SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

BlueFakes.comThey're scams and thieves

1 Review updated:

I ordered a watch through Blue Fakes. They made me give them a money order for COD after they called me and told me their computers would be down and they couldn't take my charge card. Then they gave me a cheap phony watch that I had paid $300 for. They will not return calls or email. They have two phony sites that give them good reviews. They need to be prosecuted because they are a total scam and steal your money. Do not purchase anything from them because they are not a legitimate business. Everything they say on their website is false. We need to put them out of business.

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  •   Jul 04, 2008
    BlueFakes.com - Scammed
    BlueFakes.com
    United States
    www.bluefakes.com

    I ordered a Chopard and got a Vacheron. Since it was cod I have no recourse. I have never received a call or an e-mail after many attempts. I ordered over the phone. Bluefakes is aptly named. Never order from them. When you pay cod you are lost. Order from those that honour a credit card. I have since ordered many times with no problem. I got what I ordered and in due time. I actually wondered how the "fakes" could have so many replicas and now I know. They send you whatever they have in stock and hope you don't open the package.

    0 Votes
  • Jo
      Jul 18, 2008

    let's put it simple. both the seller and the buyer are engaged in an illegal activity. they are both (non equaly) responsible but nobody can complain. these folks (talking about the seller) are terminal individuals with extremely rich criminal records and most of them a fresh for jail, prison or other forms of "re-education". if you ask me, they should not be prossecuted but rather shut on site or helped to sleep with the "fishes" (espcially when doing the same thing again and again and again). the law on the other hand has a different apprach and most law enforcement officers have to obey the law. period.

    so, you got what you've been looking for. i am sorry for you folks, but some lessons are hard to... learn.

    best regards,
    jfriday

    0 Votes
  • Jo
      Jul 18, 2008

    for your (public) information, these suckers registered their domain via godaddy.com, less than a year ago. their official address is:

    4411 8th Avenue, Brooklyn, New York 11220, United States

    if you google map it (there is a street view of their particula street number as well), you will notice that their "swiss" neighborhood is actually chinesse. so are their watches (want proof, the length of thier bands is smaller than average).

    their technical support phone number [protected] is changing on weekly basis (mostly stolen mobile phones) is located in... guess... Bronx... (quite a nice suburb of New York City). you understand how strong their 5 years warranty is... don't bother to phone that number, nobody would answer.

    their executive team is made out of 6 folks, working from their home appartments (by rotation)

    you are probably wondering, since everything is so well known, how come these folks are still doing their crap. i do not work for nypd, so i would leave the details to them, but for starters:

    1. law is not properly enforced (by definition and not by the law enforcement officers) - since this is not child abuse, immigration or espionage, what stands is the presumption of guiltiness.
    2. to prove your case is super simple. you ask a friend for a favor, order a watch, register the confirmation email, the internet traffic (they will sell you credit card details as well, you really don't wanna know to whom... trust me) and then present the proof, get a warrant and go from there
    3. the result is ZERO. despites the law goes like around a million bucks fees and at least few good years in prison (not jail), they would most like get free in few weeks (how we love lawyers...)

    so, my humble advise, there is something you (and we) can both do. stop buying from them, that is, it is as simple as that STOP BUYING FROM THEM. they will starv and start engaging more productive activiities (bank roberies, rapes, killing for a dime, drug dealers) the kind of activities the enhabitants of ney york city in general and bronx in particular are so aware of.

    STOP BUYING FROM THEM. Not only from these guys, from any folks promissing you the "moon from the sky" (while selling you illegal goods)

    regards,
    j-friday

    0 Votes
  •   Jul 23, 2008
    BlueFakes.com - Scammers
    BlueFakes.com
    United States
    www.bluefakes.com

    I tried to buy two watches from this company using a credit card. They said their machine was broke and offered me a discount if I paid COD. I sent the money to them. I got the watches they looked good but neither of them worked. I tried emailing and calling several times and did not get a response. I finally called and got a person on the phone and asked how I could get warranty work done. He said someone would call me. That was 3 weeks ago. So needless to say I have two watches that do not work! These people are liars and scammers do not send them a penny! And don't even bother using your credit card their watches are crap!! Save your time, energy, and money. They should be in jail!

    0 Votes
  • Ss
      Sep 22, 2008

    [url=http://www.replicaseller.com]replica watches[/url]
    [url=http://www.replicaseller.com]imitation watches[/url]
    [url=http://www.replicaseller.com]replica watches for sale[/url]
    [url=http://www.replicaseller.com/]rolex replica watches[/url]
    [url=http://www.replicaseller.com]replica watch[/url]
    [url=http://www.replicaseller.com]imitation watch[/url]
    [url=http://www.replicaseller.com/rolex/]rolex replica[/url]
    [url=http://www.replicaseller.com/rolex/]replica rolex[/url]
    [url=http://www.replicaseller.com]fake watch[/url]
    [url=http://www.replicaseller.com]fake watches[/url]
    [url=http://www.replicaseller.com]replicas[/url]

    [url=http://www.watcheschannel.com]replica watches[/url]
    [url=http://www.watcheschannel.com]imitation watches[/url]
    [url=http://www.watcheschannel.com]replica watches for sale[/url]
    [url=http://www.watcheschannel.com]rolex replica watches[/url]
    [url=http://www.watcheschannel.com]replica watch[/url]
    [url=http://www.watcheschannel.com]imitation watch[/url]
    [url=http://www.watcheschannel.com]rolex replica[/url]
    [url=http://www.watcheschannel.com]replica rolex[/url]
    [url=http://www.watcheschannel.com]fake watch[/url]
    [url=http://www.watcheschannel.com]fake watches[/url]
    [url=http://www.watcheschannel.com]replicas[/url]

    [url=http://www.brandpet.com]replica watches[/url]
    [url=http://www.brandpet.com]imitation watches[/url]
    [url=http://www.brandpet.com]replica watches for sale[/url]
    [url=http://www.brandpet.com]rolex replica watches[/url]
    [url=http://www.brandpet.com]replica watch[/url]
    [url=http://www.brandpet.com]imitation watch[/url]
    [url=http://www.brandpet.com]rolex replica[/url]
    [url=http://www.brandpet.com]replica rolex[/url]
    [url=http://www.brandpet.com]fake watch[/url]
    [url=http://www.brandpet.com]fake watches[/url]
    [url=http://www.brandpet.com]replicas[/url]

    0 Votes
  • Ch
      Nov 22, 2008

    I ordered a watch, paid COD. The watch I got was not the one I ordered. I called immediately and was told that an email would be sent to me with details of the new order. I never received an email or a return call. I was given a number to call and have left several messages that remain unreturned. The watch I did receive does keep time and date but who cares if it's not the watch you ordered. looking closely at the quality of the watch I noticed scratches that would probably keep this watch from being sold anywhere else. I would definitely stay away from this company.

    0 Votes
  • Ro
      Dec 03, 2008

    I was scammed by Bluefakes.com as well.
    I paid and got nothing at all.
    I am surprised to read they have been cheating people out of there money for years.
    Don't buy from them.
    Does anybody know of a good site?
    Cheers Ronny

    0 Votes
  • Ne
      Dec 29, 2008

    Bluefakes are completely fake. Do not order from these people. It is a scam. There is no organization other than an order desk that makes you send money COD. You will be ripped off if you use them.

    0 Votes
  • La
      May 30, 2009
    BlueFakes.com - Misrepresentation of merchandise
    Bluefakes.com
    United States

    The watches were wrong from the start. I wanted to send them back but got a person on the phone and then no response. After a day it was clear that I was stuck with someone else's watches that I had paid abiut $1800 USD on COD and pretty much had no rescourse. However, if, everyone who has a problem on here will respond, I know enough people who want to rid this crime and maybe we can find these creeps. This happened to me about two years ago and I cant believe they are still ripping people off. Please respond to me here, as I would be intereted in filing a class action against these people. I'm surprised people can get them on the phone, obviously, I can't.

    0 Votes
  • Ca
      Aug 19, 2009
    BlueFakes.com - They are scam artist
    PWA Inc or Bluefakes
    ficticious
    New York
    New York
    United States
    bluefakes.com

    These guys are your classic rip off artist and they are proud off it. Did not get what I asked for. Calls go unanswered or to a call center. The physical address is a Pizza place who has never heard of Bluefakes.com
    The address listed on their DBA (PWA) is a Korean shipping and parcel store who also has never heard of them. If you wonder about the address do a google map search and see what you see at street level. If it looks like bull, it probably is. Google list the business at that address.
    When they do pick up the phone, they almost laugh at your request to exchange or refund your money. "Joe" and "Frank" are the fake fall back names.
    Don't know how they don't get shut down. DO NOT use them. Do your research before you buy from ANY replica site. Check the BBB or web sites and make sure you can reach a person live or get an e-mail response before you order anything. If not, walk away.

    0 Votes
  • Sp
      Sep 12, 2009
    BlueFakes.com - Please beware
    BlueFakes.com
    United States
    bluefakes.com

    Please beware of bluefakes replica watches. I ordered a "Swiss" replica rolex and received a cheap copy that I could get in NYC for ten bucks. When I called to inform them that I received the wrong watch, they told me to send an e-mail and they will correct the mistake.

    All of my e-mails bounce back and my phone number has been blocked. I paid COD with a postal money order. The only recourse, is calling the post master general.

    I will just save my money and buy a REAL Rolex.

    Please beware.

    0 Votes
  • BlueFakes.com - replica rip off
    www.bluefakes.com
    United States
    bluefakes.com

    This company operates under a wide web of various names and identities. The key to know your will absolutely be defrauded is that they will only accept U.S.P.S. Money Orders. However I have been in touch with the Los Angeles Field Office of the FBI and utilising this method of payment to defraud consumers opens them to criminal interstate fraud liabilities.

    They use numerous addresses including 175 E Lafayette, 138 E Lafayette and others. 138 E Lafayette is a Holiday Inn. Their watches in particular the Rolex Daytona is a cheap lightweight knock-off's from the streets of Hong Kong. Mine did not function whatsoever. The photos depiscted on their website are in fact direct opies from legitimate Rolex dealer sites. Then they superimpose their name over the top of the image to make it appear it is theirs.

    I am pursing both internet fraud and fraud through interstate commerce charges against these "people".

    Here is a life lesson...if you want a wtach that resembeles a Rolex, then save up and buy a real one, these things are cheap junk.

    0 Votes

Post your comment