SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Re
      Apr 28, 2010

    What action have you taken other than submit a complaint to this online website. I have to say that I found out about this dealer on e-bay because their selling a bike that I have been wanting to get, and this deal sounds maybe to good to be true. So I did some digging and found this website that has, I'd have to say about 4 to 5 complaint about the dealer.

    -2 Votes
  • Li
      Jun 02, 2010

    also called:
    4seasonspowersports and the owners name is Nathan Pruss

    Big Scams going on there. They are criminals and ebay gives them their license to steal from people.

    0 Votes
  • Br
      Jun 03, 2010

    its the same people always complaining we offer a refund so why did none of these people send anything back. lisa morelli's atv was owned by the local mayor and he will gladly tell you she is crazy. we never intend for any customer to be unhappy and we will gladly take anything back as long as it meets the guidelines which are as follows has to be in the same condiiton as it was when it left here and not been ridden but to test it. sorry lisa we will not take an atv back that you go on a weekend ride on then decide your done with it. im sorry for any unhappy customers and when you sell thousands of atvs and you have 5 people mad at you i honestly think your doing pretty good.

    nathan pruss
    owner brunos powersports [protected]

    -2 Votes
  • Li
      Jun 04, 2010

    You feeling the heat Nathan?

    +1 Votes
  • Li
      Jun 04, 2010

    My mom taught me a very famous italian saying and it goes like this...

    Do Good and Forget about it...and do bad and think about it.

    I live by it, you should try it. Maybe you should pass it on to your mom to.

    0 Votes
  • Li
      Jun 04, 2010

    The only thing saving your azz Nathan is that ebay allows you to poay them yet another $100.00 or more to remove ALL the negative feedbacks that ALL your victims have left . I was not even allowed to post mine. I feel sorry for you in a way Nathan. Your momma didnt raise you right. She (Sharon) works there with you and lies, lies, lies just like you. There is a God and there is Karma..i just hope i get some satisfaction before they do. I will continue raising awareness and making it my mission to put a stop to your criminal ways. You k now it and i know it Nathan. You are a liar, a cheater, a scammer and a criminal. Are there other ways you could try and make an honest living or is this all you know? Why is it i see you bidding on ebay for odomoters out of other atv's? Hmmm, The licensed dealership i paid to fix all the repairs on my "perfect" atv 3 days after i received it from you personally told me there is absolutely no way there could only be 266 miles on an atv with sooo much damage. A refund?i asked you nicely for one and you never responded. Is that so there was no recored of it?
    Its still not too late to make this right Nathan. You want to refund my $4320.00 plus the $1467.09 i have paid so far for this pile of crap?...I will pay for shipping even. That sounds fair Nathan. You want to be an upstanding citizen and human being Nathan and maybe sleep well at night for a change? Please dont tell me how it is not within the guidelines or the right procedure. Ive heard all of those lies already and it is always the same old story...It was perfect when it left our shop. Are you also collecting money from the insurance company of the outfit you use to ship? At what point or what time frame did this atv just fall apart all to pieces? Hmmmm. the carb was leaking gas, the 4 wheel did not engage, the front end was all jacked up it stalls, spits, sputters and backfires. The brakes are even shot! Without ebay, you would surely not have a business. They give you a license to steal. If people had to come out and physically inspect these atv's and if they were of sound mind...they definiteley would NOT be buying them. Thus the "free shipping" They are JUNK! Do you collect them off of the curbside on garbage night?
    There are so many vivtims here that one guy has even bought your old domain to post our stories on and tell others of your wrong doings.

    Go To :

    www.brunospowersports.com

    you can also go to these websites and type in either:

    4seasonspowersports or brunospowersports .

    https://www.complaintsboard.com

    www.[redacted]s.com

    and then there is this priceless video on :

    wwwyutube.com

    +1 Votes
  • Ge
      Jun 17, 2011

    I just bought a 1986 Honda VF700 Magna Motorcycle from this outfit. Everytime I called or emailed I was gracefully helped. The bike arrived at my door 4 days after my payment was received & it was exactly what was described on eBay. I wasn't expecting to receive a brand new sparkling vehicle but an old used motorcycle. I have never had an atv but have seen them used. They are used very hard & take alot of abuse on the trails so I would think buying a used one on eBay would be exactly that used & when arrived would need some work to get it running the way you the buyer want it to run. I have no complaints about this outfit. I have read their eBay feedback. They sell to thousands of buyers & their feedback score is high. Not perfect but pretty damn close. If you want a sparkling, smooth running atv than I suggest buy one new but than you may still experience problems with a brand new one. It happens. ### happens. You just can't please all the people all the time!

    0 Votes
  • Li
      Jun 18, 2011

    LMAO...is this you Nathan?!!! You stupid F__CK!!!

    I can tell just by the way this comment was worded. You pay to erase all the negative feedback so yeah, your score will be close to perfect. Try getting a real job, an honest job Nathan!!! You and Your momma Sharon!!

    -2 Votes
  • Li
      Jun 18, 2011

    and you say you would take the atv back...still no offer Nathan!!!...and now there is about 1800.00 of repair done to it by professionals . Still offering for you to be able to buy it back at what i paid you!!! $4, 230.00. Just a warning tho...it runs about 12 miles an hour Nathan!!! Still making good on your word Nathan Pruss_Y??!!! YOu no good excuse of a human being!

    0 Votes
  • No
      Sep 30, 2011

    I just bought an arctic cat atv from them, listed it as a 2009 they waited a few days after they cashed my check to tell me it is a 2008 not a 2009 and the price is staying the same, that is not the right way to do business regardless of what they say, and if they really do have trained professionals to look over the atv's they should atleast be able to figure out the correct year of it.

    +1 Votes
  • Li
      Oct 03, 2011

    They need shut down!!! We are talking thousands of dollars they are stealing for nothing more than junk! I hope Yours runs alot better then mine did!!

    +1 Votes
  • Jo
      Dec 10, 2011

    This Nathan Pruss character is a total crook. He sent me a Polaris Ranger with serious defects...wheel bearings totally shot with 1/2 inch play in the wheels...the wheels would soon come off. Almost $500 later he refuses to do anything about it. I wish I had checked Internet instead of relying on Ebay for his business integrity which was absolutely incorrect.
    Someone needs to put a stop to this. I am waiting for Attorney General to work this. Take my word and do not do business with Pruss.

    +1 Votes
  • St
      Mar 06, 2012

    Wow. I am sooo glad I steered clear of this guy and his dealership. I almost bid on a 450 Kodiak a month ago. I watched this seller and the winner of that exact Kodiak actually reported a couple weeks later in the NEGATIVE feedback, that it had a bent frame and that was confirmed by a yamaha dealer. A week later, and mysteriously that feed back is gone. WTF Ebay? Come on.

    0 Votes
  • Tr
      Mar 21, 2012

    How many different names do they go buy, first clue.They buy the junk from reputible dealers that wont sell it. I know they have to make money, but they could have some ethics about it. The LOW book on a 56 Chevy is 5200.They didn't even wanna stick to thier offer of 3000. These people r CROOKS. Again, how many times have they changed thier name!!!

    +1 Votes
  • Br
      May 02, 2012

    Called this guy first thing this a.m. to discuss buying two Argo AATVs he had for sale. Voicemail was full, but he called right back having seen my missed call. We talked and I felt like it was a borderline too good to be true deal, but I told him I would discuss with my partner and call him right back. (The only thing I thought was odd about the conversation was that he wanted me to wire him the money when I only lived 2 - 3 hours away.) When I called back 5 minutes later, I got the message about his voicemail being full, so I sent him a text and an email and waited for him to call back. He did call back about 20 - 30 minutes later but did not leave a message on my voicemail that indicated I was a lawyer. In the meantime, I discovered all of the negative comments about him on the internet. Wow. Thanks to this and several other equally damning comments, and a suit against him by the State for operating without a business license, I tried calling him two more times to tell him that I would only commit to buying both machines after a thorough inspection (the next day). He never never left a message or returned my calls after getting my voicemail this morning. I happened to catch him this afternoon though and he told me a guy wired him the money this early this morning after I talked to him on the machine he thought I was most interested in. (That was quick. I just did a wire transfer a couple of weeks ago and it took about 3 days, but I have not ever done one domestically so maybe it can be done in a matter of minutes.) Regardless, I shortly told him how much I appreciated him returning my calls this morning [not] and that we were done talking about the other one. I understand taking the first money when it comes to selling something, but I tend to think anyone on the up and up would have taken my call or called me back to say buy now or the next person gets it. No worries though, I learned a long time ago to go with my gut on dealing with folks and between my initial conversations with him and the ton of horror stories about him online, I think this thread and others may have help save me trouble down the line. Thanks.

    -1 Votes
  • Ca
      Jan 04, 2013

    Was going to buy an ATV listed on EBAY until I saw this, think I will steer clear!!

    0 Votes
  • Me
      Oct 05, 2013

    WE DEAL WITH THIS OUTFIT ON A REGULAR BASIS AND NOT AN ISSUE. WE HAVE HAD A FEW ISSUES ON A COUPLE MACHINES BUT THEY ALWAYS MADE IT RIGHT. IM SURE IF YOU WOULD TALK NORMAL TO NATHAN HE WOULD HELP YOU OUT.

    +1 Votes
  • Nu
      Sep 14, 2014

    I have read most of what has been written in the comments and I have to say that I am surprised that the people making all these accusations have not sued Bruno's yet? Instead of taking the complaints to the general public. In fact, slandering a business without due cause is an offense in of itself. Take it up with the Better Business Bureau ( BBB) and let the American legal system deal with it. Slandering a persons upbringing and Mother has nothing to do with your complaint and quite frankly makes your comments sound illegitimate. Leave this space for others who want to complain in a rational professional manner please. Oh and by the way, saying illiterate words such as the 'F' word on a public website discredits you as a person. Disclosure... I am in no way connected to Bruno's and have never done business with them. Your comments are so diluted that it would not deter me from doing business with them either. I will pray for peace for you!

    +3 Votes
  • Se
      Jan 08, 2015

    this fellow is very aggressive and it is true he buys the junk from dealers that the dealers will not resale, hum think that could be a indication or issue?

    +1 Votes
  • Jo
      Oct 23, 2015

    Not in the defense of Bruno's at all. they are just as bad to employees as their customers. No Certified Dealer will sell a product older than 10 years due to manufacturers lack of parts supply. In some cases the parts are obsolete. that being said keep in mind the low quality of some aftermarket parts...you get what you pay for. On another note...if you buy used products from a non-certified dealer you are taking a huge risk. my advise would be unless you yourself are a certified tech...buy from a certified dealer that has happy employees.

    +3 Votes
  • We
      Jun 06, 2016

    I've bought two used atv's from them and got what I paid for. They are used not new so when I got them I knew maintenance would have to be a issue for me to take care of. I can turn a wrench so no big deal for me. My experience with them has been great and Nathan is not a bad guy once you get to know him. He moves thousands of rigs every year and yeah some may not be in pristine condition and that is why you inspect it yourself and shop around. Basically do your homework so you don't screw yourself.

    0 Votes
  • Fi
      Dec 15, 2016

    I bought a tractor from them. I am a pita buyer. They were good to me. I spoke with Nathan more than a few times. I wanted a large tractor with a backhoe. Nathan talked me out of the backhoe stating it would not do what you want. "Save your money and rent one when needed" That was 9000 out of his pocket. So I am not buying all of the negative posts. I do see where he is answering your posts and asking for backup etc so he is not ignoring you.
    Also why would anyone buy an ATV without seeing it riding it etc. I have 2 and guess what I beat the hell out of them. A quad can work 1 minute and the next something is not working.

    0 Votes

Post your comment