SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

BestReplica.srScammers

Review updated:

I ordered my watch on November 5, 2014 and waited a month however it never arrived. Upon posting a review on pissedconsumer.com one of the manager's called me. He gave a favourable impression over the phone. I recall his name was David. After this conversation I decided to give them a second chance as David had assured me over the phone that I would have the watch delivered before Christmas. Sadly this never happened. The watch only arrived two weeks after Christmas. When I finally received the watch I was happy because I anticipated the watch to be good, however after only using it for one hour I started to notice that one of the pins of the watch was slighly out and loose. Then the next day when I tried to set the time, suddenly the crown and stem were both damaged and I curiously noticed that the crown had a blue mark exactly as the replicas I had seen sold on websites advertising fake goods. When I was asked to return the watch to China I asked myself if this watch was ENGINEERED IN SWITZERLAND ? Why should I then be asked to return the watch to China? This did not make sense to me. Upon reviewing sites on the Web I realised that cheaper replicas are sold with the same wrap and blue mark on the Crown. It then struck me that I had been scammed and I realised the producers of these fake watches set up a great looking websites purely to scam people off their money. It seems a person is strategicly stationed in China to simply to provide the customers of this website these replicas. As customers receive their watches and 14 days have passed, its then not possible to return the watch without knowing if it's a replica from China or the real deal. For your own benefits, please check the emails below and make up your own conclusions. It’s very unfortunate that these scammers exist and take advantage of honest hard working people who hope to receive an authentic product after having paid lots of money.

EMAILS:

Re: Rolex GMT II Blnr
November 05, 2014 11:24 PM
From
BestReplica

Hi

I will send over our details to you now

Best
Rebecca

The Bestreplica Team

Bestreplica.sr | [protected]@bestreplica.sr | USA / Canada: [protected] | UK: (+[protected] | Rest of Europe: (+[protected]
Here are the details you require

Please issue Western Union to:

First Name: Emma Louise
Last Name: Addis
City: Bromley
State: Kent
Country: United Kingdom

Total to send in Euros including discount is: 848.00 euros

Once you have issued payment please email us the details including the full name of sender, the 10 digit control number and the amount sent so we can have this collected.

We will confirm receipt of funds once in hand and forward you your tracking details once your watch is shipped.

Thank you once again.

Rebecca
The Bestreplica Team
Just to up date you - will will be preparing your watch for shipping now, I will email you a tracking number as soon as in hand

Thank you for your payment


Best


Hi

I never heard back from you with regard to your decision. I am emailing you now as we are close to cut off time to get the watch delivered to you before Christmas.

Please note that one of your post is still showing here:
http://bestreplica.pissedconsumer.com/bestreplica-sr-fraudulent-site-that-sell-rolex-scam-fake-site-20141201564243.html

if you can please remove this as it is very slanderous and damming and does not help our relationship when trying to resolve matters amicably.

Best
David
The Bestreplica Team

Your watch cleared customs on the 24th and they have confirmed today that this is now on route to you to Germany so should be with you any moment. :)

[protected]:14:00 UNITED KINGDOM COVENTRY PARCELFORCE Arrival at Sorting Center
[protected]:17:00 UNITED KINGDOM COVENTRY PARCELFORCE Handed over to Customs
[protected]:18:00 UNITED KINGDOM COVENTRY PARCELFORCE Handed over to Customs
[protected]:04:00 UNITED KINGDOM COVENTRY TRA Released from Customs
[protected]:55:00 UNITED KINGDOM O22634 Arrival at Delivery Office
[protected]:16:00 UNITED KINGDOM PH3 1LS


Best
Rebecca
The Bestreplica Team

Bestreplica.sr | [protected]@bestreplica.sr | USA / Canada: [protected] | UK: (+[protected] | Rest of Europe: (+[protected]
I would really appreciated if you can now please remove all those posts you wrote, I would rather these were just deleted than added to as people tend not to read whole threads.

Let me know how you get on and I will keep in touch about a box set.

Thanks for your trust in us!

David
The Bestreplica Team

Bestreplica.sr | [protected]@bestreplica.sr | USA / Canada: [protected] | UK: (+[protected] | Rest of Europe: (+[protected]
Hi Julio

Thank for the details, I have spoken to our jewellers and we would require you to send this back as it appears the stem has been damaged.

If that's is ok with you I will send over the details and instructions on where to send this.

Best
David
The Bestreplica Team
Hi

No sorry we don't have jewellers for this in Germany.

Crown and stem damage are not normally covered in watch warranties this is the same for ours. However due to our history I am prepared to overlook this small print so we would need you to send it back so it can be fix properly.

It will take just a couple of days to repair, then the postal time in between.

Best
David
The Bestreplica Team
Hi

No this has to be returned to our stockist in Asia. Please see details below.

Please include a letter or note outlining:

1. Problem(s) you are having with the watch.

2. You are a Bestreplica customer and include your authorization #12014


DO NOT FORGET TO include your NAME, ADDRESS, EMAIL and PHONE NUMBER.

Please send via Registered Airmail or Normal Airmail through the post office,
declared as "Gift" $10 USD Value. Please email us the registered tracking
number. Please DO NOT use couriers such as DHL, FEDEX, UPS ..etc… it may cause
issues with customs.


Mr Zhao Xiao Bin
Guangzhou city, YueXiu Area
Zhanxi Road, BaiXing Yen Area B
Block 31 Rm 904
510010 Guangdong Province
China
Tel : [protected]


Best
David
The Bestreplica Team

Bestreplica.sr | [protected]@bestreplica.sr | USA / Canada: [protected] | UK: (+[protected] | Rest of Europe: (+[protected]
Don't worry we stand by our products 100% so will have this sorted for you.

Best
David
The Bestreplica Team

Bestreplica.sr | [protected]@bestreplica.sr | USA / Canada: [protected] | UK: (+[protected] | Rest of Europe: (+[protected]
On 06 Jan 2015, at 23:59, wrote:

Hi David,

I been thinking and I'm not really happy with the product, as you understand I waited two months for the watch to arrive, I give you a second chance expecting the watch to arrive before Christmas and well... I would like to return the watch and get refunded. I removed the plastic covers from the watch and its not been used more than 20 minutes. If you are ok I will wrapped carefully and send it to the address you gave me. When I get refunded I will send a letter to pissedcostumer.com with a copy of my passport and removed the review. I hope you understand my position.

Thanks.

Hi

Yes we can do that, if you simply follow the instructions I gave you for shipping we can then action a refund once received.

For our own feedback, in general was there anything else you didn't like about the watch?

Best
David
The Bestreplica Team

Hi

Ok that's great .. Love the photos! Lol

I will prepare your refund so we are all square. Will be in touch to organise this.

Best
David
The Bestreplica Team

Bestreplica.sr | [protected]@bestreplica.sr | USA / Canada: [protected] | UK: (+[protected] | Rest of Europe: (+[protected]

On 07 Jan 2015, at 18:03, > wrote:

Hi David, I just sent the watch. I sending you here a picture of the tracking number.


Hi

We have preempted you doing that anyway.

Please take note of our Refund policy:

"Best Replica and it’s Licensee(s) will refund the purchase cost of the item(s) using your original method of payment within 14 days of receiving the returned item(s) to the returns address.”

This time period hasn’t elapsed so this is still in process. Of course you can write whatever you like, that’s also a two way street. But we are fulfilling everything in accordance to your refund policy.


David

Bestreplica.sr | [protected]@bestreplica.sr | USA / Canada: [protected] | UK: (+[protected]

This message and its attachments contain confidential information. You are strictly prohibited to disclose, copy, distribute or take any action in reliance on the contents of this information. E-mail transmission cannot be guaranteed to be secure or error-free, as information could be intercepted, corrupted, lost, destroyed, arrive late or incomplete, or contain viruses. The sender therefore does not accept liability for any errors or omissions in the contents of this message, which arise as a result of e-mail transmission. If verification is required please request a hard-copy version.


On Thursday, 22 January 2015 at 18:31, wrote:
It's not a threat, its been already 16 days, I have done all you ask me to do and on my part I'm been very clear. I'm tired of this situation, I may lost my money but I have the right to post my last review about how Im feeling. I will wait until tomorrow before I do it and forget this ever happen.

Sent from my iPhone

On Jan 22, 2015, at 6:24 PM, Best Replica wrote:

Hi

Didn’t you already do that?!

I have to check if your watch arrived as i haven’t been informed yet. I don’t personally handle refunds so I will pass this on to the powers that be on confirmation.

P.S Can you relax, threatening doesn't help or speed this up.

David


Bestreplica.sr | [protected]@bestreplica.sr | USA / Canada: [protected] | UK: (+[protected]

This message and its attachments contain confidential information. You are strictly prohibited to disclose, copy, distribute or take any action in reliance on the contents of this information. E-mail transmission cannot be guaranteed to be secure or error-free, as information could be intercepted, corrupted, lost, destroyed, arrive late or incomplete, or contain viruses. The sender therefore does not accept liability for any errors or omissions in the contents of this message, which arise as a result of e-mail transmission. If verification is required please request a hard-copy version.


On Thursday, 22 January 2015 at 18:04, wrote:
Ok I have sent you 2 emails and not answers... you can't blame me that I'm going to start to write reviews en every possibly site from RWG, Pissed consumer.com, Facebook, twitter, instagram etc... included pics and all the info that I have.

In accordance to the refund policy... really.. lol... because I got the watch 2 month after according to your delivery methods too? Not even that I gave you the chance to sent it to me before Christmas and arrives 2 weeks after and as a plus the watch didn't work properly plus other things... and all this according to all that is describe on your site!!! lol I have give you the chance to refund me and let the things like this and not to post more reviews... but anyone in my case will feel scam!!! I will post my last review first thing in the morning with a copy of every email that I have. If one day day I get my refund then my posts will be removed.

Thanks.

PICS ON: PISSEDCONSUMER.COM

BestReplica.sr
BestReplica.sr
BestReplica.sr
BestReplica.sr

Be
Jan 23, 2015
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Jd
      Jan 26, 2015

    Any info about this 2 criminals Damon Charles Chappell or Emma Louise Addis(UK):

    | IFED | | Fraud Enforcement Department - IFED | [protected] Mobile [protected]|* rick.[protected]@cityoflondon.pn.police.uk | Address: City of London Police, IFED, 21 New Street, London, EC2M 4TP| üwww.cityoflondon.police.uk

    0 Votes
  • Ne
      Feb 19, 2015

    I purchased Rolex Oyster Perpetual from one of the distributor in Norway named Urmaker Jorgensen six months before and within this six months, I had service my watch 2 times. Still the issue is not resolved.
    When I purchased this watch it was working properly. After few days it stopped working within 6-8 hours after not wearing. Every night when I put off this watch and trying to put on again in the morning I found that It stopped. But as per the company norms it would stop working while not wearing for 24 to 48 hours.
    So I sent it to service center and after their service the condition was more worst. They returned it back to me after 20 days and Now it stopped working within 4 hours after not wearing. So I again sent it to service center and now the condition is more worst then the initial one. Now it stopped working within 2-3 hours after putting off.
    I am completely feed up with this service of "The world Class Company". I think this is how you guarantee about the customer satisfaction and your product quality.
    As per my experience this is completely worthless of paying too much for this low class service.

    0 Votes
  • Ts
      Mar 05, 2015

    Wow, I almost ordered from them too. I ordered a watch from another website and it has been over two months. They at least email me back saying "blah blah" to keep me thinking there is some trust. But nope..

    0 Votes

Post your comment