SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Awok.com / damaged products

dubai, United States Review updated:
Contact information:

I recently bought an iPhone online and paid using my credit card,
i thought if did that the order would come as soon as possible .it came a day later and when i opened the box everything seemed fine until i switched the phone on were the touch pad wasnt working i called awok.com over 11times and they always respond with "we will send someone " slogan its been 2 weeks with no responce . i feel like i have been robbed i strongly urge people to never use awok.

Br
Jan 24, 2016
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Mo
      Feb 19, 2016

    Its so bad company

    +1 Votes
  • So
      Apr 18, 2016

    I purchased Iphone device by Awok and after I opened it i discovered that the Iphone is in a very bad condition, I called the Technical support more than 15 times but they only promised to refund or to replace it and said that someone will call me within 6 to 20 hours which was never the case.
    I also sent many complaints to the sales team and they replied same contents each time. its been now 2 weeks with no response, they simply ignored the complaint . i feel like i have been robbed, i strongly advise people to never use awok.

    +2 Votes
  • Li
      Apr 18, 2016

    I would advise people not to purchase from Awok.com, they are not honest, they do not mention in their deals that the products are refurbished and sell it as brain new items and after purchasing the Items you discover that they are damaged, I complained many times and called the technical supports more than 15 times, no response and very bad attitude.
    If you care for your money please do not purchase through this site.

    +1 Votes
  • Ma
      Aug 13, 2016

    I purchased one kettle from AWOK.com ...I got the delivery tihin 15days but when I open it the box..on the top of the kettle its mention .power issues that means they are selling a damage or repairs item to the public of UAE..kindly request everyone don't buy any item from AWOK.com they are only.fraud ..they have to shut down .so that no people will feel cheated

    0 Votes
  • Fa
      Nov 06, 2016

    fake

    0 Votes
  • Dh
      Dec 22, 2016

    Totally agreed! All items in very low quality! they selling in cheap price to attract people. DONT WASTE MONEY to buy in AWOK!

    0 Votes
  • Ad
      Aug 24, 2017

    1 item in my order is totaly damage, kindly help to get return
    i am very much disappointed with awok delivery, this is my 3 rd experience where i got my order in worst condition and i was not get any help from customer support. kindly gide me to get my this issue resolved.

    0 Votes
  • Sm
      Sep 03, 2017

    Recently i have brought Currian watch, when i received and checked its needle shaking. Immediately i given a complaint in awok website. I received a call after 2 days. They are telling that we have to complain within 24 hrs. Watch is having warranty and not used at all. Still they are not ready to repair or replacement. They are talking about terms and conditions. I request all the Customer, don't buy products from awok. They are selling the products and service part is very worst. I will not recommend any one in future.

    0 Votes
  • Mu
      Oct 03, 2017

    I HAVE RECIVED ONE EUROSONIC ELECTRIC KETTLE BUT IT IS NOT WORKINH

    0 Votes
  • Li
      Oct 04, 2017

    i resive damage items . wach mascare and oarty ligts how are refound

    0 Votes
  • Mu
      Oct 07, 2017

    I HAVE RECEVICED ONE EELTRICE KETIL IT IS NOT WORKIN IAM COPMLINTED BEFOR TWO DAYS
    COPILINT NO 7747928335684 I WAND CHING THIS ONE VERY URGENTLY

    0 Votes
  • Mu
      Oct 07, 2017

    I RECEVD A DAMAGE KETIL

    0 Votes
  • Mu
      Oct 07, 2017

    IT IS NOT WORKING

    0 Votes

Post your comment