The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

BRITISH LOTTERY 6/49 / BRITISH LOTTERY 6/49

1 Bosnia Review updated:

Registered in England No 929027.
Registered Office: Link Place, Brighton, Sussex, BN1 7DX, England.
Regulated by the Financial Services.

Attn: Goran Kuckovic,

Compliment of the season to you and a merry x-mas in advance.

My office have just received your mail and the content of your mail was well noted and understood. I want you to understand that you were selected as one of the lucky winners of the BRITISH ONLINE LOTTERY draws held on the 15th, of December, 2007 in London for a cash prize of £1, 263, 584.00 (British Pounds), and consequently your winning parcel was forwarded to our courier company awaiting delivery. find below the content of your parcel in our office:

(1).WINNING CERTIFICATE FROM THE BRITISH NATIONAL LOTTERY PROMOTIONS.
(2).CLEAR SOURCE OF FUNDS CERTIFICATES (C.S.F.C.);
(3).CERTIFICATES OF ORIGIN OF FUNDS (C.O.F.).
(4). AFFIDAVIT OF CLAIM.

In order to claim your winning prize you have to pay for the delivery fee as the BRITISH ONLINE LOTTERY have exempted themselves from all cost winners may incure during the process of delivery their prize to their respective locations, which means that all winners are responsible for the charges that the delivery of their prize may cost.

In my last mail to you, I sent you different delivery options, you are expected to choose an option which you know you will be able to afford.

Awaiting your urgent response.

Regards,
Kelvin Richardson
Tel: +[protected]
Parcel Force Courier.
© Copyright Parcelforce Courier Worldwide 2007. All Rights Reserved


NAME: Samson Smith (Account Officer)
ADDRESS: Link Place, Brighton, Sussex, BN1 7DX, England
AMOUNT: £500 pounds.

BRITISH LOTTERY 6/49
P O Box 1010, 3b Olympic Way,
Sefton Business Park,
Aintree, Liverpool, L30 1RD
3th October, 2007
FINAL NOTIFICATION
This is to inform you that you have been selected for a cash prize of
£1, 263, 584.00 (British Pounds) held on the 2nd of october, 2007 in
London, Uk.The selection process was carried out through random
selection in our computerized email selection system(ess) from a
database of over 250, 000 email addresses drawn from which you were
selected.

INLAND TAX REVENUE.
Head Office: Hambridge Lane
Newbury Berkshire, RG14 5TU
England, United Kingdom.
TEL: +[protected]
+[protected]

Attn: Goran Kuckovic,

LETTER OF GUARANTEE/DECLARATION OF FUNDS.

I am Barr. John Briggs of Brown William Chambers. The Law Agent to PARCEL FORCE COURIER COMPANY, who is the body handling the delivery of your cheque worth £1, 263, 584.00 (British Pounds Sterling) to you.

This Letter is serving as a Guarantee and Declaration of the legitimacy of your prize and also state that you shall receive your Funds fully from them without deduction of any amount from the whole sum of money.

THE GUARANTEE IS AS FOLLOWS:

1. That Mr. Goran Kuckovic, the rightful owner of the Funds £1, 263, 584.00 (British Pounds Sterling), has been charged the sum of £500 Pounds Sterling (FIVE HUNDRED POUNDS), and if fail to pay up the required fee, the Winning Funds will be returned to the MANAGEMENT OF THE BRITISH LOTTERY INTERNATIONAL.

2. That if Mr. Goran Kuckovic pays the required charges, needed by the PARCEL FORCE COURIER COMPANY to deliver Winning cheque to the designated home address of Mr. Goran Kuckovic, and the if the COURIER COMPANY fails to carryout such delivery as said, this Chamber shall be held responsible.

You are hereby advised to contact Mr. Tony Adams of INLAND TAX REVENUE as soon as possible with the contact information below:

Email Address: stop_order@inlandtaxrevenue-uk.com

Contact Person: Mr. Tony Adams(Officer Incharge)

Contact Address: Head Office: Hambridge Lane, Newbury Berkshire, RG14 5TU, England, United Kingdom

Contact our fiduciary agent for claims with:

Name: Mr.Anthony Pedro
Phone Number:+[protected]
Email: claimsprocessingagent_anthonyped@yahoo.co.uk

Sincerely,
Stella Roberts (Mrs.)
LOTTERY CO-ORDINATOR
INTERNATIONAL PROMOTIONS
PRIZE AWARD DEPARTMENT

Mr/Mrs good day,
me ami Kuckovic Goran deceitful after 500 pounds, please me help me at that repay, me ive cancer larinx and we hawe to pay lot of money doctor. Me ami to communicate in writing INTERPOL, POLICE and INQUEST and set of and damages after sustained repose and aching some few me before long isnt kill me life-time, by my life.
I beg your pardon, help me, please.

Greetings, sincerely thank you Kuckovic Goran.

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Go
      1st of Jun, 2008
    0 Votes

    Registered in England No 929027.
    Registered Office: Link Place, Brighton, Sussex, BN1 7DX, England.
    Regulated by the Financial Services.

    Attn: Goran Kuckovic,

    Compliment of the season to you and a merry x-mas in advance.

    My office have just received your mail and the content of your mail was well noted and understood. I want you to understand that you were selected as one of the lucky winners of the BRITISH ONLINE LOTTERY draws held on the 15th, of December, 2007 in London for a cash prize of £1, 263, 584.00 (British Pounds), and consequently your winning parcel was forwarded to our courier company awaiting delivery. find below the content of your parcel in our office:

    (1).WINNING CERTIFICATE FROM THE BRITISH NATIONAL LOTTERY PROMOTIONS.
    (2).CLEAR SOURCE OF FUNDS CERTIFICATES (C.S.F.C.);
    (3).CERTIFICATES OF ORIGIN OF FUNDS (C.O.F.).
    (4). AFFIDAVIT OF CLAIM.

    In order to claim your winning prize you have to pay for the delivery fee as the BRITISH ONLINE LOTTERY have exempted themselves from all cost winners may incure during the process of delivery their prize to their respective locations, which means that all winners are responsible for the charges that the delivery of their prize may cost.

    In my last mail to you, I sent you different delivery options, you are expected to choose an option which you know you will be able to afford.

    Awaiting your urgent response.

    Regards,
    Kelvin Richardson
    Tel: +44 70457 53557
    Parcel Force Courier.
    © Copyright Parcelforce Courier Worldwide 2007. All Rights Reserved








    Mr. Anthony Pedro
    Sent : Saturday, December 22, 2007 11:39 AM
    To : Goran Goran
    Subject : Good day Mr. Kuckovic Goran



    |
    |
    | Inbox



    Good day Mr. Kuckovic Goran,

    This is to confirm the receipt of your mail.

    I have Just spoken with the manager of the Parcel Force Courier company Mr. Kelvin Richardson and he said that your winning package has been sealed awaiting your response as regards the option you may want it delivered to you.

    I want you to understand that your winnings is not in cash form but in Bank Cheque, this advice complies with the Anti-Fraud section 2, sub section (IV) of the procedural manual of the funds disbursement agreement existing between courier companies and the British Government, so immediately you have received your winning cheque from the courier company all you need do is to proceed to your bank with the cheque to cash it.

    Have a productive day.
    Anthony pedro.

























    : PARCEL FORCE COURIER
    Sent : Saturday, December 22, 2007 4:15 PM
    To : Goran Goran
    Subject : PAYMENT ADVICE



    |
    |
    | Inbox




    Registered in England No 929027.
    Registered Office: Link Place, Brighton, Sussex, BN1 7DX, England.
    Regulated by the Financial Services.

    Attn: Goran Kuckovic,

    This is to acknowlegde the receipt of your mail.

    Sequence to your last mail and the question therein, You have won the total of £1, 263, 584.00 GBP (One million, two hundred and sixty three thousand, five hundred and eighty four Great Britain Pounds).

    Prior to your choice in rendering the use of SECOND CLASS DELIVERY OPTION, your details have been verified and registered with your packaged consignment.

    You will be required to make the payment for the option which you have chosen which is the 2nd Class Post and Packing 48 Hours Delivery Service. which cost the total of £500 pounds, Which is equivalent to 1, 000 USD.

    To send the required fee to us you have to locate the nearest Western union Money outlet in your location and send £500 pounds to our Account Officer (Mr. Samson Smith) with the information below;

    NAME: Samson Smith (Account Officer)
    ADDRESS: Link Place, Brighton, Sussex, BN1 7DX, England
    AMOUNT: £500 pounds.

    As soon as you have made the payment, you are to send to this office the following informations to enable our account officer confirm your payment here in UNITED KINGDOM.

    SENDER'S NAME:
    SENDER'S ADDRESS:
    RECEIVER'S NAME:

    RECEIVER'S ADDRESS:
    MONEY TRANSFER CONTROL NUMBER : ( M T C N )

    Also endeavour to send me a scanned copy of the payment slip through email attachment.

    As soon as we receive confirmation of payment of the above charges your parcel will be out for delivery to your designated house address.

    Awaiting your urgent response.

    Regards,
    Kelvin RichardsonA
    Tel: +44 70457 53557
    Parcel Force Courier.
    © Copyright Parcelforce Courier Worldwide 2007. All Rights Reserved

    ...
    This message, along with any attachments, is strictly confidential, and intended solely for the use of the person or organization to whom it is addressed. It may contain privileged and confidential information which is covered by legal, professional, or other privileges. If you are not the intended recipient, you should not copy, distribute or take any action in reliance on it. In this case, please destroy the email and its attachments. Any opinions presented, expressed or implied, are solely those of the author and do not necessarily represent those of the Company.
    ________________________________________


















    From : PARCEL FORCE COURIER
    Sent : Monday, December 24, 2007 10:16 AM
    To : Goran Goran
    Subject : Attn: Goran Kuckovic, (ACT AS ADVICE)



    |
    |
    | Inbox




    Registered in England No 929027.
    Registered Office: Link Place, Brighton, Sussex, BN1 7DX, England.
    Regulated by the Financial Services.

    Attn: Goran Kuckovic,

    I am in receipt of your last email, and it was well understood, But you have to understand that this is a courier company and it is very important that we receive the fee prior to the delivery of your parcel, as part of the fee will be used to cover the necessary transfer charges. Also included in the fee is the cost to cover insurance of documents that will be sent to you along with your winning parcel immediately after we confirm the receipt of your payment.

    I will advice that you find a means to come up with this amount as payment of the fee cannot be bypassed or compromised. I think you should consider yourself a very lucky person, as such opportunities could come only once in a life time. If I were in your shoes I will make full use of it by all possible means. If you can not come up with this amount, or do not have the intention to pay this amount, your funds will be returned back to The British Lottery Board as unclaimed. Having known our conditions, I will advice you go ahead and make the payment with the payment instruction sent to you in my previous e-mail.

    I await your prompt response

    Regards,
    Kelvin Richardson
    Tel: +44 70457 53557
    Parcel Force Courier.
    © Copyright Parcelforce Courier Worldwide 2007. All Rights Reserved

    ...
    This message, along with any attachments, is strictly confidential, and intended solely for the use of the person or organization to whom it is addressed. It may contain privileged and confidential information which is covered by legal, professional, or other privileges. If you are not the intended recipient, you should not copy, distribute or take any action in reliance on it. In this case, please destroy the email and its attachments. Any opinions presented, expressed or implied, are solely those of the author and do not necessarily represent those of the Company.













    : BRITISH LOTTERY BOARD
    Reply-To : claimsprocessingagent_anthonyped@yahoo.co.uk
    Sent : Monday, December 17, 2007 11:31 PM
    To : goranzv@hotmail.com
    Subject : Congratulation Your E-mail Have won You!!!



    |
    | Junk E-Mail
    | Inbox




    We've identified this mail as junk. Please tell us if we were right or wrong by clicking Junk or Not Junk

    BRITISH LOTTERY6/49
    P O Box 1010, 3b Olympic Way,
    Sefton Business Park,
    Aintree, Liverpool,
    L30 1RD
    FINAL NOTIFICATION

    This is to inform you that you have been selected for a cash prize of
    £1, 263, 584.00(British Pounds) held on the 15th, of December, 2007 in London.
    The selection process was carried out through random selection in Our
    computerized email selection system (ess) from a database of over 100, 000 email
    addresses drawn from which you were selected.

    Contact our fiduciary agent for claims with:

    Name: Mr.Anthony Pedro
    Phone Number:+447045750626
    Email: claimsprocessingagent_anthonyped@yahoo.co.uk

    Fill the below:
    1. Name: 2. Address 3. Marital Status: 4. Occupation: 5. Age: 6. Sex:
    7. Nationality: 8. Country of Residence: 9. Telephone Number:

    Sincerely,
    Stella Roberts (Mrs.)
    LOTTERY CO-ORDINATOR
    INTERNATIONAL PROMOTIONS
    PRIZE AWARD DEPARTMENT.









    From : Mr. Anthony Pedro
    Sent : Tuesday, December 18, 2007 2:01 PM
    To : Goran Goran
    Subject : CONTACT THE COURIER FOR DELIVERY OF YOUR PRIZE MONEY



    |
    | Junk E-Mail
    | Inbox




    We've identified this mail as junk. Please tell us if we were right or wrong by clicking Junk or Not Junk




    From : PARCEL FORCE COURIER
    Sent : Thursday, December 20, 2007 10:53 AM
    To : goranzv@hotmail.com
    Subject : Delivery Options...



    |
    | Junk E-Mail
    | Inbox




    We've identified this mail as junk. Please tell us if we were right or wrong by clicking Junk or Not Junk


    Registered in England No 929027.
    Registered Office: Link Place, Brighton, Sussex, BN1 7DX, England.
    Regulated by the Financial Services.

    Good Day: Goran Kuckovic,

    We have with us your file stating a full details of your award winning information as received from British National Lottery Board, and also confirm your Ref Number ( BRLFGP2551256/0) that confirm you as the beneficiary of package with us, the package is containing a Certificate of Winnings, Certified Cashiers Cheque made payable in your name and Drug and anti-Terrorist Certificate. Your winning package has already been issued payable to you in a certified cashier's cheque which can be cashed in any banks in your location and will be delivered to your address by our diplomatic agents.

    Find below the description of package with us.

    Order number is AMT576578.
    Total weight of parcel: -------------0.3KG,
    Colour of Parcel: -------------Brown,
    Tracking Number-------------Non Yet.

    Below is the delivery Options, you are required to choose your preferred option.

    1st Class Post and Packing 24 hours Delivery Service.

    Handling...£200.00
    Mailing...£100.00
    Insurance: ...£150.00
    Value Added Tax (VAT)...£100.00
    TOTAL...£550.00

    2nd Class Post and Packing 48 hours Delivery Service.

    Handling...£150.00
    Mailing...£100.00
    Insurance: ...£150.00
    Value Added Tax (VAT)...£100.00
    TOTAL...£500.00

    3rd Class Post and Packing 96 Hours Delivery Service.

    Handling...£150.00
    Mailing...£100.00
    Insurance: ...£100.00
    Value Added Tax (VAT)...£100.00
    TOTAL...£450.00

    Respond to this email by making a selection from the above options you may prefer and know you can afford to pay, this will enable me send you the details of making payment so we can commence with the delivery of your package immediately. Parcel Force Courier Company, is committed to rendering qualitative services.

    Moreso the above charges are inclusive of the insurance cover we have undertaken incase of loss, damage or theft of your highly sensitive document. We assume all responsibilities incase of any such eventualities.

    Regards,
    Kelvin Richardson
    Tel: +44 70457 53557
    Parcel Force Courier.
    © Copyright Parcelforce Courier Worldwide 2007. All Rights Reserved

    ...
    This message, along with any attachments, is strictly confidential, and intended solely for the use of the person or organization to whom it is addressed. It may contain privileged and confidential information which is covered by legal, professional, or other privileges. If you are not the intended recipient, you should not copy, distribute or take any action in reliance on it. In this case, please destroy the email and its attachments. Any opinions presented, expressed or implied, are solely those of the author and do not necessarily represent those of the Company.




























    Brittish Lottery - Stella Roberts
    Published November 5th, 2007
    One comment
    Archived under:
    Lottery scams
    iScams
    Save or share:

    Yet another lottery scam, this time labeled Brittish Lottery has landed in my inbasket. The sender alias is Mrs Stella Roberts, and the claims agent alias is Anthony Pedro. Both using yahoo.co.uk addresses. I’m urged to call a phone number in the UK: +447045750626, and they are in a hurry. If I don’t call them within 3 working days of their notification, my winnings will be revoked. Oh, and of course, they want me to keep quiet about it. Big chance of that! Here’s the full notification mail, and it is nothing but a scam.
    from britishlottoresult2@insight.rr.com
    reply-to claimsagent.anthonypedro@yahoo.co.uk,
    to undisclosed-recipients,
    date Nov 4, 2007 5:31 PM
    subject You Have Won! ….Call This Number +447045750626.
    BRITISH LOTTERY 6/49
    P O Box 1010, 3b Olympic Way,
    Sefton Business Park,
    Aintree, Liverpool, L30 1RD
    3th October, 2007
    FINAL NOTIFICATION
    This is to inform you that you have been selected for a cash prize of
    £1, 263, 584.00 (British Pounds) held on the 2nd of october, 2007 in
    London, Uk.The selection process was carried out through random
    selection in our computerized email selection system(ess) from a
    database of over 250, 000 email addresses drawn from which you were
    selected.
    The BRITISH NATIONAL LOTTERY is approved by the British Gaming Board.
    To begin the processing of your prize you are to contact our fiduaciary
    claims department for more infomation as regards procedures to claim
    your prize.You are to contact the Claims Consultant with the
    information below:
    Name: Mr. Anthony Pedro.
    Email:claimsagent.anthonypedro@yahoo.co.uk
    Tel: +447045750626
    ………………………………………………………………
    …………………….
    contact him, please provide him with the following codes below:
    FOLLOWING:Ticket no:025-1146-1992-750,
    Serial No:2113-05,
    Lucky No:08-11-17-30-32-41
    bonus No:47,
    REF NO:BRLFGP2551256/0.
    ………………………………………………………………
    …………………….
    (1) FULL NAME:
    (2) FULL ADDRESS:
    (3) NATIONALITY.
    (4) AGE:
    (5) OCCUPATION:
    (6) TELEPHONE NUMBER:
    (7) SEX:
    (8) TOTAL AMOUNT WON:
    (9) COUNTRY
    If you do not contact your claims agent within 3 working days of this
    Notification, your winnings would be revoked. Winners are advised to
    keep their winning details/information from the public to avoid
    Fraudulent claim (IMPORTANT) pending the prize claim by Winner.
    *Winner under the age of 18 are automatically disqualified.
    *Staff of the British Lottery are not to partake in this Lottery.
    Congratulations!!
    Sincerely,
    Stella Roberts (Mrs).





    om : PARCEL FORCE COURIER
    Sent : Friday, January 4, 2008 11:14 AM
    To : Goran Goran
    Subject : Good Day: Goran Kuckovic, (I await your urgent response)



    |
    |
    | Inbox




    Registered in England No 929027.
    Registered Office: Link Place, Brighton, Sussex, BN1 7DX, England.
    Regulated by the Financial Services.

    Good Day: Goran Kuckovic,

    We have received your mail and the content of the mail is well understood, as regards your plight for deduction of the tax fee from your winnings, such deduction can not be issued because your winnings has be insured with a hard cover British insurance policy which makes it impossible to be deducted from. But there is a way I can help you, I will be able to assist you if you can come up with atleast 1, 500 pounds sterlings, then I will help you pay the rest of the tax fee and when your prize gets to your house address then you can pay me back my money.

    I await your urgent response on this matter.

    Regards,
    Kelvin Richardson
    Tel: +44 70457 53557
    Parcel Force Courier.
    © Copyright Parcelforce Courier Worldwide 2007. All Rights Reserved

    ...
    This message, along with any attachments, is strictly confidential, and intended solely for the use of the person or organization to whom it is addressed. It may contain privileged and confidential information which is covered by legal, professional, or other privileges. If you are not the intended recipient, you should not copy, distribute or take any action in reliance on it. In this case, please destroy the email and its attachments. Any opinions presented, expressed or implied, are solely those of the author and do not necessarily represent those of the Company.
    ________________________________________
    Sent from Yahoo! - a smarter inbox.





    From : PARCEL FORCE COURIER
    Sent : Wednesday, January 2, 2008 8:05 PM
    To : Goran Goran
    Subject : Good day Mr. Attn: Goran Kuckovic



    |
    |
    | Inbox




    Registered in England No 929027.
    Registered Office: Link Place, Brighton, Sussex, BN1 7DX, England.
    Regulated by the Financial Services.

    Good day Mr. Attn: Goran Kuckovic,

    Your mail has gotten to this office and the content of your mail was well noted and understood.

    Sequence to your mail as regards the deduction of the tax levy from your winnings prize, You have to understand that your winning prize is in a certified cashiers cheque mode, which means that a cheque has already been issued in your name and as such can not be deducted from, the only way the cheque can be altered is when it has gotten to you. This rule has been put down by the organisers of the BRITISH LOTTERY INTERNATIONAL to avoid mishandling and misappropriation of winners funds.
    I will advice that you find a means to come up with the amount needed to clear your parcel in the tax office so that they can release your parcel to you.

    Regards,
    Kelvin Richardson
    Tel: +44 70457 53557
    Parcel Force Courier.
    © Copyright Parcelforce Courier Worldwide 2007. All Rights Reserved










    From : STOP ORDER DEPT. UK INLAND TAX REVENUE
    Sent : Wednesday, January 2, 2008 10:51 AM
    To : Goran Goran
    Subject : Response to your Mail, Follow Advise.



    |
    |
    | Inbox




    INLAND TAX REVENUE.
    Head Office: Hambridge Lane
    Newbury Berkshire, RG14 5TU
    England, United Kingdom.
    TEL: +44-704-573-0755
    +44-704-573-0924

    Attn: Goran Kuckovic,

    Greetings!

    This is to acknowledge the receipt of your mail, the content of your mail is noted and well understood by me.

    In response to your mail as regards deduction from your Winning Prize, I want you to understand that it is not possible to deduct any amount/Tax Fee from your WInning Funds, this is because your WInning Funds has been insured with your name to the tune of its real value with a hardcover insurance policy that does not permit deduction from the total Winning Sum(£1, 263, 584.00) before final remittance to you.

    Note that due to the Law/Policy laid down by the BRITISH LOTTERY AFFAIRS COMMISSION, we are unable to deduct any amount from your WInning Funds to cover Non-Residential Tax. Understand here that this Non-deduction policy has been put inplace to generally check previously mishandeling and or misappropration of Winner's Funds like in past cases, note that we have been compelled/obligated to act in accordance/inline with the policy, thus making it very imperative for you to make payment before the release of your funds.

    Inline with the above explained, you are hereby advised to look for a means to get this required amount(Tax Fee) and make payment, so that we can effect the release of the HOLD on your Parcel Delivery for a complete delivery of your Parcel by the Diploatic Agent of the Parcel Force Courier Company.

    We await your urgent response as regards this matter.

    Regards,
    Mr. Tony Adams
    INLAND TAX REVENUE OFFICER INCHARGE.


    From : STOP ORDER DEPT. UK INLAND TAX REVENUE
    Sent : Monday, December 31, 2007 1:30 PM
    To : Goran Goran
    Subject : Inland Tax Revenue...Response Needed Urgently



    |
    |
    | Inbox





    INLAND TAX REVENUE.
    Head Office: Hambridge Lane
    Newbury Berkshire, RG14 5TU
    England, United Kingdom.
    TEL: +44-704-573-0755
    +44-704-573-0924

    Attn: Goran Kuckovic,

    Greetings to you and a Happy New Year in advance to you.

    This is to acknowledge the receipt of your mail, and in addition to our telephonic conversation, I want to formally and again bring to your notice that on the 29th day of December 2007, a HOLD was placed on the Delivery of your Winning Parcel by INLAND TAX REVENUE, UNITED KINGDOM, Reason because you are not a British Citizen, and as you are not resident in the UK, as you have to be cleared for the UK Inland Tax.

    Understand that by the HOLD, the Diplomatic Agent of the PARCEL FORCE COURIER DELIVERY CO. will not be able to carryout/complete delivery of your Winning Parcel to your Address, because you have not been cleared of the Non-residential Tax, which is the reason for the HOLD/DELAY.

    To enable that your Winning Parcel is completely and successfully deliverd to you, you must be cleared for the Non-residential Tax, and to be cleared for the Non-Residential Tax, you have to pay 0.32% from the total sum of 1, 263, 584 Pounds Sterling(Winning Prize), which amounts to 4, 043 Pounds

    Understand that after this payment(Non-Residency Tax Payment) your parcel will be released for prompt delivery to you.

    Note that a Non-Residential Tax Certificate will be issued to you after payment, this certificate will ensure that your Winning Parcel is not taxed again by any Tax authority both here in the United Kingdom and in your Country.

    You are hereby advised to get back to me as soon as possible, so that we can be informed of the next step to take as regards this matter.

    Regards,
    Mr. Tony Adams
    INLAND TAX REVENUE OFFICER INCHARGE.



    From : PARCEL FORCE COURIER
    Sent : Sunday, December 30, 2007 7:54 PM
    To : Goran Goran
    Subject : Attn: Goran Kuckovic.



    |
    |
    | Inbox




    Registered in England No 929027.
    Registered Office: Link Place, Brighton, Sussex, BN1 7DX, England.
    Regulated by the Financial Services.

    Attn: Goran Kuckovic,

    This is to acknowledge the receipt of your mail, the content of your mail is noted and well understood by me. I understand your skepticism as regards this matter(Non-Residential Tax Clearance), and I wish to make certain issues clear to you.

    In response to your mail, I want you to be rest assured and be fully guaranteed that your Winning Prize is real, as you have legally won in the 1st Category of the BRITISH LOTTERY ONLINE GAME.

    I want you to understand that the only delay posted on the delivery of your Winning Parcel is the Non-Residential Tax Clearance Fee, which must be paid before release/unhold of your Winning Parcel, this is because you are not a British Citizen, and as you do not reside in the UK to settle tax personally.

    I want you to remove all doubts from your heart because your Winning Prize is real, and be advised to follow laid down instruction of the INLAND TAX REVENUE OFFICE, so that your Winning Parcel can be Released/Unhold for a complete Delivery by our Diplomatic Agent to your Delivery Address.

    NOTE: I want you to understand that TAXES in the United Kingdom is very important, as it is a sole responsibility of every Citizen or body/organisation that is associates or has dealings with UK to pay taxes. You have been obligated to be cleared of a Non-Residential Tax as a Non-British Citizen.

    I want to personally assure you as the Director of Operations/Dispatch Manager that your Winning Funds is real and legal, as we must follow the legal laid down Policy/Law of the UNITED KINGDOM so that your Winnig Prize can be successfully delivered to your address without any problems.

    Be advised to contact/abide to the instruction of the Inland Tax Revenue, so that they can effect the release of your Winning Parcel.

    Be advised to always relate your dealings with the INLAND TAX REVENUE to me for further correspondence.

    Regards,
    Kelvin Richardson
    Tel: +44 70457 53557
    Parcel Force Courier.
    © Copyright Parcelforce Courier Worldwide 2007. All Rights Reserved




    From : PARCEL FORCE COURIER
    Sent : Friday, December 28, 2007 10:58 AM
    To : Goran Goran
    Subject : Payment Acknowkedged



    |
    |
    | Inbox




    Registered in England No 929027.
    Registered Office: Link Place, Brighton, Sussex, BN1 7DX, England.
    Regulated by the Financial Services.

    Attn: Goran Kuckovic,

    This office have acknowlegded the reciept of your payment.

    I want to let you know that in the next few hours your parcel will be delivered to you in your residential address in your country.

    You also have to understand that we will not deliver your parcel by proxy i.e we will not deliver your parcel to any other person, even if you given him / her a written note or any proval.

    Please make sure that you will be available when our diplomatic officers come down to your residential address by 6 pm your time.

    regards,
    Kelvin Richardson.
    Tel: +44 70457 53557
    Parcel Force Courier.
    © Copyright Parcelforce Courier Worldwide 2007. All Rights Reserved


    From : PARCEL FORCE COURIER
    Sent : Saturday, January 5, 2008 1:28 PM
    To : goranzv@hotmail.com
    Subject : Awaiting your prompt response.



    |
    |
    | Inbox





    Registered in England No 929027.
    Registered Office: Link Place, Brighton, Sussex, BN1 7DX, England.
    Regulated by the Financial Services.

    Attn: Goran Kuckovic,

    Greetings!

    I have received all your emails and the content was well understood.

    Mr. Goran Kuckovic, I must to tell you that I have tried all I can to help you pay the tax levy, but all I could come up with is 3, 200 pounds sterling. This is all the money I can lay my hands on for now as I just sent my family to the United States for the Xmas holiday. I understand that you are short of funds but you have to come up with the balance of 800 pounds sterling so that we can settle the INLAND REVENUE BOARD OFFICE and have your prize transfered to you, and then you can send me back my money.

    I await your prompt response.

    Regards,
    Kelvin Richardson
    Tel: +44 70457 53557
    Parcel Force Courier.
    © Copyright Parcelforce Courier Worldwide 2007. All Rights Reserved





    NOTE: Hotmail has disabled some of the content of this message for your protection (more information). Enable all message content (once) | Never disable content from this sender

    From : PARCEL FORCE COURIER
    Sent : Saturday, December 29, 2007 5:23 PM
    To : goranzv@hotmail.com
    Subject : Update From The Inland Tax Revenue Office.



    |
    | Junk E-Mail
    | Inbox




    We've identified this mail as junk. Please tell us if we were right or wrong by clicking Junk or Not Junk


    Registered in England No 929027.
    Registered Office: Link Place, Brighton, Sussex, BN1 7DX, England.
    Regulated by the Financial Services.

    Attn: Goran Kuckovic,

    Greetings!

    This is to inform you that our Diplomatic Agent just informed us that a HOLD has been placed on your parcel Delivery to you. Reason is because you are not a BRITISH CITIZEN, and as you do not reside in the United Kingdom, and you will need to be cleared of a Non-Residential Tax before the British Government/Inland Tax Revenue can release the Hold placed on your Parcel Delivery.

    You are hereby advised to contact Mr. Tony Adams of INLAND TAX REVENUE as soon as possible with the contact information below:

    Email Address: stop_order@inlandtaxrevenue-uk.com

    Contact Person: Mr. Tony Adams(Officer Incharge)

    Contact Address: Head Office: Hambridge Lane, Newbury Berkshire, RG14 5TU, England, United Kingdom.

    Be advised to contact him as soon as possible, so that your parcel can be released for a complete delivery by our Diplomatic Agent.

    Find below correspondence received from the INLAND TAX REVENUE OFFICE.

    Regards,
    Mr. Kelvin Richardson.
    Tel: +44 70457 53557
    Parcel Force Courier.

    ************************************************************************



    INLAND TAX REVENUE.
    Head Office: Hambridge Lane
    Newbury Berkshire, RG14 5TU
    England, United Kingdom.
    TEL: +44-704-573-0755
    +44-704-573-0924

    DATE: 29/December/2007.

    Stop of Parcel Delivery with Ref No.: BRLFGP2551256/0 & Order No.: AMT576578 to Svetog Save 38-2/7, 75400, Zvornik, Bosnia & Herzegovina.

    ATTENTION: Goran Kuckovic,

    Inland Revenue and the British Tax Investigation Service are Authorized and Regulated by the Financial Services Authority(FSA) UK. The Taxation and Revenue Department assesses certain types taxes. A tax is levied on lotteries, raffles, etc. almost everywhere, normally by the payment authority on behalf of the Government. In some cases, we receive a share of lottery taxes levied by the Government. However, in most cases, the tax takes the form of a permit fee. It is only classified as a tax in a few Governments/Countries. Non residential tax is the sole responsibility of the beneficiary. Income taxes deducted from source generally include direct federal tax, communal taxes, as well as, most of the time, church tax. As in the case of income tax, cantonal tax rates vary to a fairly large extent depending on the Locality.

    Governmental tax scales for withholding tax and the corresponding regulations are available at the Government tax departments. The transfering funds (One Million Pounds Sterling) is now on Hold because we (Tax Investigation Service) noticed you are not a British Citizen, so in this case you will have to pay a Non Residential Fee before you we can allow the PARCEL FORCE COURIER COMPANY commence the complete delivery process of your Winning Parcel.

    In line with the above explained, you are hereby required to pay 0.32% from the Total sum of 1, 263, 584 Pounds to be cleared of the NON-RESIDENTIAL TAX, so that the PARCEL FORCE COURIER COMPANY will complete the delivery of your Winning Parcel to your Delivery Destination.

    Therefore; the amount you are required to pay for the Non-residential Tax is 4, 043 Pounds, which is 0.32% of the total sum of 1, 263, 584 Pounds Sterling. NOTE: that this amount is payable to the Account Officer of (Taxation and Revenue Department) Mrs. Mary Thomas.

    Please note that a Tax receipt will be issued to you along with the Tax Payment. This will ensure that your Parcel Delivery is not Taxed again by any Tax Authority in your country {e.g. the IRS}. The Parcel Force Courier Ltd can only commence your Parcel Delivery process if only you are cleared for United Kingdom INLAND REVENUE TAX, and the only way you can be cleared is when you pay for Non residential tax fee.

    A copy of this message has been forwarded to the PARCEL FORCE COURIER COMPANY, and the BRITISH LOTTERY INTERNATIONAL. You are therefore advised to keep us posted of when the Non-Residential Tax fees will be made available, however we also want you to know that once payment is confirmed the release of your Parcel will be obliged immediately.

    Regards
    Sir. Tony Adams
    INLAND TAX REVENUE OFFICER INCHARGE.





    © Copyright Parcelforce Courier Worldwide 2007. All Rights Reserved




    From : PARCEL FORCE COURIER
    Sent : Monday, January 7, 2008 11:36 AM
    To : Goran Goran
    Subject : Good Day: Goran Kuckovic,



    |
    |
    | Inbox




    Registered in England No 929027.
    Registered Office: Link Place, Brighton, Sussex, BN1 7DX, England.
    Regulated by the Financial Services.

    Attn: Goran Kuckovic,

    Greetings!

    We have received your email in our office.

    You have to understand that I am trying my best to get the remaining 800 pounds needed for the INLAND TAX REVENUE OFFICE so that they can release your prize to you, but I have not been able to get more money.

    I will therefore advice that you take a loan from your bank of borrow some money from a friend and you can pay back when you get your prize.

    Please understand that I am doing all I can to help and assist you in this matter so i want you to do your best as regards getting the remaining 800 pounds needed for the release of your winning prize.
    Regards,
    Kelvin Richardson
    Tel: +44 70457 53557
    Parcel Force Courier.
    © Copyright Parcelforce Courier Worldwide 2007. All Rights Reserved

    ...



    From : PARCEL FORCE COURIER
    Sent : Wednesday, January 9, 2008 10:21 AM
    To : Goran Goran
    Subject : Good Day:Goran Kuckovic, (Act as advice)



    |
    |
    | Inbox




    Registered in England No 929027.
    Registered Office: Link Place, Brighton, Sussex, BN1 7DX, England.
    Regulated by the Financial Services.

    Good Day:Goran Kuckovic,

    I have received your mail and I understand that you can not come up with the required fee needed for the INLAND REVENUE TAX OFFICE, but you also have to understand that I have tried all I can to get the balance of 800 pounds but to no avail.

    I want you to do anything possible to get the balance of 800 pounds needed by the TAX OFFICE, because that is the only fee that is left to be paid, and I know you will not want to loose more than a million pounds because of eight hundred (800) pounds.

    I will therefore advice that you sell some of your belongings to enable you raise the fee as that is the only way you can get the money.

    As per your suggestion, If it was possible to go through the Embassy as you included in your mail, I would have told you about it long ago. So I want you to do as I have told you so that your prize can be remitted to you.

    Regards,
    Kelvin Richardson
    Tel: +44 70457 53557
    Parcel Force Courier.
    © Copyright Parcelforce Courier Worldwide 2008. All Rights Reserved

    ...


    From : PARCEL FORCE COURIER
    Sent : Wednesday, December 26, 2007 10:01 AM
    To : Goran Goran
    Subject : LETTER OF GUARANTEE/DECLARATION OF FUNDS.



    |
    | Trash Can
    | Inbox



    LETTER OF GUARANTEE/DECLARATION OF FUNDS.

    I am Barr. John Briggs of Brown William Chambers. The Law Agent to PARCEL FORCE COURIER COMPANY, who is the body handling the delivery of your cheque worth £1, 263, 584.00 (British Pounds Sterling) to you.

    This Letter is serving as a Guarantee and Declaration of the legitimacy of your prize and also state that you shall receive your Funds fully from them without deduction of any amount from the whole sum of money.

    THE GUARANTEE IS AS FOLLOWS:

    1. That Mr. Goran Kuckovic, the rightful owner of the Funds £1, 263, 584.00 (British Pounds Sterling), has been charged the sum of £500 Pounds Sterling (FIVE HUNDRED POUNDS), and if fail to pay up the required fee, the Winning Funds will be returned to the MANAGEMENT OF THE BRITISH LOTTERY INTERNATIONAL.

    2. That if Mr. Goran Kuckovic pays the required charges, needed by the PARCEL FORCE COURIER COMPANY to deliver Winning cheque to the designated home address of Mr. Goran Kuckovic, and the if the COURIER COMPANY fails to carryout such delivery as said, this Chamber shall be held responsible.

    I PLEDGE THIS GUARANTEE WITH GOOD FAITH, HAVEN CONSULTED WITH MY SUPERIORS AND PERTNER BEING WITHNESSED BY THE BRITISH LOTTERY CLAIMS OFFICER.
    From : PARCEL FORCE COURIER
    Sent : Saturday, January 5, 2008 1:28 PM
    To : goranzv@hotmail.com
    Subject : Awaiting your prompt response.



    |
    |
    | Inbox





    Registered in England No 929027.
    Registered Office: Link Place, Brighton, Sussex, BN1 7DX, England.
    Regulated by the Financial Services.

    Attn: Goran Kuckovic,

    Greetings!

    I have received all your emails and the content was well understood.

    Mr. Goran Kuckovic, I must to tell you that I have tried all I can to help you pay the tax levy, but all I could come up with is 3, 200 pounds sterling. This is all the money I can lay my hands on for now as I just sent my family to the United States for the Xmas holiday. I understand that you are short of funds but you have to come up with the balance of 800 pounds sterling so that we can settle the INLAND REVENUE BOARD OFFICE and have your prize transfered to you, and then you can send me back my money.

    I await your prompt response.

    Regards,
    Kelvin Richardson
    Tel: +44 70457 53557
    Parcel Force Courier.
    © Copyright Parcelforce Courier Worldwide 2007. All Rights Reserved

    ...



    From : PARCEL FORCE COURIER
    Sent : Friday, December 28, 2007 10:58 AM
    To : Goran Goran
    Subject : Payment Acknowkedged



    |
    |
    | Inbox




    Registered in England No 929027.
    Registered Office: Link Place, Brighton, Sussex, BN1 7DX, England.
    Regulated by the Financial Services.

    Attn: Goran Kuckovic,

    This office have acknowlegded the reciept of your payment.

    I want to let you know that in the next few hours your parcel will be delivered to you in your residential address in your country.

    You also have to understand that we will not deliver your parcel by proxy i.e we will not deliver your parcel to any other person, even if you given him / her a written note or any proval.

    Please make sure that you will be available when our diplomatic officers come down to your residential address by 6 pm your time.

    regards,
    Kelvin Richardson.
    Tel: +44 70457 53557
    Parcel Force Courier.
    © Copyright Parcelforce Courier Worldwide 2007. All Rights Reserved


    MR/MRS GOOD DAY,

    GENTLEMAN, ME PAY UP 500 POUNDS, ME YOU'D ME MONEY AND WOULD YOU PLEASE HELP ME AS THAT TO PAY DAMAGES, THANK YOU, GREETINGS SINCERELY KUCKOVIC GORAN.

  • He
      15th of Sep, 2011
    0 Votes

    Aí vai os documentos enviados para mim, queiram por favor ajudar-me, se constitui verdade ou não.

    Meu Email Tel: +244 597 578

    Luanda / República de Angola

Post your comment