SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Bo Kellehervidmover service, money and customers

1
B Jan 28, 2019 Review updated:

Bo Kelleher, is probably the biggest scam artist I met in my life.
Although he might seem religious, honest and a cheerful guy, it is all a mask, hiding the true monster that he is.

Lying comes easy for him, and so is breaking his word, and the commitment of others.
I would steer away from him, as the closer you get the worst off you're going to find yourself when the [censored] hit the fan.

He owes me money!
He is a scam artist and someone I wouldn't trust him in the slightest.

Hope this will save the next soul from this evil man.

More Bo Kelleher Complaints & Reviews

Responses

  • J
      Apr 09, 2019

    Good to see I’m the first to post proof Bo Kellehervis a fraud and a con.

    NEED PROOF GO HERE

    https://youtu.be/iW2yRPUkq3o

    0 Votes
  • K
      May 12, 2019

    @Joe Billings He’s toast

    https://bustedcheaters.com/bo-kelleher-mission-viejo-california/

    Lol

    0 Votes
  • B
      May 12, 2019

    @Joe Billings What the hell was he thinking

    https://bustedcheaters.com/mission-viejo-california-bo-kelleher/

    0 Votes
  • B
      May 12, 2019

    @Joe Billings Bo Kelleher Exposed .com

    http://bokelleherexposed.simplesite.com/

    0 Votes
  • O
      May 16, 2019

    @Joe Billings Total dirt bag

    https://www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/bo-kelleher-of-kultura-faces-criminal-charges-of-extrotion-l31196.html

    Bo Kelleher is a loser

    0 Votes
  • O
      May 16, 2019

    @Kelly K1 This guy is a clown

    http://datingpsychos.com/bo-kelleher-ladera-ranch-california-orange-county/

    0 Votes
  • J
      Apr 09, 2019

    Bo kelleher was arrested

    0 Votes
  • B
      May 12, 2019

    @Joe Billings Check out proof

    http://bokelleherexposed.simplesite.com/

    0 Votes
  • O
      May 16, 2019

    @Joe Billings https://bustedcheaters.com/bo-kelleher-mission-viejo-california/

    Look at this wow

    0 Votes
  • O
      May 16, 2019

    @Joe Billings http://bokelleherexposed.simplesite.com/

    Check out his arrest here

    0 Votes
  • J
      Apr 09, 2019

    Bo brags about closing on a mission viejo brady bunch busta

    Real players build dreams man. he makes $75 an hr. my gardner makes more.

    0 Votes
  • B
      May 12, 2019

    @Joe Billings Such a joke he should leave Ca soon

    http://bokelleherexposed.simplesite.com/

    +1 Votes
  • O
      May 16, 2019

    @Bo Exposed Here https://bustedcheaters.com/bo-kelleher-mission-viejo-california/

    More

    0 Votes
  • B
      Apr 18, 2019

    So SAD

    https://bustedcheaters.com/bo-kelleher-mission-viejo-california/

    Bo Kelleher brags about earning $75 an hour lmfao my day labor workers make as much as Bo Kelleher what a clown 🤡

    -1 Votes
  • K
      May 12, 2019

    @Bo is such a tool https://bustedcheaters.com/bo-kelleher-mission-viejo-california/

    Dammmmmm

    0 Votes
  • B
      May 12, 2019

    @Bo is such a tool Look at this new site we located

    http://bokelleherexposed.simplesite.com/

    Oh lord it started

    0 Votes
  • O
      May 16, 2019

    @Bo Exposed Here http://www.cheatland.com/bo-kelleher-ladera-ranch-california-orange-county.html

    More on Bo Kelleher

    0 Votes
  • O
      May 16, 2019

    @Own you Bo BO KELLEHER GET SUED IN COURT FOR BEING A STALKER

    https://www.adrforum.com/domaindecisions/493076.htm

    0 Votes
  • O
      May 16, 2019

    @Own you Bo https:///link removed/

    0 Votes
  • B
      Apr 18, 2019

    My petty cash account has more $ in the acct than Bo Clown🤡 makes in two years .

    Bo you are a pathetic sack of S.H.I.T

    +1 Votes
  • K
      May 12, 2019

    @Bo is such a tool He’s as good as done

    https://bustedcheaters.com/bo-kelleher-mission-viejo-california/

    0 Votes
  • 1
      Apr 27, 2019

    *warning*

    Bo kelleher stalked me and still stalks me!

    He wanted to have sex with my x-wife.

    I could never understand why he took pictures of my family and wrote
    Negative articles about home owners that I tried to help with distressed homes. many times when dealing with distressed homes the owners losing the homes are also losing everything else. like marriages and jobs. needless to say I loan to own and bo kelleher borrowed money on a home that lost 40% of its value and he walked! bo is tried to extort me and told me if I refused to work for free he would "destroy" my name.

    At the time (7 years ago) he would follow me and take pictures of me and my kids and then he began talking to my ex-wife.
    (bi - polar) gold digging free loader that drinks and take pills.

    They are perfect for one another, two hpv-2 infected freaks,
    Newport beach is so much better than ladera ranch. ladera ranch has a population of baby makers that crowd into a valley that is an oven in the summer and overall is
    An aging community with a newly diverse culture fueled by foreclosure pricing and investor home owners looking for a quick flip on a free ride of the sub prime boom.

    Bo kelleher go back under the rock you live in you bug bro.

    Your bs is getting old maybe soon you will hang yourself in the closet you call a home.

    Lol

    As for my x-wife I got my free sitter and you got my left overs lol.

    Your still a troll. do not leave your spouse around him he will try and have sex with her. if your lucky you can watch then all die from disease. lmfao

    Have fun dirty dick fool

    +1 Votes
  • K
      May 12, 2019

    @1Cody D Wow

    https://bustedcheaters.com/bo-kelleher-mission-viejo-california/

    0 Votes
  • O
      May 16, 2019

    @Kelly K1 https://www.scambook.com/report/view/165829/BoKelleher-Complaint-165829-for-$300.00

    0 Votes
  • 1
      Apr 27, 2019

    http://www.private-complaints.com/item/bo-kelleher-gave-my-x-wife-hpv-2-bo-kelleher-of-ladera-ranch-california-i1465870/page/2/

    0 Votes
  • K
      Apr 28, 2019

    A few years ago my business marketing software sent mister bo kelleher an e-mail with our contact information (non-profit mortgage arbitration firm). this was is a time when every 5th home on the street went back to the bank. prior to the term loan modification becoming common place.

    I received a return e-mail from mister bo kelleher as will be provided in evidence shortly in a civil complaint that has been under way now for three years now.in this e-mail mister bo kelleher expressed in a rather threatening comment that I had quote "messed with the wrong guy" and that I would regret

    Sending him unrequested e-mail.

    I politely stated he should delete the e-mail as it would not go out again due to our program and how it is set up. within minutes bo kelleher replied with yet again another threatening e-mail. bo kelleher was convinced that what I did was fraud. so I stated if he can find one home owner that was not happy with our services that he was stating wasfraud then I would gladly pay off his mortgage with my personal funds.

    That challenge has yet to be met with any success even three years after the fact. simply put bo kelleher is a pathetic hater who is mad I live in a $2, 000, 000.00 home that is mine. within days of his attacks I began systematically proving all of his theories as false uneducated blabber.

    Now I will seek damages for his flagrant behavior. we have a clear case of a troubled person who was angry he lost a home that he could never afford in the first place. his loan adjusted at the same time the market crashed and as many others they simply walked away thinking that it was the only option they had.

    Well bo kelleher, you are not the only person who got robbed by ignorance.

    I fight. I fight any person or institution that apposes me and my goals.

    Now that I beat the banks and I have also proven bo kelleher wrong

    He sits quietly in a house 1800 sq ft 3 bd 3.5 bath home on

    9 kyler court ladera ranch ca. 92694 which is a rental for $3, 250.00 a month

    I live in my mansion that is 6, 000 sq ft 7 bd 8 bth with no mortgage

    My bedroom is 1500 sq ft. so in all I simply say, haters are real they are out

    In that dark world. so if you find one kicking your heals just laugh and let

    Time prove that the fruit is always sweeter in our home... lol

    Good try "bo"

    So lets review:

    Bo kelleher lost his home to foreclosure and now rents 1800 sq ft 3bd 3.5bth

    (keep in mind he has 7 people in his home. three bedrooms? nice.)

    I own my 6000 sq ft mansion 7bd 8 bth (no mortgage)

    Bo kelleher drives a toyota prius with 75, 000 miles on it (he is 6ft 4 inches)

    Bo kelleher and his six dependents drive a $7000 chevrolet tahoe

    I drive well a different car every day of the week. (ferrari #1, ferrari #2, corvette #1, corvette #2, cadillac esv.

    I have a yacht that was custom built for $20, 000, 000

    Bo kelleher a fishing pole for his kid.
    I own multiple mansions (all paid for)
    Bo kelleher is a renter for $3, 250.00
    I could go on and on but we all know what is going on here
    Bo kelleher has a history of bashing people on the internet.
    He seems to think it is okay to talk bad about the * population, or any other population that does not shoot guns and pray at dinner.. (so white trash)
    He seems to think because he spent $99.00 on a web site and started a few blogs that he is some amazing news reporter. my lawyer and I laughed about this because we have recently deposed companies that he stated he worked for as a quote "news reporter" under testimony they stated that they have no bo kelleher on payroll. so this will work very well in our favor when seeking damages.in fact bo kelleher entered a court room and provided the courts with fraudulent documents in order to gain access to court documents which will also be used in our complaint.
    A recent deposition has uncovered attempted conversations with working partners of our companies and bo kelleher. phone records have been provided along with testimony provided by the california department of probation on behalf of our complaint. an employee for the state of california provided direct testimony by stating that bo kelleher had provided false information to many departments of the state of california in an attempt to slander the plaintiff in this complaint.
    So bo kelleher take notice. your plan failed now I am going to wipe you out.
    Good try though. oh by the way all the * about you on the internet is not my doing. it did come from the 160 people I fired when you attempted to slander my name and my companies. you see I never saw the affects of your lies. my employees did. I told all of them that bo kelleher was at fault for the lay offs. I hope on of them runs into some day. secretly I increased my income by 35% last year and blamed the lay off on bo kelleher. this is a true statement. the internet slander cost my company money. so I simply fired people to protect our share holder. easy peezy lemon squeezy.
    So bo kelleher make sure you know who is putting the comments on the internet about you before you assume it was a person that had nothing to do with the internet comments.
    It clearly states that you feel I am at fault but we will prove bo kelleher is at fault. I will seek damages. I will win. I have testimony from 6 government employees that state bo kelleher did in fact violate cvc code.

    -1 Votes
  • E
      May 09, 2019

    Bo Kelleher “ Arrested “

    https://bustedcheaters.com/mission-viejo-california-bo-kelleher/

    We all know Bo lost it all as a result of his addiction to the internet

    0 Votes
  • G
      May 09, 2019

    Time to go to

    GODADDY.com

    For some new web sites

    0 Votes
  • O
      May 16, 2019

    @Go Daddy time https://usacomplaints.com/internet-web/1002770-bo-kelleher-complaints-reviews.html

    0 Votes
  • G
      May 09, 2019

    Let’s spend some money to destroy a stalkers life.

    I love 0% interest credit cards

    0 Votes
  • G
      May 10, 2019

    Bo Kelleher is going to regret being born

    0 Votes
  • B
      May 12, 2019

    This will help

    Https://bustedcheaters.com/mission-viejo-california-bo-kelleher/

    Hey bro you are a

    When I see you run pussy

    Even better get on your phone and hide
    Like you did when I found you at osso granda school at the park outside the gate of my 5800 sq ft gated home you

    Weak jag off

    Https://bustedcheaters.com/mission-viejo-california-bo-kelleher/

    0 Votes
  • B
      May 12, 2019

    Oh wow

    http://bokelleherexposed.simplesite.com/

    0 Votes
  • O
      May 16, 2019

    @BoBusted https://www.playerblock.com/Cheaters/Bo-Kelleher---Nicole-Monique-Mojica/ACD0F955D1C774FA963AC017A3E7639A.aspx

    +1 Votes
  • O
      May 16, 2019

    https://shesahomewrecker.com/bo-kelleher-ladera-ranch-california/

    STALKER BO GOES TO JAIL

    0 Votes
  • O
      May 16, 2019

    @Own you Bo Bo is a predator

    http://www.predatorswatch.com/california/bo-kelleher/

    0 Votes
  • I
      Jul 24, 2019

    Bo I own you loser, just you wait! I have one hell of a good plan to take care of you STALKER!

    I suggest you leave the state. Soon you are going to lose everything!

    By time I am done with you I will drive you into poverty you scum bag. While I build my $35, 000, 000 Beach front property you try to sell a $745, 000 shack in Mission Viejo. That’s perfect. You brag about earning $75 an hour building web sites, my 14 yr old makes more than you do being sponsored by The surfing industry clown. Give it up Bo Kelleher Inown you man.

    0 Votes
  • B
      Aug 22, 2019

    https://deadbeatsexposed.com/bo-kelleher-mission-viejo-ca-usa/

    0 Votes
  • G
      Oct 26, 2019

    You are going to azzzz

    Fact

    Bshhhhh

    0 Votes
  • G
      Oct 26, 2019

    I own u mother
    Fgrrrr

    0 Votes
  • Bo I suggest you make every effort possible to remove 100% of the articles you put on the internet.

    If you do not comply your life will be tragically affected. i’m sure you have already suffered enough.

    If you think it has been bad so far just wait for 2020 I will make it my full time job to destroy your life!!!

    I will dedicate unlimited resources to destroying your life.

    0 Votes
  • B
      Nov 07, 2019

    Bo told the public I steal homes

    I’m going to wipe you out Bo

    https://youtu.be/Or222f9MR8I

    0 Votes
  • B
      Nov 07, 2019

    You are going to pay for what you did

    Bo Kelleher

    Get ready to lose all you hold dear.
    I’m going to take it all away from you.

    0 Votes
  • B
      Nov 09, 2019

    I know where you live Bo Kelleher

    Scum Bag

    0 Votes
  • How You Got A Stalker ???????

    Your web site will in fact be your downfall.

    WATCH !!!

    I hired a lawyer to wipe you out. While I build my LA mansion you’ll be bankrupt .

    Go ahead and let the net destroy you!

    It seems your desire to be an internet giant will be your downfall. Get ready Bo Kelleher

    Your web site identifies you as the Colpret

    0 Votes
  • B
      Nov 18, 2019

    Keep it up I’m filing law suits scar face freak

    0 Votes
  • B
      Nov 22, 2019

    You now have a court date

    B
    I
    T
    C
    H

    0 Votes

Post your comment