SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Avakin Lifetapjoy

Review updated:

Tapjoy is still at it 7/10/16, 24/7, stealing info, private in formation, and time!!! I hate them. I want in on legal action asap!!

After giving them what they want, in expectations of pay, 9x out of 10 we don't get paid. They pay you now and then to keep you coming back.

Most of the time we get a tsunami of irrelevant like surveys, that get even more personal info and my time...in hopes off getting paid, we go down that rabbit hole only to end up where they now want my credit card. I don't give them that information!
But I did give personal info and my time, far above the original deal. AND NO, I DON'T GET PAID 9x out of 10.
Please please can we take legal action.

Avakin Life
Avakin Life
Avakin Life
Avakin Life

  • Dtsky's Response, Jun 18, 2018

    i have played lord mobile to get coin avakin life, but i do not get coin. when I've followed his orders, I've been waiting 2 days. but in reward only read pending. Please help

  • QueenAva's Response, Jun 19, 2019

    It took away all my friends list and it took away my coins 4, 000 brought me to 188 and i almost had 1 k fans on my friends list

  • Hessah Al hilal's Response, Aug 03, 2019

    Would you please help me recover my account. Thank you...they suspended me due to the reason of under age. I’ll be waiting for your response.

Ro
Jul 08, 2016
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • As
      Sep 27, 2016

    Tap joy

    I did to of the things and it gave me nothing it was a waste of my time!

    +3 Votes
  •   Nov 27, 2016

    I agree with that too, Tapjoy is just horrible too.

    +3 Votes
  • Nu
      Aug 14, 2018
    Avakin Life - I never received my rewards
    United States

    I completed an action on tapjoy and I never received my reward of 87360 avacoins

    +1 Votes
  • Ro
      Aug 15, 2018
    Avakin Life - Avakins life
    Indonesia
    United States

    Complete game mafia city tpi coin tidak masuk plis coin me

    0 Votes
  • Li
      Aug 15, 2018
    Avakin Life - Tapjoy
    HOUSTON
    Alaska
    United States

    I'm really sick of LKWD ignoring my complaints when it comes to this godforsaken company. Tapjoy never listens, and I never get my rewards. I am tired of putting in complaints at tapjoy customer service, because no matter what I never get my rewards.

    LKWD needs to ditch Tapjoy.

    +2 Votes
  • Dt
      Aug 15, 2018
    Avakin Life - Avakin life
    Bekasi
    Indonesia
    avakin.com

    i have played lord mobile to get coin avakin life, but i do not get coin. when I've followed his orders, I've been waiting 2 days. but in reward only read pending. Please help. My user id : [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Jo
      Oct 18, 2018

    Ive meet a gurl u she used hack mode to lvl up..her username is ( Zaria Khan ).. people getting there lvl up in 2 hours 0 to 48 ..wtf this is unfair with other players ..n I think this gurl is hacker too.

    0 Votes
  • Pr
      Feb 12, 2019
    Avakin Life - I used a fake account and now I can’t log in
    United States

    I've tried the contacting and I've tried searching for my other account information but I keep hitting rock bottom every time with the constant, " you're information is not valid" but I tried and I've gotten nowhere, coming home everyday not having anything to do, but please just help me get it back.

    0 Votes
  • Ti
      Mar 09, 2019
    Avakin Life - Username
    United States

    So I changed my username as a joke right and I want it change it back but I have to pay 5, 000 avacoins and I don't have that many to spend on my username

    0 Votes
  • Dr
      Apr 07, 2019
    Avakin Life - Avakin life
    United States

    I got banned as a underage person when im a teen, i heard of this automatic glitch plz help happening to other users, please urban °·Tiana·Vorx··°

    0 Votes
  • Ti
      Apr 15, 2019
    Avakin Life - Behaviour
    Kaf 1970 @me.com
    United Kingdom

    Troublemaker. Using bad language and causing trouble. Not appropriate for kids

    0 Votes
  • Sw
      Jul 19, 2019

    @Tinkerbell1970 This is essentially a game for kids. I’m not saying adults can’t play but if your an adult you really don’t need to be playing virtual games.

    +1 Votes
  • Ma
      Apr 30, 2019
    Avakin Life - The coins that doesn’t receive yet big amount
    Philippines

    Can you plss take an action to my coins other tap joy reward r not yet to receive my coins why i did it all done well so why so slow to give big amount coins plsss soon as possible

    0 Votes
  • Za
      May 02, 2019
    Avakin Life - Ban/Suspension of players
    Redwood City, California, United States
    United States

    Avakin is either banning or sus pending a lot of player even if the report most PLAYERS MAKE IS FAULT Or Because someone dislike you can easily get them off avakin by making fault accusation

    0 Votes
  • Za
      May 02, 2019
    Avakin Life - Ban/Suspension of players
    Redwood City, California, United States
    United States

    Avakin is either banning or sus pending a lot of player even if the report most PLAYERS MAKE IS FAULT Or Because someone dislike you can easily get them off avakin by making fault accusation

    0 Votes
  • Ve
      May 07, 2019
    Avakin Life - Glasses removal
    United States

    I DO NOT have a complaint I would like to know how do I remove the glasses from my avakin. I have been trying for a week and a half now. Please help

    0 Votes
  • Xx
      Jun 01, 2019
    Avakin Life - I had another account on another phone and I'm not able to get in it the user name is xXxAnglesavagexX I just want to get back in it
    United States

    I was on guest for my other account like I am now I'm just so upset because I have a lot of stuff on there

    0 Votes
  • Ms
      Jun 01, 2019
    Avakin Life - Friends List
    United States

    I woke up to play this morning, as I do every morning and my whole friends list was deleted.. I want to know why

    0 Votes
  • Ga
      Jun 01, 2019
    Avakin Life - Music system not playing
    India

    When ever I try to play music from my music system it never turns on and it's been happening for over a month now so what can I do to fix it ?

    0 Votes
  • Sa
      Jun 02, 2019
    Avakin Life - Akun yang di tangguhkan mohon di buka kan kembali akun saya
    [protected]@gmail.com
    Indonesia

    - Lt Vladimir
    - [protected]@gmail.com

    tolong perbaiki akun saya karena saya tidak bisa masuk ke dalam game, dan saya tidak melakukan kesalahan dalam game avakin.

    Terima kasih.

    salam,

    Sandy

    0 Votes
  • Kr
      Jun 10, 2019
    Avakin Life - I complaining that my account was suspended and i didnt do anything wrong
    [protected]@yahoo.com
    Philippines

    Please help me to get back my account i didnt do anything wrong i was surprised when i try to log in it says that my account suspended, i cant believe it i really need my account please.. I really didn't do anything wrong or misbehaviour.. Please help me.. Thank u so much

    0 Votes
  • Ive took joy in doing an tap joy offer, Labeled as “A fully loaded dollar shave club box for just $5!”. But as i have purchased this deal, i have not got my avacoins!! Ive spent $5 + tax + shipping, And i feel this isnt right!! Please give me my avacoins that I deserve!!
    Username: sourpatch

    0 Votes
  • We
      Jun 23, 2019
    Avakin Life - Someone hacked my acc
    United States

    Some girl said she was gonna but me coins and she didn't and she hacked my acc and I never gave her my info

    0 Votes
  • P
      Jun 25, 2019
    Avakin Life - Tapjoy
    United States

    I did tapjoy and downloaded everything and it said to do that do I did. I never got my coins and it was over 1, 000 coin offer. Please fix this

    0 Votes
  • Qu
      Jun 25, 2019
    Avakin Life - Avakinlife
    7445 west banff lane
    United States

    Avakin first started deleting everyone off my friends list it happened 2 times i almost had 1 thousand friends and it wipped it all out. I had 4, 000 coins and it took away all my coins and left me with 188. Its been freezing up my game and lagging and it whiped out my chrachters to

    0 Votes
  • Cl
      Jun 27, 2019
    Avakin Life - House
    United States

    There's something wrong with my Malibu Mansion house. I'm trying to decorate and furnish my house but when I go to save it, it says something went wrong and it couldn't save. It's really irritating please can you fix it.

    0 Votes
  • Be
      Jul 10, 2019
    Avakin Life - A user
    United States

    I have screenshots of the conversation in public chat between him and his friends towards me he is highly disrespectful and it's going unnoticed and I'm livid I'm trying to enjoy the game and he follows me around and when I block him he makes a new account and does the same thing

    0 Votes
  • Sw
      Jul 19, 2019

    @Bespinal98 Join a new server .

    0 Votes
  • Du
      Jul 10, 2019
    Avakin Life - Add friend and gift someone
    Indonesia

    I cant gift someone . I spend all my coin for gift someone to get xp. But why i do gift 52 stuff i cant gift again " this user already have" . But they didnt have . And when friends add me i cant see my notification and they did add me but in my list friend not are
    Please can u help me with that. I need avakin normal. Not error as this

    0 Votes
  • Gr
      Jul 14, 2019
    Avakin Life - Bought something
    United States

    I bought the Sunset Escape Luxury yacht -day and I meant to buy the night version of Sunset Escape Luxury Yacht-night. Can u pleass switch the yacht to night time. I will be so happy, please switch it to the night version of the yacht. Thank u so much for looking at it and this game is awesome.. Thank you so much everyone for working on this game.

    0 Votes
  • Kx
      Jul 17, 2019
    Avakin Life - Reporting a player
    United States

    this person was harassing me and disrespecting my race and talking about black people and our history in a negative way please email me back at @[protected]@gmail.com

    0 Votes
  • Sw
      Jul 19, 2019

    @Kxng Cobra. It will happen, that person is a troll and behind the shield so he won’t get caught .

    0 Votes
  • Lu
      Jul 20, 2019
    Avakin Life - Avakoins
    South Africa

    Im competed an offer on tapjoy and i didnt get my reward

    0 Votes
  • Ty
      Jul 21, 2019
    Avakin Life - None
    3504 Princess Caroline Court
    United States

    Someone reported me and giving false information about reporting me I havent done anything but playing with my friend so pls fix this problem

    0 Votes
  • Ma
      Jul 23, 2019
    Avakin Life - 9999999 coins
    United States

    Hi I was suppose to receive 9999999 coins today for an offer that I completed :( it's so sad because I feel like I have been ripped off can you guys please send me the coins that I was suppose to recieve my username is cherryflavored

    0 Votes
  • Du
      Jul 28, 2019
    Avakin Life - Add friends
    Add friends
    Indonesia

    I just re-instal my avakin . And im log in again.. after that. My friends add me . But i dont have notification they add me. And im wait 2hours. Still cant be friends. What i do now? Pls help me. I need play with my friends

    0 Votes
  • De
      Aug 04, 2019
    Avakin Life - Bullying
    United States

    This guy named TNW BRAVEWOLF CALLED ME A HOE

    0 Votes
  • Mi
      Aug 04, 2019
    Avakin Life - Suspended on my account for no reason
    United Kingdom

    Hi iv been suspended on my avakin account I'm so far on that game I don't want to lose it I haven't done nothing wrong iv been good with the behaviour and haven't done anything horribly to anyone I am level 41 I don't want to lose my account please could you help me get my level 41 account thanks please thanks mia phillips

    0 Votes
  • Ja
      Aug 05, 2019
    Avakin Life - Connection lost
    India

    Sir when I start avakin life then I face a problem . When I start then I see connection lost. And my game is not play. This is problem face many times. So please solve this problem avakin team.
    Thank you to Avakin team.

    0 Votes
  • Eh
      Aug 08, 2019
    Avakin Life - Achievements / walk 500 miles milestone.
    Lebanon

    so i been playing avakin for 4 years but this achievement is stuck at one spot, stuck in time, even in google play achievements it says 0%, and i ran for god knows how many hours, i hope you can fix that, my user name is "Ehab Hijazi" Friend code: "QWJ-3XC". thanks in advance.

    0 Votes
  • He
      Aug 10, 2019
    Avakin Life - Avakin account suspended
    United States

    Hi..I would like you to help me to recover my account. They suspended it saying that I am under age. If please could you help me. I would be waiting for your response. Thank you.

    0 Votes
  • Ja
      Aug 10, 2019
    Avakin Life - Hack
    United States

    I need my account back and it's been over a year since it's been hacked my username was mami jasmînë and I tried to get it back the last email it was [protected]@gmail.com and if want to contact me use that email

    0 Votes
  • Za
      Aug 11, 2019
    Avakin Life - Mail
    United States

    In the app the mail area is having a big problem sending and getting

    0 Votes

Post your comment