SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Bittawmart.com / scam

Review updated:

Scam! Scam! Scam! They are being so cheap, irresponsible and fake! They contact you very provisional way once you have pay they money they start making less communication and then blocked you!

Totally Fake! I had a recent experience with this website. They are being very irresponsible and not communicate in professional way! It is completely waste of time and money!

Ma
Jan 29, 2018
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ja
      Apr 03, 2018

    dont listen to the FUD. google search Bittawm to see he is one of the most honorable people in this industry.

    I have been buying from them for some time and they deliver every time

    0 Votes
  • Ni
      Apr 06, 2018

    @Jack Wethers Why would you support a scam like that? Do you run the site? Dont tell people its not a scam

    0 Votes
  • Ni
      Apr 06, 2018

    @Nico Eedy I have google searched and the only person I can find who says its real it the person promoting the site... plus there is a real scripted looking letter to them thanking them... strange

    0 Votes
  • Ma
      Aug 28, 2018
    https://bittawmart.com/ - scam
    United States

    i placed an order on december 12 2017 today is january 26 2018 and still not received, and not comunication at all, if i could i give them minus start but unfortunally not option

    0 Votes
  • Wi
      Aug 29, 2018
    www.bittawmart.com - worst!
    United States

    if you are being tired of handling your money and have an urge to live as a poor lad!! just deal with this company!!! (ps: not a joke)

    0 Votes

Post your comment