SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Canadian Pharmacy3 e mails a day

Review updated:

they keep sending me e mails 3 times aday i hit the unsubscribe button it goes back to more drug products please have them stop e mailing me [protected]@txwinet.com

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ja
      Apr 15, 2010

    i send to uce and google spam reporting addresses - i never click unsubscribe even when the police where i live keep telling me to

    police really do not know how scams work and pretend they know all so just follow advice from the real experts

    in 50 years the police will possibly learn 1 of the new ways from the last 30 years they are that far behind in learning

    0 Votes
  • Ba
      Jul 12, 2012

    Fifteen emails a day from them, I have never asked them to email me, I would never ever ever buy from a company
    that does not put a phone number or address on their website, I do not want their products, I do not want their emails.

    I have unsubscribed so many times I am fed up with it. I have reported them to Google for their continued harrassment, and
    I have gone on the bottom of their own webpage and given details of the spam emails from them.

    I have also logged into their 'technical problems' page to try to get them to stop emailing me, and still they continue
    Anyone with advice on how to stop them, I would be very grateful

    0 Votes
  •   Jul 12, 2012

    Block the sender.

    0 Votes
  • Ja
      Jul 12, 2012

    do you actually know how many thousands of addresses used to send these scams - i already blocked over 1000 different senders for this same thing

    each scam gets sent over and over and over by thousands of new senders and new senders created hourly to get past black lists and people blocking

    not very realistic

    0 Votes
  • Ja
      Jul 12, 2012

    i also forgot to tell you about the millions of infected computers used as spam bots all because people are stupid enough to click links blindly and install all kinds of things for fun and supposedly free

    so really there is millions of senders around the world sending this stuff out

    0 Votes
  •   Jul 12, 2012

    You can block their domain.

    0 Votes
  •   Jul 12, 2012

    That's not what I got out of IM's comments.

    0 Votes
  • Ja
      Jul 12, 2012

    hey this place -

    i think you need to know how spammers actually work

    yes there is millions of senders as in computers to process all those thousands of domains and new ones created hourly not to mention all those spoofed domains to look like a real sender

    yes it does take millions of computers as part of what is called a bot net or else 1 computer could not possibly send all those millions of scams from all those millions of domains every day

    i think you need a lesson how scammers actually work and hijack computers of banks and people at home to serve their scam net

    for sending a cease to a company - THERE IS NO COMPANY
    the so called company is nothing more than a scammer sitting at a computer controlling millions of computers all over the world in their bot net to send these - the so called company is nothing more than basically a face to trick people to give over personal and bank info for them to run other scams and clean your bank account while they get new 60 inch plasmas and expensive cars and yachts all from taking control of your checking accounts and credit cards

    and people need a lesson in how black listing works - you put a domain or ip address on a list to block and that is the reason they create millions of domains and spoof millions of domains and infect computers all over the world - the processing power to send all those scams every hour and the millions of ip addresses and millions of domains so a large percent actually get to you when you see your bank pushing viagra

    learn before you try to tell others what to do and try to tell them they are wrong - you obviously need to learn how the real world works

    -2 Votes
  • Ja
      Jul 12, 2012

    also - this place

    yes it does go past simple spam filters

    there is little thing called viruses and that is how the scammers hijack computers and make bot nets

    so yes there really is millions of computers sending spam and since you obviously do not ever think of things like bot nets and viruses i highly suspect your computer is one of the nodes in a massive bot net

    GET A GOOD ANTI VIRUS AND OTHER SECURITY AND LEAVE US ALONE

    -1 Votes
  • Ja
      Jul 12, 2012

    hey paul

    canadian pharmacy is used as a generic scammer name [censored]

    you take your ignorant trolling to other sites

    -1 Votes
  • Ja
      Jul 12, 2012

    i guess the trolls hate the truth

    i am done with trying to teach such obvious [censored]es how scammers work

    0 Votes
  •   Jul 12, 2012

    @ jamie The government, many doctors and seniors who can't afford meds in the states, and my clirnts who order their meds from online Canadian pharmacies would strongly disagree with you. They are legit.

    0 Votes
  • De
      Nov 23, 2015

    All of that crap is automatically forwarded to my 'JUNK' file. 2-3 times a week, I'll go in & BLOCK whatever's in there at the time. Yeah, they just send another VIAGRA / CIALIS e-mail the next day again...from a 'new' address. I heard a consumer reporter a couple of years ago say that...whenever you receive that unsolicited bulls#@t...( from WHOEVER...) just BLOCK it. If you try to 'unsubscribe'...THAT can actually make things WORSE. Now you've just confirmed that YOUR e-mail address is valid, and the junk e-mails are more likely to increase.

    0 Votes

Post your comment