SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Bankcard Empirecredit card number was used

Bl Phoenix, AZ Review updated:

Bankcard Empire called me right after I refused an offer on the internet. It was like this Co. had given them my Phone number. I was talked into a special offer from them for $247.50. I recieved my package a few days later. My credit Card Co. called and said some one was trying to buy something off the internet with my Number for a $1000.. Thank goodness, I have a watch co.See Top 10 Worst Companies in Phoenix, AZwith my card. They red flagged it . Whomever it was would'nt give their name or address. When Bankcard Empire called me back (twice), they acted like they had never heard of Credit Card Fraud. I cancelled that Card, so they won't get anymore. I think someone in their Co. is trying to use people's credit card Numbers to buy stuff on line. Thank You . Ripped off in Georgia

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ra
      Jul 27, 2009

    This is to inform anyone who is interested in this person's posts towards Bankcard Empire that JIM BURG...also known as Kevin O Brien, also known as Moses Henri...also known as Moses Patterson host of various aliases at no time worked for Bankcard Empire and was actually a person who has been making threats as a disgruntled employee due to what he felt is commissions due to him by a third party licensee marketing room. Mr Henri has made accusations sa ying he has bogus sales scripts, sensitive customer information and sales invoices however, he has produced nothing to date to prove these allegations to Bankcard Empire. We were very interested in what he had to say but did not present anything that he CLAIMED he had to date. Instead he chose to write farfetched accusations and acted as though he worked for Bankcard Empire and felt we owed him some form of compensation. Bankcard Empire wants to make it very clear that anyone in these forums who claims to have had a fraudulent experience with Bankcard Empire will be held liable and to date we have sent many liable letters to the persons listed on this forum. Some were smart enough to respond before being served. Thank You to the clients who took he time to let us hear them out and work with them and they have made their retractions. It is not our intent to send out liable letters but if a client will not cooperate and choses to make malicious posts towards Bankcard Empire, then we will prosecute to the fullest extent of the law. We will be providing a list of law suits and their respective case numbers for public view along with a history of what each client who chose not to cooperate with us was offered to help them. Bankcard Empire is the merchant services provider and not a sales marketing firm selling marketing tools which are offered by third party marketing offices who sell the home based business opportunity to be an affiliate of Bankcard Empire. Anyone who has received a letter from our company and has not responded or made their retractions of statements made towards Bankcard Empire is strongly recommended to do so. If 5 business days passes and we have heard nothing from you, we will move to the next phase of our process which is filing suit and holding any individual accountable for statements made towards BANKCARD EMPIRE. You can call us directly at [protected] ex 232 or 217 to let us know how we can help you or what specifically you want Bankcard Empire to help you with. Be prepared to give your full information and Customer ID number for verification due to the bogus comments and fake names posted in these forums .

    0 Votes
  • Ba
      Aug 04, 2009

    Bankcard Empire strives for TOTAL CUSTOMER SATISFACTION. Like many fast growing organizations, it is possible that we may have missed a customer’s expectations. Therefore, we monitor comments and complaints posted on various forums on the internet to ensure that we quickly address and resolve all misunderstandings.

    Since we take these matters very seriously, it is our policy to take appropriate legal action when an individual makes defaming remarks about Bankcard Empire or if an individual refuses to allow us to assist them.

    0 Votes
  • Ba
      Aug 05, 2009

    Bankcard Empire takes the position negative postings which contain patently false statements give rise to a cause of action for defamation pursuant to Arizona Revised Statutes, §12-541. You have posted libelous statements against Bankcard Empire and need to take immediate steps to retract your statements or remove the post all together.

    Make no mistake, failure to retract or remove a negative posting will result in legal action against you for special and exemplary damages as authorized by Arizona Revised Statutes, §§ 12-653.02, 12-653.03. Bankcard Empire will pursue the above legal remedies in addition to all other relief and seek a judgment against you in a court of law.

    Be careful what you post. False and reckless statements which damage an individual or company’s reputation are not protected by the First Amendment. Bankcard Empire is ready to prove that it values its reputation and will do what’s necessary to protect it.

    Contact our Pre-Litigation Department either by email at [protected]@bankcardempire.com or [protected] extension 217 or 232, if you want to discuss the resolution process. If you’re an affiliate, provide us with your full name and customer ID number.

    0 Votes
  • Ch
      Aug 06, 2009

    Are you trying to SCARE people to not post their complaints about your company. If it walks like a duck and quacks like a duck, IT IS A DUCK!!! I, for one would NEVER believe ANY THING you say to try to sell your ###. I notice you have bought off [redacted] and Ed Magedson. He has removed all the complaints against your company on his site. I do not trust Ed Magedson and [redacted] any more. He has sold the consumer out to people like you for the almighty dollar.

    The line you use, "bankcard empire strives for TOTAL CUSTOMER SATISFACTION" is the SAME line ROR and ED uses to excuse these companies' scamming tactics. Hey! Why don't you offer a 7 day, immediate money back GUARANTEE, no questions asked, to show you are serious about improving your image instead of all these threats to sue people that speak out against you. What do you have to HIDE?

    Give these people a chance to make some money before trying to UP SELL them, and if they aren't making any money within 3 months, they would not be interested in throwing more money down a ".DRY WELL", WOULD THEY?

    0 Votes
  • Ra
      Aug 10, 2009

    I do not work for Bankcard Empire but I bought a home based business and I am an affiliate and I have made 2400 in 6 months. I did it all on my own I did not by any extra advertising. I have several more accounts pending on my website. I have only put in about 5 hours a week at the most so I got my money back and more! If I put in more time I know I will make more money. I also get a residual income from any card that is swiped. I feel bad for all these people that feel they got ripped off but have you ever tried to refer companies? It is very easy. All I have is a high school diploma it is not rocket science.

    -1 Votes
  • Ch
      Aug 12, 2009

    Ray Petty is LYING!!! (above) PROVE IT RAY!

    here are so many links on Bankcard Empire about their fraudulent business doings:

    LINKS BELOW are postings about Bankcard Empire and Edgemont Productions on their business practices:

    /URL removed/

    /URL removed/

    /URL removed/

    /URL removed/

    /URL removed/

    /URL removed/

    /URL removed/

    /URL removed/

    /URL removed/

    /URL removed/

    /URL removed/

    /URL removed/

    /URL removed/

    /URL removed/

    /URL removed/


    BELOW ARE LINKS TO PROVE FRAUD AND CONTINUED FRAUD BY BANKCARD EMPIRE:

    here is a link to BBB about BCE- The vice president is DAVE WEAVER (who is also part of Edgemont Productions)

    http://www.bbb.org/central-northern-western-arizona/business-reviews/business-opportunity-companies/bankcard-empire-in-phoenix-az-97017441/

    http://www.bbb.org/central-northern-western-arizona/business-reviews//edgemont-productions-llc-in-phoenix-az-1000003752/


    here is a link to discredit dave weaver as far as his involvement in another scam corporation of the same kind of business oppertunity that was shut down by the Feds:

    /URL removed/

    I have a file that can not be posted on this message that links Dave Weaver to Longoria/haverston from a newspaper article dated august 27, 2007.

    0 Votes
  • Ch
      Oct 08, 2009

    If it is advertised on TV or RADIO, or the internet, it is a SCAM!
    When are these people going to realize this???? ALL the "FREE TRIALS, JUST PAY S&H" are operating the same way, no matter which product it is.

    Doesn't anybody ever take the time to Google search a company BEFORE giving out their personal credit info?

    I can't believe how gullible people are these days. It's almost like they were born YESTERDAY, with the intelligence of a baby. You cannot trust ANYTHING OPRAH, Tom Bosley, Rachael Ray, or anybody else advertises! That, sadly, is a fact of life these days.

    DO NOT believe ANYTHING, ANYBODY says or recommends about ANY product or service, on ANY website, on ANY TV or RADIO program or COMMERCIAL. The infomercials you see on TV are the WORST SCAMS ever, They will SCAM you for THOUSANDS of dollars, if you are dumb enough to fall for their GET RICH QUICK lies!

    The PHONY BALONY NAMES these companies use just scream SCAM but apparently some of you STILL can't hear it !!!
    There is NO magic pill for anything!

    Many of these SCAM companies are not based in the USA, but you don't usually know that when you order. SO DON'T ORDER!
    Once you give them your credit info, it is then TOO LATE to change your mind, even if you TELL them you do NOT want to order before you hang up or get off the website! The "free Trial" STARTS the DAY YOU CALL TO ORDER their crap...Not when you RECEIVE the product. They delay shipping it to you so your "FREE TRIAL" has expired BEFORE you even receive their SCAM product. then they start charging your card anything they want because, technically, YOU GAVE THEM PERMISSION TO CHARGE ANYTHING THEY WANT! ALL the "FREE TRIALS, just pay S & H" is set up this exact same way, No matter which products or guarantees or testimonials they may tell you about.

    This ACAI BERRY BLAST, DAZZLE WHITE, Reg cure/ safe cart, Power Colon Cleanse, Erase Credit Card Debt, Colon Cleanse 3000, RezXtra, VIV3 ACAI life CLEANSE, GOOGLE FORTUNE, ACAI BURN, ACAI BERRY BREEZE, GRANT WEALTH KIT, Dr. FLORAS COLON CLEANSE, GRANTS 360.com, Acai Advance, ACAI BERRY DETOX, Google Biz Kit, ACAI BERRY MAX, BANKCARD EMPIRE, Nature Cleanse, Pure Resv, Maxaciburn, WY YI tea, HealthRezV, TAX MASTERS, All the free money GRANTS sites, colon cleanse, Miracle Beauty Creams, get rich quick, Tax Settlement claims and buy houses for $300.00, pennies on the dollar, mortgage refinance, Mortgage Modification, Weight Loss, Gold buyers, Payday Loans, Penis Enhancements, Dating sites, Auto Insurance (US Fidelis & others), credit card relief, and all the "free trials, just pay shipping", are ALL SCAMS to get your credit information. They will promise or Guarantee you anything it takes to get your credit information!

    ALL of the so-called GOOGLE ADS are a complete SCAM, No matter which website you saw it on, Do not believe any so-called testimonial, they are 100% FAKE, PLAYED BY actors. If you don't BELIEVE me, try one or two on this very Complaints Board page, I dare you!!!

    Please read the TERMS OF SERVICE of ANY product carefully before ordering ANYTHING. Stay safe …DON’T order anything from the internet, TV or RADIO. Most of the time, you can't read this until you have given them your credit information and by this time, it's too late! If they want to put you on a recurring monthly charge, or sign you up with some other "FREE TRIAL", STAY AWAY at all costs.

    These recurring monthly charges are hard to win against your credit card and banks because they will argue that you AGREED to the charges. The Scammers KNOW that, also. Your only recourse is to claim that your card(s) were lost and do it THAT DAY, don't wait!

    We are a nation of naive, trusting people thinking we are about to get something for nothing or near nothing.
    All we have to do is freely give our credit information to a voice on the phone we can BARELY understand, or worse, to a scam website we never heard of before. We give out information to them that we would NOT give to our most trusted BEST FRIEND. It's no wonder America and Americans are going to HELL in a hand basket.

    NEVER, EVER RESPOND TO ANY INTERNET AD, TV OR RADIO AD, NO MATTER WHAT THEY PROMISE OR GUARANTEE and no matter which program or website you saw or heard it on. They are all lies. The so-called testimonials are paid actors, NOT REAL, ACTUAL TESTIMONIALS. Their Guarantees are worthless, they mean absolutely nothing.
    Do you REALLY think they would allow a negative testimonial in their commercial?

    Has it ever OCCURRED to you people to try to get these goods or services LOCALLY first? And if you CAN'T get it LOCALLY, you DON'T REALLY need it.

    It looks like almost all the companies, anymore, are getting on the SCAM bandwagon, (Price line, Pro Flowers, SMC, Hotels.com, a lot of the major banks) except possibly the LOCAL ones.

    0 Votes

Post your comment