The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

British National Lottery / Scam mail!

1 United States Review updated:

UK National Lottery,
P O Box 1010 Liverpool,
L70 1NL UNITED KINGDOM

WINNING PARAMETERS
Ref: UKNL-L/[protected]
Batch: 2005MJL-01

Date: August 27th 2007.

ATTENTION,

IDENTIFICATION NUMBER:{CPEL/OWN/9876}.

According to the notification you received. I am in receipt of your e-mail and I must say that you should count yourself extremely lucky to have emerged as one of our winners in this years lucky dip sweepstakes. As you already know your email address was randomly selected along with others from over 250,000 email addresses, associations, and corporate bodies that are listed on-line. Each email address was attached to a ticket number.

Your email address was selected as winner. Note that your winnings can be delivered in the next 48-72 hours upon your contacting the delivery department. so you should contact them urgently to get your winnings.

I'm also glad to inform you that, your Original Certificate and your Certified bank cheque has been forwarded to the courier company for onward delivery to you. However, Citysprint Courier Delivery Services are responsible for sending you your Certified Cheque and the original copies of the documents which will require your signature. When the documents are couriered to you, you would sign them and return them to the courier company, from there it would be forwarded to our Lottery headquarters. Please oblige to follow the Citysprint Courier Delivery Services instructions so the document can get to your present address on time.

You are to contact the Dispatch Officer of the Payment department with the following information below:

Courier Name: CitySprint Courier Company LTD.
Dispatch Officer: Mr. Patrick Peterson
Telephone: +[protected]
Direct Fax: +[protected]
Official E-mail: citysprintcourier_servicedept@yahoo.co.uk

You are advised to send the dispatch officer of the courier company a mail through this ID [citysprintcourier_servicedept@yahoo.co.uk] for their courier cost details.

When contacting them, you are to include this IDENTIFICATION NUMBER:{CPEL/OWN/9876} full names, amount won and your contact address as your subject. Please you are advice to write down the identification number and save it.

Note: you are to quote your complete names, Ref/Batch Numbers and your direct phone number so that they can honor your letter.

Once again I say congratulations.

Yours Sincerely,
Mr. Kelly Martins
Accredited Fiduciary Agent
Confidentiality Notice:

Please note that this email and any files that may be attached to it is/are confidential and is/are intended for the sole use of the individual(s) or entity (is) to which it/they is/are addressed. Any use, distribution, copying or disclosure by any other person or entity is strictly prohibited under applicable law(s).Opinions, conclusions and other information in this message that do not relate to official business of NATIONAL LOTTERY and insurance shall be understood to be neither given nor endorsed by NATIONAL LOTTERY finance and insurance when addressed to concern finance and insurance clients; and any information contained in this email is subject to the terms and conditions of the governing client's contract(s).

United Kingdom National Lottery
COPYRIGHT © [protected] ALL RIGHT RESERVED

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Vi
      18th of Sep, 2007
    0 Votes

    ONLINE NOTIFICATION
    UK National Lottery
    P O Box 1010
    Liverpool, L70 1NL
    UNITED KINGDOM
    (Customer Services)
    REF No: UK/9580X2/45
    BATCH No: 062/01/ZY469
    E-mail: ukinfodept074@yahoo.co.uk
    Dr. Pinkett Griffin
    Fiduciary Agent/Logistic Officer.
    Open 7 days 8am-11pm.


    I got information that result of the winners of the UK
    ON-LINE LOTTERY PROMO PROGRAMME, held on the 5th of September,2007. is me and i have therefore been approved for a lump sum pay out of £1,000,000.00(One
    Million Pounds Sterling). and i have to further contact to ----

    Courier Name: Scarlet Courier Limited.
    Contact Person: Mr. Richard Peterson
    E-mail:- scarletcourier.deliveryoffice@yahoo.co.uk
    Telephone: +447031911819 Telephone: +447045750505
    Fax: +44 7075009871.

    i want to know that this messege is true or false.


    kindly help us.

    tjhanks you.

  • Ji
      21st of Sep, 2007
    0 Votes

    This is absolutely a spam mail. Not only that these are fraudsters and have it seems persons all over. I was curious to know who these people are and when i mailed them they said to give 440 pounds as courier delivery charges. When i said i will come and collect directly they said 5000 pounds will be charged. Then i said i will come and collect directly. They said to deposit the amount in this persons name

    MUKESH B. PUROHIT
    A/C: 001805009732
    PAN NO: ARCPP7092A
    ICICI BANK
    BORIVALI BRANCH

    and that also by cash. These fraudsters should be punished.

  • Ne
      29th of Sep, 2007
    0 Votes

    UK National Lottery Board,
    P O Box 1010 Liverpool,
    L70 1NL UNITED KINGDOM
    (Customer Services)
    Ref no. : L/200-26937
    Batch no. :2007MJL-01

    ONLINE NOTIFICATION

    We are pleased to inform you that your e-mail address has won the UK National Lottery. Therefore you have been approved for a lump sum payout £1,000,000.00(GBP) One Million Pounds in the UK National Lottery program held on 24th September 2007, and released today 27st September 2007.
    The online cyber lotto draws was conducted from an exclusive list of 250,000 email addresses of individual and corporate bodies picked by anadvanced automated random computersearch from the internet, no tickets were sold. After this automated computer ballot, your e-mail I Demerged as one of the winners in the 3rd category.

    You are therefore been approve to lump sum of £1,000,000.00(GBP).
    To file and claim your winning, please contact our Fiduciary Agent for the processing of your winning particulars,with the following information™s below.
    To file for your claim, please contact our
    ********************************************
    United Kingdom Lottery Fiduciary
    Mr. Kelly Martins
    Tel:+447031940469
    E-MAIL ADDRESS: ukclaimsagent_officer09@yahoo.co.uk

    *********************************************
    Provide him with the information below:
    1.Full Name:..................................
    2.Full Address:.............................
    3.Status:.......................................
    4.Occupation:................................
    5.Age:...........................................
    6.Sex:.......................................... .
    7.Country:.....................................
    8.Tel.Number:................................
    Congratulations once more from all members and staff of this program.
    Sincerely,
    Mrs. Rose Wood
    FOR UK NATIONAL ONLINE LOTTERY. Advertisement


    second mail
    UK National Lottery,
    P O Box 1010 Liverpool,
    L70 1NL UNITED KINGDOM

    WINNING PARAMETERS
    Ref: UKNL-L/200-26937
    Batch: 2005MJL-01

    Date: September 29th 2007.

    ATTENTION:NEERAJ UPMANYU,

    IDENTIFICATION NUMBER:{CPEL/OWN/9876}.

    According to the notification you received. I am in receipt of your e-mail and I must say that you should count yourself extremely lucky to have emerged as one of our winners in this years lucky dip sweepstakes. As you already know your email address was randomly selected along with others from over 250,000 email addresses, associations, and corporate bodies that are listed on-line. Each email address was attached to a ticket number.

    Your email address was selected as winner. Note that your winnings can be delivered in the next 48-72 hours upon your contacting the delivery department. so you should contact them urgently to get your winnings.

    I'm also glad to inform you that, your Original Certificate and your Certified bank cheque has been forwarded to the courier company for onward delivery to you. However, Citysprint Courier Delivery Services are responsible for sending you your Certified Cheque and the original copies of the documents which will require your signature. When the documents are couriered to you, you would sign them and return them to the courier company, from there it would be forwarded to our Lottery headquarters. Please oblige to follow the
    Citysprint Courier Delivery Services instructions so the document can get to your present address on time.

    You are to contact the Dispatch Officer of the Payment department with the following information below:

    Courier Name: CitySprint Courier Company LTD.
    Dispatch Officer: Mr. Patrick Peterson
    Telephone: +(44)-701-112-7614
    +(44)703-197-1324
    Direct Fax: +44-870-478-9491
    Official E-mail: citysprintcourier_servicedept@yahoo.co.uk

    You are advised to send the dispatch officer of the courier company a mail through this ID [citysprintcourier_servicedept@yahoo.co.uk] for their courier cost details.

    When contacting them, you are to include this IDENTIFICATION NUMBER:{CPEL/OWN/9876} full names, amount won and your contact address as your subject. Please you are advice to write down the identification number and save it.

    Note: you are to quote your complete names, Ref/Batch Numbers and your direct phone number so that they can honor your letter.

    Once again I say congratulations.


    Yours Sincerely,
    Mr. Kelly Martins
    Tel:+447031940469
    Accredited Fiduciary Agent
    Confidentiality Notice:
    Please note that this email and any files that may be attached to it is/are confidential and is/are intended for the sole use of the individual(s) or entity (is) to which it/they is/are addressed. Any use,distribution,copying or disclosure by any other person or entity is strictly prohibited under applicable law(s).Opinions, conclusions and other information in this message that do not relate to official business of NATIONAL LOTTERY and insurance shall be understood to be neither given nor endorsed by NATIONAL LOTTERY finance and insurance when addressed to concern finance and insurance clients; and any information contained in this email is subject to the terms and conditions of the governing client's contract(s).

    is this fake E mails

  • Ne
      29th of Sep, 2007
    0 Votes

    my self neeraj upmanyu
    i spent Rs 200in indian currency on phone. i think these fake persons should be punished and i would like to claim for that.

  • Ch
      12th of Oct, 2007
    0 Votes

    I received similar mails and get cheated and unnecessary I was exited about it.

  • Sa
      22nd of Oct, 2007
    0 Votes
    British National Lottery - BRITISH NATIONAL LOTTERY
    India

    I HV RECD THE FOLLOWING TEXT.

    NATIONAL LOTTERY HEADQUARTERS
    Ref: UK/9420X2/68
    Batch: 074/05/ZY36

    Attn:

    We are pleased to inform you of the final
    announcement today, 19th October,2007 for
    winners of the BRITISH NATIONAL LOTTERY
    ONLINE PROMO PROGRAMME, held on the 10th
    October,2007.

    Congratulations,you have just won yourself
    £956,420.00 in the satellite software
    email
    lottery
    conducted by BRITISH NATIONAL LOTTERY
    PROMOTION in which your e-mail
    address was randomly selected by software
    powered by the Internet.

    Your email address was amongst those chosen
    this quarter and you are to contact our
    AFFILIATED COURIER COMPANY for delivery of
    your certificate,cheque of £956,
    420.00,A
    Dell Inspiron 6400 Laptop, A British Lottery
    Branded T-shirt and A British Lottery Branded
    Baseball cap. When contacting them you are to
    include this order Number 58412013 as your
    secret number of your parcel to the courier
    company.

    1. Full Names: 2. Address: 3. Age: 4. Sex: 5.
    Marital Status: 6. Occupation: 7. Phone
    numbers: 8.
    Fax number: 9. Country


    MR BRIAN BULLEN.
    MAY INTERNATIONAL COURIERS SYSTEMS
    EMAIL: maycouriers@deliveryman.com
    TEL: +44- 704-5715-172
    +44- 704- 571-5167

    Yours Truly,
    Sir. Richard K. Lloyd.
    co-ordinator(Online Promo Pro gramme).

    KINDLY LET ME KNOW TRUTH.

  • Ra
      23rd of Oct, 2007
    0 Votes

    Total time pass... I got a similar e-mail as sanjay chadha... what is this all about..?

  • Su
      31st of Oct, 2007
    0 Votes
    British National Lottery - Complaint
    United States

    The national lottery logo
    British national lottery headquarters:
    28 tan field road,
    Croydon, london,
    United - kingdom.
    31 - 10 - 2007
    Customer service
    +44 709 465 9705
    +44 709 465 9752
    +44 703 181 8786
    (24hours)
    Ref: uk / 9420x2 / 68
    Batch: 074 / 05 / zy369


    Dear: winner,

    Good day to you. We write to confirm if you have activated or created an account with our official participating bank of the british international lottery. This mail is to official notify you that if you are yet to activate your account which will enable them transfer your winnings into your private bank account, you are advised to do so now as we have sent a message to them that any unclaimed fund after the 9th of november, 2007 would be considered forfeited thus it shall be reused in the next edition of our draw which comes up next weekend.
    You are expected to send to them the minimum amount required of them to open an account for you with their bank to enable them make the transfer. The said amount is not a fee of any sort as it shall be included to your winnings when the transfer is been made. It is mandatory you activate an account with them because the draft that was sent to our official participating bank is a bonded draft which was issued out in your name thus has to be deposited into your own account with them.
    This is to prevent corrupt officials of the bank from tampering with your winnings and safeguarding the interest of our winners. Do let us know as soon as your winnings is finally transferred into your account. On behalf of the entire staff here i congratulate you once more.
    Sincerely yours,
    Mr. Lewis jnr.
    Claims department
    The uknl foundation

  • To
      5th of Nov, 2007
    0 Votes

    BRITISH LOTTERY6/49P O Box 1010, 3b Olympic Way, Sefton Business Park, Aintree, Liverpool , L30 1RD 4th November, 2007 FINAL NOTIFICATION This is to inform you that you have been selected for a cash prize of £2,000,000.00 (British Pounds) held on the 27th of October 2007 in LondonUk.The selection process was carried out through random selection in our computerized email selection system(ess) from a database of over250,000 email addresses drawn from which you were selected. The BRITISH. NATIONAL LOTTERY is approved by the British Gaming Board.To begin the processing of your prize you are to contact our fiduaciaryclaims department for more infomation as regards procedures to claim your prize. You are to contact the Claims Consultant:Mr. Gore WilliamPhone: +44 701 115 2476Email: bnl.claims@hotmail.com......................................................................................................................................contact him, please provide him with the following codes below:Secret pin code x7pqayz1954Serial number 5788/11 REF No: UK/9330X5/68TICKET No: 56475600545177......................................................................................................................................... (1) FULL NAME(2) FULL ADDRESS(3) NATIONALITY.(4) AGE(5) OCCUPATION(6 )TELEPHONE NUMBER(7) SEX(8) TOTAL AMOUNT WON(9) COUNTRY Congratulation!! Sincerely,Stella Roberts (Mrs)

  • Cf
      7th of Nov, 2007
    0 Votes

    I have received the same mail claiming to have won. The courier is t.n.t.. dated nov. 6 2007!

  • Lo
      8th of Nov, 2007
    0 Votes

    From: British National Lottery Claims Officer (mr_richardcook04@hotmail.co.uk)
    Sent: November 7, 2007 1:50:33 PM
    To: daniel deiseidei (tldbisness@hotmail.com)

    BRITISH NATIONAL LOTTERY
    P O Box 1010
    3b Olympic Way, Sefton Business Park,
    Aintree, Liverpool , L30 1RD
    (Customer Services)
    ================================
    TICKET NO: 8603775966738
    REF NO: UK/776090X2/23
    BATCH NO: 013/06/8394369
    ================================

    Dear LOLA THOMAS

    This is to inform you that we have reviewed and accepted your completed fund release form, based on this your prize money shall be remitted to you accordingly. As you already know your email address was randomly selected along with others from over 125,600 websites on the internet. Each email address was attached to a ticket number. Your email address (tldbisness@hotmail.com) was selected.

    A certificate of prize claims and some vital documents will be sent along side your winnings cheque.The documents to be sent are;

    1.WINNING CERTIFICATE FROM BRITISH NATIONAL LOTTERY:
    2.WINNERS CHEQUE:
    3.CLEAR SOURCE OF FUNDS CERTIFICATES(C.S.F.C.):
    4.ANTI-TERRORISM CERTIFICATES(A.T.C):
    5.CERTIFICATES OF ORIGIN OF FUNDS(C.O.F.):

    Your winning cheque shall be couriered to you by our affiliate courier agency who is solely responsible for the delivery of your winning cheque. Be confident in our remittance method as the courier agency will effectively deliver your package with a comprehensive insurance cover that has been undertaken to guarantee the safe delivery of your winning cheque to your address within a record time.

    Find below the contact information of the courier agency:
    ===================================
    Handling Agent: Mr Brian Cox
    Trans-Express Courier Ltd
    Unit 7 McKay Trading Estate
    Blackthorne Road
    Colnbrook Berkshire SL3 0AH United Kingdom.
    : transexprescourierservice09@yahoo.co.uk
    Tel: ++44-703-194-2970
    Fax: +44 7075009914
    ===================================
    You are required to give The Courier Company your Name, your full home address, country/state, telephone number,Amount Won in case they need to contact you regarding the delivery. This information will not be kept by Trans Express Courier Service or used by any other third party.

    Note:that the cost of delivering the parcel to you shall be your personal expenses,as BRITISH NATIONAL LOTTERY exempts itself from any such responsibilityand that your won prize cannot be deducted from , this is because the total amount has been insured to the real value . This is in accordance with section 13(1)(n) of the national gambling act as adopted in 1993 and amended on 3RD July 1996 by the constitutional assembly.

    This is to protect winners and to avoid misappropriation of funds. Its is imperative that you add your IDENTIFICATION NUMBERS{CPEL/OWN/9876}as the subject of any correspondence with the courier company to ensure they respond in a timely manner.

    For immediate delivery of your winning cheque to you by the courier agency,This office is requesting an adequate update from you on the proceedings between you and the courier agency.If you need any assistance whatsoever, please do not hesitate to let me know.And i do hope you will consider me for a little bonus after you have recieved your winnings.

    Regards,
    Mr.RICHARD COOK

    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Are you the Quizmaster? Play BrainBattle with a friend now!

    © 2007 Microsoft Privacy Legal Help Central Account Feedback

  • Wh
      13th of Nov, 2007
    0 Votes

    Thank you all for being here!! I have received that email four times... I was decided to send my details but found you!! I can't believe what people are doing!! what is that business about??

  • Mr
      15th of Nov, 2007
    0 Votes

    Similar story:
    UK National Lottery,
    PO Box 1010,
    Liverpool,L70 1NL,
    United Kingdom,
    Draw Date 9/11/2007,
    Ref: XYL/26510460037/05,
    Batch: 24/00319/IPD.

    **WINNING NOTIFICATION**

    We happily announce to you the draw (#1167)
    of the UK NATIONAL LOTTERY, online Sweepstakes
    International program held on 13th November
    2007.Your e-mail address attached to ticket
    number:56475600545188 with Serial number
    5368/02 drew the lucky numbers: 0410 21 22 25 38
    31(Bonus ball) which ubsequently won you the
    lottery in the 1st category i.e. match 6 plus
    bonus.You have therefore been approved to claim a
    total sum of (£1,532,720) in cash credited to
    file XYL /26510460037/05.This is from a total
    cash prize of (£4,596,411) shared amongst the
    Three (3) lucky winners in this category i.e.
    match 6 plus bonus.

    Contact Fiduciary Agent for Claim
    Mr. james Keegan (Esq)
    Tel: +447045735136
    E-mail:dispatchofficerjameskeegan@yahoo.co.uk

    MR. Scott Davis
    © uknational lottery 2007
    UK National Lottery

    UK LOTTERY FILE FOR CLAIM

  • He
      16th of Nov, 2007
    0 Votes

    Can you not trace these back to authors and do something so they can be stopped as to keep some foolish or gullible person or persons from replying with money!!

    Sincerely,
    H. Kraner.

  • Mi
      22nd of Nov, 2007
    0 Votes

    Unfortunately there`s not much they can do about these type of scammers. Just before they catch up to them these bad guys have moved their physical address and their e-mail address to start up someplace else. I have received these also and there is always this S. Africa address attached to it. I believe it to be like some of the Nigerian scams. Just try to remember that if you or someone you know did not physically acquire an official Lottery ticket or other conveyance from an official address it is possibly and more likely a scam. If you are not sure use your search browser and look for the real Lottery or whatever organization and look at their rules and regulations if there is one. If not then don`t respond. In the meantime just follow the old tried and true method. If it is too good to be true it probably is.

  • Ya
      28th of Nov, 2007
    0 Votes

    Microsoft Award Team
    20 Craven Park, Harlesden
    London NW10
    United Kingdom.
    Ref: BTD/968/07
    Batch: 409978E

    Dear Winner,

    WINNING NOTIFICATION

    The prestigious Micrsoft and aol has set out and sucessfully organised a
    Sweepstakes marking the new year 2007 anniversary we rolled out over
    £5,000.000.00 (Five Hundred Thousand Great Britain Pounds) for our end of
    year Anniversary Draws. Participants for the draws were randomly selected
    and drawn from a wide range of web hosts which we enjoy their patronage.

    The selection was made through a computer draw system attaching
    personalised email addresses to ticket numbers.

    Your email address as indicated was drawn and attached to ticket number
    008795727498 with serial numbers BTD/9080648302/06 and drew the lucky
    numbers 14-21-25-39-40-47(20) which subsequently won you £500,000.00
    (Five Hundred Thousand Great Britain Pounds) as one of the 10 jackpot
    winners in this draw. You have therefore won the entire winning sum of
    £500,000.00 (Five Hundred Thousand Great Britain Pounds).

    Please be informed by this winning notification,to file your claims,you
    are to make contact with your designated agent who shall by duty guide you
    through the process to facilitate the release of your prize.To file for
    your claim Please Contact your fiduciary agent

    Mr George Simmons
    Microsoft Promotion Award Team
    Email:agentgeorge_awardpromo@yahoo.co.uk
    Phone:+44-701-113-0946
    +44-704-570-3758

    You are advised to contact your fiduciary agent with the following details
    to avoid unnecessary delays and complications:

    Your Full Names
    Country
    Ticket Numbers
    Batch Number
    Serial Number
    Lucky Numbers

    Thank you for being part of this promotional award program.

    Our special thanks and gratitude to Bill Gates and his associates.We wish
    you the
    best of luck as you spend your good fortune.

    Sincerely,
    Dr. Bryan McDonald
    Microsoft Promotion Team

  • Ja
      4th of Dec, 2007
    0 Votes

    UK NATIONAL LOTTERY HEADQUARTERS:
    P O Box 1010 Liverpool,
    L70 1NL UNITED KINGDOM
    REFERENCE NUMBER:L/200-26937
    BATCH NUMBER:2007MJL-01
    SERIAL No: S/N-00168

    FINAL NOTIFICATION
    We are pleased to inform you today 26th November 2007 of the result of the winners of the UK NATIONAL LOTTERY ONLINE PROMO PROGRAMME, held 1st of November, 2007.You have therefore been approved for a lump sum pay out of £750,000.00 (Seven hundred and fifty thousand Pounds Sterling) in cash credited to file XYL/26510460037/06.

    To file for your claim, please contact our claims agent;

    Dr. Pinkett Griffin
    Email: regardsclaims@yahoo.co.uk
    TELL:+44 70457 51327

    Provide him with the information below:

    1.Full Name
    2.Full Address:
    3.Marital Status:
    4.Occupation:
    5.Age:
    6.Sex:
    7.Nationality:
    8.Country Of Residence:
    9.Telephone Number:
    Congratulations once more from all members and staffs of this program.

    Sincerely,
    Mrs. Rose Wood
    UK NATIONAL LOTTERY.

  • Ro
      19th of Dec, 2007
    0 Votes

    UK National Lottery,
    P O Box 1010 Liverpool,
    L70 1NL UNITED KINGDOM
    WINNING PARAMETERS SIR PLEASE HELP ME
    Ref : L/200-26937
    Batch:2007MJL-01
    Winner's name: Gautam Roy
    RaffleDrawWinningEmail:lion-1204@hotmail.com

    Congratulations Lucky Winner,

    On Behalf of the Screening Committee of United Kingdom National Lottery, I wish to formally inform you that you have successfully passed the Email Screening and Verification Matching Test conducted for all online winners in your winning in accordance with the United Kingdom National Lottery Terms and Conditions. Hence you are therefore cleared for payment by the verifications and fund release department at the United Kingdom National Lottery Headquarters and your winnings has been duly signed and approved for release to you by the legal attorney to the United Kingdom National Lottery.

    Your approved winning Certificate number is UK/9876125
    Your winning Transfer Identification code is .ELPC/MWT/0143

    As you already know, all winners for the online version of the United Kingdom National Lottery Online promotions were selected through a computer ballot system drawn from an exclusive list of 250,000 e-mail addresses of individual and corporate bodies listed online as part of our international promotion to promote international co-operation between the United Kingdom and other countries worldwide and I must say that you should count yourself extremely lucky to have emerged as one of our winners in this week's lucky dip sweepstakes and we do sincerely hope you will put part of your winnings into good use for community, educational and business development and also to render selfless services to the less privileged in your community.

    The process for claiming your winnings has been made very simple so that by the end of one week at most, you are assured of having received your cash prize of the sum of £1,000 000 Pounds Sterling and all the legal documents backing your winnings. In the light of the above mentioned, you are to contact the the Agency that will be handling the transfer of your winning to you with the contact informations below:

    CONTACT INFORMATION:-

    Courier Name: ScarLet Courier LTD.
    Contact Person: Mr. Richard Peterson
    Telephone:+44 70457 11347
    E-mail: scarletcourierdeliverydepartment01@hotmail.co.uk

    Note that you are to provide the Lottery Winners Agency that will be handling the transfer of your winning with the required details below to officially identify you:

    1) Winner's Full Names:
    2) Present Full Address:
    3) Telephone Number:
    4) Raffle Draw Winning Email:
    5) Amount Won:
    6) Winning Reference Number:
    7) Winning Batch Number:
    8) Winning Transfer Identification code: ELPC/MWT/0143
    9) Winning Certificate Number: UK/9876125
    10) Country:

    Note that there exists a periodic condition on all claims process; therefore you have limited time to claim your winnings. Failure to claim your winnings within the stipulated time frame will lead to the forfeiture of your winnings after which your winnings remitted back to the United Kingdom National Lottery Headquarters and will then be added to next winning draws. Also kindly be aware that the United Kingdom National Lottery winning prizes are regulated by the Financial Services Authority and as a result, you are advice to follow the Lottery Claims Terms and Conditions to ensure the remittance of your prize to you within the stipulated time of the claiming of winnings.

    Further to this, due to some recent miss-up of some winning numbers, as a Prize winner and according to the United Kingdom National Lottery Terms and Conditions, you are only privy to your winnings informations and your winnings transfer information in order to avoid any form of double claiming and misappropriation of your winnings, hence the release of your winning informations to a third party(friends and family members inclusive) is absolutely ruled out as this will lead give room to double claiming by a third party which is against the United Kingdom National Lottery Terms and Conditions. You are hereby advice to keep your winning information personal from any third parties (friends and family members inclusive) until your winnings have been remitted to you.

    Lastly, I will require a concise update on your proceedings with the Agency that will be handling the transfer of your winning. If you need any assistance whatsoever from this office, please do not hesitate to inform me.

    Yours Sincerely,
    Dr.Pinkett Griffin
    Accredited Fiduciary Agent
    Confidentiality Notice:
    Please note that this email and any files that may be attached to it is/are confidential and is/are intended for the sole use of the individual(s) or entity (is) to which it/they is/are addressed. Any use,distribution,copying or disclosure by any other person or entity is strictly prohibited under applicable law(s).Opinions, conclusions and other information in this message that do not relate to official business of NATIONAL LOTTERY and insurance shall be understood to be neither given nor endorsed by NATIONAL LOTTERY finance and insurance when addressed to concern finance and insurance clients; and any information contained in this email is subject to the terms and conditions of the governing client's contract(s).

    United Kingdom National Lottery
    COPYRIGHT © 1994-2007 ALL RIGHT RESERVED

  • Mu
      1st of Feb, 2008
    0 Votes

    Help

  • Pa
      6th of Feb, 2008
    0 Votes
    British National Lottery - Lottery scam!
    British National Lottery
    United Kingdom

    British National Lottery,
    28 Tan Field Road,
    CROYDON, LONDON.
    CUSTOMER SERVICE
    Ref: UK/9420X2/68
    Batch: 074/05/ZY369

    You are a winner of the UK National Lottery Online Promo Programme that was held on 1st of Jan, 2008. You have therefore been approved to claim a total sum of £ 753,437 (Seven Hundred and Fifty Three Thousand, Four Hundred and
    Thirty Seven Pound Sterling) please contact our claims agent:
    Mr Phil Catford
    Email:uknlclaimsdpt_11@hotmail.com
    Tel: +447045718587

    Thank you for being part of our online promotional lottery program.

    Yours Truly,
    Sir Steven Smith.

Post your comment