 2014

    I RECEIVED 33 CALLS IN ONE NIGHT FROM CANADIAN PHARMACY.. THEY CALLED ME A WHORE AND ASK ME TO SUCK HIS ***** FOR 10. THEY EVEN WAITED FOR ME GET 911 SO THEY COULD LISTEN TO HIM HARSESSING ME. HE SAID HE WOULD CALL BACK THE NEXT NIGHT, I MADE A POLICE REPORT. I GUESS 911 STILL HAS THE TAPE OF THEM CALLING ME A WHORE AND ASKING ME TO SUCK HIS PENIS. HOW CAN I GET THIS TO STOP.

    0 Votes
  • De
      Feb 19, 2014

    maybe I should play this on my facebook page for eveyone to know how cruel canadian pharmacy employee 's are when you do not purchase their product... i should put this on u-tube. maybe therei s a lawyer who can help me sue them for harsement

    0 Votes
  • Kn
      Jun 19, 2014
    Canadian Pharmacy - Harassing phone calls
    Candian Pharmacy
    Toronto
    Canada
    storenote.com

    Calls relentlessly and won't stop calling. When I ask where the call center is located they hang up. So I kept calling back all day asking for a drug they. "Brian" is the alleged supervisor.

    firstster.com and storenote.com

    0 Votes
  • Ex
      Aug 20, 2014

    Yup, our government will do nothing to stop this. It's sad numerous complaints on numerous sites all about Canadian Pharmacy. But still our government will do nothing to help. I filed complaints on do not call list, Fcc...etc yup nothing

    0 Votes
  • Ih
      Oct 15, 2014

    About the same here endless calls even turned them in our gov said nothing they could do. Still find this a little hard to beleive

    0 Votes
  • Jp
      Jul 13, 2017

    I have received two calls from them today alone. The numbers have people's names and look legitimate. The calls were answered by a phone app
    I use called RoboKiller. It can play a recording when your phone receives a call from one the phone numbers listed in their database as spam calls. It also will list the name and address of the caller when available. When I looked one of the numbers and addresses up, it looks like they have taken a legitimate person and hijacked the phone information for them. Not necessarily that person's real phone number, but a legitimate name and address. This one is a residential address in Beverly Hills that Zillow lists at a value of over $2, 000, 000. I don't believe a person residing at that address would be making calls for Canadian Pharmacy.

    0 Votes
  • Ro
      Jan 22, 2018

    There is only one way to deal with telemarketers, talk with make them think you interested. Then order what they are selling. When they ask for your card, say, "I have to go get my wallet, hold on." Put he phone down, and keep doing what you were doing, they will wait for a long time before they hang up..
    You will have saved 10 or 20 people from being called and perhaps scammed. I do this to all the telemarketers, it is my civic duty. I always get things done while I talk so it is not a waste of my time.
    If a small percentage of people do this, telemarketing would become unprofitable. Time is money for them. if you waste their time they will stop.

    The government can't stop them, the phone company can't stop. Only we victims can stop them.

    It's fun to see how long you can talk with them without them realizing.

    0 Votes
  • Mz
      May 01, 2018

    @Robtyftfgg I LOVE this! Brilliant! Simple and effective! Thank you...know that I am "stealing" your tactic!

    +1 Votes
  • Ja
      Apr 15, 2018

    I get multiple calls a day, every day for ten years. I now just waste as much of their time as possible when they call. Bottom line . . . no one can help you as our system has FAILED. These people should be in prison for their actions.

    +1 Votes
  • Mz
      May 01, 2018

    This "company" is sneaky and underhanded...they will use disposable phones so it is impossible to block their numerous calls; we have complained to EVERYBODY...CPA; BBB;FCC; National Do Not Call Registry...local police...to no avail. I have blocked 72 different phone numbers in 4 months...does no good at ALL! I hope somebody finds a way to sue them and shut them down! We don't know how they got our information...!

    0 Votes
  • Jo
      Jul 24, 2018

    Just got a call, they wanted me to order drugs, they then proceeded to the credit card ordering, I asked them to send me an email to verify what company there were from and they sent me an email from a tesspay.com. He didn't know what that URL was, so I told him I wasnt interested. They called back 5 mins later telling me that they are a real company and that they want me to order, I said, ok I will order if you send me an email showing your candian pharmacy email address. He hung up...

    0 Votes
  • Jo
      Oct 09, 2019

    If you order from these people, prepare to be harassed with unwanted emails and especially phone calls for the rest of your life! They give your phone number to call centers in India who are relentless! They WILL NOT stop calling, they WILL NOT remove your name from their call list, they WILL NOT leave you alone. Once again...if you place an order with them, you are asking for YEARS of grief from these people! Caveat emptor!

    0 Votes

Post your comment