SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Canadian PharmacyNot delivered

Review updated:

I bought on line two durgs from Cnadian Pharmacy on 26th May 2010 one medicine which was shipped from India was received but other which was supposed to be shipped from USA has not been received after more then a monthn where as that suppsed to be received with in 2-3 weeks time. Now I an trying to contact and send may reminders but I am not getting any response neither credit for the medicine not receigved. I copy here all my corresponsence to them for your persual.

attn: Mr Collin

REMINDER III
Neither I received medicine I ordered nor any reply from you as this is last reminder as I am reporting this to FBI, canadain Authority of fraud and also credit card.

Adam M Budhani


From: [protected]@mbgroup.us
To: [protected]@canadianmedicinenow.com
Subject: FW: [Ticket#[protected]] [Order ID: F29-1564350] Order notification *
Date: Mon, 28 Jun 2010 09:00:16 +0000


REMINDER II

From: [protected]@mbgroup.us
To: [protected]@canadianmedicinenow.com
Subject: FW: [Ticket#[protected]] [Order ID: F29-1564350] Order notification *
Date: Fri, 25 Jun 2010 14:23:00 +0000


REMINDER I

From: [protected]@mbgroup.us
To: [protected]@canadianmedicinenow.com
Subject: RE: [Ticket#[protected]] [Order ID: F29-1564350] Order notification *
Date: Thu, 24 Jun 2010 08:57:52 +0000

Uptill today I have not received the 2nd parcel as you have mentiond. In my last order I received two tracking numbers but this order I got only one tracking number from India which I received I think my second shipment from USA was mised. Please resend or credit my account if not I will complain to consumer agency and also to credit card to black list you.

I have checked with locam EMS service and they asked me tracking number which I never go from you.

Adam M Budhani

M. B. Group
Office # 6 Maznain Fl.
Mateen Terrace
Block 13/D2 Gulshan-e-iqbal
Karachi, 75300 Pakistan
Tel: +[protected]
Fax: +[protected]
Cell: 92-[protected]
Web: http://www.mbgroup.us
Email: [protected]@mbgroup.us
MSN: [protected]@live.com
Skype: ambudhani1


> Subject: Re: [Ticket#[protected]] [Order ID: F29-1564350] Order notification *
> Date: Wed, 16 Jun 2010 18:41:39 +0400
> To: [protected]@mbgroup.us
> From: [protected]@canadianmedicinenow.com
>
> Dear Adam Budhani,
>
> Thank you for your request.
>
> Our records show your package was sent on May, 26th. The average shipping time
> via AirMail is about 2-3 weeks, so the package should arrive one of these
> days.
> Please, confirm package arrival.
>
> Thanks for choosing us.
> Best regards, Collin,
> Canadian Pharmacy Support Team
>
> Adam Budhani <[protected]@mbgroup.us> wrote:
>
> >
> >
> > From: [protected]@mbgroup.us
> > To: [protected]@canadianmedicinenow.com
> > Subject: RE: [Ticket#[protected]] [Order ID: F29-1564350] Order
> > notification *
> > Date: Mon, 14 Jun 2010 13:25:51 +0000
> >
> >
> >
> > UP TILL NIOW I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY VigRX 60 pills x 105 mg PLEASE RESEND THE
> > ORDER OR CREDIT REFUND TO MY CARD.
> >
> > ADAM M BUDHANI
> >
> >
> > M. B. Group
> > Office # 6 Maznain Fl.
> > Mateen Terrace
> > Block 13/D2 Gulshan-e-iqbal
> > Karachi, 75300 Pakistan
> > Tel: +[protected]
> > Fax: +[protected]
> > Cell: 92-[protected]
> > Web: http://www.mbgroup.us
> > Email: [protected]@mbgroup.us
> > MSN: [protected]@live.com
> > Skype: ambudhani1
> >
> >
> >
> >
> >
> >
> >
> >
> > > Subject: Re: [Ticket#[protected]] [Order ID: F29-1564350] Order notification *
> > > Date: Thu, 3 Jun 2010 11:35:54 +0400
> > > To: [protected]@mbgroup.us
> > > From: [protected]@canadianmedicinenow.com
> > >
> > > Dear Adam Budhani,
> > >
> > > Thank you for your request.
> > >
> > > We send each position in separate package. Don't worry, the rest of your order
> > > should arrive soon. Please, confirm its delivery.
> > >
> > > Thanks for choosing us.
> > > Best regards, Collin,
> > > Canadian Pharmacy Support Team
> > >
> > > Adam Budhani <[protected]@mbgroup.us> wrote:
> > >
> > > >
> > > > Levitra 10 pills x 20 mg RECEIVED
> > > >
> > > > VigRX 60 pills x 105 mg NOT RECEIVED
> > > >
> > > > ADAM M BUDHANI
> > > > M. B. Group
> > > > Office # 6 Maznain Fl.
> > > >
> > > > Mateen Terrace
> > > > Block 13/D2 Gulshan-e-iqbal
> > > > Karachi, 75300 Pakistan
> > > > Tel: +[protected]
> > > > Fax: +[protected]
> > > > Cell: 92-[protected]
> > > > Web: http://www.mbgroup.us
> > > > Email: [protected]@mbgroup.us
> > > > MSN: [protected]@live.com
> > > > Skype: ambudhani1
> > > >
> > > >
> > > >
> > > >
> > > >
> > > >
> > > >
> > > >
> > > > > Subject: Re: [Ticket#[protected]] [Order ID: F29-1564350] Order notification *
> > > > > Date: Thu, 3 Jun 2010 11:07:21 +0400
> > > > > To: [protected]@mbgroup.us
> > > > > From: [protected]@canadianmedicinenow.com
> > > > >
> > > > > Dear Adam Budhani,
> > > > >
> > > > > Thank you for your request.
> > > > >
> > > > > Please, tell us what part of your order is missing.
> > > > > We will check everything asap.
> > > > >
> > > > > Thanks for choosing us.
> > > > > Best regards, Collin,
> > > > > Canadian Pharmacy Support Team
> > > > >
> > > > > Adam Budhani <[protected]@mbgroup.us> wrote:
> > > > >
> > > > > > I have received Medicine of Tablet from India but have not received my other
> > > > > > order yet neither any information. Please send me tracking number of my
> > > > > > medicine.]
> > > > > >
> > > > > > Adam M Budhani
> > > > > >
> > > > > > On Fri, May 28, 2010 at 2:06 PM, Pharm Support Group <
> > > > > > [protected]@canadianpharmacysupport.net> wrote:
> > > > > >
> > > > > > > Pharm Support Group ([protected]@canadianpharmacysupport.net) was added to your
> > > > > > > Guest List <https://www.boxbe.com/approved-list> by their request | Delete
> > > > > > > this guest<https://www.boxbe.com/anno?action=remove&tc=3042479615_1242620532>| [image:
> > > > > > > Boxbe] <https://www.boxbe.com/overview>
> > > > > > >
> > > > > > > We have successfully received your order and immediately sent you a
> > > > > > > notification. This is our third letter sent to you in case if you haven't
> > > > > > > received the first one. We also inform you that the package was dispatched
> > > > > > > to your location within 24 hours after payment being processed.
> > > > > > > You may contact us via email or reach us at: [protected]
> > > > > > > You may check your order status at: http://united-pharmacy-support.org/
> > > > > > >
> > > > > > > Thanks for choosing us.
> > > > > > > Alexander


[Order ID: F29-1564350] Processed payment information‏
From: Pharm Support Group ([protected]@canadianpharmacysupport.net)
Sent: Tue 5/25/10 9:08 AM
To: [protected]@mbgroup.us
Dear Adam Budhani, It is our second letter to you in case if you haven't received the first one. We have re-ceived and successfully processed your order. Your credit card has been charged for "$85.34". This charge will appear at your credit card statement as 'rx-inet2.com'. Ordered products will be dispatched during next 24 hours. You may check your order status at: http://united-pharmacy-support.org/
If you wish to contact our call-center, please, keep your order ID F29-1564350. You may reach is at: [protected]) 383 7433
Attention, Please! Any charge-backs to credit cards without communicating with us first are treated as Fraudulent. All details, including original order form, username, IP addresses and access logs bearing members IP addresses and/or e-mail addresses and username will be forwarded to the issuing Credit Card Company (Fraud Division), F.B.I. (Credit Card Fraud Division) and all Credit Reference Agencies which will proba-bly result in a query into members credit card payment habits. Credit Card Fraud is a serious crime and will not be tolerated. Thanks for choosing us. Best regards, Alexander.


Re: [Ticket#[protected]] [Order ID: F29-1564350] Order notification *‏
From: Pharmacy Support ([protected]@canadianmedicinenow.com)
Sent: Thu 6/03/10 7:36 AM
To: Adam Budhani ([protected]@mbgroup.us)
Dear Adam Budhani,

Thank you for your request.

We send each position in separate package. Don't worry, the rest of your order
should arrive soon. Please, confirm its delivery.

Thanks for choosing us.
Best regards, Collin,
Canadian Pharmacy Support Team

Adam Budhani <[protected]@mbgroup.us> wrote:

>
> Levitra 10 pills x 20 mg RECEIVED
>
> VigRX 60 pills x 105 mg NOT RECEIVED
>
> ADAM M BUDHANI
> M. B. Group
> Office # 6 Maznain Fl.
>
> Mateen Terrace
> Block 13/D2 Gulshan-e-iqbal
> Karachi, 75300 Pakistan
> Tel: +[protected]
> Fax: +[protected]
> Cell: 92-[protected]
> Web: http://www.mbgroup.us
> Email: [protected]@mbgroup.us
> MSN: [protected]@live.com
> Skype: ambudhani1
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
> > Subject: Re: [Ticket#[protected]] [Order ID: F29-1564350] Order notification *
> > Date: Thu, 3 Jun 2010 11:07:21 +0400
> > To: [protected]@mbgroup.us
> > From: [protected]@canadianmedicinenow.com
> >
> > Dear Adam Budhani,
> >
> > Thank you for your request.
> >
> > Please, tell us what part of your order is missing.
> > We will check everything asap.
> >
> > Thanks for choosing us.
> > Best regards, Collin,
> > Canadian Pharmacy Support Team
> >
> > Adam Budhani <[protected]@mbgroup.us> wrote:
> >
> > > I have received Medicine of Tablet from India but have not received my other
> > > order yet neither any information. Please send me tracking number of my
> > > medicine.]
> > >
> > > Adam M Budhani
> > >
> > > On Fri, May 28, 2010 at 2:06 PM, Pharm Support Group <
> > > [protected]@canadianpharmacysupport.net> wrote:
> > >
> > > > Pharm Support Group ([protected]@canadianpharmacysupport.net) was added to your
> > > > Guest List <https://www.boxbe.com/approved-list> by their request | Delete
> > > > this guest<https://www.boxbe.com/anno?action=remove&tc=3042479615_1242620532>| [image:
> > > > Boxbe] <https://www.boxbe.com/overview>
> > > >
> > > > We have successfully received your order and immediately sent you a
> > > > notification. This is our third letter sent to you in case if you haven't
> > > > received the first one. We also inform you that the package was dispatched
> > > > to your location within 24 hours after payment being processed.
> > > > You may contact us via email or reach us at: [protected]
> > > > You may check your order status at: http://united-pharmacy-support.org/
> > > >
> > > > Thanks for choosing us.
> > > > Alexander
> > > >
> > > >
> > >
> > >
> > > --
> > > M. B. Group
> > > H # A21 Block 13D2
> > > Gulshan-e-Iqbal Karachi,
> > > 75300 Pakistan
> > > Tel: [protected]
> > > Fax: [protected]
> > > Cell: [protected]
> > > Email: [protected]@mbgroup.us
> > > MSN: [protected]@live.com
> > > Skype: ambudhani1
> > > Web: www.mbgroup.us

Thanking you.

Adam M Budhani
[protected]@mbgroup.us

Mb
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ga
      Apr 05, 2008
    Canadianpharmacysupport - PAYED NEVER RECIEVED
    18748 WALTER ST
    Lansing
    Illinois
    United States
    Phone: [protected]

    I WAS BILLED FOR MERCHANDISE BUT NEVER RECIEVED HAVE E-MAILED SEVERAL TIMES WITH NO RESPONSE TRACKING # IS NO GOOD WOULD LIKE A REFUND OF MONEY IF NO MERCHANDISE IS SHIPPED MY ORDER# IS C20-263843 THE TRACKING #I HAVE IS EM060106975IN PLEASE RESPOND LET ME KNOW WHAT'S HAPPENING THANK YOU

    0 Votes
  • Jl
      Apr 06, 2008

    This is a scam order received but never sent.

    0 Votes
  • Md
      Jul 02, 2010

    WTF!! Are you stupid? It is not completely legal to buy drugs from outside of this country. The government is blocking your drug shipments. WTF is wrong with you ordering prescription drugs from outside of this country without researching what our government will do with your shipment!! IT IS BEING BLOCKED, SO STOP TRYING TO ORDER OUTSIDE OF THIS COUNTRY!!! GO TO YOUR LOCAL PHARMACY!!!

    0 Votes
  • Md
      Jul 02, 2010

    AND ONE MORE THING!! ALOT OF THE CANADIAN DRUG COMPANIES ARE SCAMS AND THEY WILL TAKE YOUR MONEY WITHOUT YOU GETTING THE DRUGS AND YOU WILL NEVER, NEVER GET YOUR MONEY BACK...WTF, DO SOME RESEARCH!!!

    0 Votes

Post your comment