SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Best Denki Malaysia Sdn BhdDelivery

Review updated:

I wan to make a complain, i had order one built in oven & one plasma 3d tv from them, they are issue a delivery order to me is delivedry date is 11/02/2012, by 11.00am - 1.00pm, after tat, my husband from morning waiting them til 2 oclock, i have call person in charges, they told me tat on dway, until 4.00pm, i reach house, still not yet see my goods...i m very angry & call to them, they ask me to call store manager of them, juz i know tat my goods still in their warehouse, how their servce, so bad...my husband is wasting d time from morning waiting till 5pm...than only know tat they cant make it by today...
now i only wondering their service is so bad, i wan to claim back my loses today...now they are promised will sent my goods tomorrow by 11.00 - 2pm/...i need to see what they will doing... I m Jackie Ong [protected]...my order number is 722217

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • En
      Jul 02, 2014

    pada 2 jun 2014 saya telah ke best denki one utama utk membeli samsung note 3.oleh kerana tiada sesiapa di sekitar kaunter itu, saya terus ke "cahsier & customer service" utk bertanyakan soal telefon itu.ada seorang lelaki cina.ia kelihatan "busy" dan tidak mempudulikan saya.saya cuba bertanya kepadanya jika ada sesiapa yang boleh membantu saya untuk bertanyakan soal telefon itu.dgn mudah ia menjawab "tiada sesiapakah disana?cari saja lah jurujual yang berada disana.!"tersentak saya dgn jawapan yg diberikan.saya bertanya kepadanye "salahkan jika saya bertanya kpd kamu krn tiada sesiapa disekitar?" . ia menjawab "i'm not salesman.!"jadi siapa salesman?????mungkin dia berpangkat manager / supervisor, tapi salahkan jika dia membantu saya dan bercakap secara baik dengan saya?isteri cuba menenangkan keadaan dan bertanya secara baik kepadanya yang kami memang ingin membeli note 3 dan mendapat beberapa penerangan sebelum kami membeli.tetapidia memberitahu yang dia hanya menjual dan tidak tahu soal itu.saya teru pergi dari situ dan bertanya kpd staff lain siapa nama lelaki itu.ia memberitahu namanye MR.LIM!

    0 Votes
  • Si
      Jun 28, 2018

    Saya beli washing machine LG pada 13/6/2018 dan sampai pada 19/6/2018. Saya mendapati mesin basuh telah rosak dan apabila contact LG customer service mereka kata memang motherboard rosak dan saya minta tukar ganti mesin yang baru tetapi pihak denki memberi pelbagai alasan dan tidak mahu selesaikan secara baik kes ini. sudah hampir 2 minggu masih tiada berita dari pihak mereka. saya harap pelanggan tidak beli dari mereka lagi

    0 Votes
  • Jl
      Aug 01, 2018

    This is the worst customer service that I had experienced with Best Denki at One Utama. I bought a Panasonic Steam Oven in 2015 and also purchased extended warranty for 5 years with Best Denki. I was promised the sky and the greatness with their extended warranty.
    I encountered problem using the Panasonic Steam Oven on 9 June 2018. When using any steam functions it keeps asking me to add water even though it is fully filled. Suspect faulty to inverter, magnetron or logic program. Sent the unit to Best Denki at One Utama on 10 June 2018 (Customer Service Number: 41752). Promised by one Mr Alian Cheng (Branch Manager?) to get it repaired and revert soonest as Panasonic Service Centre is just nearby in Section 13, Petaling Jaya. Asked but we are not allowed to send the unit on own self as it is under extended warranty with Best Denki. After one, two and three weeks I repeatedly called and called (at least making 10 calls each time) but no one seems to answer the calls. If lucky some one will answer but he/she will said he/she does not have the answer for me as it is with the maintenance and service department with Best Denki.
    Questions:
    1. How come no one seems to know which is happening in Best Denki at One Utama?
    2. If Best Denki is not able to provide extended warranty coverage than why ask customer to purchase them?
    3. There is totally no customer service rendered to their customers! What more talking on delighted customer services?? Totally no phone etiquette when answering the phone calls. Don't even make promises if you can't keep or deliver it.
    4. Why it needs so long to get a warrantied unit to be serviced or repaired by internal or even from a nearby Panasonic Service Centre? Can anyone tell us what is wrong here?

    0 Votes

Post your comment