The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

Bill-Incom. / unjusified billing/fraud

1 Bill-Incom.comUnited States Review updated:

I have been charged with date as of 09.06.08 completely unjustified for imternet service no.[protected], 95).As I never ordered any services of that kind, this is obviously a fraud with my dates.I insist on retransfer immediate of that money or it will be charged back by my bank and a draud report will be issued
W.Boucsein

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ao
      26th of Jul, 2008
    0 Votes

    I have no idea why iwas charged for what i did not approved, am sure this is a scam or fraud .My account have being charge as of July 21 2008 till today July 26 2008.I insist on retransfer immediately of the money charge to my account or it will be charge back by my bank and fraud report will be issued. My account was charge 10 times !.
    The same scamer have used different web site to charge my account. 07/25/2008 Master Money Purchase BILL-INCOM.COM 408-454-7629 $1.00,
    07/25/2008 Foreign ATM or POS Fee EXCHANGE FEE $0.03, 07/24/2008 Master Money Purchase RNHELP.NET 866-514US9543793280 $36.86

  • Ma
      1st of Aug, 2008
    0 Votes

    BILL-INCOM.COM 408-454-7629
    29.95 USD its happening to me too what the hell

  • Gm
      11th of Aug, 2008
    0 Votes

    Do search on google and you will find that someone has used your account to purchase a porn access password. Happened to mem too.

  • Ro
      17th of Aug, 2008
    0 Votes

    I happen the same.
    What can I do, to stop them?

  • St
      18th of Aug, 2008
    0 Votes

    To whom it may concern stop all claims to my credit card as they are fraudulent and i will be going to my bank about this matter forth with.

  • Ka
      24th of Aug, 2008
    0 Votes

    I have been charged from my bank acct $36.86 RNhelpnet $37.19 linkes.net 884 and $39.95 payihoppass.co on 8/20/08. Have made my bank aware these charges are fraudulant and no future payments are allowed. Have just back from the police department and left all pertenant info with them, they will investigate. Is there anything else I can do or any way to get my money back? Thnx to anyone who can help.

  • Ma
      24th of Aug, 2008
    0 Votes

    22 minutes ago by Mark Keyworth [send email]
    I to was a dumy. i was on a survey, took the trial offer and got scamed. there were no phone numbers on the offer but i thought there would be with the trial shippment.NOT, only a web sight. when i went to bring it up, all that would come up was a picture of the bottle of colonsmartcleasner, when i clicked on the bottle it would take me to another sight. i tried several times the same thing kept happening. So there i found a phone number so i called it. they kept saying they had nothing to do with colonsmartcleasner.needless to say i was very angry.then i thought well when it comes in i would just put on it return to sender and wait for a refund. well it never happend... my bank said they couldnt do anything for thirty days from the day i sent it back. so i waited filled the dispute and waited four days for the results.. well then i get the results from my bank... NOT HAPPY my bank sends me some copys off the internet from colonsmart stating there is only one way you can receive a refund.you have to follow four steps. one of thoughs steps are they do not except Return to sender packages as a way for refund. what they dont say is that package i sent back is theirs now and you get nothing for $88.98.now it said nothing about ANY policys when i ordered the free samples.and when i got the free samples it had nothing of any policys either. so im out the money and the FAKE product(COLONSMARTCLEASNER). OH DID I MENTION YHE PRODUCT DID NOTHING... I TOOK THE SUPPOSEDLY FREE SAMPLES AND HAD NO REACTION !!! if there is anyone out there that can help me get my money back.i would be very happy... oozman.com@live.com TO EVERYONE------ STAY AWAY FROM COLONSMARTCLEASNER !!! THERE A RIPOFF !!!

    1 minutes ago by Mark Keyworth [send email]
    i forgot to mention the paperwork my bank got off the internet was dated july 10th 2008 REVISED. this was 2 mth. after i sent mine back. when i got my (FREE) sample.i couldnt get on their web site to cancel nor did they have a phone number... COLONSMARTCLEASNER IS A RIPOFF...

  • Do
      11th of Sep, 2008
    0 Votes

    Its a rip off and scam to bill your cc. not happy I want my money back.

  • He
      13th of Sep, 2008
    0 Votes

    hi,
    my name is herman widjaja, from Indonesia, i want confirm to cancel all transaction in all site with used your merchant.
    my HSBC credit card numbers : 4472 1111 0295 0108 with my name : herman widjaja.

    Thank you,
    regards,
    herman widjaja

  • He
      13th of Sep, 2008
    0 Votes

    hi again, because i have been charge +/- $30 something, i haven't buy anything with your merchant!!!
    my HSBC credit card numer : 4472 1111 0295 0108 with my name : herman widjaja.

    thank's,
    herman widjaja

  • Ro
      21st of Oct, 2008
    0 Votes

    I ALSO HAVE BEEN CHARGED FOR INTERNET SERVICES THAT I DID NOT ASK FOR  THIS IS THE SECOND TIME, THEY SAID MY ACCOUNT WAS CANCELLED WHEN I DID NOT HAVE AN ACCOUNT TO START WITH . THE ONLY THING YOU CAN DO IS CALL THEM AT 1-408-454-7629 AND ### ABOUT IT, THEN CALL YOUR BANK OR C.C. AND REFUSE TO PAY THE CHARGES ON YOUR ACCOUNT .

Post your comment