SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Bingo By RyzingI haven't received my prize

1 Review updated:

I received the email from the company Bingo By Ryzing that I won money in amount of $1, 000. They also told to wait about 3 weeks and I would get my prize. Also they told me that they would warn me within several days about the prize, but after that I never heard from them and no idea what to do now. They told me that I won prize 6 weeks ago, but I still haven’t received anything from them. I wonder if there are other people, who had the same experience. Let’s share views about this company.

Mi
Aug 09, 2014

More Bingo By Ryzing Complaints & Reviews

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Pu
      May 13, 2018

    They will not send my money to me either, i have waited so very long since way back in 2017.
    They lied and said they would send it multiple times and they did not.
    Others say they are getting their money, they will not even write and let me know when to expect it.
    They have kept moving the date up so many times, guess they are tired of lying to me.

    +1 Votes
  • Au
      Jan 24, 2019

    i have not rec my money either and my hubby been since june 2018, turned them into the bbb and they wont answer them, and the bbb says they do not have to pay us, they are not goverened by laws

    0 Votes
  • Au
      Jan 26, 2019

    @AUBURN2222 We did the same and was told the same.

    0 Votes
  • Pa
      Jan 24, 2019

    I have e-mailed them several times after having provided the information they requested. No answer from them and it has been over a year. I suppose I can kiss that $300+ goodbye. According to what I have learned, they are not governed by out laws...they are in the middle east...guess that says it all.

    0 Votes
  • Sm
      Jan 26, 2019

    They owe me close to $400.00, $200.00 of that was claimed in June, 2018 but not zeroed out. Not sure if this is an avenue but I found this yesterday. Rock You 1111 Broadway FL3 Oakland CA 94607 Phone [protected]. I feel so cheated.

    0 Votes
  • Au
      Jan 26, 2019

    @smatthews I tried calling and the phone not taking messages

    +1 Votes
  • Ir
      Jan 26, 2019

    I submitted my claim more than a year ago. I sent in copy of my driver's licence and paypal account particulars. I did not receive any monies from them since my claim even though I submitted the requested information on several different occasions. I am submitting a screen shot showing that as of January 16, 2019 I was owed $256.25 US

    0 Votes
  • Da
      Jan 26, 2019

    At the time of shut down, I am owed $160.00

    0 Votes
  • Je
      Jan 26, 2019

    @Dan Hirst At the time of shutdown i am owed $1, 500.00

    +1 Votes
  • Ca
      May 24, 2019

    @Jeri Sanchez Me too, over 1500... they send me empty messages claiming they've solved my issue over and over... We need a class action lawsuit. I've been paid out from them before, there is no reason for this other than the new company who bought RockYou are absolute scammers.

    0 Votes
  • Ad
      Aug 17, 2019

    @Jeri Sanchez Me too. 1585

    0 Votes
  • Ad
      Aug 17, 2019

    @cass79 I agree.

    0 Votes
  • St
      Jan 26, 2019

    was owed $19 from account that got hacked, so opened up another and started again and i got money on there also about $10 so will i see that, i dont know

    0 Votes
  • Ja
      Jan 26, 2019

    i am owed more than 200.00 in the gold room . I need help in getting it please Jane Hansen

    0 Votes
  • Ja
      Jan 26, 2019

    please send my cash winning of 200.00+

    0 Votes
  • Jo
      Jan 26, 2019

    I claimed in dec of 2017 and twice in Jan of 2018 for a little over 170.00 then I won 1455.00 in jan of 2018, As of today I have not received any of it, in spite having emails saying you are on the list and it should be there in a couple weeks. So right now they owe me over 1600.00.

    +2 Votes
  • Ma
      Jan 26, 2019

    i cashed out for 30 in jan of 18 up till then i have gotten a check fast but nothing so far emailed severl times and same response and i was not rude i just asked were was my money why was it takeing so long to cut a check for 30 bucks

    +1 Votes
  • Au
      Jan 26, 2019

    I would call the irs if you won over 600.00 because they will probably claim that on their taxes saying they paid you, which if they had not you may get audited. Living thieves, hope they rot in hell,

    +2 Votes
  • Ca
      May 24, 2019

    @AUBURN2222 Do you think they would get audited if we did call them? It's been well over a year and a half since I won over 1500. They have not paid out, I made a complaint to the BBB with absolutely no response, and if they are going to "Claim" that they paid me, shouldn't they PROVE that they paid it? They need to get NAILED!

    +1 Votes
  • Ka
      Jan 26, 2019

    I am owed $275 by Rock You through their game, Bingo by Ryzing. They shut down without a word. I would like my money, please, and an explanation as to why they shut down without forewarning.

    +1 Votes
  • Ja
      Jan 26, 2019

    myself and hubby are also owed money guess thats a goner

    0 Votes
  • Sa
      Jan 26, 2019

    i cashed out for 200.80 at the time of shut down it wasnt zeroed out either...

    -1 Votes
  • Sa
      Jan 27, 2019

    THEY OWE ME TWO CHECKS 1 FOR 135.00 AND 40.00. ITS WAS SENT OUT MAY OF 2017 NEVER GOT IT. WHEN THE SITE WAS RYZING I GOT GOT ALL MY CHECKS, WHEN ROCK U TOOK OVER IT WAS LIES AFTER LIES

    +2 Votes
  • Ma
      Jan 27, 2019

    I am owed almost $400 and never got my money when I cashed out over a year ago of $900.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
      Jan 27, 2019

    i cashed out at 817.00 in dec 2017 was zeroed march 26 2017... another claim for 270.00 on august 3, 2018 was up to 585.00 when they shut down the site.for a total of $ 1402.00

    +1 Votes
  • Ju
      Feb 01, 2019

    i am owed 230.00 plus another claim for 50.00 plus i claimed but was not zeroed out for 671.00...this Rock you company bought new sites instead paying ryzing players what was owed while also receiving money from other companies to post advertosements

    0 Votes
  • Bo
      Feb 02, 2019

    Why ask for tax exemption if not paying us

    0 Votes
  • Bd
      Apr 21, 2019
    Bingo By Ryzing - Not get my money
    United States

    I want my money need I said more been waiting and will not let me send aging I have gotten a check from them before now they are not said anything about it. It my money and I want it now I am tried of waiting for something that I work for and now your telling me I can't have it oh no wrong one just send my money please thank you

    +1 Votes
  • Ca
      May 24, 2019

    @BDH8791 I've been paid out by them three times through my paypal account. The new people that took over, they are the ones to blame. They bought the company, now they are messing with everyone. I've filed complaints with the BBB, and they didn't even respond to them, which gives them ultra bad points with any consumer reviews. They're digging themselves in a bigger and bigger hole.

    0 Votes
  •   May 24, 2019

    The irony here is despite the fact you are all posting about your winnings, you are most certainly all losers. It's Internet Bingo. Grow up. Want to turn $40 into $400? Put $40 worth of fuel in your car and go to work.

    Hope that helps!

    Your friend,

    Biggus Dickus

    0 Votes

Post your comment