SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Biotrim Labsproducts not sent

Review updated:

Be careful - do not buy biotrim lab products. On may 25, 2015, i bought several products from biotrim labs and/or biotrim labs charging me immediately to my credit card several hundred of bucks (Charged in different exchanges: croatian kuna money and australian dollars) from different company names (Leanbodycompany.com and/or bodyfitlean.com) and never arrived, i have contacted them several times via phone call, emails or chat option, however the have used different arguments why i haven´t received the products such as customs from my country did not allow products to cross, and they were sending back the product via other media in order to have more time to not refund the money, please do not consider these products/company as a reliable service!!!

Al
Jul 30, 2015
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Sy
      Aug 21, 2015

    I have the same experience in this product. I've been ordered on July 3rd 2015, GARCINIA CAMBOGIA is my product. And until Now August 21st 2015 HAS NOT BEEN ARRIVED. I have emailed to support.[protected]@biotrimlabs.com and [protected]@biotrimlabs.com asking about the shippment details, but i dont get the answer and i've been trying to track from the courier service ASENDIA BY LA POSTE AND SWISS POST. When i try to track from this site http://tracking.asendiausa.com/t.aspx?p=ASL20150704DE51ID Iit said NO PACKAGE FOUND. It only shows result if i track from this site http://sgtrack.asendiahk.net/index.php?mode=1&tracking=ASL20150704DE51ID&submit=Track is said order arrived at destination country since July 14th 2015. Im trying to contact ASENDIA call centre singapore thay said there is no package with such tracking number. I think we should report THEM seriously because they Charge my CC more than the price posted on web http://www.thetruebodyinc.com/health-muscle-products and i still not received the product until now. its been almost 2 months.

    0 Votes
  • Da
      Feb 25, 2016

    I too have been played the fool by this marketing scam. I ordered the BrainPlusIQ and got the same run around. Also contacted the shipping company only to find that there has never been such a parcel. It states, "Order arrived at destination country" as the last entry. I've checked with Australia Post and Customs and no such package has been withheld. So lesson learned.
    sgtrack.asendiahk.net/index.php?mode=1&tracking=ASL20160109DEAU20&submit=Track
    Going to spread the word everywhere I can and hope people look these posts and do not buy in to the fraud.

    +1 Votes
  • Ma
      Nov 24, 2016

    Nos alegra reportar que su orden ha sido procesada exitosamente por nuestra bodega ¡y ya está en camino! Por favor recuerde que si ordenó múltiples productos, sus envíos pueden ser combinados en el mismo paquete.
    Envío de producto: Anabolic Rx24 - 1 Pack
    Sitio web de envío: http://sgtrack.asendiahk.com/
    Número de envío: ASL20161015DE223AR
    Fecha de envío: 10/15/2016
    Orden: DE3006BDE55BC07F8525804B00706AA9
    Muchas gracias,
    BioTrim Labs
    Contáctenos

    que pasa que no me llega el producto°???

    0 Votes
  • Ga
      Mar 30, 2017

    Even i also cheated by this company by rs 15000 indian rupees, goods never arrived at customs. They simply cheat wait one more moth one more than, but goods wont arrive. Stay away from bio trim... They are #

    0 Votes
  • Jo
      Apr 04, 2017

    QUE pasa que no me llega el producto comprado el 17/03/2017

    0 Votes
  • Oc
      Apr 14, 2017

    Desde el 9 de Febrero de 2017 hice mi pedido y lo cancelé y todavía a la fecha que estamos (15 de abril de 2017) y no me ha llegado. me parece que es demasiado tiempo para la entrega del pedido. ¿Cómo saber si lo enviaron y a que dirección acá en Panamá? se supone que el tiempo de entrega era de 14 a 21 días.
    Envío #A5120170209DESPA
    Orden 0342FF12CB27BAC3852580C000615D15

    0 Votes
  • Al
      May 03, 2017

    QUE PASA QUE NO LLEGA EL PRODUCTO COMPRADO Y PAGADO EL 9 DE ABRIL DE 2017; MEDIANTE LA SIGUIENTE
    ORDEN A9851FB2709D515D852580FB0079A091
    No. ENVIO ASI20170409DE89CO

    0 Votes
  • Lr
      Jun 08, 2017

    Buenas tardes, me gustaria saber de mi pedido ya que a la fecha no la he recibido, solicite informacion a la empresa de envio el numero que me dieron no exixte - ORDEN DE ENVIO ASL20170407DE74CO - ODEN 7F9E92E65626DAE7852580F9004943BE - me parece de mal gusto que engañen a las personas de esa manera

    -1 Votes
  • Mo
      Jul 10, 2017

    Me sumo a estas peticiones, tambien el 2 de febrero tubo que salir, mi pedido hasta hoy fecha no ha llegado aqui en guatemala,
    les viene un comino, porque no responden y me dijieron que me enviaron otra vez, pero hasta el momento no ha llegado.
    pague la cantidad de $250.00 numero de envio ASL20170615GT33741 yo lo que mas creo no lo an enviado, porque yo he comprado en empresas serias, me dicen que empresa trae el producto.
    Aqui les viene sobrando comoya cobraron,

    0 Votes
  • Le
      Feb 09, 2018

    buenas tardes qos alegra reportar que su orden ha sido procesada exitosamente por nuestra bodega! Por favor recuerde que si ordenó múltiples productos, sus envíos pueden ser combinados en el mismo paquete.
    Envío de producto: SmartTV123 Octa
    Sitio web de envío: https://asgtool.asendiahk.com/
    Número de envío: ASL20180202EC832586
    Fecha de envío: 2/2/2018
    Orden: F3128F7B5272A9D68525822700501149
    Muchas gracias,
    SmartTV123
    quiero saber que tiempo mas tengo que esperar par recibir mi compra que hice por Internet

    0 Votes
  • Os
      Feb 20, 2018

    buenas noches nos alegra informar que ha sido procesada exitosamente por nuestra bodega ¡Por favor recuerde que si ordeno multiples productos,
    sus envios pueden ser combinados en el mismo paquete
    Envio de producto:SmartTV123 Octa
    Sitio web de envio: htts://asgtool.asendiahk.com
    Numero de envio: ASL20180208MX88545
    Fecha de envio: 2/8/2018
    Orden: A3E53F3094BoBFE48525822Doo72DDoC
    Muchas gracias
    SmartTV123
    quiero saber que tiempo mas tengo que esperar para recibir mi compra que hice por internet

    0 Votes
  • Ro
      Jan 15, 2019

    FRAUD - do not buy biotrim lab products. On Dec 2018, i bought products from biotrim labs and never arrived. I have contacted them several times via phone call, emails or chat option, however they have used different arguments why i haven't received the products s, and they were sending back the product via other media in order to have more time to not refund the money, please do not consider these products/company as a reliable service!!! Refunding the money is not happening either.

    0 Votes

Post your comment